Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 3 873

Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon - Image 1
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon - Image 2
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon - Image 3
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon - Image 4


hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

O hotelu

  • Nowy kryty basen z wodą podgrzewaną do 28°C, czynny od 07:00 do 23:00, do tego strefa fitness.

  • Duże pokoje z tarasem z tarasem lub bez niego, szerokopasmowe Wi-Fi

  • Ciesz się nowymi doznaniami kulinarnymi w odrestaurowanym barze i restauracji.

  • Zorganizuj spotkania w jednej z naszych 6 sal konferencyjnych pełnych światła dziennego!

  • 6 odnowionych sal konferencyjnych dla maks. 90osób

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Nasze pokoje

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon

2 rue Hector Malot
75012 PARYŻ

Pozycja GPS:48.84538, 2.375301

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa


Zjedz toskański lunch lub ateńskie mezze bez wychodzenia z Paryża! Daj się porwać śródziemnomorskim smakom. Położony rzut kamieniem od dworca Gare de Lyon Gourmet Bar oferuje coś dla każdego.


Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.6/5  Liczba opinii: 3 873

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 3 811

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2023


Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Kinga Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wszystko idealnie.

Bardzo udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Kamila Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Czystość:10,personel:10,komfort:10.Do poprawy śniadania,wskazana większa różnorodność.

Easy access to Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Denise M Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We booked a suite and we were really comfortable. The staff were courteous and always ready to help. The pool came in handy to tire out our little ones. It is brilliantly located to the station making getting around Paris easy. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived however after a bumpy start we've had a great stay. The hotel made up for it with a free breakfast and we had late check out on our last day. Would certainly recommend to others.

read this before you book!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

simplyvishal Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

we had a family visit for kids holidays so we could show kids the city and some key landmarks. this place is a disaster - i would advise not to waste your money here. poor quality rooms, even if you pay more you get same size!!! so whether you are two or four people it’s the same size!!! on top of it they provide 1 bottle of water for 4 people including kids. the duty manager flatly refused to provide any more water!!! parking is no go - if you have a mid size vehicle forget it. there is no staff at entrance to help you offload your stuff and inside as well. no concierge just one reception desk.

Dear simplyvishal, Thank you for taking your time to share with us your feedback. We are sincerely sorry you were disappointed by your stay with us and called it "a disaster". Indeed our rooms are the same size as it is written on our websites. The difference is in the equipement and services provided in the rooms. Regarding the only one bottle we do appologize for this matter. I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Totally unhappy with my stay and poor handling of my feedback

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

669indiram Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room firstly was cramped as all the space was taken up by the bed and sofa/bed. I put a do not disturb sign but they still entered and touched all my personal belongings and make up which I’m very particular about as I have very sensitive skin. I made a complaint but all they said was it won’t happen again. The swimming pool shower only had cold water and there were no hair dryers and no showers in the women or men’s changing rooms. I complained and again nothing was done as again the following day the shower was still cold! The soup they served was stone cold even though they supposedly heated it, I didn’t complain as it was nearly midnight! However I did say so in my email. They now are offering me 100 loyalty points! Why would I care about being loyal when my experience was not great and they aren’t trying to put things right? Instead they are just being disrespectful and difficult. They lack empathy and think it is not their job to be polite and respectful! They have a very aggressive tone in their emails and somehow think people are going to come back and be loyal to their hotel?! Undoubtedly the worst in dealing with customers feedback! I have stayed in other hotels around the world and when something hasn’t gone right they have acknowledged and gone above and beyond to put it right

Dear 669indiram, As we have already exchange together and with my colleagues by mail we are not going to tell you here different things we said previously. You tried to blackmail us by menacing to put a review if we did not refund you, I do think that this behaviour is disrespectful. We recognize our mistakes(below) and we appologized for them. That is what we could do after your stay as during your stay we were not aware of the different problems mentioned. We offered you loyalty points that you could use in every ACCOR hotels not only us as we explained you by mail. By re-reading our mails we have always been courteous in every single one, you on the contrary forgot to say hi, thank you and all the politness words that anyone expect in a mail. Addressing your complaints, we present you our sincere apologies regarding the do not disturb sign because the procedure is not respected if it was at your door. We will sensitize the team regarding this topic because guest privacy should be respected. Regarding our swimming pool, we are sorry for the problem you mentioned about the cold water. Indeed, in our changing room we do not have showers or hair dryer facilities as you have both in your room. Concerning your experience at the restaurant, we regret that you did not signal them that the soup was cold, we would have corrected it willingly.We are very sorry for this experience and we will share it with the restaurant manager. We recognize our mistakes but they do not qualify for a refund, which is why we've offered you €100 in loyalty points. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 1 541 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 809 Liczba opinii 7.4/10 Pokój
  • 1 905 Liczba opinii 9.1/10 Obsługa
  • 19 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Internet
  • 1 034 Liczba opinii 8.5/10 Śniadanie
  • 930 Liczba opinii 7.4/10 Komfort
  • 654 Liczba opinii 7.8/10 Czystość
  • 521 Liczba opinii 7.5/10 basen

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele