情報メッセージ

ホテル イビスパリガールドリヨンルイイ 3 つ星

お客さまの声 4.2/5 3,241 件のレビュー

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
イビスパリガールドリヨンルイイ
地図で見る
+ 12 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 専用駐車場

  • リヨン駅、バスティーユ、ナシオンに近接

  • 地下鉄 1 号線と 8 号線のすぐそば

  • 朝食用のパティオ

  • 無料の高速Wi-Fi

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 屋内専用駐車場 有料サービス
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • バー1軒
ビジネスサービス
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能 有料サービス

ホテル所在地

イビスパリガールドリヨンルイイ

9 rue de Reuilly
75012 パリ
フランス

電話番号: +33143700404

ファックス: (+33)1/43709653

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • LIGNE 46 :  46 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • LIGNE 57 :  57 Reuilly-Diderot

  • LIGNE 86 :  46 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • LIGNE 1 :  1 Reuilly-Diderot

  • LIGNE 8 :  8 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • 飛行機で

    ORLY 18.2km / 11.31 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    ROISSY CDG 20km / 12.43 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE DE LYON 1.9km / 1.18 マイル

GPS:48.849453, 2.385443

当ホテルの客室

温かくモダンで快適な Sweet Bed by ibis を備えたベッドルームは、理想的なご滞在に必要なものをすべて備えています。一部のベッドルームには、バルコニーを併設しています。

レストランとバー

BAR

お仕事やレジャーの合間に、軽めの食事やお飲み物で一息入れるのに最適な場所です。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

お客さまの口コミ
イビスパリガールドリヨンルイイ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.2/5

3,241 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

470 件のレビュー

Business day at Paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Mohammad G Business - 16/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very good location, close to 2 lines 1 and 8. Breakfast is good and fresh. 24h reception. room is a bit small but convenient as well as bathroom. Close by very nice street in the evening to have nice dinner. Tho only issue is the disturbance done from time to time due to vibration and noise that seems to be from Metro.

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Very clean, friendly staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

NadiaM_Berlin Friends getaway - 07/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I've enjoyed my stay at Ibis Hotel. The rooms are very clean, people are extremely nice and helpful! Hotel location is excellent - close to two metro stations (Line 8 and 1)! I would definitely come here again!

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Tired hotel that needs investment

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

750ian Business - 25/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

A standard Ibis but a tired one. A thin and worn mattress. Air conditioning that kept failing (as it does in many rooms apparently). There was dry faeces on the toilet seat too when I arrived. The breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. Needs a thorough revamp urgently though.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

weekend trip

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

carolmM3575OL Solo travel - 10/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This Ibis hotel was in a great location, near the Gare de Lyon, and Metro stations. There were many restaurants and shops (groceries, pharmacy, etc) nearby. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends.

Dear Carol We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Did not sleep, left stay early

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Akedendy466 Couples - 17/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I booked a two night stay. After being unable to sleep the first night I left a day early. The bed had a one inch thick foam mattress topper, the floors were stained carpet (not new wood floors as advertised), broken tiles in the bathroom, mold in the air conditioner, cosmetic damage to the door, poor water pressure and the worst was that it's built on top of the metro so the entire room makes a very loud rumbling noise and shakes every few minutes. The evening front desk person told me that's just the way the hotel was and he couldn't do anything to help. The morning front desk person was much more apologetic and offered to switch our room to the top floor but at that point I had already booked elsewhere. It leaves me wondering why they would ever put someone in room 37 if it's a known issue and other rooms are available. I would strongly urge anyone NOT to book here.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Ibis Gare de Lyon Reuilly. Your satisfaction is always our priority and we feel really sorry to read that you had to leave our hotel early. Our hotel is located in the center of Paris and we can hear -sometimes- the noise coming from the metro but as we told you on the day that you left the majority of our rooms are quiet. I am sorry that we were not able to change you rooms the night before but our hotel was fully booked at that time... After checking, there is no stain on the carpet of this room, but I can understand that you don't appreciate the carpet. We only have six rooms with carpet, the rest of the hotel is equipped with wood floor. Dear Guest, we hope that we will get the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Gregoire De Oliveira - General Manager

Fair value hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Road49937424978 Family - 14/01/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good service and help full staff , with lively area and nice view from window and small balcony compensate for smaller tight room , good value for the location that is close to metro station and lots of restaurant and market and open market

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

My Stay in IBIS Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

diwata368 Solo travel - 27/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

A small very clean room with breakfast buffet. Location is very nice, near to taxi stand and subway station, and restaurants all around which includes Chinese foods. Very secure all time around. I'll book this hotel again whenever i come to Europe, IBIS hotel.

Dear PROTACIO DIWATA, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Our Paris visit

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

pattyb840 Couples - 06/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed at this hotel to be close to Gare de Lyon as we were leaving Paris on an early train.We were very impressed with the assistance which was given to us by Philippe and Thomas. As it turned out this hotel is very convenient to the bars and cafes around the area.We loved the breakfast and the generosity of the hotel.

