Novotel Brugge Centrum

Novotel Brugge Centrum 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.1/5 Liczba opinii: 1 364

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Darmowa sieć WIFI

  • Przestronne pokoje w samym centrum miasta

  • Śniadanie w formie bufetu z produktami regionalnymi

  • Podgrzewany basen odkryty z tarasem i ogrodem

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Brugge Centrum

Katelijnestraat 65B

Pozycja GPS:51.201848, 3.227073

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne


Zapraszamy do naszego modnego i przytulnego baru, gdzie można oglądać ulubiony sport na dużym ekranie.

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje Novotel Brugge Centrum charakteryzują się przestronnym, nowoczesnym wzornictwem i możliwością adaptacji. Pokój hotelowy stanowi doskonałe miejsce pobytu, spełniające wszelkie potrzeby gości. Wszystkie pokoje mają przyjazną i nowoczesną atmosferę. Pokoje mają telefon, sejf, telewizję, minibar i darmowe Wi-Fi.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.1/5  Liczba opinii: 1 364

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 3 528

Bang for the buck!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

onebigepicurean Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is a generic hotel but it is clean, comfortable, and enjoyable. Francis at the front desk went out of his way to make sure that my three-day stay would be satisfactory. Room is clean and nice, tv is quite small for this calibre of hotels, and breakfast spread was satisfactory--only one chaice of cheese and this is BELGIUM! Highly recommended.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's a pleasure to know you had such a good experience and that our location was just what you were looking for. We truly value all feedback and we are sorry for any inconvenience regarding the TV. Thank you for your kind words towards our reception team. It encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Petra DEMEYERE, General Manager

Functional and good value but not exceptional

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MJHughes85 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We use this hotel when visiting Bruges as it is easy to drive to and has convenient parking adjacent. The good parts are that it is clean, functional and welcoming. The staff are particularly helpful, for instance helping us in advance reserve connecting rooms as we were travelling with kids. It is quiet at night, well located and the bar is pleasant enough for a quick nightcap of an evening. If I was to criticise, it would be that the hotel is overly warm with no air con in the rooms, and that the breakfast on offer is a bit average.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad our location was convenient for you. We also appreciate your kind mention of the excellent service provided by our team members and that our high standards met with your approval. However, we regret that you found your room a little warm. Moreover, we regret that our buffet breakfast was not to your liking and welcome any suggestions which you may have on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes, Petra DEMEYERE, General Manager

Great as always

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Gilly G Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have stayed at the Novotel in Brugges a few times now it is our chosen hotel when travelling here. The hotel is in the centre of brugge a massive secure car park right by so it is so convenient. Staff always very friendly and welcoming rooms are nice and good sized. Breakfast choice is very good. Highly recommend this hotel.

Dear Gilly, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion of your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location was ideal for your requirements. Your kind words about the friendly and professional service you received from our team members are much appreciated. The satisfaction of our guests is very important to us and we are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations. It is also nice to know that you were pleased with our decor, as it was our goal to create a comfortable atmosphere in which our guests feel welcomed and at home. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bruges. Kind regards, Petra DEMEYERE, General Manager

Clean & friendly but too hot.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Compass01399977059 Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is in the old city and about a 10 minute walk to the centre. Looked a bit dated from the outside. Inside, however, was spacious, modern and clean. The bedrooms were spotlessly clean and very large with guest safe and refrigerator. The rooms were very quiet. Breakfast was buffet style which was fine with a good selection. The bar area was very well laid out and not overly expensive for a hotel bar. All members of staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Special thanks to the young man on reception duty when we checked in , Saturday 3rd September, sorry didn’t catch your name, as our booking could’ve caused confusion . It was sorted out very professionally. I must also apologise to you as I think a member of our party took a shine to you and she made you blush. The biggest criticisms for the hotel was how hot it was. We were there with temperatures in the high 20s and humid. There didn’t appear to be any functioning air conditioning either in the hotel or the rooms. The other issue and this was more a staffing problem was that the hotel bar was closed 2 nights out of the 4 that wee were there. As whole though worth a stay. Will definitely be using again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was great to receive such positive feedback, and our entire team appreciates your mention of our high standards of service. We regret that you found your room a little warm, we do have fans available upon request and our reception team would have happily provided one for you. We have noted your feedback concerning the bar and we are sorry that you were disappointed in this regard. We hope to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Petra DEMEYERE, General Manager

Good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Phil H Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location to explore Bruges, easy walking from the hotel. Staff were good just the dirty carpet in the rooms was a major disappointment. The room had minimal power points available for charging requirements.

Dear Phil, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It's great to know you had a pleasant stay and that our location was so convenient for your needs. However, we are sorry that you felt our high standards were not upheld. We urge guests to share any concerns they have at the time so that we may deal with the matter immediately to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. We regret any inconvenience with the power sockets and have noted your comment for our consideration. Nonetheless, we appreciate your recognition of our team's excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you again. All the best. Petra DEMEYERE, General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 1 073 Liczba opinii 9.4/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 308 Liczba opinii 5/10 Pokój
  • 965 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Obsługa
  • 16 Liczba opinii 7.6/10 Internet
  • 760 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Śniadanie
  • 757 Liczba opinii 4.4/10 Komfort
  • 447 Liczba opinii 5.7/10 Czystość
  • 301 Liczba opinii 3.2/10 Klimat

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

BRUGIA - wszystkie nasze hotele