メルキュールバリヌサドゥア 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.0/5 3,143 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

メルキュールバリヌサドゥア
地図で見る
+ 24 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • コンベンションセンター、ビーチ、ヌサドゥアのアトラクションへのアクセスが簡単

  • 最新設備を揃えたミーティングルーム4室

  • ヌサドゥアビーチとショッピングセンターへの無料シャトル

  • 2層に分かれ、滝でつながれたプール

  • ホテルの客室とパブリックエリアでお使いいただける無料Wi-Fi

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ベビーシッター(ご要望に応じて)有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • NGURAH RAI有料サービス
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • レイトチェックアウト(18時まで)有料サービス
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン有料サービス
  • ポーター
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • プール
  • フィットネスセンター
  • ジャクージ
  • ベビーシッター(ご要望に応じて)有料サービス
  • ビーチとウォータースポーツ
  • その他のスポーツアクティビティ
ケータリング
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室4室
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能
情報メッセージ

ホテル所在地

メルキュールバリヌサドゥア

Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan
dh Jl Terompong Lot SW 03
Badung Bali
80363 ヌサドゥア
インドネシア

電話番号: +623618467000

ファックス: (+62)361/8467001

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 飛行機で

    NGURAH RAI 14km / 8.7 マイル - シャトルバス有料

GPS:-8.80692, 115.22074

当ホテルの客室

メルキュールバリヌサドゥアのコンテンポラリーな客室は、落ち着いた雰囲気のお部屋です。

スーペリアルーム: ガーデンビュー、ダブルベッド

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: 庭園側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスローブ

スーペリアルーム: ガーデンビュー、シングルベッド2台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: 庭園側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスローブ

スーペリアルーム、プールビュー、ダブルベッド1台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: プール側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスローブ

スーペリアルーム、プールビュー、ツインベッド

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: プール側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスローブ

デラックスルーム: ダブルベッド1台、テラス、ガーデンビュー

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: 庭園側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスローブ

デラックス客室、シングルベッド 2 台、テラス付き、ガーデンビュー

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: 庭園側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスローブ

デラックスルーム: ダブルベッド1台、テラス、プールビュー

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: プール側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスローブ

デラックス客室、シングルベッド 2 台、テラス付き、プールビュー

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: プール側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスローブ
客室

レストランとバー

SOKA RESTAURANT

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

A semi-covered terrace makes this restaurant a comfortable and relaxed setting for breakfast lunch and dinner serving both local and international cuisines.

昼食

08:30 - 18:00

夕食

18:00 - 23:00

Gitgit Pool Bar

非契約写真

Pool Bar

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:4

  • 最大サイズ:200 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:70 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:50 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュールバリヌサドゥア

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.0/5

3,143 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.5/5

1,077 件のレビュー

One of the best mercure in Indonesia

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

pengelanaj 04/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel has very good building and garden. From the main gate to the lobby, we will see a beautiful garden. I have stayed in this hotel many times in the last 10 years. The staff in front office, concierge and restaurant are very kind and helpful. Breakfast menu consider good enough. But I was bit surprised when I enter my floor and room. I look that the corridor and bed room floor are dirty. I want to complained but I canceled it since I found the cleaning service staff are very busy and I remember that in the lobby I heard another customer complained that she already waiting for too long. So I mopped my room floor by my self. I guess that maybe management try to minimise the man power during this difficult time. In the morning I saw staffs (not gardener) were working together to clean the garden. Suggestion: 1. Please do not compromised with the room and corridor cleanliness during this covid time. 2. Please put some waste bins and sign board to remind the visitor to not throw the waste in the parking area. I saw several drivers clean up their car but since they can not find the waste bins, they just throw away the waste to the grass. 3. Lift button. I remember that this already broken since my last visit on 2019. Anyway, I still like this hotel and I will come back here on my next Bali visit.

View hotel and security

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Titus K 07/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The view of the hotel is very interesting and charming. Security is very tight. Hotel services are very satisfying. Many variations of food are served at breakfast. The hotel cleanliness is very neat with no dirt at all.

