노보텔 런던 카나리 워프 호텔 4성

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 4.5/5 12,357 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

노보텔 런던 카나리 워프
지도에서 보아라.
+ 20 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 카나리 워프 지하철까지 도보로 7분 거리에 있어 도심, O2 아레나 및 그리니치로 편리하게 이동할 수 있습니다.

  • ALLSAFE 뷰로베리타스 인증 호텔입니다.

  • 26개의 디자이너풍 스위트를 포함한 313개의 현대적인 객실과 아름다운 런던의 전망

  • E-board 기술 및 고속 WIFI 무선 인터넷을 비롯한 최신 설비를 갖춘 9개의 회의실

  • BOKAN - 호텔 최상층에 위치해 있으며 식사와 음료를 위한 3가지 탁월한 메뉴를 제공합니다.

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 위치

노보텔 런던 카나리 워프

40 Marsh Wall
E14 9TP 런던
united kingdom

팩스: (+44)02079871040

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • BUS:  135 D3 D7 MARSH WALL

  • SUBWAY:  DLR JUBILEE CANARY WHARF

  • 비행기로

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT 8km / 5마일

  • 비행기로

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT 8.05km / 5마일

  • 배로

    THAMES CLIPPER 2.2km / 1.37마일

  • 기차로

    LIMEHOUSE 1.61km / 1마일

GPS:51.501331, -0.023293

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

요약
  • 수영장
  • 레스토랑
  • 휠체어 통행 가능 호텔
  • 웰빙
  • 에어컨
  • Wi-Fi
  • 조식
  • 회의실

숙박

넓고 모던한 디자인의 고객 맞춤형 노보텔 객실은 머무시는 동안 편안함을 보장하며 필요한 모든 것을 제공해 드립니다.

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 9개

  • 최대 사이즈: 96

  • 최대 수용 인원: 75 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 30 명

자세히 보기

노보텔 런던 카나리 워프
고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.5/5

12,357 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가 4.5/5

1,515 리뷰

2021 트립어드바이저 우수 인증 (Certificate of Excellence)
2021으뜸 시설

Great hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

neilritchie77 05/01/2022 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I have stayed a number of times with you and the experience is always the same - it’s awesome! Great room, great view and very nice staff - very friendly and accommodating Thanks again for a lovely stay in London

Thank you so much neilritchie77 for this great 5 star review, we love it. We are so thrilled that you enjoy staying with us and we look forward to continue to look after you in 2022. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Value for Money

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

MG K Business - 01/01/2022 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The only issue I had is parking. As a suggestion Maybe Accor can have a deal with Britannia Hotel, next door to arrange car parking deals. Other than that everything was great, staff were excellent and helpful.

Thank you for your 5 star review, we just love it! I am sorry we don't have parking and we have tried a number of times to get local deals but we will continue to work on it :). I hope we can welcome you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Horrible

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

icecreamandkisses 24/11/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I’m actually sooo disappointed with my stay, I asked for a special room because it was my boyfriends birthday. The suite I was giving was tiny and nothing like the pictures and there was actually no view, she I asked for a room change she said ‘sorry we can’t do it’. The service was soooo disappointing. I just wanted a nice stay to celebrate a special occasion but that definitely wasn’t the case. When I asked for a late check out the lady looked kinda annoyed and I said leave it, so I asked someone else. Not only that the room right above us had their music soooo loud to the point me and boyfriend just couldn’t sleep for hours.h

I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Our Executive suites which are on the top floors have great views so I have to assume you booked a studio suite which are on lower floors and this is on our website. We are unable to do upgrades to executive suites at the moment as they are booked so far in advance. We do have security who do floor walks and I am not sure if you called down to complain about the noise from another guest as if we had received the call we would have dealt with it. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Pride of Novotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

mrsc0tland 18/11/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great hotel, really setting a high example of what a midscale hotel can offer. Great location and accessible from many different ways. View's unbelievable and worth the rate. Breakfast offers a wide range of items, more than enough for us.

