ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin

ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 1 098

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Posiłki są serwowane w restauracji hotelowej, tarasie i poprzez obsługę pokoi

  • Przystanek tramwajowy przed hotelem

  • Bar i przekąski

  • Kanały Canal+ oraz beIN Sports, międzynarodowe czasopisma dostępne bezpłatnie online

  • Blisko przychodni/szpitala Rhéna oraz parku rozrywki Europa

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin

29 AVENUE ARISTIDE BRIAND
67100 STRASBOURG
Francja

Pozycja GPS:48.569196, 7.777569

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

Restaurant Ibis Styles

Masz ochotę na smaczną przekąskę? Nasz szef kuchni zaprasza Cię do restauracji na świeże, kolorowe, sezonowe dania kuchni! Daj się skusić naszej selekcji win oraz specjałom z karty w dowolnym momencie zarówno w barze, jak i w pokoju.

Nasze pokoje

Przytulne, nowoczesne i gustownie wykończone, wyposażone w wygodne łóżko i funkcjonalną łazienkę nasze pokoje zapewniają wszystko, co jest niezbędne do udanego wypoczynku.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.6/5  Liczba opinii: 1 098

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 621

A fine hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

W S Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A fine hotel located on the edge of the city. It takes a while to get into the town centre but if you would like to cross the border to Germany, it’s convenient for that. The staff are polite and kind and resolved an issue with our first room quickly (a leak from the shower into the bedroom). Though when something like this happens, it’s also nice if the hotel offer to move the bags or provide a drink free of charge for the inconvenience - which didn’t happen on this occasion. The breakfast was good though some mornings better than others. I appreciated the local cheese and ham - but the ham seemed a bit off by our final morning! The location directly opposite the tram stop means you can navigate the city easily, though the location on a crossroads isn’t very interesting or picturesque. There’s free tes and coffee during the day, which is a nice touch though the kettle takes too long to boil water. A fine stay, ideal for people wanting to explore the city and perhaps neighbouring Germany.

one of the worst places

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

479mirak Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I booked a double room for a couple - but we got a single. The size of the room as a dungeon - 2.5 by 2.5 m. The smallest room. - -The reception's staff just whitewash reality and answer me all the time "do not know", or "can not ". .and also didnt Checked us if we are vaccinated - ]My room no was 418 and was half the size of my friends. [Attached pictures of the room wile we measured it]- .The impudence of the hotel by taking the same payment, lying /denying our bad conditions .- The elevator smelled bad.- - The breakfast was terrible, not only no existing of vegetable or fruit. But there were no spoons in the serving. The staff is unprofessional, unskilled, and do not care about anything . Unfortunately, this is ostensibly a hotel, which better fits the definition - as hosting-factory -to maximize profits...

Dear Klemann, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay in our establishment. It is with great sadness that we learn that your experience was not what you expected. We are very concerned about our guests and are committed to providing quality services. Our staff are described as always attentive, professional and friendly. We are sorry that the service and delivery did not live up to your expectations, and we apologise to you. At first you were in a classic room. Double or single is only for the number of people. We have taken the time to explain and answer all your questions. As far as the smell is concerned, we have taken care of this situation and we are sorry that you had to suffer this inconvenience. However, we hope to regain your trust and see you again soon! Team Ibis Styles. 🐟

Helpful staff but tiny rooms

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

S4568DUpatrickb Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staff is helpful but rooms are tiny and without any desk. You cannot work or put your laptop somewhere in your room. Moreover, the shower did not work and was far too warm. Breakfast with fresh orange juice was the only positive experience.

Dear BELE, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our team is available 24 hours a day. We could have checked and possibly changed your room following the problem with the shower. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Team Ibis Styles

Dobra lokalizacja i pokój

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Paweł Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Świetna opcja w drodze tuż przy granicy i dojazd do centrum tramwajem. Pokój rodzinny super dla 4 osobowej rodziny.

Szanowny Pana, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Cieszymy się, że podobał Ci się komfort swojego pokoju. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. W zakresie śniadań oferujemy owoce sezonowe. Nasz personel z przyjemnością oferuje również domowe wypieki na śniadanie. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem,

It's good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

VladucV Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel is nice with modern rooms that have a special young vibe as design. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good; area seems to be quiet at night; parking is underground - secured and paid (8eur/day). Across the street are stations for the public transport to city centre. If you want to visit de city and surroundings, it's a good option.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 647 Liczba opinii 8.7/10 Lokalizacja
  • 874 Liczba opinii 7/10 Pokój
  • 828 Liczba opinii 9.5/10 Obsługa
  • 49 Liczba opinii 4.2/10 Internet
  • 672 Liczba opinii 8.4/10 Śniadanie
  • 336 Liczba opinii 7.6/10 Czystość
  • 130 Liczba opinii 4/10 Udogodnienia

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Strasbourg - wszystkie nasze hotele