Bad Service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Cahyaman Family - 08/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My glass during my stay wasn't cleaned and they never refilled shampoo and other things. room located far away..Then so long when i call through reception. I hope it will learn for a better service for all guest

Dear ariescahyadi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I can only regret not having the opportunity to discuss with you personally before your departure about your disappointment however on behalf of the management allows me to express my sincerest apologies. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All of concerned team have took serious actions based on your report of room facilities and the service provide. I hope this kind of problem will not happen again in the future. Please be assured that there is no intention not to value our guests. Hospitality is our business, we hope you can give us another chance to restore your trust to Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Sincerely, Ketut IRIANA General Manager

Convenience Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

697hartonot Family - 04/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel located in Nusa Dua. We have free airport pick up. Swimming pool have 2 layer and unique. Breakfast menu quite variance and delicious. We have nice service during check in. There is free shuttle bus to the Nusa Dua Beach every hour started 10:00 AM.

Nice hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

yudikrisno Family - 26/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel has large area. Great hospitality from all staff. The lobby not too big but it has unique design. The room is clean and minimalist. When I visit this hotel, I book for two rooms. And the refrigerator on these two rooms is malfunction. There are two big swimming pool that you can use for free. Overall, this hotel is good.

Dear Yudikrisno, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Ketut IRIANA General Manager

Excellent and Unforgettable Experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Kong P Couples - 18/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I was late check-in and the front desk staff is really good at customer service to serve me and she has u grade me to the higher room price and provide me another additional drinks and after seeing the room I feel it is very wonderful as it could enter to the terrace sky bar easily. Restaurant and Sky bar look so nice with variety of food and drink. Let me give you two thump up for your best hospitality.

Dear Kong P, We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and this is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them. We are glad that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ketut IRIANA General Manager

Bali getaway

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

jessicagK2326AY Friends getaway - 10/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed here during December with a friend and was warmly welcomed by the staff. We wanted an upgrade to a higher level floor which the team were more than happy to accommodate. Very clean facilities and the food was excellent. Bed was a bit hard to my liking.

Restful

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

michaelweeks2018 Couples - 01/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

great place to stay and unwind - great pool and food. Staff were very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to help with any questions that we had. They organised taxis or bus when needed and also an airport shuttle on day of departure.

Dear michaelweeks2018, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Ketut IRIANA General Manager

清潔でスタッフも心優しいホテル

お客さまの声 5.0/5

タ. 一人 - 29/08/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

滞在時にちょうど誕生日だったのですがスタッフさんがお祝いして下さり、大変嬉しかったです。

Dear takashi f., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and it was me and Reiya who celebrate your birthday. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

An unforgettable stay and won't be repeated

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

m4m0ru Couples - 18/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I am an Accor Gold member and stay 4 days 3 nights with my wife. The first day, I checked in at 4 pm, the front desk said the room wasn't ready and asked us to wait 30 minutes. After a small complaint, suddenly the room was declared ready. When entering the room, the floor was still wet, there were no toiletries (soap, shampoo, hand towels, doormats). Then I complained to the front desk because we didn't quite fit the room design model in the corner, got the answer that they could only give the room to me and the room had been upgraded, or wanted to go back to the original room? Hello? Don't I really have the right to get an upgrade according to my Gold membership benefits? The second day, we left our room at 8.30 and put up a room sign to clean. At 2 noon we returned and our room was NOT cleaned. Finally our room was cleaned when we went out again in the afternoon. When we returned to the room, it turns out that the hand towel was still not included in the room. The condition of the hotel is a bit old, some devices in the bathroom need to be replaced. Breakfast is pretty good. Services from the staff as a whole are not friendly, tend to be flat. During the incident on the first day, I was promised to be met by the duty manager but that was only lips service. It was truly an unforgettable experience at an Accor chain hotel and I will certainly not repeat this hotel.

Dear m4m0ru, Thank you for taking the time to share this review following your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to read of the discomfort you experienced as a result your check in was late and the uncompleted room amenities. It was also very disappointing to read that we failed to take some sort of corrective action during your stay when this was brought to our attention, as such I would like to extend a most sincere apology. We let you down, which is the last thing we would ever want to do and we can appreciate how disappointing this whole experience must have been for you. Please be assured that we have taken all the necessary measures to ensure this same experience does not recur for you or any other guest. Your honest feedback truly helps us to improve on our guest experience. We are most grateful you have shared this and I do sincerely hope we may have the chance to welcome you back for a greatly improved experience in future. Best Regards, Ketut Iriana General Manager

Nice & Convenient Hotel in Bali

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

pengelanaj Solo travel - 11/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is well designed. It has a good architecture and environment. Staff are kind & helpfull. Breakfast are good. As a member of le club, I got coconut drink in my room. I also got a complimentary transport from & to the airport. It was surprising me, thank you very much. As a loyal member, I would like to propose some improvement for you: 1. Please check the lift timer. The door was closed too fast. 2. Hotel room need some minor improvement due to hotel age. 3. Some improvement also required in lobby area. But anyway, I will comeback to Mercure Nusa Dua. I like this hotel

Dear Pengelana J, Warm greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua.. We trust you had a smooth and uneventful return journey. It is always a great pleasure having you with us as our valuable guest. We would like to extend our sincere appreciation for selecting Mercure Bali Nusa Dua as your preferred destination for leisure and thank you for your constructive feedback. However, should your experience did not meet your expectations, kindly accept our apology. I can assure you that your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I will highlight your feedback to our Head of Department concern in order to make some rectification. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Bali Nusa Dua and would be delighted to be of service to you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Tussi ISWANDANI Executive Assistant Manager

Bath Room and Amenities

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

ramsessimaremare Family - 18/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Booked Room with Pool view but not available upon check In No towels ready and incomplete bathroom amenities upon arrival Drinking water not enough,only 2 btls available, not sure if this is the standard for junior suite room

Dear Mr. Boonyatera, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regarding bath amenities and room facilities which is needed to be improved. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, I would like to sincerely apologize for this experience. I have carefully review all points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. Despite your disappointment, we do hope you will stay with us again and be given the opportunity restore your confidence in our products and services. Best Regards Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

3 room

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Flyer19939999461 Family - 17/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had bad experience during the check in and also during our first night. The room wasn’t cleaned and it was smelly. The best thing in this hotel was the duty manager Toju. Many thanks for his help during our stay.

Dear flyer19939999461, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regarding room cleanliness in particular and hotel cleanliness in general which is needed to be improved. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, I would like to sincerely apologize for this experience. I have carefully review the points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. On a positive note, we are delighted to know that Togu our Duty Manager has offer you her best service recovery which can slightly lighten your burden. Despite your disappointment, we do hope you will stay with us again and be given the opportunity restore your confidence in our products and services. Best Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Very nice and Peaceful place

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

teause Family - 09/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had really great time during our stay in Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you for upgraded our rooms to pool view rooms. I always like Nusa Dua beach because it's not so crowded and mercure Nusa Dua has private beach area

Dear Teause, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Very strong insecticide odor in room

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Kan B Solo travel - 06/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Take the photo-shopped official hotel pictures with a healthy dose of salt. Reality is quite different. The only reason I stayed here was because I was getting free nights from my Accor points. I would never stay here for >$50 per night .... not really worth it. The biggest issue I had was that there was a very strong insecticide odor in the room. This gave me a headache within 5 minutes of stepping in to the room. I was wondering the entire stay whether it is actually safe to breathe in those noxious fumes for hours on end. What is the point of staying in a hotel room when you are feeling uncomfortable and unsafe? Also, I had paid extra to get a pool view room .... but the only view I got from my room was a tiny sliver of the kiddie pool at the ground floor. The staff are very ordinary. There was only 1 woman staff member who was particularly gracious and friendly ... but that was perhaps only because she was trying to peddle some Accor membership plan. This is a slightly dated property. This shows up quite obviously in the room and shower interiors. Breakfast is very good. That was probably the only thing that really stands out for this hotel. I wonder why the Accor groups tarnishes it's overall luxury brand status with these budget hotels. I guess there is more overall money to be made from these middle-class properties.

Dear Kan B, Thank you very much for staying with us and I am very sorry to hear your experience was not a positive one. At Mercure Nusa Dua we strive to give all of our guests a wonderful time and I must apologize that we have failed to provide this for you. Our Room Attendant control sheet for that day has recorded that your room was being inspected or ready to be used. In this case,I will be making random inspections of our rooms to ensure that they are fully prepared for guest occupancy at all times. So, we would prevent this won't happen again for next future. Las but no least, kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Togu Nainggolan Assistant Manager

Peaceful Environment

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

MaxL30 Friends getaway - 27/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I loved Mercure Bali Nusa! PROS Great People (especially Bagas of Front Desk) Peaceful environment Safe Clean Room and Surroundings Attentive Staff CONS Bathroom was outdated Will definitely come back

Dear Maxl30, We are so pleased to receive your glowing review of Mercure Nusa Dua Hotel. It was such a pleasure to have you with us and we are delighted to know you had a great stay as well as knowing that you found our staff to be very attentive and professional when it comes to taking care of our guests We can't wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Togu Nainggolan Assistant Manager

Quality is not Mercure Standard.. Disappointed

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Gabriel W Family - 09/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have always expected the quality of Mercure to be of above average standards. Having been to so many business trips globally, I believe that Nusa Dua has the most disappointing stay as the facilities were not up to mark and through the booking process, there were grave mistakes committed as well. Facilities were not maintained well as the rooms were damp and with a lot of moisture which emitted a musky smell throughout the room. Room layout was horrible especially opening the toilet and shower areas has 2 doors designed in a way that it obstructs each other. The amenities provided was insufficient especially with the floor mats as the bathroom was constantly overflowing with water after a shower. Besides the facilities, during the booking process, I was charged more than expected despite using my accor points to redeem a huge discount of $100 off my total bill. This is absolutely unacceptable and it goes to show that therer are flaws in your online automated system. Please take note of this. This is critical as it affects customers' loyalty towards such a hotel reward program. Overall, I hope there is some sort of explanation from Mercure and I hope that the future guests staying at an amazing place like Nusa Dua will not get to experience the same scenarios I was in and be able to enjoy comfortably in a better well-maintained Mercure Nusa Dua.

Dear Mr. Gabriel W, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

I always stay here

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Global24474081831 Solo travel - 03/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I always stay here. Staff are friendly and always make me welcome. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Price is always good value. Buffet breakfast is more than sufficient. Remember it is not a 5 star hotel, but perfect for travellers on a budget that do not need 5 star accommodation. Handy location just outside of the BDTC with shuttles to beach and Bali Collection.

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy that you had a great time with us. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua in the near future. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Love the property just little to short stay for me

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Ardi G Solo travel - 21/01/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Everything is in a complete perfect gateway for me from arrival check in process and the roomsMy stay was cut short due to a last minute emergency news I received hours after check inI must thank the lady supervisor who helped me to seek on my early departure assistance and also not forgetting Mr Ketut Iriana on the welcome aminities.. Please accept my sincerest apologies as I did not managed to touch the fruitsThank you again and would love to meet you guys one day again!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing such a wonderful and detailed review of our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our service staff as well as our comfy room. We appreciate all the great comments and will share your positive feedback with the entire team especially the lights availability in pedestrian walk area as your concern. I am sure everyone will be encouraged by your kind words and will be spurred on to continue working hard to exceed the expectations of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Togu Nainggolan Assistant Manager

Disappointed

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

RustBallarat Family - 04/01/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Checked in @ 2.30pm our room wasn’t ready had to wait another 45 minutes, once we got to our it was different to what I booked. This room had been booked for 7 months and still they couldn’t get it right. The service provided by staff & management was very poor and unprofessional. Rooms were cleaned each day to a very poor standard and I had to request toilet paper and fresh towels daily, this was after they had already cleaned my room. If this is the the type of hotels Accor support this will be my last year as a member. A complete review of this hotel needs to be conducted and new management put in place. Very disappointed!!

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ヌサドゥアのすべてのホテル