Pullman Hefei Sunac

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.2/5 27 avis

Pullman Hefei Sunac - Image 1
Pullman Hefei Sunac - Image 2
Pullman Hefei Sunac - Image 3
Pullman Hefei Sunac - Image 4

Description

Les plus de l'hôtel

Situé à 20 min de la gare de Hefei South, le Pullman Hefei Sunac allie Sunac Land et Sunac Mall, d'excellents centres d'affaires, des jardins paysagés et une plage privée, ce qui en fait un lieu idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes.

Nos hébergements

Localisation de l'hôtel

Pullman Hefei Sunac

No 401 Nanning East Road, Wanda Culture Tourism City, No. 401 Nanning East Road
230000 HEFEI
Chine

GPS:31.7047375, 117.3112151

Accès et transports

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

Sur place
  • Piscine
  • Parking
  • Navette
  • Restaurant
  • Accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Centre de remise en forme
  • Wifi
  • Air conditionné
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Bar
  • Salles de réunion
  • Etablissement entièrement non-fumeurs
  • Service en chambre

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  4.2/5  27 avis

Note TripAdvisor  5.0/5  165 avis

Visited Before CNY with temperature at 2' Celsius

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

118pgg Voyage solo - Avis TripAdvisor

Visited Pullman Hefei Wanda Hotel on 6th January 2020. Very clean area, the room very spacious and comfortable. The hotel just located right before the pond. Weather very cold, only 2 degree Celsius. Had great night staying here. The hotel also have Swimming Pool located at indoor second floor, very warm. Even have Ping Pong room to play. Children indoor playground.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Sunac. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. Pullman Hefei always puts a lot of emphasis on hospitality and customer delight in order to keep our guests has a comfortable stay experience. I have already shared your comments with our management team and we are proud to receive your encouraging comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience, it is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Sunac

Enjoyable stay

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Donnievv Avis TripAdvisor

We stayed at the Pullman in Hefei for 2 nights. Lovely location, beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great breakfast and supper buffet and very helpful staff. My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Pullman. Lots of amenities and all in very good condition as well as very clean and easily accessible. The supper buffet was quite expensive but food was great. We’ll definitely stay there again.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. In the meantime, we also need to express our sincerest apologies that we failed to make you achieve fully satisfaction. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Excellent. Top hotel. Fantastic Staff

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

P8742AIstevec Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor

I have stopped in this hotel on numerous occasions over the last year for business, and often also bring my family, as its very family friendly as well as been ideal for a business traveller. The hotel really is excellent. Everything you need and expect from a high end western hotel in china. Rooms are very well presented and kept. Hotel facilities are very good and the dining options varied. Breakfast is standard buffet style. Mix of western and Asian. The evening buffet is awesome. Personally I love the Indian food on the buffet, various curries every day that are delicious every time. They have Indian chef so very tasty and authentic. The best thing about the hotel though is the staff. All the staff are incredibly friendly and professional. They go out of their way to accommodate and help each guest. I can not give more praise. On more than one occasion, the staff have gone above and beyond their duties to ensure I (and my family at times) have had a great stay and feel really well looked after. The management run a great hotel but the front line staff are awesome. (This means you Tony! - You really know how to ensure great customer satisfaction) The location is also great. Situated on a lovely lake and within walking distance to a big mall with plenty of restaurants. Negatives: none at all. Highly recommended for all types of traveller.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. Pullman Hefei always puts a lot of emphasis on hospitality and customer delight in order to keep our guests has a comfortable stay experience. I have already shared your comments with our management team and conveyed your special thanks to Tony. We are proud to receive your encouraging comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience, it is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Pleasent away far away

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

firstThomasM Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor

Hotel was picked due to an event. Before describing the hotel itself here some info to the location. From the airport it takes 1 hour at least to reach the hotel it is far away. It is also not in the centre of Hefei, it is somehow on the outskirts. Many of the facilities around the hotel are either closed already or not open yet. Means once you are out there, you have limited choices. If business brings you there it is okay. The hotel is rather new in a new development zone, hence during my visit it was in good shape. Checkin took a bit longer as usual and even so I provided my preferred guest number, that number got lost several times during my stay, always had to provide it again. Rooms are spacious with comfortable bed and the usual Pullmann amenidies. TV channels were a bit limited. Internet was good. Normal breakfast times but with a huge buffett, plenty of choices, which was very good. Hotel is big with 2 different lift areas, depending on the room ensure to get the correct lift. Checkout was no problem. Taxi was organized, did not have to wait too long. In the bar the TVs were rather small.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. I`m very sorry to hear you had bad experience with the reception. I have already shared your experience with our Front Office Manager, he will make an action plan to resolve this issue in order to improve your satisfaction for your next visit. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. At the same time strengthen the staff training, raise awareness of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, looking forward to welcome you again to Pullman Hefei Wanda and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

++++

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Compass570187 Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor

Hotel récent. Belle vue sur le lac. A proximité immédiate d'un centre commercial. Personnel très serviable et attentif, check inn et check out efficace, réservation de taxi, ... Restauration au club de très bon niveau.

Dear guest, Warm greetings from Pullman Hefei Wanda. Thank you for your nice comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your valuable feedback to our management team, I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you during a next stay in Hefei. Sincerely, Depesh Seth General Manager

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 614 avis 9.3/10 Site
  • 1 159 avis 8.7/10 Chambre
  • 2 044 avis 9.6/10 Service
  • 938 avis 9.6/10 Ambiance
  • 856 avis 9.2/10 Installations
  • 512 avis 9.4/10 Propreté
  • 481 avis 9.4/10 Petit déjeuner
  • 109 avis 8.8/10 Piscine

Dispensé par Trustyou

Nos autres établissements à proximité

Tous nos hôtels à Hefei