Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 351 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Situa-se no centro da cidade, a 5 min. da Albert Dock e do St George's Hall

  • Fácil acesso aos transportes públicos

  • Ginásio, centro de fitness e área de negócios

  • Ginásio, centro de fitness e área de negócios

  • Receção aberta todos os dias, 24 h por dia

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

1 Fairclough Street
Reino Unido


  • De avião

    LIVERPOOL AIRPORT A 12,71 km / 7,9 milhas

  • De comboio

    CENTRAL STATION A 0,8 km / 0,5 milhas

GPS:53.40474, -2.979414

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Foto não contratual

As nossas opções de alojamento

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  351 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.5/5  772 comentários

Good central location with everything you need for an extended stay

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

MrHandBaggageOnly Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We wanted a central location so that walking around the city was easy and also wanted a room that allowed us to work with ease whilst we were in the city. The Adagio did both. We were checked in swiftly and given two rooms, one floor above the other. Had that not have been the case I would never have realised how much space there is between floors and it explains why we never heard anyone above or below us. I was also slightly worried to see that we had been allocated a room very close next to the door to the lifts, but during our stay we never heard any significant noise - some of the best soundproofing I have ever come across in a hotel. The rooms are a very good size and have everything you need, although the safe is in a ridiculous location at the top of one of the cupboards. I am average height and could’t reach it without standing on a chair. Whoever decided that was the best location for the safes was either extremely tall, or simply didn’t care about design. Crazy. That aside, the bed is comfortable, but as it is designed to be a sofa as well, the solid arms either side of the bed (which undoubtedly make sense when it is in sofa mode) make it tough to get in and out if bed with ease. The bathroom is a good size and the shower was good. I also liked the fact that there was a drying line in the shower - we didn’t need it, but useful if you’re staying for a long time. The gym is okay and doesn’t have a huge amount of equipment, but is fine if you want a short workout. We didn’t have breakfast in the restaurant, but my parents did and said it was fine, although they did not rave about it. Adequate is probably the best word they would use to describe it. The location of the hotel is great if you want access to Liverpool One, restaurants and bars. All are close by. Unfortunately, there is no car park close by and it is about a five minute walk to the closest one, which is fine if you are travelling light, but with children/elderly or a lot of luggage it is a shame you can’t park closer or drop off with ease. That said, if you happen to arrive by train into Liverpool Central you couldn’t be closer! We enjoyed our two-day stay here and I particularly liked having the kitchen so we could cook breakfast and lunch. I would certainly consider staying here again if I needed a longer stay in the city, but if I was just staying for a night I would probably pick the Novotel or Hilton over this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank for taking the time to share your thughts following your recent stay with us @ Adagio Liverpool. Great to see that you enjoyed a quiet stay with us in the Centre of Liverpool. We hope that we can welcome you again for a longer visit to Liverpool Richard Carline - General Manager

Very central....and remarkably quiet!

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

njames1978 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My first time staying in an apartment style hotel room, and certainly very pleasurable. As someone who travels a lot with work, i do love the ease of having a studio type of apartment and the option cook etc rather than eating out alone. An incredibly large hotel, the entrance is somewhat subdued, but once you get access to the reception desk you are met with a friendly welcome. The rooms are well laid out and have everything you need (the kitchenette in particular was well stocked with utensils etc). The bathroom was certainly spacious and the storage was well thought out. The outside area is not the nicest in the evening, but its proximity to Lime Street is great. Unbelievably quiet, I could not hear anything from either adjoining rooms or from outside which was a welcome surprise. My only gripe is the attention to detail: - Whilst very clean, the fold up bed area (which was down when I arrived) had not been cleaned. Upon pushing it up to make a sofa area, there was a lot of dust and debris that had not been hoovered in some time. I lost the TV handset down the back of the bed and have to stay that puling the mattress down to try and retrieve it was not a pleasant experience. There is no excuse for this not to cleaned. - There was some damage in the studio which needs rectifying and one of ceiling lights in the bathroom doesn't work, this should have been replaced. The toilet continues to fill if you don't press an additional button. Again, this needs attention. - The TV remote was temperamental to the point I gave up trying to use it. - A great breakfast room/social space, however breakfast was not of the best quality and I chose to skip for the remainder of my stay. I'm really interested to see how these hotels roll out in the UK and I will develop look at using these when away on business.

njames1978. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent stay at our Aparthotel. Thanks fo sharing the issues experienced. I have noted these and will action with the team responsible. i do hope we can welcome you again and we look forward to seeing you next time. Richard Carline - General Manager

