Informacja

Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 14 172

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV
Zobacz na mapie
+ 14 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Najlepsza lokalizacja: Gare de Lyon, Accor Arena, Bastille, Marais.

  • Paryski węzeł komunikacyjny z dostępem do ulubionych atrakcji: Luwru, Disneylandu i innych.

  • Kontrola bagażu 24 godziny na dobę (obowiązuje opłata)

  • Miejsce do pracy Zen and Cool

  • Kawiarnia: gorące napoje i smakołyki na wynos

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pranie chemiczne (w pobliżu) Płatne usługi
  • Boutique Gourmande
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba barów: 3
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 4
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV

2 place Louis Armand
75012 paryż
francja

Tel: +33143448484

Faks: (+33)1/43474194

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • GARE DE LYON :  20/24/29/57/61 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE DE LYON 2 :  63/65/87/91 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE ST LAZARE-BIBLIOT.MITTERAND :  14 GARE DE LYON

  • LA DEFENSE-CHATEAU VINCENNES :  1 GARE DE LYON

  • MELUN-ORRY LA VILLE :  D GARE DE LYON

  • ST GERMAIN-BOISSY ST LEGER :  A GARE DE LYON

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 11km / 6,88 mil

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ROISSY CDG W 25km / 15,63 mil

  • Helikopterem

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX W 10km / 6,25 mil

  • Samochodem

    A1 LILLE BRUXELLES W 6km / 3,75 mil

  • Samochodem

    A4 METZ NANCY W 2km / 1,25 mil

  • Samochodem

    A6 EVRY LYON W 7km / 4,38 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ W 1,5km / 0,93 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS GARE DE L'EST W 5km / 3,11 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS GARE DE LYON W 0,05km / 0,03 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS GARE DU NORD W 4,5km / 2,8 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.844779, 2.372532

Nasze restauracje i bary

CO-WORKING STATION

Pracuj inteligentnie w ruchu W PRZESTRZEI COWORKINGOWEJ na Gare de Lyon. Nasza przestrzeń dostosowuje się do Twoich potrzeb (od 1 do 8 osób), harmonogramu (7: 00–21:00), godzin pracy (stawka godzinowa, za pół dnia, cały dzień, z opcją pauzy) i nawyków.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

LE RENDEZ VOUS

Od września 2021 r. zapraszamy na spotkanie biznesowe lub chwilę relaksu do Station Bar. Goście mogą delektować się drinkiem lub posiłkiem w salonie.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

CORNER STATION

Twoja nowa paryska kawiarnia! Odkryj szeroki wybór napojów, słodkich smakołyków i domowych przekąsek - od śniadania do kolacji. Zabierz napój lub posiłek ze sobą do pokoju lub na taras.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 4

  • Maks. rozmiar: 35 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 16 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.2/5

Liczba opinii: 14 172

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 2 773

Dobra lokalizacja

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Anonimowo Pary - 11/06/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Nie mam komentarzy wszystko bylo dobrze

Dear Mrs S., I am really sorry but i do not speak Polish and i will answer you in English. Thanks a lot for this comment after your stay last week. I am glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel. That is true we cannot be closer from the railway station. No excuse to be late for your train departure ! Moreover, you tell us you have not any specific comment because everything was great. We are glad for this because our dault objective is that our guests enjoy there stay without any trouble. I hope that during your next in Paris we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Have a nice day Antoine Directeur d'exploitation

A short business stay at Paris during Covid !

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

PowerChina Business - 28/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfect !... sanitary condition s provided as announced to make your stay safe and without stress ! in addition the personal was very attentive and helpful with a smile : this was appreciated and that short stay at Paris has been very efficient. Thanks

Dear Power China We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercuer Paris gare de Lyon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Senta KOCH Responsable commerciale

Hotel was closed but would not give me a refund

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Bob H 17/06/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were hoping to stay here as we have before - the location is perfect. However, I tried to cancel and they said my booking was non refundable. Then they told me they were closed anyway! I thought that was a bit of a cheek - what if I had showed up and they were closed? Surely they have broken the contract?

Excellent location if travelling by train

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Christine064 05/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We chose this hotel primarily for its location right next to Gare de Lyons station where we were catching a train to Barcelona the next morning. It is literally next door. It was pouring with rain and we didn’t even get wet. The hotel was fine for a one night stop. Staff friendly and efficient Everything very clean. Excellent choice for breakfast including cooked. Rooms small but not unexpectedly so and beds huge. We were travelling with friends and they gave us adjacent rooms as we had requested. Only suggestion is to tell guests you need to use the key card when inside the lift as we made idiots of ourselves pressing the button then getting out when it didn’t work thinking it was out of order until another guest told us.

