情報メッセージ

メルキュールホテルフランクフルトシティメッセ 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.3/5 29 件のレビュー

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

メルキュールホテルフランクフルトシティメッセ
地図で見る
+ 12 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 中央駅から徒歩でわずか2分

  • 24時間無料のWi-Fi

  • ホテルの駐車場

  • すべての客室にエアコン完備

  • ホテルのの目の前にケーブルカーの停留所があります

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可有料サービス
  • エアコン
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ランドリーサービス
  • ブティック/ショッピング
ケータリング
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • バー1軒
ビジネスサービス
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

メルキュールホテルフランクフルトシティメッセ

Duesseldorfer Str 20
60329 フランクフルト
ドイツ

電話番号: +4969272120

ファックス: (+49)69/27212100

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • HAUPTBAHNHOF :  S1-S9 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • HAUPTBAHNHOF FRANKFURT :  U4, U5 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • PLATZ DER REPUBLIK :  11,16,17,21 PLATZ DER REPUBLIK

  • 飛行機で

    FRANKFURT AIRPORT 12km / 7.46 マイル

  • 電車で

    HAUPTBAHNHOF 0.3km / 0.19 マイル

  • 電車で

    HAUPTBAHNHOF 0.3km / 0.19 マイル

GPS:50.109252, 8.661615

当ホテルの客室

2011年に改装された4つ星ホテル、メルキュールホテルフランクフルトシティメッセは、快適な60客室をご用意しています。そのうち54室は、シングルベッド1台、ツインベッド、またはダブルベッド1台を備えたスタンダード客室で、その他、6室のプリビレッジ客室があります。全室禁煙です。 また、全室にエアコン、デスク、薄型TV 1台、24時間無料のWifiを備えています。12歳以下のお子様1名様がご両親と同室に宿泊される場合、宿泊料金と朝食が無料となります。ペットもご同伴いただけます(1泊当たり15EUR)。

スタンダード客室、ダブルベッド

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ

スタンダード客室、シングルベッド 2 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ

スタンダード客室、シングルベッド 1 台

  • 最大人数: 1
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ

プリビレッジ客室、ダブルベッド

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ
客室

レストランとバー

LOBBY BAR

非契約写真

会議がどんなに長びいても、散策からどんなに遅くホテルに戻っても、いつでもバーで、ビールやエッベルヴォイ(りんご酒)などの冷たいお飲み物を楽しむことができます。

昼食

夕食

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュールホテルフランクフルトシティメッセ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.3/5

29 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

637 件のレビュー

Surprisingly good

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Maps595170 Business - 11/11/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very small dingle room with extremely good design so that that was no problem. In fact the location of the power points was the best that I have seen in a hotel to date. Breakfast was I suspect a bit limited because of the CORONA problem and was, in view of this, surprisingly good. Location either one tram stop of 5 mins by foot from the main railway station excellent. Price was extremel good, probably again because of CORONA. Peronallly would classiffy the hotel as a really solid 3* rather than a 4* hotel. Hope to stay agaiin as soon as travel is possible in view of the new lockdown in German

Awful scam by Accor chain - be careful, the hotel does not exist!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

968jorge Business - 05/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I made a reservation and paid for this hotel in Frankfurt. When I got to the hotel to check in, I found out that the hotel was closed for business. Then I tried to contact your team several times no one answer the phone. then I called the Accor customer service and its people told me that they did not know what happened to the hotel and they did not know anything about my reservation. They were rude and unhelpful. I asked to be relocated to a different accomodation within their chain but they said that it was not possible. Literally, they told that it was not their problem rather it was my problem and that I was on my own. Their service was below poor and disgraceful to say the least. The "customer service" people told me that I can either sleep on the street or book a different hotel because they could not do anything to help. The customer service is disgraceful and lacking human touch. No one was able to help at all. I waited all afternoon to see if "management" or someone from Accor who actually cared about their reputation would contact me but nothing. The hotel is located in a scary area of Frankfurt btw. Lots of people in drugs and homeless around. It was about 7-8pm that I gave up hopes and decided to book a different hotel. I had to book a hotel with a different brand that costed me over 150 EUR per night (The Radisson Blu, which they were fantastic, excellent customer service and late check out!). To date the Accor has not refunded my money neither has contacted me at all, neither has paid a compensation for the damages. I am quite shocked about the level of customer service that Accor provides. I never had experienced something like this ever in my life. Not even a backpacker accommodation service would have ever treated me this way. So be careful with the Accor scam, they will take your money, shut their business and then run away without offering, at least, an apology or help. If i could rate their service minus zero, I would do it!

