Sofitel Guiyang Hunter

Sofitel Guiyang Hunter

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 5.0/5 621 Bewertungen

Siehe Karte


  • Das höchste Hochhaus in Guiyang bietet eine glanzvolle Sky-Lobby und kulinarische Erlebnisse

  • Tolle Aussicht und ÖKO-logische Bewegungsmelder in allen Zimmern

  • Lanvin und Hermes Annehmlichkeiten und der Komfort von Sofitel MyBed in jedem Zimmer

  • Innenstadt Guiyang, Lage im Geschäftsbezirk

  • 5 Min. zu Fuß zum Nanming River und Jiaxiu Pavilion

ALLSAFE geprüftes Hotel

Lage des Hotels

Sofitel Guiyang Hunter

33 Dusigaojiaqiao Road
550002 Guiyang

GPS:26.5754092327, 106.7193067993

Erreichbarkeit und Anbindung


Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Vor Ort
  • Schwimmbad
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN
  • Frühstück
  • Bar
  • Konferenzräume

Unsere Unterkünfte

Die luxuriösen Hotelzimmer sind im französischen Design mit lokalen Elementen eingerichtet und verfügen über das Schlafkonzept Sofitel MyBed, separates Bad und Dusche, LCD-TV, DVD-Player und WIFI.

Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  5.0/5  621 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  5.0/5  6.002 Bewertungen


Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

minghuap2022 Reisen mit Freunden - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

thanks to the keylee,so sweet smile。Good enviroment,excellent and professional service!honest and integrity。it will be the best destination for trip!hope to see u agagin!the best brand and nice managerment team!everything was fine!

Dear Valued guest, thank you very much for staying with us and shared with your valuable feedback to us . We will do our utmost to keep our service standard to ensure to provide cozy, comfortable and pleasant experience for each and every visit for you. Thank you very much again and Hope you have a nice evening. Best regards! Wendy Ren. Guest Experience Manager.

Located in city center, but quite a poorly maintained property

Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Wanderer811223 Alleinreisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Overdue review, stayed during April 2018 Was in the city for a night and needed something that is close to city center. I was contemplating between this and the Kempinski which is just opposite, Sofitel being newer. Arrival wasn’t very pleasant as the Reception desk is on a much higher level of the hotel. Check in was quite swift and I got the room that I booked for. I didn’t dine at the hotel as the hotel is connected to a mall next door and there’s lots of food option nearby. Bedding was comfortable and overall quite clean, and there’s nothing particular about the view as it’s in the city center with many old structure around the hotel. Lobby was weird for a Sofitel, as there’s just too many traditional stone statue and perhaps more suitable for a traditional Chinese style hotel? I would choose the Kempinski if I were to go back to Guiyang again in the future.

Dear Valued Guest, Bonjour,Thank you for your support towards to Sofitel Guiyang Hunter and we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us and i will share your specific feedback with our team to better improve our imperfect aspects in the future. The essence of the Sofitel spirit is to blend the local culture into French culture, that's why you can see the jade and other different French touch decoration in hotel. We do very regret to see that the hotel decoration style didn't reach your expectation. In the meantimes, your comments for hotel environment, service and cleaniness and I'm sure it will encourage all of us to continuously provide quality of service for our guest, we sincerely hope to bring you better experience next time. Once more, We greatly appreciate your precious time to share with us your feelings and experiences which help us to know where we are able to make improvement. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly and I will be more than happy to render my assistance. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Wendy Ren Guest Experience Manger

The top hotel in Guiyang

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

zhongxiaj Paare - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Sofitel Guiyang situated in of the the major shopping mall in the center of the city makes it so make easier for shopping or meal. We are arrived and welcomed by the doorman and escorted us to the 55 floor lobby to check in, I guess it is a trend in China many hotel prefer to put the hotel lobby up in the air. Of course there are good reasons behind this. The check in experience are excellent, fast and friendly, we booked Sofitel Suite which offer a brunch of benefit including lounge access and late check out and etc. As we are here to celebrate birthday, special thanks to Jack Huang and the team to decorated our room prior our arrival. We can’t stop taking photos of the suite and the view of city skyline, we are very much enjoyed a cup of TWG tea at the super long balcony over looking Jiaxiu Lou and just do nothing, it’s so comfy! We also appreciate the afternoon tea and happy hour which showed us another side of Guiyang, Kempinski Hotel and the rest of the city. Breakfast service was great, from western to Japanese and authentic local breakfast, particularly I enjoyed the local sour & spicy noodle with so much topping you can choose from. One down side is we waited at the door but no one come over to lead us, we saw other guest just walk into the restaurant, so I just follow, through out the breakfast, also no one came over to check our room number even though that’s included in the suite. I wonder other guest could just easily walk in and dine, maybe no need to pay? Overall we love Sofitel Guiyang and certainly will return next time.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at Sofitel Guiyang. Our unique and convenient location makes us the ideal hotel for guests travelling in Cool Guiyang. We are also pride ourselves on delivering first class service and I am glad that our other guests will see this reflected in your review,your kind words are very much appreciated. And we also thank you very much for your feedback and suggestions about the breakfast service.I will share your specific comments with our team, in order to improve our imperfect aspects.Your satisfaction is what motivates and encourages us. We will continue to provide our best services and looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Wendy Ren

not ready for westeners

Note Tripadvisor 2.0/5

S6781ANroberte Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

The hotel is new and many things in our room needed sorting our and nobody spoke enouth English to help. It is very luxurious in a flashy modern way. The staff appears to be poorly trained. The things we used were not replaced (coffee, tea, etc). We stayed twice on our trip. When we returned they upgraded us to the same room we had problems with until our guide pointed this out to them when we were given a room on the Executive level. Nice but nobody could explain anything to us once he left.

Dear valued guest, Thank you for selecting Sofitel Guiyang Hunter as your stay and sharing your staying experience with us. We do very regret to see that the hotel didn't reach your expectation. We will definitely share your specific comments with our team to improve and better serve our guests like you in the near future. Please accept our sincerest and unreserved apology for the inconveniences that you had encountered during your stay and the issues that you have brought up to us will be addressed seriously and make appropriate adjustments, accordingly. Meanwhile, constantly improve our staff's English speaking ability and inspection of room facilities in our daily operations. Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and we hope your next visit will be much better after we do the efforts. If you have any questions or if we can assist with any future travel needs to Guiyang, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly. I will be more than happy to render my assistance and wish we could have the chance to welcome you back next time! Yours sincerely, Wendy Ren Guest Experience Manager

Declining Service Levels

Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5

shtraveller2019 Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

I've stayed in Sofitel Guiyang once or twice a year for the past 4 years or so. While the hotel offers nice rooms in the center of the city, I must say that the experience hasn't been satisfactory. To start with, I've always stayed in the Club rooms/suites mostly to avoid the crowd in the breakfast buffet. But in my recent stay, the hotel doesn't offer breakfast in the club lounge anymore. Furthermore, I complained about the horrible and smelly air in the gym during my previous trip but nothing has exchanged. So far Sofitel is the "least of the evil" in the city center (two of the other simlar hotels are both very old). I cannot wait to try the upcoming Hilton not very far away unless the hotel actually improve the service levels.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continuous support towards to Sofitel Guiyang Hunter. We do regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to extend our sincere apologies for what you had encountered during your stays. The issues that you have brought up to us will be addressed seriously and rest assures colleagues take these with concerned parties. We greatly appreciate your precious time to share with us your feelings and experiences which help us able to know where we are able to make improvement. Meanwhile, please allow me to explain the breakfast which has been moved to Guiyang Peak Place-Kwee Zeen Restaurant located at 57F to enjoy the panoramic view of beautiful Guiyang after got feedbacks from our guests and we have designated one cozy area for Club Millesime guests. Definitely, we are always happy to assist with if we can be at further assistance. Once again we sincerely apologized for the inconvenience caused and your patience with us is greatly appreciated If you have any questions or if we can assist with any future travel needs to Guiyang, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Wendy Ren

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

  • 3.311 Bewertungen 9.3/10 Lage
  • 3.725 Bewertungen 9.2/10 Zimmer
  • 8.864 Bewertungen 9.6/10 Service
  • 56 Bewertungen 4.5/10 Internet
  • 1.676 Bewertungen 9.5/10 Stimmung
  • 1.554 Bewertungen 8.4/10 Ausstattung
  • 927 Bewertungen 9.4/10 Sauberkeit
  • 846 Bewertungen 8/10 Komfort

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Trustyou

Alle unsere Hotels in Guiyang