Dear Christine064? We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We are sorry for the little problem you had in the lift. Indeed, you need to swipe your keycard to get the lift works, you have a sign to indicated it just below the lift buttons. Hope to see you soon. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Dobra lokalizacja

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Rafal Pary - 27/01/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wszystko na najwyższym poziomie, obsługa pomocna. W cenie kawa, herbata i mini bar w pokoju.

Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonany, że Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

Great location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Departure47185220551 Solo travel - 25/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very helpful staff Friendly Good breakfast Ideal for TGV onward travel Metro and bus lines Plenty in the area for walking to Notre Dame etc Several restaurants close by All major cards accepted I will return

Dear Departure47185220551, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms and our breakfast. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful capital! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon.

A convenient place to stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Brian M Couples - 20/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Accor and in particular the Mercure branding have an annoying habit of not being consistent in their offer and the facilities. Had reserved a twin-bedded room a while ago but not stayed here before and was surprised that even though a member of their loyalty programme we were not upgraded to a better room. The reason being, there are no 'upgraded' twin rooms. Front desk polite and understanding and offered a privilege double room but not suitable for personal reasons so we stayed put in a room with a damaged bathroom door. Staff were most friendly and knowledgeable and everyone we encountered were very professional. Just wish Accor Hotels wouldn't rely on their customers posting reviews on the likes of Tripadvisor and enter meaningful and constructive dialog in an attempt to find loyal customers remain loyal to both the group and their brands.

Dear Brian, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. Indeed, we do not offer a TWIN privilege room. Our privilege rooms are only available in a double room and we are sorry that you could not accept this upgrade. During a future stay, under favorable conditions for you, we will not fail to offer you the upgrade which is due to you. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

secretangel Solo travel - 12/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed at this chain many times. This hotel and staff, were very disappointing. Paid extra to check in early. A first. But, I wanted a nap as up traveling all night. She said they ‘upgraded’ my room. They were replacing locks and or door handles and all I could hear was drilling. So I paid a lot of money for a so so upgraded room that was extremely noisy. No nap. I stayed the one night and moved to a different hotel. Person checking me in must have been new?? She struggled with my questions and sought help. I said I was using points towards my stay. That never happened. I doubt I would ever consider this hotel again.

Dear secretangel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Indeed we are currently changing our locks and keys to improve the quality of your stay. We are sorry that our reception has assigned you to this floor. Moreover is it possible to contact us so that we ensure that your leclub points have been transferred to you? Conscious of your displeasure we also wish to offer you a compensation for the inconvenience. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Short visit to Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Leo8165 Couples - 20/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

For us everything was perfect. The hotel is directly at the trainstation. Check-In was perfect and the room very clean und cosy. Breakfast was very good. A lot of choice from the buffet. We shall come back.

Dear Leo, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms, our breakfast and the welcome of our staff. We hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Not the room I paid for

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

mikepdawes Couples - 30/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I reserved and paid for a Privilege Room but was allocated a much smaller standard room. The Privilege Rooms are on the 5th and 6th floors and my room was no. 723 on the 7th floor. This was much smaller and more basic than the room I paid for. When I queried this at reception I was told that all the larger Privilege Rooms were taken and I was allocated a smaller Privilege Room. You surely agree that this is not acceptable particularly as I am a long-standing loyal Silver Club Accor member. I look forward to your response.

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. All our rooms located on the 5th, 6th and 7th floor are privilege rooms. There is no difference in price depending on the size of the room. We are sorry that you were not happy with our 17 m² rooms. However, our Privilege rooms, offer a great comfort experience with exclusive premium Mercure bedding (mattress 30 cm thick and soft mattress), Nespresso machine, Wi-Fi and free minibar, Nuxe products, bathrobe and slipper … I remain at your entire disposal for any clarification or information. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Overnight stopover

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Stephen P Solo travel - 08/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfectly placed for my train trip the following morning. Bedroom was as expected - spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately there were refurbishing works going on in the reception area and bar area. Unable to get any wine for my welcome drink - other options were offered however. Slightly disappointing. Breakfast was very good, as ever.

