Novotel London Brentford

Mensagem informativa

Novotel London Brentford 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 571 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Novotel London Brentford
Ver em um mapa


Extras do hotel

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental certified hotel

  • Indoor heated pool, sauna and fitness centre

  • Meeting rooms with top-quality facilities

  • Easy access to central London by rail or tube

  • 20-minute drive from Heathrow Airport

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Espaçoso, de design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto Novotel é perfeito para viver e para todas as suas necessidades.

Localização do hotel

Novotel London Brentford

Great West Road
Reino Unido

Fax: +44 20 3693 1810

  • TFL:  65,H91,235

  • De avião

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT A 27,36 km / 17 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON HEATHROW A 12 km / 8 milhas

  • De comboio

    BRENTFORD A 1,61 km / 1 milhas

GPS:51.491003, -0.302124

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


O nosso menu é inspirado por sabores de todo o mundo, oferecendo um leque de pratos regionais cuidadosamente selecionados. Quer lhe apeteça um hambúrguer de carne de vaca britânica ou um salmão com molho de miso japonês, teremos algo saciar o seu apetite.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Novotel London Brentford

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  571 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.5/5  1.350 comentários

One of the best Novotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Behrad B Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I've been to this Novotel for last 6/7 years and we loved it each time going back there ,hotel and stuff all 5star , Food quality of the hotel everything is amazing and will Recommend this hotel to anyone

Dear Behrad B, Thank you for your 5 star review and making us one of your best Novotel hotel for the past 6/7 years. I am looking forward to sharing your encouraging comments with the team. Thank you once again for your feedback and may your future stays with us be even more enjoyable that your previous. Kind regards, Terence

Family holidays

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

claudiacappuccio4 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very good hotel, clean and friendly. The swim and the breakfast were the best. Only 1 bad thing was the lift always busy and not easy to reach the room fast even scanning the room card. Location was perfect.

Dear claudacappuccio4, Thank you for your Very Good TripAdvisor review. It was nice to read that you had an enjoyable Family Holiday with us, namely the cleanliness of the hotel, the friendly staff and perfect location. We are working on getting all of our three guest lifts to be even more efficient so something to look forward to when you next stay with us. Thank you once again for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Terence

Great hotel let down by service

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

adgehog6455 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Was charged twice and was fobbed of by reception when checked in snd when checked out. Service at restaurant was very slow and seemed to forget simple things like tap water ! Was not told you had to book pool and only can book pool on actual day, so trying to book pool for 06.00 you have to get up and wait at reception to book !

Dear adgehog6455, Thanks for your TripAdvisor review. From your feedback about reception, restaurant and the pool bookings, it seems that we fell short of meeting your expectations. I have shared and addressed your concerns with the relevant departments to prevent any repeat in the future. I therefore apologise for the inconveniences you experienced. With the corrective actions taken and you being more familiar with our pool booking system, I hope you will give us an opportunity to improve your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Terence

Stay in March 2022

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

rogerambrose1 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, the first time being faultless, however the second time we stayed last weekend we arrived back at the hotel at 11pm to be told the bar was shut and there was no room service even thought it states 24 hours for any time type of food and we were told to use uber eats !!! as they had no staff in the hotel, really really disappointed as we had booked a suite as well, we were given a bottle of water and that was it, wont be staying again

Dear rogerambrose1, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. It was good to read of your faultless first stay at the hotel. However it was disappointing that during your return stay we did not provide you with the 24 hours room service you expected. I therefore apologise for this and any inconvenience caused as we do offer 24 hours room service so it should have been offered to you. I have addressed this with the food and beverage team to prevent any repeat in the future. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the faultless experience you previously enjoyed. Kind regards, Terence


Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

krishbaj Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The suite we stayed at was outstanding, it was my partner’s birthday and they welcomed here with amazing hospitality and warmth, the staff were amazing from the cleaners, room service , bar staff , receptionist and the manager was amazing and finally compliments to the chef - the food was amazing as usual . Will definitely be going more often than usual. Thanks again to the entire team at the Novotel-Brentford .

Dear Krishbaj, Thank you for your Amazing feedback and choosing Novotel London Brentford to celebrate your partner's birthday. I was so pleased to read that you both had such an enjoyable stay with us. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back even more often than usual. Kind regards, Terence

Excellent stay!

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

79lewisd2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Everything was brilliant - staff, food, pool, room you name it, it was on point. We will be back without a moments hesitation. Thank you so much to all the staff who looked after us so well and made this a fabulous stay.

Dear 79lewisd2021, Thank you for your Excellent stay TripAdvisor review. I have since shared your very positive comments with the team, which made them all smile. We too would like to have you back with us so we are therefore looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Terence


Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

imranjalal34 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Everything was perfect.location was great.staff is very friendly and room was nice and clean. Enjoyed swimming and sauna . Best thing was parking space which is usually not possible in london. Absolutely amazing stay

Dear imranjalal34, Thank you for your Excellent Review. I was very pleased to read that you had an absolutely amazing stay from start to finish, even including parking. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in 2022. Kind regards, Terence

Bad experience

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

louisejohnny Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Showerhead fell on my head while I was getting a bath leavening me with a mark and swelling and pain on boxing couldn’t go out eney where !! Still waiting to here back from them !! What a bad experience

Dear louisejohnny, Thank you for your review which I have also reported/flagged with TripAdvisor. I am surprised and disappointed with your review following the numerous goodwill gestures including refund that you received during your stay, despite there being unanswered questions about your reported incident. After the findings from our further investigation and discussions we had during your stay, we consider this matter closed and therefore no further action/compensation will be offered. Kind regards, Terence

Excellent room but too hot

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Q3997VEmarkg Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Room was very hot. Room had air conditioning but this did nothing to cool the room No instructions as to how to work the system. Room too hot to sleep. Excellent walk in shower rather than a bath. Breakfast too expensive.

Dear Q3997VEmarkg, Thank you for your TripAdvisor review following your recent stay with us. It was nice to read that your room was excellent, and if the temperature of your room was able to be lowered during your stay, it seems that your overall experience would have also been excellent. We have taken your feedback on board to provide better instructions for adjusting the room temperature, which we have since addressed. I have every confidence that if/when you return to the hotel, you would therefore have an even better experience. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Terence

Great hotel marred by inconsiderate guests

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Twangi Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This hotel, as other comments will confirm, is clean, well run, comfortable and has excellent service. I have been visiting on and off for years, for business with few issues. So why the poor rating? Twice in the past month or two I have visited the car park only to be met with a strong smell of cannabis. This sickly repulsive smell lingers in the hotel areas suggesting that it has originated from overnight guests who must be well aware of the hotel's no smoking policy and presumably no 'law breaking' policy. On two separate occasions I have been woken up in the early hours by music, talking and laughing coming from a nearby room. On both occasions the staff were happy to help and dealt with the situation as best they could, however this did not stop me losing sleep between 2 and 5 in the morning (on the latest occasion) - three hours is a long time to sit listening to someone else's music through the wall in the middle of the night when you have to be up early for work. The hotel responded well but my one star is intended to highlight to management that they should not be tolerating this behaviour from guests. Guests should be made aware of the standards of behaviour that are expected when living alongside other paying guests - Accor this is your hotel, you are entitled to apply your own rules to your property and presumably ban those who contravene them. 99% of people staying are spending a lot of money for a comfortable, peaceful night and this complete lack of consideration towards others by a minority should not be allowed to ruin what would otherwise be a near perfect hotel experience. I will have to look for an alternative hotel to use when working in the area if this continues to happen.

Dear Twangi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I am pleased that we were able to provide you with the clean, well run, comfortable and excellent services that you expect from us. However I am sorry to learn that the behaviour of other guests and visitors have negatively impacted your recent stays, to the point that you are considering going to other hotels. I therefore apologise for the inconveniences you experienced. Please be assured that we have increased the frequency of the security checks at the hotel, especially in our underground car park. The hotel as you know is 100% non-smoking, which we have enforced since the hotel opened. However as you noted, there have been a noticeable increase in the number of violations from our guests and visitors since covid, which we are reacting to. Thank you once again for your valued feedback, which we have taken corrective actions to address. I am therefore looking forward to your return visit to the hotel with the expectation that it will be better than your two previous stays. Kind regards, Terence

Lovely stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Pauline M Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent location for TwickenhamRugby games. Service good and breakfast was varied and plentiful- very good! Room was large, clean, well maintained and value for money! Overall a great trip and will use the hotel again in the future!

Dear Pauline M, Thanks for your Lovely Stay review. It was so nice to read that overall it was a great trip for you and the hotel was in an excellent location for Twickenham rugby games. With a number of rugby games upcoming I am looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Terence

Very Nice Novotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Amac742021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I liked the Design of the Room; it was quite nice; had a touch of class. Response of the staff was also quite nice; I had no problem checking-in and Checking-out. Room service was also quick. Good job

Dear Amac742021, Thank you for your "Very Nice Novotel" review. I will certainly share with the team your positive feedback. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel in the future so please do not hesitate to contact us when you are planning your next visit to west London. Kind regards, Terence

Always a Fantastic Stay!

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

StoneTaylorFamily Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Novotel Brentford is a London secret gem. It's an affordable 4* hotel that feels like a mini spa break. The rooms are spacious, pristine and modern. The pool is fabulous, the restaurant is great. Kids and dogs are welcome and there are plenty but all are well behaved and it's obvious that everyone who stays here, young, old and furry alike enjoy their stay. It's our go-to London base for weekends and half term trips away. We've stayed many times and will continue to do so. We can't recommend it enough.

Dear StoneTaylorFamily, Thank you for your Fantastic review. It was a pleasure reading about another enjoyable stay you had at your go-to London base. We always look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the hotel. We might next see you this Christmas, if not earlier. Thanks again for your feedback and recommendation. Kind regards, Terence

This hotel is not the same since Brexit & COVID…

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Barbara S Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Before everything I stayed many nights at this hotel and was always confident: great rooms, reliable service. So my disappointment was all the greater this time: worst aspect was the cleaning of the rooms. I stayed 4 nights and my room was untouched during my entire stay - this means the garbage bins not emptied, the bathroom not cleaned, the toilets not brushed (not a single brush available). I had to request new towels which were handed out to me from a distance. It’s obvious the hotel is suffering from lack of personnel (thanks to Brexit). There should have been a notice in the room acknowledging the lack of room maintenance. The hotel seemed quite full with families every where! This also meant that there were no slots available at the swimming pool - and you had to write down your name on a piece of paper the night before when you wanted to have breakfast (at a fixed time). Globally I found the service was overwhelmed and not that friendly. Nonetheless I’ll probably give this hotel another chance when/if life reverts back to some kind of normality

Dear Barbara S, Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I fully agree with you that this hotel (along with all the others) have definitely not been the same since Brexit & Covid. A number of changes have been made at the hotel, especially since Covid. One such change was to reduce the level of interactions between the housekeepers and the guests, which meant that occupied rooms were not automatically cleaned daily but only on request. And during the cleaning of the rooms no guest could physically be in the room. Apologies as this should have been explained to you during check-in and you should have also received an electronic welcome letter with this information. During the early stages of the hotels reopening these procedures were more widely accepted by guests, however as you may see from some of the previous reviews, these covid related procedures became less popular during the summer. As of September we at the hotel revised a number of these procedures, namely the reintroduction of the automatic daily cleaning of rooms. The hotel already looks and feels different from when you recently stayed with us, so I am confident your next stay with us will be a more pleasant experience and better resemble the normality that you describe. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Terence

Good rooms and hotel has a decent gym and pool

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

spha10uk Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Overall a good stay, there is a gym and pool which helps if you are away on business. Close proximity to where I was working and the room & breakfast were pretty good. Only reason I did not give it a 5 was due to issues related to check out. Both Check In and Check Out process could be improved.

Dear spha10uk, Thank you for your TripAdvisor review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your room and breakfast. We have taken your reception feedback on board, as we continue with our recovery plans to get back to our pre-covid level of services. Hopefully for your next stay with us, the key companies in the area will be back to their respective offices and the hotel could then return to the staffing levels to match. It would therefore be my pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel and provide you with the services that would improve your ratings from a 4 to 5. Thank you once again for your valued feedback and see you soon. Kind regards, Terence

Worst Hotel Stay Ever!!!

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

CarolineMarshall Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

One night stay at Brentford! Jaguar XF wheels damaged on way into underground car park due to size of car park. Pool not available. Room looked nice. When retired to bed - most uncomfortable mattress ever. Had to lie horizontally across the bed and still did not sleep well. When informed reception at check out was told we should have come to reception to change rooms! Have then been charged twice for the room and am still awaiting payment back to account. They took it out immediately but amazingly it takes 2-3 days to return!!!! Will absolutely not be booking here again!

