情報メッセージ

メルキュール ジャカルタ サバン 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.4/5 3,939 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

メルキュール ジャカルタ サバン
地図で見る
+ 21 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • スタディールームのコンセプトを取り入れたミーティングルームとラウンジ

  • モダンなベタウィのヴィンテージ風デザインの客室165室を擁する、ジャカルタ文化にヒントを得たホテル

  • 各大使館や商業事務所に容易にアクセスが可能

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • エアコン
  • SOEKARNO HATTA 有料サービス
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ランドリーサービス
  • 両替
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • プール
  • フィットネスセンター (周辺)
  • マッサージ 有料サービス
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室12室
  • ビジネスセンター(サポートスタッフあり)
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

メルキュール ジャカルタ サバン

Jl H Agus Salim No 11
Gambir Jakarta Pusat
10110 ジャカルタ
インドネシア

電話番号: +62213503066

ファックス: (+62)21/3503067

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 飛行機で

    SOEKARNO HATTA 35km / 21.75 マイル - シャトルバス有料

  • 電車で

    GAMBIR 1km / 0.62 マイル

GPS:-6.182188, 106.824887

当ホテルの客室

スーペリアルーム: ダブルベッド

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • バスローブ

スーペリアルーム: シングルベッド2台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • バスローブ

デラックスルーム: ダブルベッド

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 28 / 301 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • バスローブ

デラックスルーム: シングルベッド2台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 28 / 301 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • バスローブ
客室

レストランとバー

CLOVIA RESTAURANT

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

A selection of traditional and international food menu is proudly served for culinary lovers. Delicious and healty dish, hospitality services with pool and garden view is a perfect combination.

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -
昼食

THE LOBBY

ラウンジバーでスタイリッシュで暖かみのある雰囲気をお楽しみください。コーヒー、ティー、豊富な種類のワイン、カクテル、モクテル(ノンアルコールカクテル)をご用意しています。落ち着いた音楽が流れ、ビジネスでのご利用にも、ゆったりと過ごすのにも最適の場所です。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日
昼食

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:12

  • 最大サイズ:297 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:200 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:180 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュール ジャカルタ サバン

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

3,939 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

1,798 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

市内中心の便利な場所

お客さまの声 3.5/5

川崎 博. ビジネス - 11/04/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

アットホームで落ち着いた雰囲気の良いホテルでした

Staycation my stay plus++ as Accor member

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

AbinaimeeLP 03/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Located at the heart of Jkt, nearby Monas & lots of Government vital object. This hotel looks had lots of guests, especially from Government. Very nice to book f/ stay plus offering at the week end with other privilege for Accor member to have at the same visit, at our last day membership. Salute & thanks Mercure Sabang 👍

Awesome

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Harryxxx123 Business - 26/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Awesome trip with quality sleep during the trip. Excellent breakfast and staff to serve the customers. Strategic location and ease access to city centre. Value for money. Will definitely come again in future.

Comfortable and friendly

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Paul T Business - 17/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great location, with an easy walk to the mass rapid transit (MRT) system. Having the street food of Jl Sabang a short walk away is great. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfast good and an evening meal enjoyable. Most importantly the staff are friendly, helpful and so good at their job.

Excellent and central hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

pascalebratislava Business - 08/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Mercure Sabang is an excellent, quiet hotel in a very central area of Jakarta. It is walking distance to big shopping malls such as Grand Indonesia or Thamrin City and close to the metro. It has an excellent restaurant and loads of choice in the streets nearby as well as in Menteng the neighboring area.

Excellent hotel with great hospitality!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

AlfredTanJB Friends getaway - 10/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

First time staying at this hotel during my recent trip to Jakarta. The hotel located at the central Jakarta with just a short walk to Monas & Sabang food street with all kind of delicious street food. Specially thanks to the GM(Widodo) who made special arrangement to upgrade my room & I was really well taken care by the team of duty manager & the staffs in this hotel from the moment I checked in. I really enjoy my 4 nights stay in this hotel and of course will stay here again whenever I back to Jakarta in near future & also will recommend my friends and relatives to stay in this hotel.

one of my fav business trip hotel, but condition getting rundown

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Shin2026 Business - 08/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

i do an annual of 15 days per year here but seems like the room condition is getting run down. Service is excellent but if there is no upkeep of the room cleanliness and schedule proper maintenance it will not be in good condition in a few more years. Towels are old .