Dear Jorge, We were concerned to receive your feedback as due to the fact our hotel is currently closed, we e-mail every guest in advance with the information that we have rebooked them into an alternative hotel close by without any extra cost. In the case that we have no e-mail and were unable to provide the information in advance, written information at the main entrance of our hotel informs them which hotel will accept their booking at no extra cost. However, if you would like to provide us with your contact details, it would be a pleasure to contact you to discuss this matter further. Kind regards, Vjekoslav Ljubas, General Manager

Noisy hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Enjoy_Travel13 Business - 15/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is fine. f you are unlucky to have a room facing the front expect to be disturbed until the early morning and then again from early morning - the hotel is not well protected from the tram noise or the noise of drunks shouting in the streets in the night. The hotel interior though is fine. The beds are very comfortable. Be careful bout the drinks fridge. You will be charged for taking anything from it. There is no notice that tells you this. So this is unlike all other hotels I have been in.

Dear Enjoy_Travel13, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased to know that you enjoyed the comfort of your bed, we regret any inconvenience you experienced due to noise. Please know that our windows are soundproofed, however when left open it is possible that outside noise may seep in. Regarding the mini bar, unfortunately we had run out of the pricing lists that are usually posted. We apologize for this and will be sure to print new lists to prevent future misunderstandings. We hope we can welcome you back for an improved experience. Kind regards, Vjekoslav Ljubas, General Manager

Good for short stays

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

BillTriant 25/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Located close to central restaurants and shops. Rooms OK but noisy as on main road. Staff could be a bit more friendlier and accommodating. Ideal for 1-2 day stay but would struggle to stay for longer so would prefer to look at other accommodations available in the area.

Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to know that you found our location to be convenient. However, we are sorry to read that you were disturbed and regret that you had not made us aware during your stay so we could find a comfortable solution. With regards to our team, rest assured we have noted your comments and will address them with our team to ensure an improved experience for the future. We do hope that you will return in the future. Kind regards, Vjekoslav Ljubas, General Manager

Stay at Mercure

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

maheshchn Business - 19/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location of the hotel was well connected to the Frankfurt area. Nearby to shopping malls, railway station and bus station. The stay was very comfortable. The room was neat and clean. The Front desk service was good

Comfortable room

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Gábor D Friends getaway - 13/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I booked a room with two separate beds, so the beds were separated by a column in the middle of the room, which was surprising but not disturbing. The room itself was located on the ground floor, right behind of the restaurant. At the entrance of the room it was a bit smelly, but not dangerous. In the room we could not feel it. The room was big, heating was available - but not in the bathroom, where only shower was available, and also the bottom of the bathroom was very cold. We had to wake up at 8am on Saturday, as construction works started at that time close to the windows. The breakfast is great, however there was no waffle at 10:00 on Sundany any more (breakfast is available till 10:30), but we could choose from a great variaty of other food. Checking in and out was easy and seamless. The hotel is located very close to the main station (Hauptbahnhof), however it is also close to the red lamp district, so you have to take care, in which direction you are leaving the place.

Convenient and nice

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

maths4fun Solo travel - 18/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is situated very well for train travellers, easy walking distance from the Hauptbanhof even with heavy or awkwardly-shaped luggage. Staff are polite, professional and friendly and the room was well-furnished and of a good size.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review. We are glad to know your stay with us was a pleasant experience and that you found our location ideal for your needs. Our team is always happy to help and we are thankful that you appreciated our efforts to make your stay with us as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Vjekoslav Ljubas General Manager

A well-located and well-run hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

jadyenparis Couples - 20/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I visited Frankfurt to attend the Motor Show held at the Frankfurt Messe showgrounds. The Mercure Hotel Frankfurt City Messe is ideally located not far from the central railway station and only a short walk further up the same street to the showgrounds. The hotel is run to the usual excellent standards that I have come to expect from Mercure.

