ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.2/5 1.262 görüş

ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port - Image 1
ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port - Image 2
ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port - Image 3
ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port - Image 4


Otel ekstraları

  • ALLSAFE Sertifikalı

  • Tarihi Kent'e, kaleye ve Massena Meydanı'na yakın konum

  • Geniş yatak odaları

  • Havalimanına ve Nice Ville tren istasyonuna direkt tramvay

  • Ücretli, güvenlikli kapalı otopark

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin konumu

ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port

8 rue Emmanuel Philibert
06300 NICE

GPS:43.70031, 7.28317

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Evcil hayvanlara izin verilmez
  • Tekerlekli sandalye ile girişe uygun
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klima
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
  • Oda servisi


Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Haftanın her günü gece yarısına kadar açık olan barımızda buluşun ve keyifli anları paylaşın. Yürüyüşe çıkmadan veya işe geri dönmeden önce enerji verici bir şeyler atıştırın.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.2/5  1.262 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  1.655 görüş

Welcoming staff and eco friendly

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

SE269 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Really friendly staff and brilliant choice for breakfast. Clean room and very eco friendly options throughout. Close to centre and easy walkable from train station. Would definitely stay here again.

Very good location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

andydee2011 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Pros Excellent location Clean Wholesome and plentiful buffet breakfast Breakfast starts at 5.30 a.m. Good quality leaf tea! Very large comfortable bed Plenty of hot water Quiet at night Cons Rather 'tired' in places ( duvet cover with a hole, chipped crockery, chipped bath) Pillows very soft Overall good value for money and recommended. We would definitely stay there again mainly as it is SO well located and quiet at night.

Not bad

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Jez59 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is in a good location, ideally situated for Line 2 tram to/from airport-Garibaldi/Le Chateau station. Within walking distance of Port Lympia (end of tram line) and Promenade des Anglais. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby. The rooms are basic with limited storage - an open wardrobe with 1 shelf, no drawers in the room. Also no brew making facilities or fridge. Had to buy a kettle locally and 'plastic' milk as nowhere to keep fresh milk. Bed reasonably comfy. Liquid soap/shampoo in bathroom (ours was a wetroom) Well stocked breakfast buffet-fresh grapefruit and orange segments, yogurt, fromage frais, facility to boil eggs, croissants, pain au chocolat, fresh orange juice machine, meats & cheeses, tapenade, variety of bread and cakes. Good coffee making machines-no complaints there. What I was disappointed in was the lack of friendliness from the female receptionist (dark hair tied back in a pony tail) miserable as we checked in and when we handed our door cards in checking out just got a 'merci' no 'hope you had a pleasant stay' etc. Male receptionists were friendly and also breakfast waiting on staff.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Nice Vieux-Port. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Above and beyond other Ibis hotels

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

marthas239 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

While this Ibis experience was as good as ever, this bed was particularly comfortable, the housekeeping staff were excellent, and the front desk staff were like one would find at a much more expensive hotel. The breakfast was a great value, and had every kind of breakfast a person could want. The machine coffee was exceptional and the pastries always fresh. One could have yogurt, cereal, three minute eggs, breads, juices, cold cuts and cheese. As a senior, I would have liked to see grab bars in the shower, but everything else was perfect. The location was near excellent restaurants and cafés, and to public transportation. We shall definitely be returning should we come back to Nice.

Dear Marthas, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Nice Vieux-Port. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Great location….that’s about it!

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Jasonoah TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Just some honest feedback. The information about car parking at the property was not provided beforehand. Everyone should be informed about this. After calling the night prior from our check-in date, I was informed that there should be no issues. At the day and time of check in, the rude receptionist asked if we made a reservation. Our answer was no. The reception seemed like she was juggling multiple tasks and looked very irritated. Since the hotel parking was full, she instructed us to find public parking. Luckily we found one, 5 minutes from the hotel but had to pay for the one-day ticket of €28.40, which costs so much more than the €17.00 property parking. Additionally, as a Silver member, my family and I are always offered complimentary welcome drinks at the time of check in. This hotel did not. I had to ask. Breakfast was mediocre at best and not what was advertised by other guests. The walls are paper thin and we heard a baby crying at midnight and also heard the guests above us making noise. I have been to many Accor hotels in the past 8 years, I think that’s this Ibis Hotel could be one of the worst. We checked out earlier than scheduled and left the beautiful city of Nice.

Dear Jasonoah, Thanks for your comment . Indeed we cannot allocate or reserve parking spaces in advance, this reservation can only be made on the day of your arrival. We apologize for the attitude of the receptionist. We tried to find your reservation but we do not have enough information. Regarding the welcome drink ? that it is valid if you book through the site ALL , if it was the case we apologize for this oversight . Best regards

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 962 görüş 8.9/10 Konum
  • 993 görüş 5/10 Oda
  • 884 görüş 8.4/10 Hizmet
  • 15 görüş 8.1/10 Wifi
  • 687 görüş 6.7/10 Kahvaltı
  • 340 görüş 6/10 Hijyen
  • 160 görüş 4.4/10 Yemek
  • 14 görüş 9.1/10 İçkiler

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

Nice şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz