Hotel Mercure Blankenberge Station

Hotel Mercure Blankenberge Station 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 1 133

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Located next to the train station of Blankenberge

  • The Blankenberge beach is located within walking distance

  • THE BAR is a cosy place to meet up for drinks and snacks.

  • Free WiFi

  • Top roof heated swimming pool

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Blankenberge Station

Koning Leopold III Plein
8370 Blankenberge
Belgium

  • BLANKENBERGE STATION:  SEVERAL BLANKENBERGE

  • Samolotem

    OSTEND BRUGES W 15km / 9,32 mil

  • Pociągiem

    BLANKENBERGE W 0,1km / 0,06 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.313667, 3.1327511

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
W pobliżu obiektu
  • Parking

THE BAR

THE BAR is the place to meet up with colleagues, friends or family. Enjoy a drink or snack in a cosy atmosphere, with a superb view on the square and its restaurants. Ask our staff for our fine Mercure wine selection.

Nasze pokoje

Choose a room that suits your needs: Superior Room, Privilege Room or a Family Room. All rooms are modern and welcoming to ensure you a pleasant stay.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 1 133

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 294

Nice hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

824kathleenn Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Beautiful and clean rooms, good location. Breakfast value for money. Friendly staff. New hotel, nice swimming pool on the roof, we definitely will go back. I recommend this hotel! All necessary facilities are there!

Moderate

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Paul B Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel Mercure Blankenberge is a nice hotel with nice rooms! So far so good. The cleaning staff (all of them), as Mr Said was wonderful. As for those who still needed a drink at the bar @24:02 it was unfortunately 2 minutes too late, with a night guard who was a little bit out of this world. For the rest as the breakfast it can be much improved. It isn't up to the actual standards. If you need a reference for a good breakfast please check with your colleagues of Mövenpick Den Haag. Hopefully this can be taken into account for a better product and service. Thank YOU!

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay with us. However, we regret that you were not entirely satisfied with our breakfast. Please know that we have noted your comments and will use them to make the necessary improvements. Thank you for mentioning our comfortable rooms, we understand how important this is to our guests and we're delighted we hit the mark for you in this regard. Thank you again; it would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, Nikola Saelens, General Manager

Lovely stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

465morganm Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had a room overlooking the city center square and it was so fun to people watch, although obviously got a bit loud if the windows were open. The room and hotel itself is very modern and clean and enjoyable, perfectly placed right at the train station but still just a five minute walk from the beach and in the center. Honestly couldn't get a better location in my opinion. The breakfast was delicious with tons of options, would highly recommend paying for the breakfast because it was well worth it. And finally, the staff working in the lobby were incredibly helpful and friendly and we really enjoyed "meeting" them.

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. It is great to hear that you appreciated our convenient location and contemporary facilities. We are also delighted that you enjoyed the view and appreciated the high standards which we strive to uphold. Moreover, it's great to hear that you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast, and hope it kick-started your day. Your kind mention of our team's courteous service is much appreciated. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can with us and we will always go that extra mile to ensure your expectations are met. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Nikola Saelens, General Manager

Nice and warm

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

paulbellemans Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is an nice and warm place, with full attention for the customer. Everything you need is present, and even more with a personalized service as we have been experiencing at this hotel. The location is ideal, as well to discover the city, beach and surroundings!

Excellent

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

yannsei Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel services were very good, including the room service that we used for dinner and breakfast. Location very convenient: Belgium coast tramway in front of the hotel, and train station just next door.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 424 Liczba opinii 8.5/10 Lokalizacja
  • 879 Liczba opinii 7.2/10 Pokój
  • 648 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Obsługa
  • 23 Liczba opinii 6.7/10 Internet
  • 572 Liczba opinii 8/10 Śniadanie
  • 379 Liczba opinii 5.7/10 Czystość
  • 202 Liczba opinii 7/10 basen
  • 156 Liczba opinii 2.9/10 Dobra oferta cenowa

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Blankenberge - wszystkie nasze hotele