Mercure Swansea Hotel

Mercure Swansea Hotel 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 543 comentários

Ver em um mapa


Extras do hotel

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental certified hotel

  • Located just three miles from Swansea city centre

  • Feel Good Health Club with a fitness suite and pool with social distancing measures in place

  • The Brasserie restaurant serves international cuisine

  • 9 meeting rooms which accommodate up to 120 guests

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Mercure Swansea Hotel

Phoenix Way, Swansea
Reino Unido

  • De avião

    CARDIFF INTL A 72,41 km / 45 milhas

  • De comboio

    SWANSEA A 6,44 km / 4 milhas

GPS:51.654547, -3.912013

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


Descontraia na "Brasserie" - peça um café ou algo para comer; este restaurante de estilo único serve desde pratos internacionais a snacks rápidos passando por refeições de 3 pratos acompanhados por bons vinhos.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Todos os quartos dispõem de TV com ecrã plano e WIFI gratuito de alta velocidade. Os quartos Privilege e Superior incluem uma máquina de café Nespresso, jornal, roupão e chinelos. Escolha um quarto Superior de qualidade com uma cama, lençóis de algodão, edredões suaves e almofadas confortáveis. Inclui casa de banho luminosa e TVs de ecrã plano modernas.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.1/5  543 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  344 comentários

Not value for money

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Gaurav G Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Whilst the breakfast and hospitality were fine ‘specifically shout out to Tom’s jolly nature and his assistance’, the rooms and amenities are very average and does not justify the price. I’d be spending a couple of hundreds extra for a Hilton or Marriot for the experience which we’re looking forward to at Mercure.

Dear Gaurav, Thank you for your review, the contents of which are noted. Value for money is somewhat subjective, we are priced in line with local completion, and are cheaper than the 2 other brands you mentioned. All hotel rates are higher now than pre pandemic, as we are paying more for staff, more for energy, more for food and drink, and trying to still make a profit to re invest in properties that had no revenue for months on end in the last 2 years. Thank you for your kind words in relation to our hospitality, and I shall pass on to Tom in particular your feedback. Best regards

Don’t waste your money

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

robynseymour2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Absolutely awful. Dirty rooms, mould in room and smelt of damp. Paid for a privilege room and was given a standard. Hounded and intimated by other guests. Questions by French security for womens football team staying at the hotel. Felt uncomfortable for our entire stay. Will never return

Dear robynseymour2018, Thank you for your kind review. You complained on day 1 of a 6 night stay about the room you had been allocated. You were then moved to our best available room, and given a full refund for night 1. I then checked with you that you were happy with your new room on day 3 morning, to which you both replied that you were and thanked me for moving you. Little more than an hour after that you e mailed our head office saying you expected a full refund for the whole 6 nights due to the issue you had encountered on your fitrrst night.. I spoke to your husband the next day, who apologised for this e mail, and confirmed that you were happy with your room now. I suggested to him that if you were still not happy that you could check out, and find a more suitable hotel for you remaining 3 nights and I would refund you in full for the first 3 nights. this offer was declined, but further e mails were then sent suggesting again that your full six night stay should be free, and that if we did not honour this you would give us a poor review, and never stay again. We were not willing to do this, hence your review. Best regards

A good night

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Siang17 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We booked a last minute night away as we were disappointed that storm Eunice had stopped our trip to London. We’ve been to this hotel numerous times before and we will continue to go again. Always get a nice welcome, rooms are always clean, tidy and well presented. We usually have breakfast, the choices are great and the meals in the restaurant during the evening have always been lovely too.

Dear Siang17, Thank you for your kind review, posted further to your recent stay with us, it is always nice to receive such positive feedback after a busy weekend. \PS - I think it was storm Eustace, but all the same, very windy and batten down the hatches weather :-) Best regards Ian

Great stay ,helpful staff, clean and modern interior

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

LiahonaVita Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Thank you for amazing stay.All staff was very helpful and attentive.Selection of food for breakfast very good.Different option fresh yummy food.Staff in the restaurant was very friendly and made us feel very welcome.Will definitely come back again.

Excellent choice

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ShirleyWestYorkshire Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Arrived Christmas Eve lovely room nice and warm friendly staff went out to family for evening meal arrived back to nice friendly bar staff enjoyed a drink in the nice warm bar perfect breakfast serve our selves Christmas Day but next two days waiter service due to new restrictions excellent service again no faults l admit the room was a bit dated a few things need sorting but nothing to moan about over all nice relaxing break would definitely stay again and highly recommend

Dear Shirley, Thank you for taking the time to post a review further to your recent stay with us, and it was great to hear that all went so well with your stay. Have a great 2022. Best regards Ian H Jones

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em SWANSEA