Bilgi mesajı

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs oteli 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.2/5 2.743 görüş

Mercure Nice Marché aux Fleurs oteli
Bir haritada görmek
+ 14 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Deniz manzaralı

  • Tarihi Nice'in merkezinde

  • Provençal tarzında dekora sahip büyüleyici birotel

  • Nice Havalimanından 15 dakika, merkezi tren istasyonundan 10 dakika uzaklıkta

  • Genel otopark yakındadır

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs oteli

91 quai des états unis
Promenade des anglais
06300 nıce
fransa

Tel: +33493857419

Faks: (+33)4/93139094

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • AEROPORT NICE COTE D'AZUR :  NICE DIRECT JARDIN ALBERT 1E

  • Nice Masséna :  T1 Masséna

  • Uçakla

    NICE COTE D'AZUR 7km / 4,38 mil mesafede

  • Gemiyle

    FERRIES TO CORSICA 2km / 1,25 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    NICE COTE D'AZUR 7km / 4,38 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    PROMENADE DES ANGLAIS 8km / 4,97 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    NICE VILLE 1,5km / 0,93 mil mesafede

GPS :43.695152, 7.272317

Otel servisi

LE BARYTON Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Çalışarak veya tarihi Nice sokaklarında dolaşarak geçirdiğiniz uzun bir günün ardından, Mercure Nice Marché Aux Fleurs otelinin günün 24 saati açık "Le Baryton" barında dinlenebilirsiniz

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle

  • Araba parkı
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
Yiyecek-içecek hizmetleri
  • 0 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
    • Sıcak yemekler
Otel Hizmetleri ve Ekipmanları
  • Otel bilgileri
    • 49 oda
    • 1 engelli kişiler için oda
    • 0 aile odası
    • 0 bağlantılı oda
    • 49 sigara içilmeyen oda
    • 2 katlar
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
    • Fransızca
    • İtalyanca
    • Almanca
    • İngilizce
    • İspanyolca
  • Çamaşır Yıkama / Vale Hizmetleri
    • Kuru Temizleme / Ütü
  • Wi-Fi
    • Yüksek hızlı verici hattı İlave ücret
    • Ortak alanlarda WiFi
    • Otelde WiFi mevcuttur
  • Klima
    • Klima
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
  • Masa ekipmanı mevcuttur
    • Ayakkabı cilalama makinesi
  • Ütü
    • Ütü (resepsiyonda)
  • Resepsiyonda kasa hizmeti
    • Resepsiyonda kasa hizmeti
Konaklamaya erişim
  • Parking
    • Otele yakın
    • Genel
Aile
  • Çocuk hizmetleri
    • Çizgi Film TV kanalları

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Mercure Nice Marché aux Fleurs oteli sizi Provence temalı ve klimalı odalarına davet ediyor. Otelde avlu, cadde veya Eski Nice manzaralı Standart, Superior ve Privilege Odalar olmak üzere üç konfor sınıfı bulunur. Bazı odalarda deniz ve Promenade des Anglais manzarası bulunur. Otelde aynı zamanda en fazla 3 kişinin konaklamasının mümkün olduğu Dubleks Odalar da bulunur. Tüm odalarda WiFi ücretsizdir.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs oteli
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.2/5

2.743 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

1.091 görüş

Small rooms but friendly staff

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

mouse255100 27/10/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We booked 3 rooms as a family. After moving rooms a number of times we finally settled. Our sister had a room where vomit came up from the sink and had to move rooms in the middle of the night. Mercure staff moved them, but when we checked out they stated the an "official complaint" hadn't been made. It's a pity as I would have left a better review otherwise.

Blooming great

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

paul s Couples - 16/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great location, beachfront rooms with balcony worth the extra money, great staff and a minute's walk to the flower market, huge choice of cafes, bars and restaurants, squares and narrow streets of Old Town.

Dear Paul, We thank you very much for taking time to write a review after your stay at the Mercure Marché aux Fleurs. We very much appreciate your appreciation and we are pleased you enjoyed our location and welcome, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

Fabulous

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

wellscfe Solo travel - 23/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A Very comfortable stay, quiet, great location with lovely staff who were very accommodating and friendly. Hotel was very clean and breakfast was also very good. Welcome drink was also a very nice touch.

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your feedback after your stay in our hotel. We are very pleased to read your comments and that you enjoyed our location, welcome and services. Satisfaction of our guest is our priority and we hope to welcome you soon at the Mercure Marché aux Fleurs Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

Location, Location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

MAB225 Solo travel - 20/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

With the Promenade des Anglais across the street and the Marche aux Fleurs and Opera House on Cours Saleya just behind hotel what better location could one have. There are a few stairs to get into the hotel and some rooms have stairs within the rooms but the location is the key. There is also a good breakfast buffet offered at a price.

