ibis Styles Birmingham Hagley Road

ibis Styles Birmingham Hagley Road 3 étoiles

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.1/5 96 avis

Voir sur une carte

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Less than 2 miles from Birmingham City centre

  • Free on-site parking for all hotel guests

  • Continental buffet-style breakfast served each morning

  • Purpose-built meeting room accommodating up to 400 people

  • Edgbaston Cricket ground less than 10 minutes away

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Localisation de l'hôtel

ibis Styles Birmingham Hagley Road

313 Hagley Road, Edgbaston
B16 9LQ BIRMINGHAM
Royaume-Uni

GPS:52.472544, -1.950768

Accès et transports

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

En résumé
Sur place
  • Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Wifi
  • Bar
  • Salles de réunion

BAR

Détendez-vous avec un café, dégustez un verre de sauvignon bien frais ou discutez autour d'une bière ou deux. L'élégant bar de l'hôtel est l'endroit idéal pour décompresser et passer du bon temps avec vos compagnons de voyage.

Nos hébergements

Accueillantes, modernes et chaleureuses, dotées d'un lit confortable et d'une salle de bain fonctionnelle, nos chambres offrent tout le nécessaire pour passer un séjour agréable. Dotée d'un design unique et de 2 lits simples, la chambre Standard offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour confortable : télévision à écran plat, accès WIFI gratuit, sèche-cheveux, cafetière/théière et salle de bain fonctionnelle.

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  4.1/5  96 avis

Note TripAdvisor  4.0/5  362 avis

Terrible

Note TripAdvisor 1.0/5

416katrinai En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

The room itself was in a state of distress, grubby and needs a good clean. There was a function on that we wasn’t made aware of that we were told would be finishing at 2300. at 0015 the music was ongoing, it wasn’t just loud it was horrific the base made our room vibrate on the 3rd floor. it was horrendous, we couldn’t sleep, could t even hear ourselves think, staff couldn’t have cared less. Then people were returning to their rooms shouting swearing, banging and being generally loud until approx 0530am!

Dear 416Katrinai Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay and i am truly sorry that you had such a poor experience and were disturbed by the function that was held that weekend. I can see from the records you were sent two notifications from the hotel, one in August and a reminder the day prior to let you know about the function. The team always try to ensure rooms are located away from the function space and are on hand throughout your stay to assist where possible. I'm sorry you feel this did not happen. Rest assured your concerns have been taken seriously by the management and will be reviewed and actioned as appropriate. Yours sincerely Mark General Manager

I don t recommended to any one. The Location is not in the City, the hôtel ask high prices for less services.

Note TripAdvisor 2.0/5

azzaoui2022 En famille - Avis TripAdvisor

I don t recommended to any one. The Location is not in the City, the hôtel ask high prices for less services. the toillet bei réception was not cleaned even is near the réception. the breakfast ist ok.... café machine does not work... not repeared next day...?!

I am truly sorry that your experience was below expectations. Unfortunately our coffee machine failed and we were unable to use it for 2 days whilst we awaited an engineer, for this we apologise. Our public toilets are cleaned regularly throughout the day. Rest assured your concerns will be investigated and appropriate actions taken. Our prices are generated based on local demand and remain competitive to other hotels across Birmingham. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience and again please accept my sincerest apologies for the shortfalls in guest care received. Kind regards Mark Hills General Manager

Disappointed

Note TripAdvisor 1.0/5

O5192KNannc Avis TripAdvisor

We had booked three rooms in order to attend my granddaughter's graduation and payed the same price for all of them. On arrival my husband and I were allocated room 210. I would recommend that if offered this room refuse it. We did not complain as we assumed all the rooms were the same and as we were only staying one night whilst disappointed we said nothing. The room is on the main road and we had to close the windows because of the noise even though the heat was stifling. The room is little more than a cupboard, you needed to walk sideways to get around the bed. On seeing the other two rooms we realised our mistake in not complaining. Please hotel Ibis either make this a single room or just don't let it, it is not suitable for two people.

Dear O5192KNannc Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the poor experience during your stay. We do have a number of different size rooms and i am truly sorry on this occasion we failed to allocate a suitable room. Rest assured remedial training will be given to all our Reception Teams to ensure more thought and attention is given during check-in and that they understand the appropriate room capacities. I do hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you in the future and demonstrate improvements made. Kind regards Mark Hills General Manager

I can't stress enough how bad this hotel is

Note TripAdvisor 1.0/5

baldeagle1111 Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor

I stay in hotels every night and there is a sort of hotel rule of not making noise after midnight which everyone sticks to normally. This hotel is different, people shouting down the corridors and the room next door person is on the phone and shouting at the person he is talking to. Birmingham seems to have its own rules and these people don't seem to care about other guests. The hotel cost over £100 a night and it's a dump. If I brought my girlfriend here she would scream at me and sleep in the car. I always thought ibis were middle of the road hotels but now I know it's scumbag central. I'll inform my office staff tomorrow if they ever book me in to this half way house hotel again they will face losing their jobs. I dont expect luxury, just value for money. This dump is like somewhere they house asylum seekers. I'll put this hotel on the list of hotels to never book again. I'm not too worried though, I'll wake up nice and early and I'll be making a lot of noise, I might even wake the person on the phone right now who clearly doesnt have to go to work tomorrow.

Dear baldeagle1111 I am truly sorry to hear that you had such a poor experience and that your night was disturbed by the behaviors of other guests. We have teams on 24hrs and our nights team are always on hand to assist in such a situation if informed. Rest assured your constructive feedback has been taken onboard and remedial actions will be taken where possible. Yours sincerely Mark Hills General Manager

Pratique

Note Avis clients 3.0/5

Vpo En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Nous étions de passage pour un mariage. Tout s'est bien passé mais notre chambre était un peu petite.

Dear Virginie Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à ibis Styles Birmingham Hagley Road. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Ibis Styles sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. Soyez assuré(e) que les mesures nécessaires seront mises en oeuvre afin d’améliorer la qualité des prestations évoquée. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Sincerely Mark Hills General Manager

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 432 avis 8.9/10 Site
  • 907 avis 5.1/10 Chambre
  • 671 avis 8.6/10 Service
  • 14 avis 8.2/10 Internet
  • 532 avis 3.6/10 Confort
  • 452 avis 6.1/10 Petit déjeuner
  • 429 avis 6.4/10 Propreté
  • 101 avis 3.1/10 Repas

Dispensé par Trustyou

Tous nos hôtels à BIRMINGHAM