ibis Styles Canberra

ibis Styles Canberra bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 3.8/5 97 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Melihat pada peta

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Wi-Fi berkecepatan tinggi GRATIS & TAK TERBATAS

  • Sistem hiburan dan film dalam kamar GRATIS

  • Restoran 203: santap kontemporer, camilan cepat, dan hidangan klasik kreasi baru

  • Sendiri, bersama pasangan, keluarga, atau grup...selalu ada tempat tidur nyaman untuk semuanya

  • Paket konferensi lengkap

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

ibis Styles Canberra

203 Goyder Street
2604 NARRABUNDAH
Australia

  • Dengan pesawat

    SYDNEY AIRPORT Pada 280km / 174 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    CANBERRA RAILWAY Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

GPS:-35.339149, 149.148612

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat

RESTAURANT 203 Foto non-kontrak

Hotel ini memiliki 203 Restoran, menawarkan masakan Australia modern. Menawarkan beragam pilihan Prasmanan dan hidangan À la carte lezat. Beragam sup sehat, salad sehat, pasta tradisional & hidangan penutup yang menggugah selera.

Akomodasi kami

Sempurna untuk perjalanan bisnis dan rekreasi, ibis Styles Canberra menawarkan berbagai pilihan akomodasi praktis untuk perorangan, pasangan, keluarga, dan rombongan yang bepergian bersama. Kamar tamu di hotel Canberra yang bergaya ini dapat hingga 3 atau 4 tamu, dengan pilihan kamar Keluarga, Superior, dan apartemen 2 kamar tidur. Tiap kamar dilengkapi TV LCD dengan Foxtel, Internet kabel dan nirkabel dengan unduhan 100 Mb per hari, fasilitas pembuat teh dan kopi, dan kamar mandi dalam.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Styles Canberra

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  3.8/5  97 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  1.285 ulasan

Amazed the Accor group continues to include this property in its portfolio, given its current poor standard.

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Jillian C Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times, and have noticed its standard steadily decline. * No soap in room. Asked at front desk. Fellow came with yet more body wash. Said they had run out of soap. * All 5 sachets of milk in fridge were out of date. Again went to front desk. Were given a jug of milk, which we did not use, as we had no idea how fresh it was. * Mugs were not clean. Had tea/coffee stains on outside and something crusted on which had to be scrubbed off. * Cupboard doors were broken. * Floor appeared not to have been vacuumed, with bits of "stuff" all over it. * In a room with 2 double beds, there was 1 towel and no bathmat. * Asked for a glass of sparkling wine. Was flat. Girl said she would open a new bottle. Came back and said they had run out of sparkling wine.

Disappointing

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Alixe1010 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Slow check in Only 1 receptionist and several people lined up. Checked into room and noticed wet towels and used cup in bathroom then bed definitely not made by their staff. Pillows had head dents. I went to reception and they kindly upgraded us to another larger room but not sure if that was just because they were fairly well booked. Also not explained to us how to get back in at night after reception closed and took some figuring out how to do that

ibis Styles Canberra Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

tannibal Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This motel is let down by the same problems in many motels in Canberra suffer, housekeeping. I reported a faulty light in the bathroom. It was fixed during the same day but the lens was left full of bugs and the rattling exhaust fan loose in the ceiling wasn't touched. Half a job done. The motel is very popular with people that leave for work between 05:30am and 06:00am as from about 05:30am there is lots of slamming of room doors and ute doors and the noise from idling diesel utes.

poor service

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

mcmasterhenry Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed for 3 nights, after the first night they did not service the room, after the second night they made the bed and replaced the towels but did not replenish the condiments. So no coffee the next morning.

Disappointed

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

graemew556 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

While the staff were friendly and efficient the motel was not satisfactory as there were broken fittings in the bathroom.The room was clean but we had a poor night's sleep due to a guest in the next room going to sleep with a tv on very loudly, at midnight I was forced to wake him and ask for it to be turned off.This was unsatisfactory as reception was closed and no emergency contact was available fortunately this was done.

