Ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof

Ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.7/5 Liczba opinii: 153

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Hotel z certyfikatem ALLSAFE - dla bezpiecznego pobytu.

  • 200 m od głównego dworca kolejowego, z bezpośrednim połączeniem z lotniskiem

  • Świeże panini serwowane całodobowo w hotelowym barze

  • 311 klimatyzowanych pokoi dla niepalących, w tym 39 z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami

  • Austriacki znak ekologiczny i znak ECO Label

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof

Canettistrasse 8, Parking: Karl Popper Str.
1100 WIEDEŃ
Austria

  • ALL INTERNAT BUSLINES:  HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • U1:  U1 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • Samolotem

    VIENNA AIRPORT W 20km / 12 mil

  • Pociągiem

    HAUPTBAHNHOF W 0km / 0 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.185211, 16.379242

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
W pobliżu obiektu
  • Parking

IBIS KITCHEN BAR

W naszym hotelowym barze można przez całą dobę skosztować zimne i gorące napoje oraz przekąski.

Nasze pokoje

W hotelu ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof spędzisz dobrze noc. Wszystkie 311 pokoje są klimatyzowane i dźwiękoszczelne oraz są wyposażone w komfortowe łóżko ibis Sweet Bed. Bezpłatne dostęp do sieci Wi-Fi zapewniającej nieograniczony dostęp do Internetu.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.7/5  Liczba opinii: 153

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 883

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2022

Uniquely bicycle unfriendly

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

GillesL697 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My wife and I have been cycling for the past three months in Europe and have stayed in more than 30 IBIS hotels over this period. We never encountered any issues to store our tandem bicycle on the premise of the hotels - except at the Ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof. Clearly management at this hotel does not value cyclists as they will bring up different reasons (i.e. not their car parking, etc) The hotel staff will direct you to get your bicycle stored for a fee at the train station. If you are lucky, they will provide cryptic instructions to locate the bicycle storage at the train storage. We wasted a considerable amount of time with this bicycle storage issue which ruined the overall experience at this hotel. Sadly we don't recommend this IBIS hotel to cyclists. ps. It was also quite challenging to obtain extra pillows for our 3 night stay due to housekeeping unavailability on Saturday evening.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof and for your feedback. I am very sorry to read that you were not completely satisfied with our hotel and our service as we are not offering parking spaces for bicycles. Unfortunately we do not have a possible storage room available and have also no possibility to retrofit. Also thank you for the hint regarding the pillows and please excuse the inconveniences. We will discuss this internally. We would be very pleased to welcome you again! Kind regards Nathalie Manager Social Media & Guest Reputation

Good location but poor performance of staff at reception

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

urs_schlaepfer Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I booked this hotel because of the location next to the railway station. As an ALL Platinum member, I'm dispointated about the performance of the staff. The On-Line Ceck-in did not work at all. An SMS before arrival informed the keys are ready. Nothing was ready. The company address on the invoice was wrong. The check-out was the same desaster. After 10 minutes in queue, I was informed the invoice will be sent be email. I did not receive an email with the invoice yet, 5 days after check-out and an reminder by email on Thursday.

It was our pleasure to welcome you at the ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof and congratulations to your ALL Platinum status. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay and for your feedback. I am very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the service at the front desk and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences which occurred. Please be assured that we will discuss these important topics internally and that I will speak with the responsible colleagues so that you will get your invoice soon. We would be very pleased to welcome you again to show you our perfect service. Kind regards Nathalie Manager Social Media & Guest Reputation

Good location and value

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Steve16101949 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is next to the Vienna Hbf and well located for train travellers. The rooms were clean and tidy and everything worked as expected. The breakfast in the restaurant was a high standard and I want to thank Claudia for helping me with the waffle machine. I thank Panos on reception who assisted me in printing a document from my phone.

It was our pleasure to welcome you at the ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof! Thank you very much for that excellent review and the compliment to Claudia and Panos which are very happy about your words. We hope that you will visit us again and that your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Greetings from the whole team, Nathalie Manager Social Media & Guest Reputation

Air conditioning not working.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Explorer24899131855 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Room fine but plugs not working and the air conditioning did not cool room. Over 30C outside temperature in room about 25C. Complained and told the temperature of the air leaving the vent was 18C. This is not low enough to cool the room. Did change rooms . The plugs worked but the air conditioning was still poor.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay and for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences regarding the air conditioning. Our technical department will check the settings again. We would be very pleased to welcome you again to show you our perfect service. Kind regards Nathalie Manager Social Media & Guest Reputation

Excellent location and hospitality

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Rooftop_Beach Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My friend and I spent 2 nights here during 20th - 22nd June 2022. We arrived at 14.30 but they checked us in straight away (supposed to wait until 15.00). All receptionists and Housekeeping were very polite, smiley and helpful. We had room # 701 which is away from lifts and noisy area as we requested in advance. I am a light sleeper and I must say, this room is pretty quiet and I could not hear any noise from outside. Nice view of Vienna Central Station tho. Everything in the room worked well except air con. It was really warm but been fixed on the next day once they were told. We also had to ask them to refill shower gel in our bathroom as it was totally empty. Bathroom was specious. Our room and hotel areas were nice and spotlessly clean. Breakfast buffet was ok. Cappucino from the coffee machine was lukewarm on both days which was not very nice. Probably need to be fixed. I liked fresh waffle machine. My friend is a regular guests. She is a chef and has her own cafe in Austria. She said bacon and croissants here were to die for. We stayed at quite a few Ibis in different countries and I found this one is one of the best. Expensive but worth it.

Thank you for staying with us at the ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof and for taking the time to review your visit. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our services and hospitality. I would also like to say sorry for the inconveniences which occurred. We will check the coffee machine immediately. We hope to see you again and that our services will ensure another rewarding and enjoyable visit with us. Kind regards Nathalie Manager Social Media & Guest Reputation

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 525 Liczba opinii 10/10 Lokalizacja
  • 376 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Pokój
  • 414 Liczba opinii 9.4/10 Obsługa
  • 15 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Internet
  • 352 Liczba opinii 9.9/10 Śniadanie
  • 181 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Czystość
  • 162 Liczba opinii 9.7/10 Komfort
  • 88 Liczba opinii 9.8/10 Klimat

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

WIEDEŃ - wszystkie nasze hotele