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for sharing your experience after your stay in our hotel. We are very delighted that your enjoyed our location in the heart of the old town and the Promenade des Anglais. We are pleased you liked our breakfast offer, your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to welcome you soon at the Mercure Marché aux Fleurs Best regards Romain Huisse Directeur Général

One of the worst experiences in our time traveling

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

milagrosgraf Couples - 15/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is NOT a 4 stars hotel. We were given a room, without AC, with stairs, with a very low ceiling. After begging for half an hour we got, as an exception another room. We book a classic room, only for one night, before taking the ferry to Córcega. We never thought that in a hotel, part of the Accord group, we could get such a treatment.

Dear Sir, Madam, We are sincerely sorry because after reading your comments we notice that your stay with us did not satisfy you. France has experienced a heat wave, air conditioning has been very busy and we regret that the air conditioning did not work properly in your room. I want you to know that we have taken the necessary steps to resolve this. You had booked a classic room and indeed because of the configuration of the building, in the old town, our classic rooms are not very spacious. We do our best to satisfy our customers and when our availability allows us we give another room or we upgrade with pleasure.We instill in our teams daily a sense of courtesy and kindness, we are sorry that not all the professionalism that usually characterizes them is demonstrated. I apologize again for this experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back and regaining your trust. Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

Nice was nice however not a nice stay

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

RealDestinationDave Family - 11/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel is in a great location, but be careful when booking as the photos are misleading, When booking they always use a hotel room with sea view for all the rooms, however only a few rooms have the sea view. I was left very disappointed thinking I had paid for that room, when I questioned this the hotel responded saying that the hotel uses that photo for all rooms. Try to avoid rooms on the Frog restaurant side as very noisy. Plus AC in a few of the rooms do not work, I saw many guests asking for fans.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write to us after your stay in our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location, but we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your room. On the booking sites the category of room available and therefore bookable is always specified. Following your reservation you will receive a confirmation that details the type of room you have booked. We apologize for the confusion with the pictures but they are general presentation shots of the hotel, then comes the detail at the time of booking. Please note that we have taken the necessary measures regarding air conditioning. We look forward to welcoming you again and regaining your trust. Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

NICE PLACE

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Bill M Couples - 23/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed as part of the Rick Steve's tour. Great location and service. Breakfast was good. Rooms are nice, particularly the the privilege rooms. However, the location on the alley can be quite noisy. Would stay again.

Dear Bill, We thank you very much for your good review after your stay in our hotel. We are pleased that you liked our location, breakfast offer and our rooms, your satisfaction is our best reward ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

Average

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Eddy D Couples - 01/08/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Well Located! Friendly staff! Expectations were higher compared to the prize! Outdated Room with mezzanine needs to be refreshed. Small bath. Airco at mezzanine blowing straight in the face lying in bed.

Dear Eddy, Thank you very much for your feedback after your stay in our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our location and the welcome you were given. We are really sorry that the room did not live up to your expectations and take note of your remarks to improve the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you soon at the Mercure Marché aux Fleurs. Best regards Roamin Huisse General Manager

Two visits in the same week

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

terrimead2018 Business - 10/07/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I checked in on the 30th and was treated very well. I had to add another date and the gentleman at the reception area took care of making sure I was covered. He upgraded me for two of the nights because there were no other rooms available and that was quite lovely. The location is perfect for both the old town visit and the view of the sea.

Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review, we're really glad you enjoy your stay in our hotel and in our sunny city. We will make sure our service continues that way. We will love you to see you back again any time soon. Kind regards, Romain Huisse General Manager

Poor Rooms

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

781peterj Couples - 29/06/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is the worst value Accor hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was so small, we couldn't even find a place on the floor for our suitcases. Air conditioning wasn't effective, steps to and from the bathroom. View from room over yard. Nothing like the pictures on the website!

Dear Peter, We thank you for taking the time to write us after your stay in our hotel. We are sincerely sorry that the room did not please you. You have booked a classic room and our classic rooms are not very spacious due to the hotel building in the old town. We understand that the yard is not very charming but it's the old town construction and we are very sorry. Please note that we upgrade our gold customers whenever our availability allows us. Unfortunately it was not possible at this time. Regarding the air conditioning we had no complaint and regret that you did not inform us during your stay because it's very important for us to accompany our guest during their stay. We apologize again and hope to welcome you back to regain your trust and be able to accommodate you in one of our rooms overlooking the sea. Kind regards Romain Huisse General Manager