Dear CarolineMarshall, Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to learn that you damaged your car wheel while entering our underground car park as one of our team should have directed you to the ground parking spaces at the front of the hotel when they recognised you had a challenge parking your vehicle. The authorization that was taken on your card can unfortunately takes up to 5 working days to be released by your car provider so apologies for any inconvenience experienced as a result. You clearly had a disappointing stay with us so I would appreciate if you gave us another opportunity to improve your next one. I am therefore hoping to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again for your feedback and hoping to see you again soon. Kind regards, Terence

Decent stay

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

samanthawH2772NK Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed for 2 nights but no water in the fridge, towels weren’t changed, which we weren’t told about. Pool wasn’t clean and smelt, swimming lessons taking place which we found bizarre but this meant you couldn’t relax in there as it was uncomfortable with parents watching their children

Dear samanthawH2772NK, Thanks for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am sorry to read that you were also impacted during the period that the pool area was not at its best. Please be assured that the necessary corrective actions were taken to address your concerns. The only point to update is that as one of the Covid-19 prevention actions the two complimentary bottles of water that we offered in the bedrooms were removed so is currently not a part of the room amenities. I hope you will give us the opportunity to improve your next stay with us so I am looking forward to welcoming you back in teh future. Kind regards, Terence

Regular visitor to this hotel - Normally very good, disappointing on this occasion

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Curious22313695658 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We are regular visitors to this hotel and on this occasion it was a disappointing visit. This hotel is usually a hidden gem - it has great facilities, good modern rooms, great location and very attentive staff. But on this visit over the August Bank Holiday weekend we have to say we were really disappointed with our stay. The cleanliness was the main issue - our room was not cleaned at all during the course of our 3 night stay and we had to call guest services to replenish towels/toilet roll/shower gels and shampoos etc. Our room had a used cup left under one of the pull out beds and we found sweets by the curtains. The swimming pool is starting to look a little worse for wear and there doesn't appear to be anyone cleaning that or the surrounding areas and changing rooms very often. I had to tidy the gym up on one occasion as dumb bells were left strewn everywhere (although I acknowledge this is a guest issue and not a hotel staff issue). Our television barely had any channels working, just a few BBC channels only. Guests were not adhering to the "masks in public areas" rule. A church service on Sunday evening made it very difficult for the children to settle as we could hear the live music being played in our room. As I say, and as an ALL member, we are normally very happy with this hotel but it looks as if the effects of Brexit and the Pandemic are taking its toll on the staff and procedures that the hotel are trying to implement. We may put off visiting for a while until everything begins to settle down a bit. Compliments to the front of house staff who were working that weekend - I think they had a rough ride at times with the demands of some of the guests and with how busy the hotel was. They did a good job under the circumstances.

Dear Curious22313695658, Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us over the bank holiday. I was so sorry to read that we were unable to provide you with the quality product and services that you received on your prior visits. As you may have already noticed from the review of other guests who stayed during this period, we were operationally challenged to successfully manage the demand. I therefore sincerely apologise for any inconveniences you experienced as a result. What a difference a day or more so, a week can make. Please be assured that all of the concerns you highlighted have been addressed and we are back to delivering the quality services you know us for. I would very much if you gave us another opportunity to welcome you back to you hidden gem in the very near future so please contact me direct to discuss. Thank you once again for your feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit to the hotel. Kind regards, Terence

Not Good

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Stay42963245261 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Cards didn’t work, breakfast cold, given lipstick stained cups on two occasions, sauna not working or at temp, no bathroom mat, had to request it H&S issue, cancelled Accor hotel booked for Dubai later on this year, still haven’t received invoice been 5 days

Dear Stay42963245261, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to read of your disappointing stay with us. The time period that includes the dates of your stay were honestly not the hotel's finest hours. This is highlighted by some of the other reviews from other guests who stayed during the same time as you did. It is humbling to admit that we got it wrong. The high demand for the hotel, especially the pool and sauna proved to be more than what we could satisfactorily manage. This resulted in our failure to provide you with the quality products and services that you expected from us. I therefore sincerely apologise for our shortfall and ask that you do not use this unfortunate exceptional period as a reflection of the services that we would normally provide. I certainly would not use this experience as a reflection to what you would receive in one of our Accor hotels in Dubai. At the hotel we have since addressed the concerns you highlighted as well as the other operational challenges we were dealing with at the time. Please be assured that should you decide to return to Novotel London Brentford, it would be a much improved experience and one that our many repeat guests would recognise. My apologies again for the inconveniences you experienced and I am hoping to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Terence

Great hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

enidsavage79 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We had a great time at Novotel Brentford! Well located and excellent service. Breakfast was really good with a good selection to choose from. We’ll only suggest to refill the hand free gel sanitisers.

Dear enidsavage79, Thank you for your Great Hotel review. It was so nice to read about the excellent service you received during your stay and how much you enjoyed the breakfast. We value all the feedback we receive as they are important to our efforts of continually improving the services that we provide. Thanks again and kind regards, Terence

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em BRENTFORD