Dear Stephen P, Thank you for your kind feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and our pop art breakfast. Our hotel is renovation. Our bar and restaurant are under construction until the end of August. Indeed we offer our bar products in our shop. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Near a la gare de lyon paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

sweetmedic023 Couples - 07/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel has a very good location just beside the train station. The receptionists were nice Room is spacious and clean. The bed is so comfortable. The isolation is good. Just the bathroom is full of calcaire.

Dear sweetmedic023, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. We are sorry for the incident in your bathroom. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Sink clogged and small. Not suitable for a family

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Passport15918014255 Couples - 18/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First, the sink in the bathroom clogged. So we washed our face and brushed teeth in baht tub. So corridor is small so it is not suitable for travelers with large suitcase. Also you need to pay for keeping lugguage at the hotel. Closet is one-foot deep and unusable. We have to put suitcase next to the bed. Also view is terrible. It's train station roof. And very noisy.

Dear Passport15918014255, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are sorry for the problem you met with your sink. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In order to offer perfect soundproofing, we had the windows next to the station. However, there are still settings to make on some closures. We thank you for your comment and we share with the technical service. We understand your dissatisfaction but our luggage has become profitable due to an improvement of safety and the use of it in autonomy thanks to automatic lockers. In addition we have been careful to offer you attractive rates and advantageous compared to those practiced in the neighborhood of the station. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Always the same great experience at this hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Paul B Business - 29/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I was on a two-day business trip to Paris, coming from London and going to Geneva. A short taxi drive from the Gare du Nord to Gare de Lyon took me to this hotel that could not be closer to the train station from which my train was to leave in the morning. It is one of these luxurious Mercure geared to making a business stay pleasant and efficient. Obviously, some business meetings were being held there during my two-day stay. Within the station and just across it there are dozens of luxious rstaurants and excellent brasseries.. Highly recommended. Staff courteous and helpful.

Dear Paul, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your business trip easier. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Good quality -price hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Yves-Ehlert-SP Business - 13/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Well located hotel to Gare de Lyon, good service, nice room, unfortunately with smelll of cigarettes , good breakfast , fitness and nice bar. Quiet and very friendly staff , good size room and very good bed

Dear Yves-Ehlert-SP, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and our new pop art breakfast. When renovating our rooms we changed our bedding and we are glad you enjoyed it. We will forward your comment to our clening service. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Excellent spot for train travellers

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Nic D Couples - 30/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Not just close to SNCF but the RERs, and the carrefour Bio supermarket (actually not that big) on Diderot, and the river. Pleasant walk along the river to from Musee d'Orsay etc. Rooms reliable , and quiet even when overlooking front of station

Dear Nic D, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your travels easier. When renovating our rooms we changed our insulation and we are glad you noticed it. We are very happy to have welcomed you to our hotel and we hope to see you soon. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Great place to stay next to Gare De Lyon

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

JanetandDavid20 Couples - 10/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My husband and are were only staying one night but great location for Gare De Lyon. Nice area. Good restaurants nearby. Room lovely. My only comment is that there wasn't any 'normal' tea in the room (a brit thing!). Also there was only cream with sugar ugh! when I asked at reception for some milk was told didn't have any but I could try the bar! Thankfully they had some.

Dear Jeanet and David, Thank you again your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Your comments have been noted. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Hotel Gare de Lyon

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

YufromJapan Couples - 22/01/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Bath is ridiculously small, the location is good but just outside the hotel there are a lot of strange person.The room was small and I was under the impression that I had selected a better than standard room.... in was not the case.

Dear Yu, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have taken note of your comment. We are a hotel that is constantly in change and hope to be able to give you entire satisfaction during a future stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Stay in Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

mmthampi Business - 15/12/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location is good, very close to station with lots of connectivity. However, the Wifi connectivity was very bad, inspite of repeated complaints, it was not attended to. Overall service was ok, but not that great.

Dear mmthampi, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your travels easier. I am sorry for the problem your met ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Paris Hotel Experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Wander41634255708 Business - 12/12/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very convenient location. Just few steps away from the metro station. Room is neat and clean. Reception staffs are very friendly. You can easily get around the city when you chose to stay in this hotel. You may also travel towards other city because it is being linked to the main metro station Paris Gare de Lyon Station.

Dear Wander41634255708, Thank you for this comment. We are happy that you enjoy our renovated room. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We are very happy to have welcomed you to our hotel and we hope to see you soon. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele