情報メッセージ

ホテル プルマンジャカルタインドネシアタムリンCBD 5 つ星

お客さまの声 4.5/5 8,974 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

プルマンジャカルタインドネシアタムリンCBD
地図で見る
+ 26 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • ジャカルタの2つの高級モール、グランドインドネシアとプラザインドネシアそば

  • ジャカルタでも最も有名なランドマークを望むCBDエリアの一等地

  • 1,000名様まで対応可能なボールルーム1室を含む最先端のミーティング会場23室

  • 飲食店7か所という充実したダニングオプション

  • 公共交通機関へのアクセス良好

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ベビーシッター(ご要望に応じて) 有料サービス
  • エアコン
  • SOEKARNO HATTA 有料サービス
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • レイトチェックアウト(16時まで) 有料サービス
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン 有料サービス
  • ATM
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • プール
  • フィットネスセンター
  • 快適なご滞在
  • ベビーシッター(ご要望に応じて) 有料サービス
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン2軒
  • バー2軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室19室
  • コンベンションホテル
  • Web コーナー(Mac)
  • ビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

プルマンジャカルタインドネシアタムリンCBD

J1 MH Thamrin No 59
Jakarta Pusat
10350 ジャカルタ
インドネシア

電話番号: +622131921111

ファックス: (+62)21/31923333

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 飛行機で

    SOEKARNO HATTA 27km / 16.78 マイル - シャトルバス有料

  • 電車で

    GAMBIR 5km / 3.11 マイル

GPS:-6.193499, 106.823695

当ホテルの客室

インドネシアのアートとスタイルを取り入れた改装されたばかりの客室は、作業効率をアップさせるデスク、スタイリッシュなガラス壁で仕切られたバスルーム、液晶 TV などの最新設備、限定アメニティを備え、高速インターネットをご利用いただけます。

スーペリアルーム: クイーンサイズベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • アイロン台とアイロン
  • ミニバー

プレミアムスーペリアルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド1台、シティビュー

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • アイロン台とアイロン
  • 自動モーニングコール(...)

デラックスルーム:キングサイズベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 39 / 420 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • アイロン台とアイロン
  • 自動モーニングコール(...)

グランドデラックスルーム:キングサイズベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 43 / 463 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • アイロン台とアイロン
  • 自動モーニングコール(...)

グランドデラックスエグゼクティブルーム:ラウンジのご利用、キングサイズベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 43 / 463 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • アイロン台とアイロン
  • 自動モーニングコール(...)

プレミアムスーペリアルーム: シングルベッド2台、シティビュー

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • アイロン台とアイロン
  • 自動モーニングコール(...)

デラックスルーム:シングルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 39 / 420 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • アイロン台とアイロン
  • 自動モーニングコール(...)

グランドデラックスルーム:シングルベッド2台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 43 / 463 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • アイロン台とアイロン
  • 自動モーニングコール(...)
客室

レストランとバー

SANA SINI RESTAURANT

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

Drawing inspirations from the Indonesian phrase 'Sana-Sini', which means 'here and there', Pullman Jakarta Indonesia offers you an unrivalled culinary excursion into the different corners of Europe and Asia through 4 individually designed spacious counter

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -
昼食

KAHYANGAN RESTAURANT

お料理の種類: 日本料理

Kahyangan serves a selection of premium quality meats, including imported Wagyu, US Rib Eye and premium Kobe beef which are served with fresh vegetables and the hotel's famous Ponzu Sauce

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -
昼食

THE BACK ROOM

世界各地の味からヒントを得たさまざまなおいしい料理や特製カクテルをお出しするシックなガストロバーです。いずれも、才能豊かなバーテンダーとエグゼクティブシェフが巧みな技で作り上げます。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日
昼食

LE CHOCOLAT

ラウンジ兼チョコレート専門店「ルショコラ」では、舌がとろけるようなココアやコーヒーの創作ドリンクをご用意しています。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日
昼食