Dear graemew556, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues with your stay. We of course love to receive feedback both positive and where we need to improve. Your concerns will be shared with our housekeeping team. Hope to see you back in the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Paul Holgate General Manager

commendable service

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

chph2022 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed 2 nights at ibis styles canberra. the room needs to be refurbished. the sink in the bathroom was broken and was patched up with some sort of glue. I was impressed with the service by Chris who works in the restaurant. he's very friendly and obliging , bringing us things that we need. the breakfast variety was good but the food was not that impressive. anyway it's still fairly good value for the price I paid.

Dear chph2022, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issue with your bathroom. We of course love to receive feedback both positive and where we need to improve. Your concerns will be shared with our housekeeping team. Chris will be very happy to see your feedback, he has been a very welcome addition to our team and I will be sharing your comments with him. Hope to see you back in the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Paul Holgate General Manager

Affordable - Free Parking - Excellent Service

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ausengineer Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed many times arriving after hours they always make sure you know key is in night safe. Missed beakfast deliberatly but when we went to settle accont my son told me he was hungry and they heard him and then went out of there way to provide him some complimentary breakfast well after closing time.

Dear Ausengineer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some great feedback and a fantastic review. I was pleased to read that the hotel was convenient and comfortable. We do strive to provide excellent service and it was great to hear the team made your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you back in the hotel when next you travel to Canberra. Warm Regards Paul Holgate General Manager

Great stay. Excellent customer service.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Steve K Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Warmly welcomed on arrival. Plenty of off street parking available. Very quiet location, but central to so many attractions. The hotel offers many facilities including a gym and outdoor pool. a special mention must go out to the customer service in particularly to Chris, the F&B manager, his work ethic is outstanding, nothing was too much!! His attitude was very pleasing to see. Breakfast was also offered daily. Rooms were serviced daily, though the floors could have done with a vacuum.

Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback and a fantastic review. I was pleased to read that the hotel was convenient and comfortable. Chris has been a great addition to our team and I will be glad to share your feedback with him. We do hope to see you back in the hotel soon. Warm Regards Paul Holgate General Manager

Great stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Monica D Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We received excellent attention from the staff at the Ibis Styles. This was a return visit as we had a good stay previously. There was a minor issue with the room which was sorted out straight away. The food was excellent. Our kids loved having a 'hotel breakfast' and a splash in the pool. Overall the venue is a little tired these days but it is clean, the price is right and parking is easy. We will go back again.

Dear Monica D, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback and a fantastic review. I was pleased to read that the hotel was convenient and comfortable. We of course love to receive feedback both positive and where we need to improve. Your concerns will be shared with our housekeeping team. We do hope to see you back in the hotel soon. Warm Regards Paul Holgate General Manager

Old and dated, but still comfy and affordable!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

aaronpang Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The building facade and all facilities looks dated and due for some renovation, but it’s my second stay with my family with young kids and we at love staying with Ibis Styles. One thing to note is that the bathtub knobs are almost unreachable without stepping into the tub as the screen is fixed on one side. The swimming pool should also be upgraded with heating by now to make it five stars. Hopefully the next time we visit it would be different! Love the fact that breakfast is affordable by charging only adults and not kids!

Dear aaronpang, I was sorry to read that your experience was not a positive one. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortfall in service and standards. I would like to reassure you that we take on board your feedback and always strive to improve our service and are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. I will be reviewing these comment with the team. Many thanks for the feedback. I do hope that you will consider staying with us in the future. Kind regards Paul Holgate General Manager

Verse experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

hafizw344 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Terrible experience to stay in ibis style Canberra. Beds were unexpectedly low quality, it gave me backache. During three night stay I couldn’t sleep even one. Room service was so poor. Even after my request two times, at the end of the day room was dirty along with full rubbish bins.

Needs modernisation.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Peter C Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The rooms needs to a bit of TLC. Feels old, outdated. Needs some modernisation. Room service inconsistent. Things that needed replacing didn't happen at times, ie toilet paper, tea bags, bath mats. Dining room very busy (during the holiday period) and a bit chaotic but staff tried their best to accommodate. Beds were comfortable but the pillow was too tall for me. Bunk beds were quite creaky. I doubt I'd stay at this place again considering the plethora of hotels in Canberra

Hi Peter C I was sorry to read that your experience was not a positive one. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortfall in service and I can assure you that your feedback will be addressed and shared with our team. I do thank you for the feedback and hope that you will consider staying with us in the future. Kind Regards

Do NOT go for the 2 bedroom apartment!

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

iamronnyluis Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The picture on the website does not look like the actual look. The room was dark, outdated, and smelly. The dining table collapsed on the 2nd night, we advised the reception. We were told nothing wrong with the lamp. Ha?? We will never go back. 3rd stay here FYI.

Christmas stopover

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Warren B Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very comfortable but the rooms do need modernising. The meals were great and all staff were very obliging and friendly. The grounds are well kept and the location for me was terrific as I went to the National Gallery and to Tuggeranong.

Dear Warren, Thank you for choosing to stay at the hotel for your Christmas stopover. Your positive comments and valued feedback is very much appreciated. I will be sharing this with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards

Not the usual I’m used to.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

daveallen2021 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Normally stay here and it’s great. How this time in room 509 all was great until after breakfast I went to get in the shower and the cold water tap spun but cold water never came out. Had to bathe in the sink

A Room Should Not Look Like This In 2021

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

E8436IWbrettm Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Depressing looking room, more dungeon than hotel room. No excuses for Accor to have a hotel like this. Encourage you to look at other options. All we wanted was a basic, clean room while in transit for a night. You can get really nice cabins at lower prices. I am an Accor Platinum member.

Disappointing Downhill Visit

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

jhanf55 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel is one we have used many times over the years. This visit however will be our last. Very rundown now. Rubbish in garden around hotel, No spare pillows. One face cloth for a three bed room, shower head difficult to adjust, sprays everywhere and just pins and needles output. No place for the tiny soap bar provided in the shower recess. TV is always a trial to use and no instructions. Remote controls past use by date with hard to read displays. Furniture, in particular the lower underbench cabinet is faulty, door off hinges. One bedside light not working. Bathroom very small. Entrance to room corridor has an odd smell, and very noisy entrance door slams shut when guests enter or depart area, and the noise is loud enough to hear in room at the end of the corridor. In restaurant, NO sparking available. Two glasses of wine for dinner - one room warm, one cold. Apparently only one fridge in hotel working in kitchen. Staff are trying their best in difficult circumstances. ONE good thing is that room air conditioner worked well and quietly. Overall, for a superior room, this is not up to standard and has a way to go to get back to quality of previous years. Best thing for this Hotel is its location in inner south Canberra,

IBIS Canberra Narrabundah

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

paulday2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Facility was good at the front end, booking in was good and service was Ok, but the room I stayed in was well passed it use by date very old needs a lot of work, bathroom very small lucky to get in and swing a cat in shower. The bed pillows were of the poorest quality, I think that IBIS can do a lot better.

Worn and filthy

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

bexcrosby Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Original booking was for a 2 bedroom apartment. Entrance to the building was smelly, worn and dirty. The apartment was exactly the same. No care has been given to the rooms and contents. Milk out of date in the bar fridge, furniture and fixtures old and worn. Chocolate finger prints on the fridge door, microwave dirty, kitchen tap broken, table dirty, curtains off the rail, tv on a tilt, tv remote batteries dead. Swapped rooms twice and all had had issues.

Inconsistent

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

LBA28 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room was hard to find due to inadequate external signage. TV turned on but had no signal as someone disconnected the cable. Housekeeping staff should check this sort of thing, plus eg lightbulbs, alarms on clock radios. Hotels dgenerally don't seem to leave space in wardrobe for guests belongings, nor usually is there anywhere in the bathroom to put guests toiletries. AND when do motels EVER de-frost the little fridges in the room?? In this room this time, TV remote didn't work properly, even after helpful staff member, apparently the only one on duty, tried to fix it by replacing batteries. On the plus side comfortable bed, good aircon, terrible shower with no place to put soap etc. Good price.

Dear LBA28 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards Kres Kusumawijaya Operations Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di NARRABUNDAH