Really Impressed for the Price

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Panderys Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Managed to book a room to see the Rolling Stones in Anfield and whilst all other hotels were booked up/charging the earth I secured a double room which turned out to be an apartment (apparently all the rooms are!). Easy check in process although strictly 3pm, however we were able to store our bags beforehand. Super clean room, massive king size bed, mini kitchen with fridge and freezer, kettle, microwave, dishwasher and cutlery, plates, cups etc. Big bathroom with massive modern shower and high water pressure. For £65 this was truly a bargain. Staff all lovely and friendly too. The hotel is also dog friendly, so will definitely be back next time we're in Liverpool. It's also directly opposite on the same street to an entrance to Liverpool Central station, perfect location with all bars and shops 2 minutes away. Lovely night's sleep too - didn't hear any noise outside. Can't recommend enough.

Dear Panderys, Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind and detailed feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we were able to surprise you with everything we offer. It is always a pleasure to recieve positive feedback which I will make sure to share with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Kizzy Osborne Adagio Liverpool

Pleasant night

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

somelad Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed here for a night to celebrate my wife's birthday. Didn't spend that much time in the hotel, but the time we did spend there was pleasant. Polite and helpful staff checked us in really quickly and the room was well equipped and comfortable.

somelad, Thanks for sharing your opinion regarding your recent stay with us. We look foward to welcoming you again so that you can enjoy anther night out in Liverpool. Richard Carline - General Manager

Good Value Hotel in Great Location

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

drclegal Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed at this hotel my wife and two teenage children from 12/24/2021 to 12/29/2021. We stayed in the 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people on the 4th floor. If I stayed here again, I would opt for the "large" 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people as we spent a lot of time tripping over one another in the small studio unit we had. The best thing about the hotel is its' location in the heart of the City Centre. This was my 5th trip to Liverpool over the years and this was the first time I stayed in this hotel. The hotel is within walking distance of everything in the City Centre (you need a cab or Uber to get to Anfield or Goodison Park). The hotel itself was clean, and the almost full kitchen (it had a refrigerator, stove, and microwave) enabled us to eat in for breakfast and dinner on Christmas day. The staff is friendly and the onsite clothes washing machines and dryers were convenient (however, the dryer did not do a great job of drying clothes). Now the negatives. The bed in the master bedroom of the studio apartment was as hard as a rock and the 2 pillows provided were flat and equally hard. It was terrible and made for an extremely uncomfortable sleeping experience. There was very little in the way of clothes and suitcase storage. The bathrooms were very small. There was no oven in the small kitchen. And the Adagio is basically the "RyanAir" of hotels as they charge for all sorts of things that come standard at other properties. And the prices are not cheap. If you want housekeeping you have to pay extra. If you want an extra towel you have to pay extra. I could have used a couple of extra pillows for the bed, but I was afraid I would be charged for them. It was very off-putting. And I did not see anything about these extra charges when I booked. All in all, we had a good experience. As stated earlier, if I stayed at this property again with my family, I would seek out the largest room they had. The really bad rock-hard mattress (like a futon) and rock-hard flat pillows (and lack of extra pillows), and "ticky-tack" extra charges take would normally be a 4 out of 5 hotel to a 3 out of 5 hotel.

drclegal, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay with us in Liverpool. I am sorry to learn that you were dissapointed by your stay at our Aparthotel As confirmed during your reservation, Daily Housekeeping and Linen changes are not included in the price paid, if this service is required this can be requested for a nminal fee from reception during your stay, I am sorry if you did not realise this when making your reservation. the price paid on 4+ night stays comparing with similar catergory hotels is generally 20% cheaper with the added benefit of a Kitchen provided in your apartment and a seperate living area with sofa beds that can be closed off from the main bedroom, and provie more prvacy than booking a standard hotel room where you would all be sleeping in the same room. I do hope that we can welcome you again to our proeprty next time you visit Liverpool Richad Carline - General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 409 comentários 9.5/10 Localização
  • 497 comentários 8.1/10 Quarto
  • 328 comentários 9/10 Serviço
  • 12 comentários 9.8/10 Internet
  • 259 comentários 7/10 Conforto
  • 213 comentários 7.1/10 Limpeza
  • 132 comentários 5.8/10 Comodidades
  • 30 comentários 5.3/10 Pequeno-almoço

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em LIVERPOOL