The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.6/5 รีวิว 1,133 รายการ

The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach - Image 1
The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach - Image 2
The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach - Image 3
The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach - Image 4

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • Two outdoor swimming pools

  • Rooms feature a private balcony

  • Situated opposite South Steyne Beach

  • Internet access

  • Manly Wine Restaurant and Bar on premises

ที่พักของเรา

ห้องสวีท

1 Bedroom Family Suite 1 Queen and 2 Single Beds

  • 5 คน สูงสุด
  • เครื่องนอน 1 x เตียงเชื่อมต่อกัน และ 1 x เตียงควีนไซส์ และ 1 x เตียงโซฟาใหญ่

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach

13 South Steyne
2095 MANLY
Australia

พิกัด:-33.798728, 151.289399

การเข้าถึงและการเดินทาง

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

ในสถานที่
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • รถรับส่ง
  • รถเข็นเข้าถึงได้
  • Wi-Fi
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • ห้องประชุม
  • พื้นที่ปลอดบุหรี่ 100%

2 สระว่ายน้ำ

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.6/5  รีวิว 1,133 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.0/5  รีวิว 1,081 รายการ

Certificate of excellence ปี 2024

Lovely place to stay in Manly

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

754kylie รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel is in a great location across the road from Manly Beach and close to many cafes, hotels & restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had a balcony to enjoy the morning. It was a lovely place to stay and we hope to be back there soon.

Dear Kylie Thank you so much for the absolutely incredible feedback. We are just thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Beautiful Manly Beach. We do love our location of the stunning southern end of Manly Beach, Far enough away from the chaos, but good walking distance to the many beautiful bars and restaurants. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Luke Gibbs General Manager

Not so great

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Sarah W รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Apart of a nice room very unprofessional staff at reception, could not even speak proper English and provide with reasonable customer service because of lack of knowledge and experience.. staff at reception were pretty disappointing and so the service was very poor. The cleanliness was ok, but the front area hasn't given information or provided with any quality guest service.

Dear Sarah Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Naturally it is disappointing to read the concerns you have raised. Whilst we do hire a team that are culturally diverse, we have never held a concern about the language spoken at reception, with all team members being able to converse in English as well as their mother tongue. I am sorry to see the lack of service and wish we knew more about your experience. Please reach out to me via res.sebelmanly@accorvacationclub.com.au with attention to Luke Gibbs so I can personally investigate. Thank you again for helping us to perform at our best Luke Gibbs General Manager

Great Location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

515jennin รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Our 2nd stay here. Right across the road from Manly Beach. Clean and tidy room. We had ocean views this time which was wonderful. Set back from the main street so not noisy at all. Close to shops and restaurants and public transport. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. 2 Pools to chose from and laundry facilities. Recommend.

Dear Jenni N What can we say but WOW! Thank you for the absolutely incredible feedback, we are just thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. You are right, our location is pretty special and we certainly feel a bit biased about that, We are glad you made use of the pools and Laundry facilities. Thank you again and we cannot wait to welcome you back to beautiful Manly Beach Luke and the Team The Sebel Manly Beach

Best Easter holiday!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

amandaljezek รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had the best Easter stay at the Sebel Manly! Great location, great for families and the staff are AMAZING! Helena who helped us settle in our room got us a microwave and toaster to use while we stayed (so handy for tired kids and an easy dinner) was so friendly, enjoyed a chat and made my girls super happy with 2 x teddies and Easter eggs left at our door!! I can't wait to go back Amanda - The Mumma Hub

Dear Amanda Thank you so much for the absolutely incredible feedback, particularly highlighting to service received by Helena, She is awesome to work with (so is the rest of the team!) We are glad you enjoyed your Easter weekend with us and we look forward to welcoming you and The Mumma Hub community again soon. Luke Gibbs General Manager

I was in room 204 and on Saturday night in the conference room there was a very noisy party , it was terribly loud 🙏sad

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dieterbol ครอบครัว - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Beautiful staff , very helpful, and could not do enough for us 👍it was my wife 84th birthday 🎂 and they spoiled us with a cheese platter and a beautiful bottle of wine ( mascato ), we are in room 204 ,but on Saturday night, in the conference room under us , they was a very noisy party , the music was just too loud , and 3 times I complained but it just became louder very time . Well that totally spoiled our evening and day , I pray 🙏that this doesn’t happen again to anyone , we have been coming here twice a year lately and have booked again for September 2024 , from Dieter Bolenski AVC No 10868

Dear Dieter Bolenski We know and appreciate the concerns that Saturday night raised during your stay. As you have noted, the noise came from an external venue. We do however appreciate you being so kind with the team and acknowledging they responded in everything with their power to turn your Wife's Birthday weekend around. We look forward to welcoming you back in September. Thank you Luke Gibbs General Manager

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 521 ความคิดเห็น 9.2/10 ทำเล
  • 726 ความคิดเห็น 7.7/10 หัองพัก
  • 637 ความคิดเห็น 8.7/10 บริการ
  • 8 ความคิดเห็น 5.2/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 171 ความคิดเห็น 7.6/10 ความสะอาด
  • 126 ความคิดเห็น 9.8/10 ชายหาด
  • 65 ความคิดเห็น 4.7/10 ความคุ้มค่า
  • 43 ความคิดเห็น 3.2/10 อาหารเช้า

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน Manly