ibis Styles Strasbourg Stade de la Meinau (dawniej ibis)


ibis Styles Strasbourg Stade de la Meinau (dawniej ibis) 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 324

Zobacz na mapie


O hotelu

  • Przygotowane lokalnie posiłki, serwowane w restauracji, na tarasie i w ramach room service

  • Siłownia z otwartym dostępem

  • BeIN Sport, Canal+ w pokoju, RMC Sport na dużym ekranie

  • Stadion Meinau znajduje się w odległości spaceru

  • Bezpieczny parking podziemny

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Styles Strasbourg Stade de la Meinau (dawniej ibis)

222 avenue de Colmar




  • Samolotem

    STRASBOURG ENTZHEIM W 20km / 12,43 mil

  • Pociągiem

    STRASBOURG W 4,5km / 2,8 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.55611, 7.746123

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar

BAR-RENDEZ-VOUS Zdjęcie nieumowne

Relaks jest tutaj w menu. Coś do jedzenia, coś do picia... Jedno takie rendez-vous z naszą kuchnią pozwoli Ci odetchnąć i zmierzyć się nowymi zadaniami w pracy z odnowionymi siłami.

Nasze pokoje

Przytulne, przyjemne i nowoczesne, z wygodnymi łóżkami i funkcjonalną łazienką - nasze pokoje oferują wszystko, czego potrzeba do udanego pobytu.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Styles Strasbourg Stade de la Meinau (dawniej ibis)

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 324

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 117

In clear need of renovation

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Stéphane P Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice staff but the state of the property is really poor. It's time for Accor to renovate this hotel which is not at the level of other Ibis Styles, actually far from it. This property shall not categorise as Ibis Styles.

Average stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

oonlee Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

From the beginning, I knew there might be an issue. First, the site wouldn't allow me to book a room for just 1 adult and 1 child, so I ended up having to book a room for 2 adults under the special offer that Accor was putting on for its members. That meant that I was overcharged for not only the breakfast that should have been free for my child but also the tax for my stay that my child shouldn't have had to pay. Despite multiple emails to the hotel, I never got a response, and when I came to the hotel, the night manager told/lied to me that children had to pay for the tax, which wasn't true. I'm still waiting to be reimbursed by the hotel. I spoke to the hotel manager who assured me that I would be reimbursed, so we will see if that really happens and when- I still have no response to my email about that either. As for my double room, it was clean but small- basic is the best word for it- and the hotel had no family rooms available for our family of 4, so while it might have been nice to have a foozball table and pingpong table for the kids near the reception, I wasn't surprised that there were no kids at the hotel since the hotel didn't really seem set up for that. Breakfast was ok, but the coffee from the machine was awful. I hope that service and quality will improve soon. At least it's not far from the tram line in case you want easy access to the stadium or the center of town.


Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

bootruky Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A hotel decoration based on football. I was given a room prepared for disable people with no notice and I personally find it uncomfortable to not have a closed shower. Personally the soap in the bathroom (body, hair, hands) had a strong smell difficult to suit all tastes. The negatives: with a rather annoying crossbar in the bed header, and no option to hang long clothes (coat) anywhere. Rather noisy at night. The positives: bed was comfortable. Good breakfast offer and nice water/tea/buiscuit help yourself area in reception.

Thank you for letting us hear about our stay in our hotel, Ibis Styles Stade de la Meinau. We are happy to hear that you found the bed comfortable and that you enjoyed our complete and varied breakfast. However, we are really sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Indeed, the theme of our hotel is sports this is why the decoration is based on it. We would like to apologise for the room that did not answer your expectations. It is true that we have rooms that respects the norms for disable people and you had one of them. Those rooms have the advantage to be bigger, so customers can enjoy a larger room. The soap in the rooms respects the environmental standards, sorry than you did not like the smell. Furthermore, we hope that we can welcome you again the next time that will come to Strasbourg. Best Regards.

Holiday trip.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Michael S Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A great hotel to stay in but spoilt by my gold card only being given one welcome drink - although there were two people staying in one double room. Perhaps my partner is not as welcome as well as I am am.

Small room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

dean_cda Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was fairly small. But it was clean. The breakfast was okay. I had issues with the night staff. The GPS kept sending me in the wrong location. I stopped at a store and called the hotel for directions. He just kept repeating the address and then Hong up on me. I called back and he hung up on me again. We finally made it there. We settled in our room then went down for a drink. My friend asked for a soecfoic red wine. The person working around the bar area took a bottle which did not have much in it and emptied it in the glass. Then to our surprise took a totally different re$ wine and topped up the glass. We could not believe it.

Dear Dean, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Strasbourg Stade De La Meinau.I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies, concerning the staff; we understand this behavior is not acceptable. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Sincerely, A.Spinner General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

STRASBURG - wszystkie nasze hotele