情報メッセージ

ホテル イビスフランクフルトセントラム 3.5 星

お客さまの声 4.2/5 3,658 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

イビスフランクフルトセントラム
地図で見る
+ 22 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • ALLSAFE衛生・安全コンセプトの認証取得済み。安全で快適な休暇をお過ごしください。

  • メインの中央にあり、有名なMuseumuferの向かい側にあります。

  • 全233室、5種類のお部屋です。素晴らしい眺めが望めるジュニアスイート。ビジネスおよびファミリー向け。

  • 特別なイビスホテルでは、郷土料理と独自のミツバチをご提供しています。

  • ミーティング、イベント施設もご利用いただけます。60名様まで収容できる3室のミーティング施設

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • レイトチェックアウト(17時まで)有料サービス
  • ランドリーサービス
  • ブティック/ショッピング
ケータリング
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー2軒
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • 遊覧船
  • ジョギングコース (周辺)
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室4室
  • コンベンションホテル
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

イビスフランクフルトセントラム

Speicherstrasse 4
Hessen
60327 フランクフルト
ドイツ

電話番号: +4969273030

ファックス: (+49)69/27303300

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • S8 :  S8 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • TRAM 16, 19, 21 :  TRAM 16, 19, 21 BASELER PLATZ

  • FRANKFURT :  16,19,21 BASELER PLATZ

  • 飛行機で

    FRANKFURT RHEIN MAIN 15km / 9.38 マイル

  • 車で

    A3 FRANKFURT-SUED 6km / 3.75 マイル

  • 車で

    A5 FRANKFURT-WESTHAFEN 4km / 2.5 マイル

  • 車で

    A66 FRANKFURT-STADTMITTE 8km / 5 マイル

  • 電車で

    FRANKFURT MAINSTATION 0.8km / 0.5 マイル

  • 電車で

    HAUPTBAHNHOF 0.4km / 0.25 マイル

GPS:50.102118, 8.664662

当ホテルの客室

快適でユニークなイビス「Sweet Bed」でゆっくりお休みいただけます。5つのカテゴリの233室の客室すべてで、調節可能なエアコン、Skyチャンネルを視聴できる48インチTV 、デスク、電話、USBポートと無料WiFiのご利用いただけます。

スタンダード客室、ダブルベッド 1 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 13 / 140 sq ft
  • ビュー: 川側, 中庭側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • バスルームアメニティ
  • 直通電話

スタンダード客室、ツインベッド

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 13 / 140 sq ft
  • ビュー: 中庭側, 川側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • バスルームアメニティ
  • 直通電話

スタンダード客室、シングルベッド 1 台

  • 最大人数: 1
  • 面積: 最小 11 / 118 sq ft
  • ビュー: 中庭側, 川側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • バスルームアメニティ
  • 直通電話
客室

レストランとバー

Artrium Restaurant

お料理の種類: 郷土料理

i-Bar

非契約写真

昼食

夕食

Sheriff´s Bar

非契約写真

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:4

  • 最大サイズ:64 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:45 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:32 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
イビスフランクフルトセントラム

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.2/5

3,658 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

2,177 件のレビュー

Quiet and convenient

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Roger E 18/08/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This Ibis was conveniently situated close to the Main riverbank and far enough away from the historic centre to be quiet but within 15 minutes walking time along the riverbank. All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel had done everything they could to make our stay safe from the risk of catching covid19. we had a minor problem with our room on check-in but this was immediately sorted out and the night receptionist came straight up to see the problem for himself and changed rooms for us. The breakfast staff were hard working and the restaurant was spotless and all Covid precautions were in place and the breakfast food was excellent. We would recommend this hotel for business visitors and tourists to Frankfurt. Many thanks for a wonderful 2 days.

Nice view

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Korsbeks 22/06/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I choose this hotel, because it was located close to my destination. I had a room with a nice view over the river. The bed was very poor, the linen very nice though. Very small bathroom where the water somehow gets out on the floor. The towels were nice. I stayed for two nights, the bin wasn’t even emptied. The Air conditioning was so loud that it’s not easy to sleep while it’s on. The two girls in the reception was very helpful and spoke English very well.

Nice location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

mjlara87 Couples - 10/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It's pretty close to the Frankfurt Central Station (5 min walking), we actually stay there because we had an early flight and the S-Bahn takes you there in just 20 min from the Main Station. We actually had a minor problem because the room wasn't getting enough warm from the air system, but they switch us immediately.

Dear mjlara87, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay after getting a new, warm room. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Catherine Sebai General Manager

Good location and value. Nice bar area

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

billbarnes90 Friends getaway - 26/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Usual Ibis value. Check in/out a bit slow. Room not serviced one day. Breakfast expensive. Otherwise upto expected standards for the chain. Nice bar area and good location.Rooms on the tight side for big chap!.

It is okay for the Ibis standard but they could do a bit better

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

gazzaladra2020 Business - 21/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It was hotter than usual in Frankfurt, but the central heating was turned on full blast without the possibility of being turned off. The first night I couldn't sleep. I asked, and they gave me sheets instead of the duvet and told me to keep the window open, but I think they should have told us first. If you have to work fulltime at a fair you cannot lack sleep. Breakfast good, staff kind. Towels: I had left some on the rack, but they changed them anyway. Perhaps explain ecology to the cleaning ladies?

