Mensagem informativa

Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5 3.254 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre
Ver em um mapa
+ 16 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Situa-se no centro da cidade, a 5 min. da Albert Dock e do St George's Hall

  • Fácil acesso aos transportes públicos

  • Ginásio, centro de fitness e área de negócios

  • Ginásio, centro de fitness e área de negócios

  • Receção aberta todos os dias, 24 h por dia

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

1 Fairclough Street
L1 1FS liverpool
united kingdom

Tel: +441517037400

Fax: (+44)1/517037410

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 11h00

  • SUBWAY :  WIRRAL LINE CENTRAL

  • De avião

    LIVERPOOL AIRPORT A 12,71 km / 7,9 milhas

  • De comboio

    CENTRAL STATION A 0,8 km / 0,5 milhas

GPS:53.40474, -2.979414

Serviços do hotel

Foto não contratual

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo

  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviços de catering
  • Sem Restaurante
  • Sem Bar
  • Máquina de snacks e bebidas
    • Máquina de snacks e bebidas Custo adicional
  • Pequeno-almoço
    • Bufete
Reuniões/Eventos
  • 2 Salas de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
    • Centro de negócios com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Equipamentos e serviços do hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 126 quartos
    • 8 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • Sem quarto comunicante
    • 126 quartos para não fumadores
    • 4 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Lavandaria/estacionamento assistido
    • Lavandaria
    • Limpeza a seco/engomadoria
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% não fumadores
  • Equipamento de secretária disponível
    • Máquina de engraxamento de sapatos
Bem-estar
  • 24 Hour Fitness Room
    • No local

As nossas opções de alojamento

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 2

  • Tamanho máximo: 35

  • Capacidade máxima: 20 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

3.254 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.5/5

766 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência do TripAdvisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

recent visit to adagio liverpool

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jabajim 06/09/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

After our third visit this year we once again had a lovely experience in this super apartment hotel which we have visited two or three times each year for the past seven years and once again we could not fault it, the staff are friendly helpful and always willing to help you with any small detail that may arise, so yes another great trip to the Liverpool Adagio apartment hotel and we will be back again next year many thanks. kind regard Mr and Mrs James O'pray

jabajim, Great to see you again fo your third visit this year. It is always a pleasure to welcome you back and the team and I look forward to seeing you again next year. Take Care Richard Carline - General Manager

Enjoyable stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bounnouhsaid 31/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I am so pleased i made good choice to stay in Adagio apparthotel The location was perfect in the heart of Liverpool plenty of restaurants and takeaways of all tastes the train stations were all of a walking distance from the apprthotel

bounnouhsaid, Thanks fo your review. The team and I are pleased you enjoyed you stay with us in Liverpool and our great location in the heart of the city. We look forward to seeing yu next time. Richard Carline - General Manager

recent visit to adagio liverpool

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jabajim 04/08/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

great visit to a favourite hotel with a very helpful and friendly staff, i have visited this hotel on many occasion over the last few years and never been disappointed the staff have always been helpful especial your Mr Michael Robinson.

jabajim, Thanks for taking the time to share your review following your recent visit to see us. We really appreciate your comments and we look forward to you returning again soon. Richard Carline - General Manager

One night in Liverpool

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ianto693 15/07/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This is in a great location. Very central, near to rail station, car parks and all city amenities. Very clean rooms, helpful staff and a great view over the city. The small kitchen in the room is ideal and gives you flexibility.

ianto693, Thanks for your comments, great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Richard Carline - General Manager
Nota clientes Avis 0.5/5

Eduardo C. Famílias - 30/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Minha insatisfação esta relacionado com o fato de eu ter pago antecipadamente o cafe da manha da minha familia e ter sido obrigado a pagar 13,50 libras pelo cafe da manha da minha filha uma vez que o hotel alegou que não estava incluido. Reclamei no mesmo dia, abri um chamado que ate hoje segue sem qq resposta: WSFOLD20…10446

Exmo Senhor(a) SOARES C., Agradecemos ter-nos dedicado o seu tempo para nos escrever no seguimento da sua estada no Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre. Lamentamos que a prestação de serviço não tenha estado à altura das suas expectativas, pelo facto queira aceitar as nossas sinceras desculpas. De acordo com os termos e condições da reserva, apenas o café da manhã adulto está incluído na tarifa da reserva. Os hotéis Adagio desejam sempre prestar a melhor qualidade de serviço nas suas estadas ; por consequente, a sua opinião é para nós fundamental. Asseguramos-lhe que serão tomadas as medidas necessárias com vista à melhoria da qualidade das prestações que nos referiu. Mais uma vez, agradecemos os seus comentários e esperamos reconquistar a sua confiança aquando de uma próxima estada. Na expectativa de o(a) acolher brevemente, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos Richard Carline General Manager – Adagio Aparthotel Liverpool City Center 1 Fairclough Street, Liverpool, L1 1FS Tel: +4… 7400 Fax: +4… 7410 Email: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/pages/ADAGIO-LIVERPOOL-CITY-CENTRE/32…282 |

good position, convenient

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

cherryspq Family - 20/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

In downtown position and easy to go different direction. kitchen ware is in good condition. The enviroment is quiet and good for sleeping. For ladies, it will be much better if there is a table or tray in bathroom to place the bottles

cherryspq Thanks for your review, great to see you enjoyed your stay and our central location in Liverpool. I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Liverpool. Richard Carline General Manager

Best spot in Liverpool

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Musette_12 Couples - 27/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Perfect location, warm welcome and very large room with fantastic views over Liverpool. Really useful to have a small kitchenette. The only downside was the shower which veered between freezing and boiling but having stayed here before this is probably just a blip. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Aparthotel Adagio and would happily return in future.

Dear Musette_12, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments and location suited you well. I'm sorry to hear you had issues with the shower temperature during your stay; as you have mentioned this is not a common problem at our aparthotel so I believe there is a maintenance issue. Thank you for highlighting this issue; I can confirm our maintenance manager is personally investigating this. I hope you had a wonderful time in Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Ótimo

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Eduardo Famílias - 23/12/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Muito bem localizado, perto de tudo. Você vai a pé a todos os pontos turísticos da cidade. O quarto é espaçoso, limpo e bem organizado. Recomendo.

Superb

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

trefoilsearcher Family - 05/11/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

What a superb apartment and location. Smack bang in the middle of Liverpool. Secure parking 5 mins walk around the corner at Secure a Park, book in advance really cheap too. cost us £12.75 for 48 hours stay. Train Station outside the main entrance. Will definitely be going back. Thanks.

Dear trefoilsearcher, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments and location suited you well. I hope you had a fantastic time in Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

OK for the cost

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Sally G Business - 28/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

You get what you pay for and having a kitchenette is really useful but the wood frame round the bed is downright dangerous- you have to slide in and out so you don't injure yourself and the lighting makes the room very dreary

Dear Sally G, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. We understand our aparthotel style apartments do not suit everyone. I hope you enjoyed your time in Liverpool. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Was nice

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

emmamM5693WK Couples - 23/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Our stay was nice once we had gotta clean sheets on the bed and asked at the desk 3 times for them to re make the bed rather than just leaving us clean sheets in the room( I still helped to make the bed as it was around 11:30pm and I wanted to sleep) the bed was uncomfortable and we didn’t get a good nights sleep. The fridge wasn’t switched on in the room so was warm as the heating had been left on.

Dear Emma M, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm happy to receive a 4* review from you however I am disappointed to read you had a few issues during your stay. All of the fridges in our apartments are left switched off as you then have the option to turn them on when you arrive. This is our way to help save energy. I will personally be investigating the other issues that have been raised and I'd like to thank you for bringing this to my attention. I hope you enjoyed your time in Liverpool. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Nice stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Jan-A68 Couples - 23/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Nice stay, good location. Happy With everything except very bad waterpressure in shower, Cold floor in bathroom and very firm bed, whuch was not a good match for my back issues. Don't like the shared duvet either.