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:19

  • 最大サイズ:648 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:800 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:300 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
プルマンジャカルタインドネシアタムリンCBD

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.5/5

8,974 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

3,565 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

ご飯も美味しくWhatsappでお願いできるので言語が苦手でも快適に過ごせる

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Takaichi I. ビジネス - 17/04/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

基本的に快適に過ごしています。質問などもWhatsappで送ってもレスポンスも早くて お願いした時間にご飯なども準備されてるのでありがたいです。 2点だけ、 ①食事のトレイがかなり重たいしドアギリギリのサイズなので女性とかは結構危険かと。 ②夜照明が暗い。

Takaichi I. 様 この度は、Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

short weekend gateway

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

mdarmawan 23/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stay at the hotel for weekend gateway. Room was small for standard room and since we got upgraded so that we get corner room with small living room and pantry. Air condition is not cold and it can only cooling 1 part of the room which is the bed area. Therefore the living room and pantry area is very warm and dry. We called in the engineering to check and not much they can do about it since the air condition system is using an old technology. Room condition was old and since it was from the previous hotel and it's been there for years. We can smell that the room was very old room. We called in housekeeping to check the room for smells and the only thing they can do is spray the room with some kind of disinfectant or something to make the room smells good (for a while). There's been a misunderstanding for the stay since the housekeeping missed our room cleaning time. we left the room empty since 9.30am and when we come back to the room around 3pm, the room still not been clean up even though we put on "clean the room" sign on it. we need to call in the reception to make sure that we're still staying at the same room, because our key card also doesn't working when we come back to the room. and then after that the housekeeping clean up the room and it was very fast. Hotel location was perfect at the center of city with a nice view. Overall hotel staffs was very nice and helpful.

Dear mdarmawan, Let me first thank you for your review and will be responding the same to both your reviews posted as they are identical. You were indeed upgraded to one of our deluxe rooms which is larger than the type you had originally booked. I am sorry for the malfunctions you have pointed out in your review and would like to reassure you that our engineering team is investigating all matters raised. I am happy that overall you had an enjoyable stay in the hotel and that my team made you feel comfortable. We also have our Pullman Tower which starts from the Grand Deluxe rooms, I would advise for your future stays to book one of these rooms as the design is very different and the rooms are also of a larger size. In the meantime, I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future and wish you all the very best. Stay safe and Happy. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Short weekend gateaway

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

mdarmawan07082021 23/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stay during the weekend. Standard room was small and because we got upgraded so we get the corner room (at the very end) with living room and small kitchen area (with no utilities only medium size fridge). Room air con was bad, only cover the bed area and not the entire room. We need to call in the engineer to check and fix the aircon. The room was an old room from previous hotel and it smells like a very old room. We need to call in housekeeping to spray some kind sprays to make the smells hone. But after a while it smells again. They have some misunderstanding on the cleaning up the room and we have not hot our room clean even afyer 3pm (we left the room empty since 9am and put makeup room sign). We call in houskeeping and the clean the room right away and it was fast. Overall the location was perfect at the center of town, only the room qas an old room. Hotel services wa excelent.

Dear mdarmawan07082021, Let me first thank you for your review and will be responding the same to both your reviews posted as they are identical. You were indeed upgraded to one of our deluxe rooms which is larger than the type you had originally booked. I am sorry for the malfunctions you have pointed out in your review and would like to reassure you that our engineering team is investigating all matters raised. I am happy that overall you had an enjoyable stay in the hotel and that my team made you feel comfortable. We also have our Pullman Tower which starts from the Grand Deluxe rooms, I would advise for your future stays to book one of these rooms as the design is very different and the rooms are also of a larger size. In the meantime, I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future and wish you all the very best. Stay safe and Happy. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

My Go To Property in the Heart of Jakarta City Center

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Andy N 11/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have stayed multiple times in this property, probably 5x a year and it does not disappoint. Pros: Good price, amazing location right next to the MRT station, great staff, efficient service and good breakfast. All of these assessments were made for both pre and post COVID-19 pandemic. Will definitely continue to make this property my trusted go-to hotel in Jakarta.