快適に過ごせて満足

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Hiroshi O. 一人 - 18/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋も快適で静か。WIFIのスピードが遅いのが少し残念

良い立地でした

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ファミリー - 25/08/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

周辺が穏やかで、ゆっくりできました。 スタッフさんも親切でよかったです。 バスルームが狭いと感じました。

Nice staff but room / bathroom too small

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Coupe789 Solo travel - 19/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed here for 2 nights last week. The location is very good only a 5 -10 minute walk from the main train station. The reception staff were very helpful and friendly. I found the room on the small side and the bathroom far too small. The shower was hardly big enough to move in, and the most annoying thing - nowhere to put your bathroom toiletries except on the floor off the shower ! Re. the TV, even in hotels in South America, they have loads of English speaking TV channels. But none at all in Germany except a couple of news channels ? I'm sure other guests would appreciate this as it's the default second language of many people. Whereas I didn't hear any German speaking guests, but there were 100 German language channels.

Our stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Hamodo_2018 Business - 14/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

All facilities were nice and we enjoyed a lot. The hotel’s manager Tim was nice and helpful to maximum and the restaurant was excellent. Will be back sure at same hotel once we travel again to Frankfurt 😊

Correct room and very good breakfast

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

rogerpages Family - 09/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The room was correct. It isn't excelent but we only wanted to sleep one night. The breakfast was very well. No too expensive and you can do waffles (gofres in spanish). But if you don't want to pay a lot, you can have a nice experience inside this hotel.

Convenient for train station. Helpful front desk staff.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

BullingdonClubBoy Solo travel - 28/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

5 minute walk from train station. Front desk staff were helpful. No air-conditioning in the room so quite stuffy - I dread to think how uncomfortable it would be in the hot weather. Restaurant ran out of bread at breakfast every day during my 3 day stay.

Slow response!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

victoriaAmbon Family - 10/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Slow response to admit that air con is troubke! I complain from 6 pm. I call to reception, then come to reception, then call again, and came to reception,.....! Finally at 9.30 pm they finnaly admit that AC is trouble.! And i have to wait until tomorrow morning to change the room. All night i have to sleep not comfort, all the window have to open! And no compensation at all. No sorry no nothing!!!

Great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Navigator37882802843 Business - 26/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotels has good location, close to the river Main. Breakfast is very nice. They offer wide selection. The waffle maker was really fun and the waffle was delicious. I will return next time I am in Frankfurt.

Great stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

96manuep Business - 26/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed in your hotel 3 nights during the IMEX. It was a good location, a nice place and the staff very friendly. I was very happy to find pretzel bagel on the buffet breakfast. I had never seen this before... hmmmm !!!

Tiny room

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Venture03601131545 Business - 21/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Gold member gets tiny room with no view toilet almost cannot use as it’s too close to the wall. No free water even given to guests, 104 Eur for this standard is very poor, I wouldn’t return. Only good point is the breakfast which is very good.

Dear Venture03601131545, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to read that you liked our breakfast offer. If possible we fulfill our guests wishes concerning the rooms, p.e. view to riverside, far away from elevator, high floor. As you did not provide more information I am not able to say more about why you had a room without a view. Our standard room range between 14.50 to 16.00 sqm, the bathroom 3.00 to 3.50 sqm. If you had expected bigger rooms you will be disappointed and unsatisfied. Nonetheless we also have the superior room category with app. 30sqm, which you can book through all websites too. As a precious gold member we present you a welcome voucher for a free drink at our lobby bar. I am not sure if you meant with your comment that you would like to have additional free water in the room. We are sorry that we could not reach your expectations and we truly hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Catherine Sebai General Manager

Alles in Ordnung !

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Curiosity63243058714 Business - 22/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good quality at reasonable price. Position close to the center. Bathroom was just a little to narrow, but acceptable. Clean. Good breakfast and parking. Friendly staff. No unwanted surprises, which is mostly apreciated when I'm travelling on buisness trips.

Just Ok

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

550claudi Solo travel - 12/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great location and staff. The rooms are very small but with very Nice panoramic window view to MAIN river. My room was a bit dirty for the time I just went in. . I need to ask twice in 2 days to clean my Carpet.

きれい、清潔、対応してくれる受付

お客さまの声 4.0/5

J ビジネス - 26/02/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

上記のように、他人にオススメできるホテルです。 が、2月のフランクフルトは、東洋人にとっては肌寒く、エアコンが設置されているので常時温風ONにしていただきたい。シャワー後、風邪ひきそうでした。

Hohoho Xmas Markets in Frankfurt

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

marcosc765 Solo travel - 17/12/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It was my pleasure to stay at the IBIS Frankfurt Centrum for my 2nd. time. IT is well placed, near the Römer and to the museum quarter as well as to the river Main. Pretty close to the Hauptbahnhof... Therefore, if you have plans to travel around or to other countries in Europe, this is my best suggestion. Cosy and quiet.

Christmas market trip

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Meander46428796251 Family - 12/12/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel convenient for the train station near by. Not a lot of choice of restaurants close by. Room was quite small. Breakfast was ok. A pleasant walk along the river Main to the Christmas market in the old town.

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

フランクフルトのすべてのホテル