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Weekend In Paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

amendes2016 Business - 08/02/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

everything was good, except when I booked the hotel I did requested a room with 2 bed. And when I arrived in the bed room was just 1 bed. I did spoke with the manager and he told me that the hotel don't have 2 bed in the bee room. The point is: why I didn't have any answer, if my request wasn't attended ??

small and very poor service - check-in at night is not good!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

raphlennon Solo travel - 03/10/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

it was my fault - due to my delayed Eurostar - i turned up at the Ibis Gare de Lyon Reuilly at midnight. the night person (the only person in the establishment) was chatting with a couple of Canadian customers and was exchanging holidays tips - nice touch but at that time, i was really keen to get checked in and go to bed. The receptionist saw me but continue his chatting. Not great. Anyway, after few more minutes, i get my key and i order a chicken focaccia. The receptionist tells me that he will ring me when it's ready. I go to my room - 25 minutes (TWENTY FIVE), i decide to come downstairs as i still haven't heard anything, The receptionist is checking someone else in and has not done anything about my snack. he then promptly disappears in the back kitchen when the magic "ping" of a microwave is heard about 30 sec later. Et voila! Chicken focaccia a la microwave. no need to say that it was disgusting but i was starving, tired and grumpy so ate it., The hotel is ok otherwise, very small room (but normal for Paris) and decent breakfast which for 10euros is expected (you can get a great breakfast anywhere else in a bakery for half of that price!) I wont be back.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Paris Gare De Lyon Reuilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Felix

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

wernerk582 Solo travel - 25/06/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Everything was OK, perfect service. Somewhat hard to locate. No parking oportunities, thus expensive ibis parking garage needed. But that again is a necessary service of ibs. Is there no way of better signaling ist location, like when approching it from Gare de L'Est?

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs

Great Value, Great Experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Chip G Family - 04/09/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is quite the gem in a neighborhood that is not on the top of most tourist's list (the neighborhood was quite nice, just not a super touristy area). The hotel has been remodeled and updated to a nice modern look and feel. The rooms are not huge, but the space is well organized and we managed easily with two people. Bathrooms are large enough and everything was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely accommodating and cordial. Located less than one block from two Metro stops that will get you just about anywhere in the city and a short walk (shorter metro ride) to Gare de Lyon. We had a room on the 1st floor that looked out over the street which was extremely quiet. We had no problems sleeping! We would definitely stay here again.

Dear Chip G, We want to thank you very much for your very nice review after your stay at the IBIS Gare de Lyon Reuilly, and thank you for taking the time to share it online, this is very useful for us. We're glad to read that you had a good time staying with us and that you felt comfortable. This is with a great pleasure that we received your compliments. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Thomas - Front desk

Great hotel, excellent service, excellent location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Alex C Couples - 30/08/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The room is of decent size. I was there on the hottest days in August, Air-conditioning working great. Service is excellent. Great convenient location. Essentially next to metro station and close to all major supermarkets, local markets, and restaurants. Excellent value.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Paris Gare De Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Small can be good enough

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

RRMarques Family - 13/07/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very nice stay in a short break to Paris. Good localization, near public transportation and metro (50-70 m). Nice area with bars, restaurants and supermarkets near but in a quiet street for a good sleep. Less positive, small room and even small bathroom for ibis standards

Dear, We thank you for your comments and all the details you brought. We will be glad to welcome you again when you will come back to Paris. Best regards
お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 一人 - 26/01/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

今回は1月4日から10日、17から19、23から24と3回に分けての宿泊でした。 1月5日だったと思いますが、外出から戻ると私の携帯電話充電コードに見覚えのない携帯が接続されていました。 気味が悪いので、その電話機を廃棄しようとしましたが、お掃除係が業務中を利用して充電したのではと思い至り、フロントに抗議しました。 それ以降はルームメイキングは遠慮して、タオルだけ毎日交換してもらいました。 従業員教育を通してモラルの向上を図っていただきたいと思います。

descent stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

rachmats320 Family - 29/07/2015 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Room was small but neat and clean. Front office was helpful but some of them could not speak english. Breakfast was average. Location was okay, close to some cafes and fruit market. Not too far to Metro. Good that the concierge of this hotel provides luggages storage prior to check-in time and post check-out time.

Cher Client Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Ibis Paris Gare De Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Jean-Loup TAEYE - Adjoint de Direction

Superb Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

David D Solo travel - 20/06/2015 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

A really well run hotel. Spotlessly clean. excellent staff especially the breakfast lady. Good breakfast, safe box. Wi FI , luggage room, comfortable bed. Quiet location.Good shops ,bars and restaurants nearby. 2 metro lines close by one of which is Line 1 running by many of the main Parisian tourist sites. Hotel is just 1 metro stop from Gare de Lyon Very secure and safe hotel. I would stay here again.

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Ibis Paris Gare De Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.

nice and clean hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

mohyeddin Business - 20/06/2015 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

the room was clean, staff was very helpful and the location is v.good .. there are two metro stations near the hotel. the only drawback is the room was small and I think this is a problem of all hotels in paris

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Ibis Paris Gare De Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.
お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 09/06/2015 確認済みレビュー すべて

便利な場所で周囲も安全そうでよかったです

Excellent hotel for business travel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Jerome L Business - 25/03/2015 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly is an excellent hotel for business travelling. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is very close to Metro and bus stations. From these stations all major parts of Paris may be reached easily. A large number of Restaurant are in close vicinity of the Hotel. You may also get diner from the Hotel even if you do not want to go out.

Dear Sir We thank you for your comments and hope to see again you during a next journey in Paris. All our team is sensitive to your appreciations on your stay in our hotel. Cordially Jean-Loup Taeye - Management assistant

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

パリのすべてのホテル