Jan-A68 Thanks for your comments. When booking a studio double apartment, a double duvet is provided. There is a heated towel rail in the bathroom if you find your bathroom to be cold. I have asked my maintenance engineer to investigate the water pressure in the apartment. I do hope we can welcome you to stay with us again @ Adagio Liverpool. Richard Carline - General Manager

Disappointed

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

878douglas Couples - 06/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The bed was difficult getting into and out of. We where charged £10 to go to the room an hour early even though the room was ready to check in. When we expressed our concerns the receptionist wasn't able to assist a response. the price of the room was over priced to what facilities where there, i have had better in cheaper hotels. I couldn't understand why there was a dishwasher in the apartment when we only staying one night. The room was very narrow i felt squashed and Claustrophobic. I wont be staying there again.

878douglas. Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I have had a look at your comments. Check in is from 3 pm on the day of arrival. You arrived at 12 noon to check into your apartment and were offered the chance to check in early for £10 or leave your luggage until check in time. You chose to check in and pay the early arrival fee. Early arrival can be booked in advance online and paid for at the time of reservation if required. Free early check in is available to guests booking direct who are Gold or Platinum members of our loyalty program. A Dishwasher is provided in all our apartments as well as cooking facilities. Our prices are checked on a regular basis to ensure that our prices are competitive, I am sorry you feel that the property was overpriced. Richard Carline - General Manager

Muito boa estadia

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Milla P. Famílias - 31/08/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Quarto e recepção muito limpos, local com boa iluminação, atendimento simpático, cordial e prestativo.

Excelente

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Anónimo Famílias - 07/08/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Excelente

Home From Home

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tourist53990894768 Solo travel - 11/06/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

When I first started coming to Liverpool the Lewis building was being renovated so I've stayed in several hotels the good, the bad and the Adelphi. Then finally Adagio opened and it was worth the wait. You're minutes away from busses, trains, shops, restaurants and pubs, and if you'd rather eat at home there is a fridge, microwave and cooker supplied along with a dishwasher I may actually use someday! If you feel you've spent too much time in pubs and restaurants Adagio has a gym to work off your guilt and calories, and there is also a laundry. I also found staff to be friendly and helpful. In my humble opinion Adagio is hard to beat if you're looking for a good place to stay in Liverpool.

Dear Tourist53990894768, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave to leave your detailed review. It was wonderful to read your review and hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments and location suited you well. It is also great to hear the staff were friendly and helpful; I will be sure to share your kind words with the team as I know they appreciate it. Hearing that the Adagio is a home from home for you is a fantastic compliment to us, It was a pleasure having you staying with us and we look forward to your return trip. Have a lovely weekend. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Hotel em Liverpool

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Rosa C. Famílias - 09/06/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

O Hotel é bem localizado, ótimo custo beneficio. Só achei estranho uma coluna de ferro no meio do quarto, que já era pequeno. Um perigo para ir ao banheiro a noite no escuro.

Perfect for easy access to Liverpool

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

chrisH1935WZ Couples - 15/05/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

First Class and comfortable center for walking to everywhere in Liverpool. Easy bus service just a street away. Excellently designed apartment in first class condition. Our apartment on the top floor was completely quiet.

chrisH1935WZ, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion, great to see that you enjoyed your stay in our convenient located city centre apartments. I do hope we have the pleasure to welcome you again to further explore the many sites that Liverpool has to offer. Richard Carline - General Manager

4 day stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lovetotravelhull-uk Friends getaway - 05/05/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

First time we have booked and did not know what to expect. Really clean, comfy beds and everything you need. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Great service great location.Would definitely stay again.

lovetotravelhull-uk Thanks for taking the time to write your review of your first stay in an apart-hotel, Great to see you enjoyed your stay and the experience offerd, I will share your comments with the team regarding the service you received. I do hope we can welcome you again to Adagio Liverpool or one of our other UK proeprties. Birmingham, Edinburgh or London Brentford. Richard Carline - General Manager

Agradavelmente confortável

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Armando J. G. Negócios - 29/04/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Por ja ter hospedado no IBIS em outras oportunidade, tive mais uma vez minhas expectativas atendidas.

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em liverpool