Mama Shelter Paris East

Mama Shelter Paris East 2 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 3.9/5 454 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • Tarihi Mama, ilk açılan tesis

  • Renkli, neşeli tasarım

  • Samimi teras

  • Zemin katta pizzacı

  • 3 stüdyo (konferans salonu) mevcuttur

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

Mama Shelter Paris East

109 Rue De Bagnolet
75020 PARIS
Fransa

  • BUS 26:  26 PYRENEE BAGNOLET

  • BUS 64:  64 PYRENEES BAGNOLET

  • BUS 69:  69 PYRENEES BAGNOLET

  • METRO ALEXANDRE DUMAS:  LINE 2 ALEXANDRE DUMAS

  • METRO GAMBETTA:  LINE 3 GAMBETTA

  • METRO MARAICHERS:  LINE 9 MARAICHERS

  • PORTE DE BAGNOLET:  T3B PORTE DE BAGNOLET

  • Uçakla

    CHARLES DE GAULLE 25km / 15,53 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE DU NORD 6km / 3,73 mil mesafede

GPS:48.859735, 2.402793

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Evcil hayvan kabul ediliyor
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  3.9/5  454 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  2.322 görüş

2022 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Nowhere to plug in your electronics!

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Rachel F İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I stayed in a suite with a balcony, so a "nice" room. I had a rather long Zoom call during my stay and I was shocked to see that there is NOWHERE to plug in anything extra except the bathroom. There's a desk but no outlet (unless you unplug the light). No outlets close to the bed to plug in your phone. I had to move the heavy couch and dig around for an outlet (I found an extension cord finally) and set myself up awkwardly on the couch for my meeting. That's a HUGE oversight or omission on the part of the property IMHO. I won't stay here again.

Hello Rlfernansen, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are sorry that you didn't like the layout of the room. We have electrical outlets on each side of the bed, as well as under the desk. If you wish, we can assign you to a more convenient room during your next stay. We invite you to contact us directly at reception.paris@mamashelter.com and we will give you the magical experience that Mama has to offer. MAMA LOVES RLFERNANSEN !

Great hotel and perfect service

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Noel9000 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This designhotel (Philippe Starck) gave us a great stay in Paris: modern comfort with lot of charm. The whole staff (all young people) on the front desk and the restaurant were lovely and helped us with everything we needed, specially Hafizah helped us a lot with an internetbooking and is a wonderful lady. Breakfast is excellent.The metro is only 10 minutes away and the busstation is 50 m from the hotel. We would stay here again and we would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to explore the city and enjoys French hospitality to its best.

Mama Shelter Paris - just one little improvement

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

peter_franckenberg İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I really loved my stay but suggest to have an electrical outlet or USB connection close to the bed ( without having to disconect the bed side light(s) so you can have you phone being charged next to you! Everything else is just very good and I will return!

Too brief a visit

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Duccy Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Booked a stay at Mama Shelter partly because I'd never visited that part of Paris on previous trips. The photos of the property were intriguing.....but nothing compared to how amazing it is in person. Check in was a breeze, the room comfortable and well equipped, the bar was wonderful. Sadly I had to depart very early the next morning so I wasn't able to take advantage of many of the features of this interesting hotel.

Mama loves you, they say, but Mama wants to kill you

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

luisfilipelourenco Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Handicap room confirmed by e-mail. On arrival no handicap room available. Second night room changed but shower without security bars or chair (room not accordingly legislation). Very rude staff. Room not cleaned 1 day and not solved even front desk noticed. Really a nightmare stay, and because handicap room was not provided prevented for shower duing 5 days. I will never return

Dear Luis L Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Mama Shelter. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are utilizing your comments to continuously improve our guest experience. We regret that the handicap room we provided you didn't meet your expectations. Please know that our guests' comfort and well-being are of utmost importance to us and we strive to do all that we can to ensure your comfort and your happiness during your stay. We hope that you'll give us another chance in the future so you can enjoy an impeccable stay with us and live the real Mama Shelter experience. Mama Loves You !

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

PARIS şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz