ข้อความข้อมูล

เมอร์เคียว บาหลี ลีเจียน 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.5/5 รีวิว 6,137 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

เมอร์เคียว บาหลี ลีเจียน
ดูแผนที่
+ 23 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • ห้องดีลักซ์ พร้อมสระขนาดเล็ก

  • เปิดประสบการณ์เครื่องดื่มที่พิถีพิถันและไม่จำกัดกับแพ็คเกจ MyGlass

  • ใกล้กับร้านอาหาร บาร์ แหล่งช้อปปิ้งและสถานบันเทิงในยามค่ำคืน

  • เอาใจเด็กๆ ด้วยเมนูสำหรับเด็กตลอดวัน และภาพยนตร์สำหรับเด็กที่มุมเด็กด้วยแพ็กเกจ MyKids

  • Ancak Restaurant & Lounge ให้บริการอาหารนานาชาติ

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

เมอร์เคียว บาหลี ลีเจียน

Jl Legian No 328
Legian Kelod Kuta
Kuta, Bali
80361 บาหลี
อินโดนีเซีย

โทร: +623619386100

แฟ็กซ์: (+62)361/9386200

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    NGURAH RAI ที่ 4 กม. / 2.49 ไมล์

พิกัด:-8.708029, 115.171947

บริการโรงแรม

ANCAK RESTAURANT & LOUNGE

Located at Lobby level. Leading to the outdoor pool & famous Bali street shopping experience. Our chef proudly provides all-day dining. Chill out with a cold beer & lounge by the pool.

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

สรุป

  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • Wi-Fi
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม
บริการจัดเลี้ยง
  • ห้องอาหาร 2 ห้อง
  • บาร์ 1 แห่ง
  • อาหารเช้า
    • อาหารเช้าแบบตามสั่ง มีค่าบริการเพิ่มเติม
  • บริการในห้อง
    • อาหารว่างจานเย็น
    • อาหารจานร้อน
การประชุม/งานอีเวนต์
  • ห้องประชุม 1 ห้อง
  • ศูนย์กลางธุรกิจ
    • บิสซิเนสเซ็นเตอร์แบบบริการตัวเอง
ความสะดวกในการเดินทาง
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
บริการของโรงแรมและอุปกรณ์
  • ข้อมูลโรงแรม
    • ห้องพัก 321 ห้อง
    • ห้องพักสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว 1 ห้อง
    • ห้องพักสำหรับครอบครัว 0 ห้อง
    • ห้องที่เชื่อมต่อกัน 17 ห้อง
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่ 321 ห้อง
    • 5 ชั้นต่าง ๆ
  • ภาษาพูดที่โรงแรม
    • อินโดนีเซีย
    • อิตาลี
    • สเปน
    • อังกฤษ
    • เยอรมัน
  • บริการซักรีด/พนักงานรับส่งเสื้อผ้า
    • ซักแห้ง/รีดผ้า
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI ในบริเวณพื้นที่ส่วนกลาง
    • WIFI ในโรงแรม
    • อินเทอร์เน็ตความเร็วสูง
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
    • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกสำหรับผู้มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
  • ลิฟต์ไปยังทุกชั้น
  • บริการเช็คอินและเช็คเอาท์
    • เช็คเอาท์ช้ากว่ากำหนดเวลา
  • พนักงานยกกระเป๋า
    • พนักงานยกกระเป๋า
  • เจ้าหน้าที่อำนวยความสะดวก
    • เจ้าหน้าที่อำนวยความสะดวก
  • ตู้เซฟนิรภัยที่แผนกต้อนรับ
    • ตู้เซฟนิรภัยที่แผนกต้อนรับ
การเดินทางไปยังที่พัก
  • Basement Parking
    • ในสถานที่
    • 50 พื้นที่จอดรถ
    • ส่วนตัว
    • ที่จอดรถเปิดให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโมง
    • ที่จอดรถพร้อมบริการการรักษาความปลอดภัย
    • บริการรับจอดรถยนต์
บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • Poole Swimming Pool ขณะนี้ยังไม่เปิดให้บริการ
    • ภายนอก
    • ในสถานที่
  • Ancak Swimming Pool
    • ภายนอก
    • ในสถานที่
  • Fitness Center
    • ในสถานที่
ครอบครัว
  • บริการสำหรับเด็ก
    • มีเกมกระดานให้บริการ
    • คลับสำหรับเด็กอายุ 3-6 ปี
    • สนามเด็กเล่น

ที่พักของเรา

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

ห้องประชุมของเรา

  • จำนวนห้องประชุม: 7ห้อง

  • ขนาดใหญ่สุด: 156 ม²

  • ความจุจำนวนผู้เข้าร่วมงานสูงสุด: 170 คน

  • ความจุจำนวนแขกสูงสุดสำหรับงานจัดเลี้ยง: 88 คน

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
เมอร์เคียว บาหลี ลีเจียน

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 4.5/5

รีวิว 6,137 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 4.0/5

รีวิว 2,121 รายการ

2021 รางวัล Certificate of Excellence จาก TripAdvisor
Certificate of excellence ปี 2021

Not perfect, but decent.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

emirhartato 18/10/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Stayed here for 5 nights and I had a nice experience. 1. Check-in process I actually arrived a few hours earlier from the check-in hours but my room was ready, probably because there weren't many guests staying at that time. My ALL benefit was easily recognized and fulfilled. Surprisingly I got complimentary of fresh slice fruits which is perfect for hot weather in Bali. 2. Room I was staying in Room 106, and the room is pretty standard with other Mercure branded hotel. Almost squeaky clean but the glass table already shown wear and tear. Size is decent for solo/couple, however for parents who travels with kids, you might want to consider a bigger room. I was expecting my room to be located in the high floor per my usual preference, but it's not a big deal, turns out the room was decent and close to the pool. Moreover, I don't have to worry about waiting/sharing elevator as Bali is still under Level 3 PPKM for Covid-19 prevention. Other minor issue was: the pillow, I think it needs to be replaced, it's too flat. 3. Restaurant As there weren't enough occupancy, breakfast was a la carte with 3 different of kind: continental, American, and Indonesian with a choice of side dishes. To be fair, I actually prefer a ala carte breakfast especially in the pandemic situation, I'm super hesitant to share buffet with other guests. Taste was decent, restaurant waiter/waitress may asked how's the food, some people may find it awkward, but I think it's a nice personal touch. Food portion is huge, I'm unable to finish most of the time because of my small tummy. I wish there was an option for 1/2 portion, because I personally don't like wasting food. 4. Location I think the location is great. Plenty of shops although most of them are closed due to pandemic (sadly) but there are essentials like mini market, money changer, and 5 minutes to Legian beach. 5. Covid-19 Protocol ALLSAFE branding is not just a name, I think this hotel managed to elevate their hygiene standard really well. Now it's just up to guests whether they want to comply or not (though you should follow, please!)

Dear Emirhartato, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Legian. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. and also your feedback about the pillow in your room has been addressed to our Housekeeper for further action. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, I Komang Mudita front Office Manager

Very limited voucher tu be used for Accor Member

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Deny S 04/09/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stay for one night and want to use my upgrade room and free breakfast voucher. But the receptionist not allowed me to use those voucher at the same time impolitely. I told them that I was stay there 3 months ago but allowed me to apply both of the voucher at the same time. I think there is miscom problem in the hotel frontline management. Very disappointed and very not recommended hotel for Accor member.

Dear Mr. Deny S Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Legian. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. for the member voucher breakfast and the room upgrade voucher we are so sorry for the inconvenience caused as the term and condition of the membership is only one voucher can be used for each day, Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warmest Regards I Komang Mudita Front Office Manager

Nice Location and service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

WinstonSby Business - 28/02/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

When I stayed there, only first floor rooms are opened. Few guests during the pandemic. Was upgraded to room with private pool. The hotels location is good, and the staffs are nice and accomodating. Definitely will come back.

Dear Happiness33147873193 warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Legian. thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. warmest regards I Komang Mudita front office Manager

Decent Hotel in the Center of Legian

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

esantoso 05/01/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Mercure Legian is one of my favorite hotel in Legian. Location is very good as it is in the center of Legian, so just within walking distance to many restaurants, bars and shops. Too bad, this time, due to covid, all crowd in Legian did not exist as most places are still close. All the staff are very friendly and special thank to bu Melisa, who is very helpful during my stay in Mercure. Room with plung pool is very nice

Dear Mr. Esantoso, warmest greeting from mercure Bali Legian. thank you for taking the time to share your great experience during your stay in Mercure Bali Legian. is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one warmest regards. I Komang Mudita front office Manager

Good location but needs an upgrade.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Joan H 11/02/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The Mercure Bali Legian is in a great location but needs an upgrade as you are paying near top dollar for the stay. The billing system is the strangest system I have ever encountered and needs to be fully explained to guests as they arrive to stop guests being completely confused and angry.

Dear Joan H, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. Following up your feedback about the billing system, would you mind to send me the email to gr@mercurebalilegian.com for further information in order to follow up this matter with related department? We do apologize for inconvenience caused and we look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Horrible stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

lisacI1294ZO 09/02/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

my daughter booked this as a staff member , she doesnt have a card as they are in the process of getting new ones however was given a letter my her manager to confirm staff rates applicable. however everytime we had breakfast we had to spend 30 min with reception to verify that staff rates were applicable. they didnt honor as she didnt have the card and couldnt show the letter as that was given to them at check in . the stay here was so bad i wont ever return. we paid for late check out so we could sleep through the day as we had a night time flight only for them to have a cocktail party on the 6th right outside our room, closing one of the pools to patrons. we couldnt sleep because the mc and music was so loud. the rooms were never cleaned properly.over all a very disapointing experience.

Dear lisacl1294ZO, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. We do apologize for the misunderstanding of the discount. We will do further investigation for this matter through related departments. For the party, it is annual party for member which welcome everyone to join. We do apologize for inconvenience caused by the noise. We hope we have the second chance to look forward for your return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Mercure Bali Legian

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

rachelwah2020 02/02/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Our recent stay at the Mercure Bali Legian has been great, employees are courteous, warmth and quick to come to your service, hotel is nice and located at a strategic location with easy access to shops and food, we really enjoy the stay! thank you !

Dear rachelwah2020, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future and do not hesitate to contact me through email if you need any assistance for your other visit to Bali, especially in Legian area. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Average

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Belinda M 30/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We recently stayed at Mecure Legian. We booked an executive balcony suite which was really nice. However the suites are on the corners of the building and ours was overlooking JL legian which was quite noisy. The corner where the Mecure is is very busy. The room itself was big and comfortable and well appointed. The refrigerator was a warmer/cooler which didn't cool very well and the bathroom although was really nice and big had a really awful smell coming from the shower drain. Staff were very nice. The pool on level 4 wasn't inviting and very hot but the pool on level 1 was quite nice. Overall I thought it was ok but wouldn't stay again as I think there are a lot better options for accommodation in Bali.

Dear Belinda M, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I will most certainly share all your comments with the team; who will be delighted to hear your valued feedback. Following up your feedback about the noise, feel free to inform us and we would be very happy to find you another room in quiet area. We do apologize for inconvenience caused and we look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Consistently great service and value for money

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TonyH4163 27/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Decided to extend my stay in Bali and looked for a value for money option. The Mercure Legian came out tops for value with a great breakfast. The room was clean and modern, enjoyes the happy hour cocktails, and the proximity to everything.

Dear TonyH4163, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Bali Brealk

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

NTflyer2016 Family - 19/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had a good stay at the Mercure. The hotel is located in an ideal spot in the Kuta/Legian area. The room was Ok but a little small as we had the bunk beds in the room. Would have thought that the family room that has the bunk beds would be the biggest rooms in the hotel not some of the smallest. The bed was fairly lumpy and not as comfortable as others we have stayed in recently. The shower shot water all over the place and the pressure was average at best. Towels and linen are starting to get old and worn especially the pool towels. Breakfast was good for a Mercure level property. Staff were nice and helpful when ever needed. As an Gold ALL Accor member I was hoping for an upgrade with our room but that did not happen, I thought they may have included something else because of it not happening. Also the welcome drink only been able to select water or soft drink is poor. The stay was fine but we will probably look at other Accor properties when we return to Bali in October.

Dear NTflyer2016, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I will most certainly share all your comments with the team; who will be delighted to hear your valued feedback. We thank you for being our ALL Gold member and we do apologize for inconvenience caused by the soft benefit of upgrade. For member who booked the family room, we consider not to upgrade them due the special arrangement of bunk bed in that room category; however we will consider your feedback to include something in the future. We look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Awesome stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

admintropwood Family - 15/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had the best stay at your hotel What made it the best was I left my purse in the ladies and didnt realize til 2 hrs later. Upon my return and search one of your staff members had returned it to the reception . With all monies in tack. What awesome staff you have :)

Dear admintropwood, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Horrible

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

dalavis Family - 11/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Sadly while in Bali my nephew was injured in the hotel. While he was laying on the floor screaming in agony while waiting for the ambulance, one staff member videoed him while about 10 other staff members stood around watching him. When we asked for help, they just continued to stand by and watch. Disgusted in them

Dear dalavis, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I hope your nephew is feeling better now. Please allow me to explain a little bit of the situation; your nephew in drunk condition was jumped to ramp from public toilet which not cover by CCTV for privacy reason. One of security staff took video for accident reporting. Also, based on medical information after called ambulance, they asked us to let your nephew at original place. We do apologize for inconvenience if there is no explanation on that day. We look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Policies Require Change

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dannyzaneta Family - 07/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Paid in full in advance. However as my credit card number had changed due to a fraudulent transaction, i had a different card numbers, my booking had to be cancelled and refunded and i repay hotel could not refund immediately unlike the deposit, so i know wait in hope i get back the payment i made 9 months before.

Dear dannyzaneta, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your experience with us through TripAdvisor page. Following up your feedback about the credit card policy; we made this policy to protect our guest from fraud transaction while they made the payment online which happen several times in Bali. If you have changed the card due certain number of reasons, you may contact us prior to arrival for other option and avoid the difficulty upon arrival. For the payment that we refunded back to you, you may contact us to gr@mercurebalilegian.com for further information.Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

My First Choice In Bali

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Choong Wai S Solo travel - 28/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

As an ALL Gold member, been upgraded to a bigger room which is a corner unit, with a L shape balcony, the balcony is BIG! Love it. Needless to say, the location of the hotel is excellent! Not far from Kuta area, and not as noisy (happening) as Kuta area at night. And it is not far from Seminyak area too. Check In/ Out were smooth and quick, the front desk team was friendly, welcoming and helpful. Room was clean and well-maintained, housekeeping and maintenance team did a good job. The corner unit is quite near to the main road, can be "noisy" at night, but not an issue for me as I am not a light sleeper. Room was spacious (for the price), well furnished. Restaurant staff was friendly and efficient. Ordered a room service, I am sorry to say that the taste still have some room for improvement (to my liking). The fried rice was delicious but the dumpling soup was a failure to me (but, hey! just take it as an exotic Bali style dumpling soup). Overall, this was a very pleasant stay in the hotel. Have to take this opportunity to thank the team.

Dear Choong Wai S, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for being our ALL Gold member. We really appreciate your loyalty to our network. Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Basic Hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

JustinKWLee Couples - 27/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Basic Hotel in the middle of Legian. Accessible to various food and shopping venues, either via a short walk or Grab. Being a Platinum ALL member, one would expect to receive the recognition, other than a courtesy welcome back and than you for being a loyal member. This gave way to a more intrusive individual by the name of Citra who was hell bent on ensuring that she caught us at every possible way to sell the Accor Plus program, including calling us in the room twice when we were resting. Breakfast in the main dining restaurant can only be best described as a decadent pile of food placed together. If one looks into the kitchen, clearly food hygiene standards are not enforced. The so called upgraded bedroom was ridden with bugs, fridge was not working but was replaced later. The bed was so old that there was a depression which made sleeping a painful experience. Asked the Front Office and Housekeeping to change the bed or put an extra bedding to reduce the depression in the bed but was never done throughout the 5 night stay. Frankly, we should have used the Pullman, about 500 metres down the street as this hotel leaves a lot to be desired, even for a loyal ALL guest.

Dear JustinKWLee, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for being our ALL Platinum member. We really appreciate your loyalty to our network. Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent vacation in Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I will most certainly share all your comments with the team; who will be delighted to hear your valued feedback. Thank you for your constructive criticism; it is very much appreciated. We look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Kind Regards Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Near Kuta beach and good for holiday

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MEGAWATIKDR Family - 27/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stay with my family, we have room with extra bed and upgrade to Balcony pool view as ALL member. and every morning, they offer me hot chocolate to my wife and child for free, very special, feel at home. Hotel is near Kuta beach, only 20 minutes from airport and not so traffic jam in legian/kuta area. Many shop, food/restaurant around hotel. I have diner in here, Duck Crispy is very good taste. They have 2 swimming pool, Rooftop is must try. only 1 thing that I suggest for hotel management, I find many ant in the toilet, but they already do pest control after I report it, very apreciate for this job. I recommend for family, honeymoon and couple holiday to stay in this hotel.

Dear smileholidaykdr, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Great hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sherron M Couples - 10/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Have stopped at this hotel a few and just love it. The location is fantastic as it is very central. The rooms are a great size and the staff are really fantastic. Breakfast is very good and we frequently have dinner in the hotel and all the food has been great. I will stop there again as I love it.

Dear Sherron M, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Mini bar

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

patannt46 Couples - 08/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel was very clean but when we got to our room there was no mini bar cold drinks in the fridge water as well I went to reception and asked why they said you had to ask for mini bar so I asked for one All other accor hotel's that we have stayed in all have mini bars The next day still no mini bar So very disappointed with this hotel

Dear patannt46, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent vacation in Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I will most certainly share all your comments with the team; who will be delighted to hear your valued feedback. Thank you for your constructive criticism; it is very much appreciated. We look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Kind Regards Melisa Guest Experience Manager

Hotel with good services

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dodiekas Family - 07/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The strategic location with good amenities, with two pools so can coice which prefer fo sunroof pool or garden pool. As ALL member get previledge welcoming drinks during check in & complementary in Bar. I have only one select for room bigger or breakfast complementary free as normaly can usage both in other ALL hotel network. We redemp for birthday cake as well

Dear dodiekas, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

I just loved my experience

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tamaraeve Couples - 29/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This hotel was amazing, they upgraded us to a junior suit for our anniversary stay. Highlights were very warm staff and their hospitality and service. An ok restaurants food for dinner and lunch was very good with cocktails

Dear tamaraeve, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน บาหลี