Ibis budget Perpignan Centre bintang 2

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.1/5 1.597 ulasan

Pesan informasi

+ 9 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Catering offer 24/7: pizzas, pasta and delicious jars

  • Paid public car park under the hotel. Secure bike room. Bike repair kit.

  • Free WIFI - 24/7 reception desk

  • Close to sea/mountain/Spain

  • Downtown, a 10-min walk from the rail station and convention center

Lokasi hotel

Ibis budget Perpignan Centre

34 Avenue du Général Leclerc
GPS = 34 avenue Général Leclerc
66000 perpignan
prancis

Faks: (+33)4/68641154

Check-in dari 16h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    PERPIGNAN RIVESALTES Pada 10km / 6,21 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE DE PERPIGNAN Pada 3km / 1,86 mil

GPS:42.701603, 2.890038

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan

1 sarapan

Akomodasi kami

The Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Mediterranean offers modern rooms for up to three guests. Ergonomic and comfortable, they feature cozy beds, a flat-screen TV and a bathroom with a private toilet.

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Ibis budget Perpignan Centre

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.1/5

1.597 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

497 ulasan

Excellent value for money.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ay161 Couples - 27/02/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location in centre of Perpignan with parking close by at an extra cost. Easy walk into the main area and close to selection of bars. Perfect if going to theatre. Quiet and very clean room. Would have liked some extra pillows but bed comfortable. Excellent price.

Stylish and functional

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MichaelW7 Solo travel - 20/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I was very pleased with my accommodation choice. The hotel is modern and practical, situated close to Perpignan's river and next to its iconic modern theatre building. Excellent shower in the room and good buffet breakfast available for 6.15 Euros

Hello, We are delighted that the hotel and its facilities have been at your convenience and look forward to seeing you again soon at Ibis Budget Perpigan Center Méditerranée. Best regards, Nathalie - Reception

Clean modern room. Expensive, small underground parking.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Zoowatch Family - 12/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel itself is clean and modern. Staffs were friendly. But the underground car park (Q park) is quite expensive (leaving before 9 a.m. the next day for EUR9.00). The car park has many tight corners and not easy to navigate if you are driving a middle/large size car.

Hello, We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at our hotel and we are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. We are pleased that the cleanliness and modernity of the establishment were the highlights of your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon at Ibis Budget Perpignan Center Méditerranée. Best regards, Nathalie - Reception

Easter weekend rugby trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

wanderingpete2016 Friends getaway - 05/05/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Another very good weekend staying at Ibis budget hotels in Toulouse,Albi and our favourite ..Perpignan.A very good location ..handy for centre of town and railway station.The hotel is also handy for the Stade Gilbert Brutus..about 30 minutes walk.

We loved your hiotel!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jennifermS6756UT Couples - 27/03/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We found the hotel rooms to be well laid out, the hotel staff were very friendly and the breakfast was good value for money and of a very high quality. The only problem we had as we were on foot we had some problems finding the hotel

Thank you very much for your coment !

rugby trip to the catalan dragons

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

wanderingpete2016 Friends getaway - 28/04/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

An excellent trip visiting Carcassonne and Perpignan to take in the Catalans v Salford and St esteve v Villeneuve games .Hotel was very good and hopefully will use it again...would recommend without hesitation

Thank you so much for your great comments. Hope to see you soon during another rugby games !

Accor policy

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Clive J Family - 09/01/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

My complaint is that I mistakenly booked this hotel for a week later than I should have. Unfortunately it was at the early booking no cancellation rate. I discovered my mistake immediately and tried via Accor customer relations to change (not cancel) the booking. So I had to make another booking for the right date, and pay for my silly mistake. This is the only time in over 40 years that I have met such intransigence with the (few) changes (not cancellations) I have made. Why do Accor not do anything that adds up to real customer relations? I have asked for my complaint to be referred to a manager. This has been ignored.

Thank you so much for your comments ! Be sure that Accor's policy is very flexible. You can chose several rate levels. Each rate has special terms. Some of them are not refundable and not cancelable and some are flexible. You have chosen a non flexible rate for your stay, and so you have accepted the conditions of that rate. I truly understand you are not satisfied, but you cannot incriminate our Hotel, Accor and its policy because you have mistaken and therefore you have booked your stay through Booking's website. Of course, if you want to come back in our Hotel, I suggest you to book directly on the Accorwebsite, or directly with our reception and we could perhaps find a solution to get you a satisfaction, wich is our first mission!

