Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 4 229

Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV - Image 1
Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV - Image 2
Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV - Image 3
Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV - Image 4


O hotelu

  • W samym sercu Paryża, z bezpośrednim połączeniem z lotniskiem Orly 14. linią metra

  • Smart TV z Chromecastem w pokoju.

  • Przestrzeń coworkingowa z przerwą na smakołyki.

  • Napoje i smakołyki z naszego punktu w rogu: na tarasie lub na wynos.

  • Bezpieczna przechowalnia bagażu dostępna 24/7 (za dopłatą).

Nasze pokoje

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV

2 place Louis Armand
75012 Paryż

Pozycja GPS:48.844779, 2.372532

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 4 229

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 2 959

Great location for TGV station

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

happyus1 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Check in very good. We stayed a couple of months earlier and had a problem with the noise outside. The receptionist spent time ensuring we got a room higher up and facing front. She even called after we were in the room to check we were happy with everything. Ideal location for catching the train the next morning. Breakfast good and everywhere was clean


Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Honorbanana Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

So when we arrived the room was abysmal. Turns out work being done on the front rooms and they were clad in scaffolding and sheeting. Very odd. Went to reception and Miriam ( brilliant receptionist)sorted the situation out. Next room was super. Small but absolutely fine for a couple of nights. Florence on reception was also fabulous helping us out with our phone. Staff were all great and the hotel is immaculate. Perfect base if you are travelling from the Gare de Lyon. Metro felt safe and clean. We had no issues whatsoever.

Rude Staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

OnAir53736498719 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We came in the Mercure Hotel Gare de Lyon for a business trip. The front desk staff is quite possibly the rudest people I have met in my life and puts the great city of Paris to shame. When coming to check in the hotel while in a group, the front desk staff dismissively says that we need to check in at 3pm in spite of the hotel policy stating a 2pm check-in. I do not quite understand the discrepancy in timing here, although I suspect it is out of pure disdain for American travelers. After dropping by one of our suitcases at the luggage room we went out for lunch and came back affectiveky 2 hours later at around 1:30pm. One of the people in our group kindly asked whether his room was ready and the front desk person working at that time very arrogantly and very rudely replies that she already answered this question in the morning. When prompted on why she was replying that way, she mentioned that we (the guests) should be understanding of the situation because she already said it once and that we should stop bothering her. What this person failed to understand is that we are not free-riding individuals staying at this resort for free. Having work to do is no excuse for a rude and bad attitude. Good luck to anyone having to deal with this nonsense front desk staff during the Olympics.

Dear OnAir53736498719, We sincerely apologize if you felt unwelcomed during your stay. That is not a feeling we want to convey and we are sorry this situation happened. The reason why the receptionist told you you had to wait until 3pm was probably because you were a group and he or she wanted to give all the rooms at the same time. Be sure the behaviour of our staff has not link to your nationality. I have talked with our Reception Manager about this situation. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

To be avoided

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

725remim Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice lobby and clean room…that’s all positive I can say about this hotel. Tiny room, about 25 degrees in March with no AC or fan and no possibility to open a window. Nobody to help you out either (even though we’ve asked a few times). No free luggage storage for their own customers. Expensive breakfast. Well, I’m just never going back there!

Dear 725remim, We are sincerely sorry you didn't find anything good about your stay except the cleanliness and lobby of our establishment. Please note that our team works hard everyday to provide a quality service. Regarding the size of your room, it is mentionned on our different booking pages. It does correspond to Mercure and Parisian hotels standards. Regarding the temperature in your room, we do apologize as we have some work done on our facade at the moment. The windows can not be opened for your security but we apologize forthe inconvenience. We have some fans available and I will check with our team why they did not give you any. The luggage room is supplement after your check-out. It is also noted on our hotel pages. We are sincerely sorry your overall experience was disappointed. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Great location, good stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Joe W Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was very nice and my room was very clean. The staff were very helpful with all my requests. My room was on the small side, but had everything that I needed (table for working, coffee maker, small fridge) and I really didn't spend too much time in my room, anyway. Breakfast had many fresh foods to choose from and everything tasted good. The location of the hotel is very convenient because it is just steps from Gare de Lyons which has the TGV trains, two RER lines (B and D) as well as two Metro lines (14 and 1). There are also many good restaurants in the area, close to the hotel and a couple quick food choices inside the train station.

Dear ThorWindFonthill, We thank you for taking your time to share your lovely feedback with us. We are happy to learn you had a good time with us and you particularly enjoyed the cleanliness of our establishment, the sympathy of our staff and the equipments in your room. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again ! I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 1 634 Liczba opinii 9.5/10 Lokalizacja
  • 2 064 Liczba opinii 6.5/10 Pokój
  • 2 043 Liczba opinii 8.9/10 Obsługa
  • 19 Liczba opinii 7.5/10 Internet
  • 1 189 Liczba opinii 4.8/10 Komfort
  • 868 Liczba opinii 8.7/10 Śniadanie
  • 624 Liczba opinii 8.4/10 Czystość
  • 330 Liczba opinii 4.7/10 Dobra oferta cenowa

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele