เมอร์เคียว สมุย เฉวง ธนา 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.7/5 รีวิว 907 รายการ

เมอร์เคียว สมุย เฉวง ธนา - Image 1
เมอร์เคียว สมุย เฉวง ธนา - Image 2
เมอร์เคียว สมุย เฉวง ธนา - Image 3
เมอร์เคียว สมุย เฉวง ธนา - Image 4

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • โรงแรมริมทะเลบนหาดเฉวง

  • เดินไม่ไกลจากตัวเมืองเฉวง

  • บริการ WIFI ฟรี ในพื้นที่ส่วนกลางและห้องพัก

ที่พักของเรา

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

เมอร์เคียว สมุย เฉวง ธนา

37/97 หมู่ 3 บ่อผุด, เกาะสมุย
84320 สุราษฎร์ธานี
ไทย

พิกัด:9.517854, 100.056202

การเข้าถึงและการเดินทาง

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

ในสถานที่
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ไม่อนุญาตให้นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้าพัก
  • รถรับส่ง
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • รถเข็นเข้าถึงได้
  • ฟิตเนสเซ็นเตอร์
  • Wi-Fi
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม
  • พื้นที่ปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • บริการในห้อง

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.7/5  รีวิว 907 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.5/5  รีวิว 919 รายการ

Certificate of excellence ปี 2024

Great hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tour293373 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Brilliant hotel, staff could not do enough for us. Luggage never arrived at the airport and hotel did everything to help us get it, fantastic. Great swim up room.food and drinks very good . Beautiful beach hotel. Loved everything. Would return

Hotel Lovely Service Terrible

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Terrilea C รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Hotel very nice, but service and attitude needs some major attention. We had an issue when booking in, there were 4 adults (2 separate rooms) but only 2 breakfasts included, even though our paperwork stated breakfast included, there were 4 names on the booking and 4 of us standing there. We requested to speak to the Manager, Pheobe came, she was rude, condescending come clearly with an attitude and would not allow us to explain why this made no sense. 4 people booking in with only 2 breakfasts included. She then proceeded to tell us rudely that "we are wrong" you do not speak to guests in this manner, you should be trying to resolve and deescalate the issue not point fingers, not one apology for the inconvenience. We weren't trying to get something for nothing our paperwork said breakfast included we just wanted what we booked for. It would have cost them nothing to add 2 more breakfast onto the room as good will, however they flatly refused. We said we may as well go somewhere else if this is how they treat people to this she replied "go ahead". As for the hotel lovely but beds were hard, pillows lumpy and our room was never serviced until 3/4pm each day when we were returning from the beach/pool looking for a shower and rest, when it was serviced we had to ask for more toilet paper, water and clean pool towels as they didn't replenish. We have traveled extensively and have never been treated or spoken to like this by a manager ever. Very disappointing.

We a're sorry to hear that you didn't receive the level of customer service that you deserve. We take pride in providing excellent service to our customers and apologize for falling short in this area. All Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana staffs have been trained and applied guest service mindset and the situation you had faced was not our norm. We will review our training process and take steps to ensure that our representatives are knowledgeable and courteous. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will assist us in improving our services. Hopefully you will give us a chance to redeem your trust in the near future. Best Regards, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana

Great Customer Service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

23ao12 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We were warmly greeted by FD-Fan in the early morning. He’s very friendly and I was surprised that he did not only take care of checkin, but also escort us to our room even when it’s just himself working at the desk. Throughout our stay, he always greeted us whenever he saw us and that’s very heart warming. I would recommend to upgrade the breakfast selection as it appeared to be quite limited.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana

Misleading , Misleading , Misleading What you see is not what you get.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Aamer-9876 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I have only one complaint . but its a big one. What you see is not what you get. We showed up at this resort , looks wonderful, just like the pictures, we check in, all happy , the smiles ended there.. because .. as others have pointed out... we were not accomodated in the resort thats in the pictures. We were sent across the street to a separate building not at all the same standard as the main resort. And then they start defending that choice by pointing out all the fine print... This is clearly a regular occurrence there, because they were so prepared for it, pointing out the hidden pictures we should have noticed and pointing out the fine print we should have noticed when making the booking. We were pretty disappointed with that, additionally the 'across the street' people are not allowed to eat in the nice breakfast area with the beach view, but are allowed to use the 'rest of the facilities'. The building across the street faces onto a noisy busy road. The entrancelobby smelled bad. The room was nice as were the friendly staff. After a long discussion with the reception staff, who were clearly used to this being an issue, a manager was called, she wasnt able to make any change to the arrangements, except to allow us to have breakfast in the main dining area with the beach view instead of in the building across the street. I feel the way things are presented here are very misleading and i realise the hotel is also aware of that, as they are so prepared with their arguments pointing out the fine print and pictures etc... Unethical and Opportunistic... So be warned... check the details in the room selection or write them and ask them exactly where they intend to put you, in the beautiful resort they show you in the pictures or the dingy overflow area across the street,... what you see is not what you get. The Rest.. Staff, food, location etc.. all good. We were there for 3 nights and then came back to koh samui after 3 nights in Koh Tao. Upon our return we stayed in the Fix the deceptive misleading advertising.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. Since hotel has 2 separate building " City building" across the street and "Beach building" on the opposite of the road with different price offer. We've tried our best to communicate with our customer including mentioned on the website that can see publicly and it's work well with major booking that can choose to book city building or beach building according to their needs. Unfortunately, it's apparent in this case that we fell short that we can not complete deliver all information to you. We are assure you that we will do our best to give our customer the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana

Awesome

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

VladNord11 Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We spent here 12 days, it was our first visit to Samui, and it was one of the best hotels we had even been, we liked every moment here, the stuff is polite and professional and always ready to help, the service is great. There is a big shopping center so far away from the hotel, bars and restaurants are also not far. We rented a motorbike right in the hotel and rode almost 300 km around the island. We had a great time here.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 581 ความคิดเห็น 9.1/10 ทำเล
  • 807 ความคิดเห็น 8.5/10 หัองพัก
  • 1,009 ความคิดเห็น 9.1/10 บริการ
  • 16 ความคิดเห็น 8.8/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 570 ความคิดเห็น 9.1/10 สระน้ำ
  • 486 ความคิดเห็น 7.6/10 อาหารเช้า
  • 366 ความคิดเห็น 9/10 บรรยากาศรอบๆ
  • 358 ความคิดเห็น 9.3/10 ความสะอาด

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน สุราษฎร์ธานี