Dear Andy N, Thank you for continued love for our hotel. We deeply appreciate your loyalty. I am glad to hear that your stay was once again flawless and we are equally proud of hearing you were very satisfied with the way we were able to accommodate to these special circumstances. Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words, and especially for keep trusting our property which are very much appreciated! Again, thank you for for the 5 star review given and we are looking forward to having you with us again. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Stay during pandemic

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

mxrmxr 26/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Overall quite satisfied for me stay at pullman hotel during this pandemic. Its location absolutely perfect, because nearby with shopping malls grand indonesia and plaza indonesia. hopefully, the breakfast section could become normal again in the nearest time

Dear mxrmxr, We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay with us as well as our location which is indeed a real asset for us and for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we sincerely hope to welcome you for another stay with us to enjoy the perfect breakfast experience. Stay safe and until next time. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

good location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

ferrytigor 06/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

this hotel located in jakarta city center. in front of this hotel there big shoping mall that we can choose. there grand indonesia shoping mall dan plaza Indonesia shoping mall. for breakfast this hotel only serve limited choices of food.

Dear ferrytigor, Thank you for your review regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased to read that you found our hotel’s location to be convenient. We also have highlighted your point in regards to your breakfast experience. Our breakfast menu offers a variety of Indonesian, Japanese and Western style dishes; however it is disappointing to learn that on this occasion your experience did not live up to your satisfaction in terms of variety. You have my reassurance that our Food & Beverage team was alerted of your review. Please do not hesitate to ask our team should you wish to have your desirable dishes available to enhance your next breakfast experience. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again real soon. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Gunawan B 31/12/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

-Service : Excellent -Location : Perfect -Cleanliness : Perfect -Room : Clean and spacious -Food / Breakfast : taste good but less options Staffs : friendly Fast check in & check out process. Will definitely come back again in the future.

Dear Gunawan B, We thank you for taking the time to write this Pullman experience and giving us the praise for so many of our high quality products and services, except for the breakfast option as you would like to see more variety which we conveyed to our Food & Beverage teams. We truly value your feedback and would also definitely be glad to welcome you back again at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. Wishing you only the best of health and happiness until that time. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Nice short escape

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

legionnes 18/11/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have nice stay and enjoy our nite in mid of Jakarta. Good service and fully under health protocol. Our room with Thamrin street view, so just open window can see lights of Thamrin and Malls. Room is rather small and old fashioned of TV.

Dear legionnes, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your review with us. We are glad to hear that you felt comfortable in our room with its spectacular view and that you found our service to be great. It is also wonderful to receive your appreciation for the health protocols that we consistently implement as our guests’ health and safety is one of our priorities. We always remain fully at your disposal and it is only our hope that you will give us the opportunity to introduce you to our rooms located in Pullman Tower, which benefits from more stylish, modern and trendy ambiance. See you again soon and stay safe! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Noise proof

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

a4kyun 29/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Minor issue, window not quite sound proof since I cam still hear vehicle from my room. Hopefully this will be fix soon. Due to pandemic breakfast delivered to my room, but hoping it will be treated as buffet no limitation, since I always order room woth breakfast and enjoy large meal in the morning

Dear a4kyun, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. As your satisfaction is our priority, we are very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered in your room with the noise coming from the main road. We understand very clearly your concern and would be delighted to allocate you to a quieter room for your next stay with us. We also have highlighted your point in regards to your breakfast experience. Our in-room dining breakfast menu offers a variety of Indonesian, Japanese and Western style dishes; however it is disappointing to learn that on this occasion your experience did not live up to your satisfaction in terms of variety and quantity. Please do not hesitate to ask our team should you wish to have your desirable dishes available to enhance your next breakfast experience. Once again please accept our sincere apologies for the downfall you have experienced during your stay. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. With Warm Regads, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Best Hotel Experience Ever

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

berliansakti1985 08/07/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Staying here with my bestie, the location is very strategic. The foods and cleanliness are good. And still can't get rid of how nice and polite the front office staffs. We will get back soonest for sure. And, Pullman always win my heart indeed.