We love being the Pride of Novotel, thank you so much for this beautiful compliment and of course we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Wonderful experience

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Fearless16366616898 10/11/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Was a beautiful place and a wonderful experience, would definitely go again , very relaxing and chilled hotel also the swimming pool was lovely and clean. It was all around great would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience with us Fear;ess16366616898. I am glad you had the chance to relax and chill out especially after the time we have all had recently. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

A stay in heaven

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

kyycpt 10/11/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This is the 3rd time I’ve stayed here but the first time I’ve stayed for a birthday. The hotel always has a fresh atmosphere and perfect vibe whenever I’ve come to stay which is why I’ve recommended it so many times to so many people. When I arrived I was greeted very warmly by the receptionist, Ana. She was very welcoming and wished me a happy birthday (which I thought was very pleasant). After checking in, it was time to head to the room which was a complementary upgrade to an executive room on the 32nd floor, courtesy of the lovely General Manager, Jacqui. Inside it had the frosted privacy glass on the bathroom window (which I have not seen at another hotel before), a speaker, 2 robes and 2 slippers, a birthday card and a very nice chocolate (thank you). I stayed for 2 nights and both were very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel in particular. Thank you again for a lovely stay. Ky.

Thank you so much Ky for this beautiful review, I am so proud to read it and delighted you have shared your experience with us. I know we will be welcoming you back again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Unfortunately Very Average

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

nickgstewart 25/10/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

From the moment you arrive you'll realise the staff are very disinterested in either welcoming or servicing the customers. The hotel and rooms have a lot of potential but need maintenance (a light socket was literally half hanging out of the ceiling, bed was awful, etc). The service and management is just very poor. The pool is good though! Definitely the best part of the Hotel.

I am sorry that we let you down nickgstewart. I do hope we get another chance in the future to welcome you back. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Great stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Barry2Day 20/10/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Excellent stay at Novotel Canary Wharf as per usual. Stayed with my wife for a short break in the city and of course to have the opportunity to try Bokan's new taster menu. The service was excellent across all departments of the hotel but in particular wanted to thank Nicolas and Thierryny (the Bokan team) for their excellent service

We loved reading your review Barry2Day, I am thrilled that once again you enjoyed your time with us and that you had the chance to try our new tasting menu which is fabulous. I am sure we will be seeing you again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Very enjoyable stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

jp0958 20/10/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The room and facilities were fantastic. The service was very good on the whole but a couple of times staff were unhelpful when it wasn’t their job. I would stay again as it didn’t dampen the experience as a whole and some of the staff were superb!

We are so pleased with our 5 star review jp0958 and that you had a superb time overall. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Great stay in Canary Wharf!

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

dionnetamla 08/10/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great location & views! Especially at breakfast & over cocktails. We had a junior suite (on the 7th floor, check when choosing your room as it gives you the info but we missed it) but we still had a good view & we were staying 2 nights so it was more important for us to have more space and comfy area to lounge!

Thank you for your 5 star review we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and enjoyed the suite on the 7th floor. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Okay hotel- facility quality not so great

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

adilhussainkhan 02/09/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Nice room, nice view. But room service food was poor, swimming pool wasn’t the greatest, temperature was a bit off. Sauna wasn’t hot, pressed the button several times. Waited up to 30 minutes, waste of my time. Just didn’t make me sweat. If anything, made me ill. Shower was nice in my room instead. Breakfast was okay. Staff were okay. Sofa chair in my room had stains and the hotel tried hiding it by putting a table over it? 3/5 only because of the view.

I am so sorry we let you down on this stay and please be assured that I will address the issues you have highlighted. I hope we can welcome you back in the future for a second chance. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Overnight stop

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

infoW6217JA Business - 29/08/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Needed somewhere to stop overnight and the hotel was conveniently located 2 minutes away from where I needed to be. Had a fantastic room on the 32nd floor with views over London. The restaurant and bars were located on the 38 floor, with an outside roof terrace

We are delighted you chose us for your overnight stop and you enjoyed your time with us so much. I hope we get to welcome you back again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Fab hotel with great views

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

FarAway691348 25/08/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel was overall very good, only thing that let it down was the bar staff in the rooftop bar. We had to wait 35 minutes for a drink, then 20 minutes for a second drink, I’m not sure if they were just short staffed or particularly slow that night.

Thanks so much for your feedback, I am happy that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry about your wait in the rooftop bar. I hope we can welcome you back. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Rundown messy rooms and inadequate food

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Fulltbu 24/08/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Rooms were dirty, stains and marks up the walls/ windows and on furniture. Lots of things missing (I.e coffee pods, robes, slippers, towels, milk etc) room service took nearly an hour for 2 cokes. Food was awful in the restaurant and a £30 service charge was put on top of our bill. Your charged a service charge everytime you order a drink from the rooftop bar and because we left the restaurant hungry we ordered chips from the bar upstairs which was the best part of our stay. We made the staff aware of all the problems and nothing was done. This hotel needs a good revamp and scrub.

Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to contact me directly to discuss your issues I would appreciate it. My e-mail is jacqui.mcmillan@accor.com. Thank you

Beautiful Hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Emza A 17/08/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Me and my boyfriend had a lovely stay for his birthday. Our room had beautiful views. The pool and sauna was nice and although we didn’t use the gym it looked great. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoy dinner and drinks at Bōkan bar which was lovely. Breakfast was nice too, it really was a perfect romantic night away. We will definitely be back again.

Great 5 star review Emza, thanks so much for sharing your experience you had for your romantic night away. I hope we can see you again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf family

Amazing View & great price

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

aartipatel3 Business - 05/08/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I really enjoyed my stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf the staff were really helpful and my room was really nice with big glass windows I was on the 30th floor. All my problems were addressed in a timely manner. Thank you for my stay.

We love the 5 star review aartipatel3 thank you so much for sharing and we are thrilled you loved your room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Great Stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

avneetgill1 27/07/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Had a lovely time. View from the room was amazing. Had a few issues on my last stay but was given complementary drinks to make up for it. Would recommend a stay. Pool is nice but can get abit busy as it’s not very big. Rooftop bar service is great. Breakfast buffet was a very high standard

Thank you so much for your review about your stay I am delighted you enjoyed your return visit to us. I am sure we will be welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Amazing new hotel....... Stunning views

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

petersE9840AF 03/11/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Everything from the hotel check-in experience, quality, cleanliness, facilities, location and the overall wow Factor was absolutely epic. The staff were superb and made us feel at home instantly with great service. The bar on the 39th floor is absolutely amazing with views across the city of London and the surrounding area of Canary Wharf. Would definitely stay here again and recommend.

We love your 5 star review and thank you for sharing this great experience. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

I did not get this room what I paid for.we needed wait for Room 40min because housekeeping was busy.

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Patiwuen Couples - 07/10/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I did not get this room what I paid for.we needed wait for Room 40min because housekeeping was busy. No mini bar. I should pay less. In internet its writing something diffrent how in Real . ☹️ On breakfaat nobody tell us what we have to do we wait 40 min for food

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we let you down. As we had just opened we were learning the new normal. Mini bars can no longer be stocked due to COVID restrictions and we have updated our website now and we are offering alternatives to this. Housekeeping were busy but again with COVID we are taking longer to clean these rooms compared to pre-covid times and I hope that you appreciate we would rather take our time to ensure that we are cleaning the rooms in line with the new standards, I am sorry that you had to wait for 40 minutes. With regards to breakfast to ensure social distancing we are requesting that our guest book slots. However some of our guests although had booked slots did not respect these times and arrived late which impacted our service. I am sorry that we disappointed you and I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Just go there

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Annonnimm 29/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Been there twice and it was a very good experience, just go there and you will be delighted. And don't drive there as parking is difficult to find and very expensive, underground is just 10 mins walk.

We are so happy that you had such another amazing stay with us, thank you so much for sharing. Parking is difficult around her and we don't have parking on site but with the great transport links to Canary Wharf wither by tube or DLR, it is so easy to get around London. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a 3rd time soon. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

런던 지역 모든 호텔