Dear Shin2026, Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our Hotel. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. Please be sure that corrective action has been taken and that it will always be our commitment to keep on improving our services in order to meet our Guest's expectations. Once again, thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Good hotel, but rooms are inconsistent

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

PhilSG62 Couples - 07/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed in 2 rooms, first room for 3 nights, then second room for 7 nights. First room was perfect, no complaints. Second room had many problems, including A/C, toilet, shower, etc. They have problems with their QA processes.

ONE GOOD HOTEL NEAR THE EMBASSY

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

TriBandung_Indonesia Business - 29/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Just A short stay cause check in at AT 11 PM and check out about 11 AM. I prefer to stay at this hotel cause the hotel is near to USA EMBASSY. Check in and out very quick. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Just 15 minutes breakfast cause we must ready at 8 AM at the Embassy. Food is plenty and various enough. Room was clean and there're enough electric plugs for phones or Ipad. If you want go to TANAH ABANG not far from the hotel. And there're free bus to certain area.

Central Jakarta

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Thair660 Business - 25/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

located in central of Jakarta near restaurants street , The staff are helpful and friendly. furniture room need to upgrade uncomfortable bed and pillow , Bed sheet & towels should be pure white but because old color look like grey, poor breakfast , WI-FI is good. I thought can be better

Dear Thair660 Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our Hotel. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. Please be sure that corrective action has been taken and that it will always be our commitment to keep on improving our services in order to meet our Guest's expectations. Once again, thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Good location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Madeita Family - 26/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

At the center of jakarta, close to the biggest shopping center, clean room, friendly staffs, food are average, quite complete facility, price are affordable, if you have accor members very cheap to upgrade the room

Happy stay cation

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Deasy Indah K Family - 12/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Food, the service, welcoming cake on the room & drink, etc are two thumbs! Sadly we can't get the connecting room, but they help us with giving two room in 1 floor and only 2 next doors. And also the pool, they're pool too small. :)

Great Location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Bean_Cook Business - 08/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is in a great location for those with meetings at government ministries and agencies,UN agencies or diplomatic missions. However, there are two major issues: (1) wifi; (2) a la carte food. The wifi is spotty and is problematic for downloading work documents, as such it does not service the basic needs of business customers in what should be a business-friendly hotel. The second is that on the two occasions I ordered from the a la carte menu (one satay platter, and one chicken avocado sandwich) the food was stone cold. The satay sauce was gelatinous and the melted cheese on the sandwich had re-solidified. Neither are acceptable for basic dishes. If they sort these two issues out properly, and have more multi-plugs (allowing different types of plugs) and functioning USB ports/USB charging points for phones in the bedrooms, it would be a real gem. However, until then it falls quite short.

Dear Bean_Cook, Appreciate the review given. I apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. I will personally take a look into this matter. Your feedback will be addressed accordingly, and I am thankful for this so I could ensure improvements are made. My apologies once more, and truly hope that we could host you again in the future to regain your faith towards our products and services again. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Comfortable

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

AtuliyaZ Family - 27/12/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The staff are helpful and friendly, check in and out was quick and hassle free, the room is clean and all the amenities are sufficient, breakfast is delicious and there is a variety of food to choose and the location is near to Monas.

Dear AtuliyaZ Thank you for taking your time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We really appreciate your positive comment about your overall experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Mercure Jakarta Sabang soon. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Basic safety issue ignored

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

drhelkholy Business - 18/11/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel itself is nice and the personnel are very friendly, however, they failed to meet my expectations when a serious problem emerged. There were minor defects in the room in the furniture, but a major issue appeared with the wash basin. As I tried to us the wash basin at night, it suddenly came of its place! If it weren't for the pipelines and the water tap, it would have certainly fell on my feet and broke them.I went down to front desk, they said the deputy manager has already left and the available receptionist came to see. They apologized and offered two options, moving me to another room (which means that I need to repack now and it was too late) or to fix it on the spot. With the limited options I had to go with option two, meaning that I also had to stay up till they finish and another 20 minutes before using the water basin.I met the manager on the next day, he was very polite and nice He kept saying that he promises the my next stay will be better and that will he personally make sure I get a better room. I don't think this was a professional way to deal with a guest who is completely dissatisfied with the place, especially that the odds to come back to Jakarta and stay in the same place again are nil. This was only a polite way to handle it which reflects how much the Mercure Jakarta Sabang actually care about customers satisfaction.I have to admit that every one was polite, yet this is not enough for me to turn a blind eye to a such serious incident especially with the risk it poses to guests.In order to be fair, for those who are still interested to go there, here are the pros and cons:Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and nice breakfast.Cons: the room is too small and with limited amenities ( number and quality, e.g. the towels were old and rough) for this room price in Jakarta. You can get a much better room for 2/3 that price elsewhere. As mentioned the lack of safety concerns maintenance. Breakfast had limited varieties for those who prefer international cuisine.

Dear Tourist63640453800, Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our Hotel. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. Please be sure that corrective action has been taken and that it will always be our commitment to keep on improving our services in order to meet our Guest's expectations. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in our property, and we will be at your service. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

快適に過ごしました。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

上. ビジネス - 13/11/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

プールやフィットネスクラブは、小さくて利用する気にはなりませんでした。

Dear M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We noted as well your inputs regarding our areas for improvement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo General Manager

Good value, close to the city

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

RobHarvey61 Business - 11/11/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

First time at this hotel, clean, tidy and friendly staff. It is close to the city and the price is very reasonable - represents great value for the location. The gym is small but OK. The room I had was spacious, clean and well maintained with plenty of bottled water - thank you.

Dear RobHarvey61 We are grateful for the review you gave us on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your review improve our services for a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

nice hotel, firendly with good atmospehre and original decoration

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

fisherman371 Friends getaway - 01/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

location of the hotel not far from the center city .only the one way not easy to reach hotel with traffic and deviation .friendly staff from restaurant and room service ...also cleaning service was efficient .setting of the room almost complet ...bedding as always the best point at accor hotel

Dear fisherman371, Thank you for your loyalty and continued support towards us. We always proud of our strategic location, and I am glad to hear the services you received has been consistent, and we could meet your expectations each and every time. We are hoping that we could continue to serve you in the future, at any given chance. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Superb place of stay at the heart of the city

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Wurjanto Family - 12/07/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Mercure Sabang is conveniently lovated at the heart of Jakarta city, a walking distance from whatever a traveler may need: the main road (Thamrin), culinary center (Sabang and Wahid Hasyim Streets), shopping center (Sarinah), 24-hour convenient eateries (Starbucks, Burger King), and cinema (Djakarta XXI). As in typical case of a city center hotel, the room is

Dear Wurjanto, Such an amazing review, and I am thankful that you've shared it with all of us here. We always proud of our strategic location, and I am glad to hear the services you received has been consistent, and we could meet your expectations each and every time. We are hoping that we could continue to serve you in the future, at any given chance. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Hotel nearby Monas & Istiqlal

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

DKriyani Family - 18/06/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice place to explore center of Jakarta, specially if you want to visit the tourist spot like Monas, Istiqlal mosque, and other culinary spots nearby. Thank you for the hospitality, including the shuttle bus for the sholat idul fitri at Istiqlal mosque. The lovely breakfast with delicious Lebaran menu. Clean room, and my room was at the corner nearby the fitness room. it's good for a special day and I enjoy my stay.

Dear DKriyani, Thank you so much for your gratify review, we are very happy to know that you have a pleasure experience with Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We hope to welcoming you again to our hotel near future. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ジャカルタのすべてのホテル