Dear berliansakti1985, We are very happy to receive your positive review. Nothing makes us happier than to learn that you and your best friends left with great impressions of the hotel. We are glad to read that everything was perfect, including the food, the cleanliness and especially the friendliness of our Front Office Team. Thank you once again for rating us with 5 stars, we will be very happy to having you back at the hotel in the near future. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

仕事先、現地駐在員の出迎え対応、そして、目の前のモールなど利便性良く立地条件が非常に良い。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 01/04/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

コロナ対応で楽しみにしていた朝食ブッフェが食べられず、残念で会った。 部屋をグレードアップ頂いて使い勝手は良かったものの、禁煙ルームのはずが部屋中たばこ臭くて残念で会った。3泊のみで、荷物もたくさんあったので面倒で部屋交換をお願いはしなかった。

お客様へ、 この度は、Pullman Jakarta Indonesia でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 この度のご宿泊において、ご期待にお応えすることができず、大変申し訳ございません。 頂戴いたしましたご意見、ご感想をもとに、今後のサービス改善に必ず役立たせていただき、ご満足いただけるご宿泊をご提供できるよう、Pullman では、スタッフ一同、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。 この度は、アンケートにご協力いただき、ありがとうございました。 またのご宿泊を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ありがとうございました。 Dan Benzaquen General Manager

宿泊部屋

お客さまの声 4.0/5

M. H. ビジネス - 31/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

COVID-19の対応もあるかと思いますが、部屋のアップグレードをしてくれました。ジャカルタに来た際には、次回も是非利用したいと思います。

M. H. 様, この度は、Pullman Jakarta Indonesia でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Dan Benzaquen General Manager

立地は最高です。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

H. ビジネス - 16/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

前回忘れたアダプターをお返しいただきました。 スタッフみんなに共有されていて、素晴らしかったです。

H. 様 この度は、Pullman Jakarta Indonesia でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Dan Benzaquen General Manager

食事、立地がよい

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Kazuhiko.n ビジネス - 08/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

今年から、アコーズのランクがプレミアムからダイアモンドにランクが下がってしまいました。 昨年あと少し足らなかっただけではないかと思いますが、朝食で2階のラウンジを利用できないのはつらいです。部下たちをメインに出張に行かせていた関係から、部下たちは、ダイアモンドにランクが上がっています。何らかの対応を検討願えませんか?

excellent rapport qualite prix

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Maps44133257224 Friends getaway - 07/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It is rather an old hotel but nicely refurbished. The service is good and friendly, food is good too. The location near Plaza Indonesia is excellent for shopping.All commodities are nearby. The gym room and jacuzzi needs a visit

Dear Maps44133257224, I really appreciated your comments on your recent visit to our hotel. From the perfect location, food offerings to our team friendly and welcoming service. We are especially happy knowing our gym and Jacuzzi are marked as a must facility to visit in our property. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again very soon to make your entire satisfaction! With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

満足な朝食

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 29/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

周辺にモールも点在しておりとても好立地であるうえ、朝食もメニューが豊富でとても満足できました。

都心の大変好立地な場所にあると思いました。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

伊. カップル - 27/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋が広くて快適でした。 シャワーが一寸使いにくい感じでした。 (シャワーの向きが調整しにくく、ガラス戸の間からシャワーの水が外へまき散らされてしまったたのには困りました。)

Bangkok, Parisと比べて全体的に満足でした。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Yoshi A. ビジネス - 25/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