Very close to Frankfurt Central Station.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

KevinBR_13 Solo travel - 08/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It is a small hotel, not far from Frankfurt Central Station (Hauptbahnhof). Breakfast was ok, as expected. Internet was easy to access and at a good speed. There is an ATM at the front door. Vietnamese and Taiwanese restaurants accross the street.

"Good stay, I would recommend it"

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

ΕΜΜΑΝΟΥΗΛ Σ Family - 08/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good hotel in the center of town. 5 minutes walk from the main train station. 10 minutes walk from the old town. 5 minutes walk from the Frankfurt messe. Nearby there are many restaurants. Close to all public transport, metro, tram, bus. I would recommend it

Dear Εμμανουηλ Σ, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet expectations. Thank you for mentioning our ideal location. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards,

Excellent stay!!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

binyambarkhi Friends getaway - 27/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I was extremely happy with my experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very cleane and comfortable. The riseption was very welcoming. For that reason I would like to thank each and every one of you for the amazing management. I definitely will recommend it to my family and friends.

Nice location, rooms too small

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

osama172019 Couples - 14/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice 4star hotel with good locality, rooms are much smaller than expected. Rooms didn't have an electric cattle, bless the reception guy who helped me heat water for my child. Very small elevator hardly accommodating 2 person.

Trip advisor rating does not do this hotel justice

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

T0wrag72 Solo travel - 13/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Ok, so its not palatial nor is I in the best part of town, but it is clean, comfortable and convenient to the station and, with 5 minutes walking, the river Main. It was only an overnighter for me upon arrival into Frankfurt, but it was a great spot to be welcomed into and to rest after the long trip from Australia. Staff were friendly, breakfast was OK (a bit pricey) and the bed comfortable.

Great location and staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

gsr453 Business - 21/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Needed to be close to Frankfurt Messe. I could walk or take tram when I was tired or it rained. Being close to the Hauptbahnhof was a bonus. Very nice staff. Great breakfast each day. Wish the room had a bath.

Good location, nice design.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

wdalessandro Friends getaway - 23/02/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is very close to the train central station, but the neighbourhood is not so nice at night when a lot of people go to there mostly to drink or buy drugs. But the lobby and rooms are furnished with nice design objects giving a good sense of comfortable. Avoid to take the last floor that can be only accessed by stairs.

Ok for one or 2 nights in city center

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Adventure21080340453 Business - 25/01/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

hotel himself is ok but below of Mercure standards (room, reception, breakfast...) so price barely justified.Location convenient (middle of downtown, close to all transportation) but not the cleanest or quietest place so you may be disturbed during your sleep if you room is on the street side

Just another inn rather than a mercure

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

jeffreytan213 Business - 22/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

do not think this mercure is worth the mercure tag, probably an ibis would be more justifiable, being a platinum guest i did at the minimum expect a welcome drink or a note in the room to the bare very minimum, but neither which i have. service was dismay, housekeeping was poor. lack of basic room amenity like even an kettle, coffee maker was dirty, gosh

Horrible stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Joshua S Couples - 10/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This was listed as a four star hotel. There is no way this is a four star hotel. One enters the building to a large strip of broken flooring into a lobby that is shabby at best. Front desk staff was rude and the room was as spare as a prison cell. Horrible bed and worse pillows. The hotel is also located in one of the sketchiest areas of the city, but there is no system to prevent anyone off the street to access any of the rooms in the hotel. Didn't feel safe at all during our stay. Will never go back. And now will second guess all star ratings for Accor Hotels.

Pleasant stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

jac86tan Friends getaway - 28/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We are so happy to stay in Mercure Frankfurt City Messe, it is just few minute away from the train station and many stores nearby which we can take meal and have grocery shopping nearby! Friendly staff and excellent service!

Worst customer service in past five years

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

P L Friends getaway - 28/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The front desk clerk. G. Dolibasic, was leering, rude, and downright creepy. His demeanor, indifference, and actions towards myself and my group were so incredibly racist that we would have left, had it not been for the fact that we'd paid in advance.

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

フランクフルトのすべてのホテル