Superb location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Brian D Couples - 27/06/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent location, just a few minutes walk from the Castillet. Easily walkable from the train station & the Stade Gilbert Brutus where Catalans rugby league team play. Really quiet despite being just round the corner from lively bars and clubs. Only slight negatives were that the air conditioning was a bit noisy, and we had to remake the bed every day, as the chambermaid didn't seem to know how to put the sheets on properly!

Thank you for your comments. We have well noticed the problems you have encountered and be assure we have made the necessary. Kind regards

Ibis Mediterranee Perpignan

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

22zeppo Family - 20/08/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

My wife and and two teenage sons had a good night staying here. No frills, very clean and well designed room. The hotel is a few minutes from the centre of Perpignan. Very friendly and helpful staff. Plenty for breakfast, even for teenagers, before we left in the morning. I am quite happy to recommend it and would return.

Excellent Location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Maidhc-O-hAthairn Family - 20/08/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Spotless hotel. Super location. It is very close to the city centre and plenty of people were out in the streets by day and by night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were simply decorated, basic but extremely clean. Television was very good.

Catalan weekend

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Peter B Friends getaway - 07/05/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Grand trip to see the Catalan dragons at Gilbert Brutus stadium.Good hotel in very handy location and would recommend to any visiting rugby league fans. Convenient for the centre with good quality brasseries and bars.

Ideally placed for the city centre

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Brian D Solo travel - 14/12/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed here watching the rugby league. Not to be confused with the other Ibis in town. Clean, free WiFi, comfy bed and choice of TV. In a nice courtyard just off the main square. Very modern hotel and the room was in very good shape and order. Double bed with a single over the top for €40.

family break

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Thierry A Family - 06/11/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

small room with shower in corner of bedroom, but good service, friendly helpfull staff, suitable for tourist to visit the region or for business. Very good value.No extras but very competitive. Hotel was very clean, very quiet and only 10 minutes walk from city center

Clean and functional

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Caroline F Couples - 31/10/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Simple rooms, clean, great if you just need a room to sleep in. Was not keen on door of toilet having a gap at the top. No bathmat so slippy when getting out of shower. Shower head needs to be more powerful.

nice place to stay in perpignan

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mikolarus 21/08/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

hotel located near the center of the city. they don't have own parking but have an agreement with parking system "qpark' so you'll pay little bit less. Havent had any problems with check in or check out. friendly stuff. room was minimalistic, but there was all that I need. also cannot say anything about breakfast.

reasonable value per price

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Anton_R_25 Solo travel - 01/07/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was quite good if you need only for sleeping and taking a shower. pros: clean, comfortable bed and shower, good access (once you find the hotel - it was not so easy!), reasonable breakfast for a given price cons: quite small room, no wardrobe (only a short rod with a few coat hangers), no fridge, no free shampoo (only soap), a view (from the window) on a piece of ugly modern art, the invoice was quite messy (I couldn't get a better one) Well, given the lowest price which you can probably get in Perpignan Centre, it was quite good!

Great value for money hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ManFamily1 Couples - 01/05/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Went to watch rugby at the Catalan Dragons, ground about a mile away or a number 4 bus from just down the road, we have stayed here on each of our visits and will be booking again for next year!! Lovely sights to see in Perpignan and hotel is ideally located between the train station which is just up the road and the centre with plenty of bars and cafes to dine at.

Good Value in Perpignan

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Michael B Friends getaway - 01/05/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The Ibis Budget chain lives up to its name for clean and well equipped modern accommodation at a very reasonable price. Situated quite close to the ancient city for sight-seeing while there are restaurants nearby for dining and bars for a night-cap. If you don't need frills, an ideal venue.

Perfect on a budget for overnight stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sameh U Couples - 28/04/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

No frills whatsoever but clean and excellent location. If you want services, a hair dryer or space to pile up luggage in then this is not for you but if you want a clean and quiet room for a low price this is it. Warning... There is no street access for unloading a car, you have to enter the garage below. Short term is cheap but there seemed to be no parking anywhere else so we just parked for 18€ for 24 hours and walked everywhere. Still a steal compared to the alternatives.

Well located, good value for money

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ArchwayJack Friends getaway - 02/04/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We recently stayed in this hotel. It was ideally locacted. Just a short walk to the town centre. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only slight problem we had was with our access cards. They kept deactivating themselves, which meant we had to go to reception in order to get them reactivated. I can easily recommend thi hotel and will return next time I'm in Perpignan.

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di perpignan