●部屋は1108に2泊しました。寝るときに照明をすべてOFFにしても、夜中に気が付くと照明がすべてONになっている事があり、都度OFFにしました。1泊目は3回、2泊目は2回、冷蔵庫のモーターの自動ON/OFFに関係しているようです。他の部屋の知人も同じ現象を経験したそうです。 ●朝食の種類が多いのは嬉しいのですが、選択に迷って余計な時間がかかる、歩く距離が長い、などで忙しいビジネス客、昼も夜も会食のあるゲストには少し過剰なサービスです。

yoshi A. 様, この度はPullman Jakarta Indonesia にご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございました。 頂戴致しましたご宿泊に関しますお客様の貴重なご意見、ご感想はサービスの向上を目指す上で 大変励みになるものであり、ご協力頂き心より御礼申し上げます。 ご指摘頂きました件につきまして改善するよう努力致します。 お客様の次回のご宿泊がより一層快適なものとなりますよう、スタッフ一同努力する所存でございます。 またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。 ありがとうございました。 Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Fell short in many areas and will not return

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

la_speranza 20/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Since my first visited Jakarta 6 years ago, Pullman had been my preferred hotel because of its location and high standards. I was not even an Accor member back then, but now I am a Gold member. Here are the areas that felt below my expectations: 1. Booked car transfer from them and driver failed to show up, causing great distress. 2. Rooms in so-so conditions, was not modern or up to date. I've addressed all the issues to the team, which they did apologise. 3. My friend visited me with her car, upon leaving, computer system failed to register her car and insisted she had to pay for parking. Called operator (2 am) and nobody picked up the call, I had to go down to front desk to sort out problem in my sleep clothes. Naturally, they got an earful form me for all these non sense. That really was the last straw that broke the camel's back. Basically, Pullman suffers from, what my local friend says, typical Indonesian attitude problem, "If it's not my problem why should I care?". They always smiled and pretend to listen to you, but at the end nothing is done, probably amused by my frustration. So, I have had enough, I shall move on to another Accor hotel, or another chain. Fortunately, they are so many good choices around. I love Jakarta, but sorry, not Pullman anymore.

Dear la_speranza, Thank you for your review and I am obviously disappointed that on this occasion you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. I am truly sorry that we were unable to provide the guest experience that you were looking for like your previous stays in our hotel. Our team always try and offer a solution to our guest as their comfort is of the utmost importance. However reading your review at first hand it seemed to be far from the high standard level of service expected at our hotel, not just from our guests but from our passionate team. After reviewing your comments, I made an investigation with the teams and was indicated that your transfer booking details were respected and it appears that upon arrival at the airport, our hotel representative had personally welcomed and escorted you to the car we had already reserved to make sure your ride to the hotel at ease as you wished. I am sorry if you felt otherwise but on our records, the service was delivered with the airport representative meeting you at the airport and providing the car. Please do rest assured that further investigation will be carried, should you wish to share more information, I would be delighted to receive it. On another note, we understand very clearly your frustration and anger due to the the unfortunate incident that happened to your friend and please accept our sincere apologies if you felt that our team did not effectively take care of your concerns. Please do rest assured that the team members on shift that day have been immediately enrolled back into training and adequate action was taken in order for this never to happen again. We always remain fully at your disposal and it is only our hope that your will give us the opportunity to deliver a more memorable experience when staying with us again. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

ダイヤモンドメンバーだがメリットが何も無かった

お客さまの声 2.0/5

H.m カップル - 14/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

高価な料金であったが部屋は狭くアメニティも不足していた。またダイヤモンドメンバーでのメリットが何も無かった。

H.M 様 この度は、Pullman Jakarta Indonesia  にご宿泊頂きましたご意見をお送り頂き、貴重なお時間を割いて頂きましたこと 心より御礼申し上げます。 今回のご滞在が必ずしもお客様のご期待に添えなかった事に関しまして心よりお詫び申し上げます。 ご指摘頂きました点を改善し、今後のサービス向上に役立て、より快適なご滞在をご提供できるよう スタッフ一同、努力する所存でございます。 有難うございました。 Dan Benzaquen General Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ジャカルタのすべてのホテル