Perfectly located place

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

wiktoch Couples - 03/12/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is very cozy and comfortable, perfectly located just next to the Promenade and Opera, the staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was rich and delicious. The room was clean and equipped with tea/coffee facilities.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Lovely Hotel in a Fantastic Location

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Adam G Couples - 20/11/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The Hotel staff were extremely professional and polite. I would like to specifically mention, Paul, the night desk manager who checked us in and assisted with a minor issue we had with our room. He was very attentive, helpful and did an exceptional job at helping resolve our issue as well as ensuring it was promptly handled by the day staff the next morning. We stayed in seafront room and the view was spectacular. Waking up and looking across the promenade to the Mediterranean was a lovely treat. Despite being located on the main road, you could not hear any traffic with the windows closed. My wife is a very light sleeper and she had not problems at all. The bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed. The carpets were looking a little dated, but everything else was great. The hotel is located close to a lot of nice restaurants and markets as well as the tram line. I would happily recommend this hotel and would stay here again next time I am in Nice.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Nice room great view.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

tasmax3 Family - 13/09/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed in a "privileged" seafront room. It was very nice and had a great view of the Mediterranean across the promenade. It was quite compact, even by most French standards. Then again, this is prime real estate. It had a nice little balcony with a table and 2 chairs. There were a double set of doors to the balcony, a slider and two twin inward opening doors, both double glazed I believe. End result, there was zero traffic noise and only the slightest bit of the bass boom box playing across the way one night. I am the princess and the pea when it comes to noise and sleep and was just fine with this room. The towels were adequate, but a little shop worn. The two males on staff at the front desk that we dealt with, one in his 20's and the other around 40, were cordial and helpful. The 2 young ladies there couldn't be bothered to raise their heads from their tasks (or phones) to even summon up a perfunctory bonjour. We did have some ants in the room and were going to mention it to the front desk, but at the times we thought of it the young ladies were at the desk and there was clearly no point in bringing it up. All in all this was a very good room and very well located. We can't evaluate its relative price/value as we have no first hand experience of other similar properties, but it seemed to be a good value on balance.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

One of the best hotels

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

mataral2017 Friends getaway - 18/08/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Best service, everyday they clean my room and the toillets, best location everything was perfect and i think i will always choose this hotel from my last experience im really happy that i was in mercure hotel

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good Hotel in Nice for a short stay

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Xjeffers Solo travel - 30/06/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel had nice staff, great breakfast. Room was ok. Not as clean as other Accor properties. Split level rooms were interesting but would pose a challenge for those not comfortable with stairs at night. Great location on the promenade.

Dear Xjeffers, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Aurélie Front Office Manager

hem tatil hem iş için kalınacak en iyi seçenek

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5

N. D. İş - 19/06/2017 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

önünde gündüz plaja erişim için en iyi konum , arkasında şehrin atardamarı tarihi dokuya erişmek için birkaç adım atmak yeterli .Günün her saati otelden adımızı attığınızda uzun sahilde yürüyüş, koşu yapabilir ve kendinizi bir niceli gibi hissedebilirsiniz. Tarihi çiçek pazarına ,limana ve masenna bulvarına yürüme mesafesinde.

Nice Hotel in Nice!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Milka98 Couples - 19/06/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

What a lovely small boutique hotel with a wonderful view, location and breakfasts. Our special request for a near ground floor room due to ill health was met with a large room and view and this made our visit so pleasurable and we would certainly come back to the hotel as it also provided us with the closeness to the evening activity around the Marche Des Fleurs...Very Pleased we found it and stayed there.

Dear Milka98, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Vacation at Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

PasiI16 Family - 13/06/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good room service, friendly reception staff, good and quite recently decorated washing facilities, nice climate in the room, nice location near beach, quite silent rooms. Breakfast too expensive for four people.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely,

Mini break

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Andrew C Couples - 23/04/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel was fabulous, great lication on the promenade in the old town of nice, made everything walkable. Breakfast was excellent plenty ofchoice and regular refills. Staff even the newest was friendly and helpful. Superior room was very good, comfy bed hot shower and rooms kept clean. Would love to return.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Perfect location

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

359frasers Couples - 07/11/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is perfectly located to all the nearby amenities. It's literally on the seafront. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. However, the room sizes leave a lot to be desired. We chose a superior room and all the pictures we saw of this hotel pictured a balcony with table and chairs. The room we were given on arrival had no balcony. I mentioned this at reception and they kindly offered to move us next day. Our new room had to be the smallest room we have ever stayed in ever. Thank goodness neither my husband or myself are particularly big people. The shower was also very small and tricky to use due to the lack of space. In fact I would go as far to say the room was a cupboard with a balcony!! Also the housekeeping was never consistent and several items were never replaced. However, on a positive note the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. I very much look forward to retuning to Nice but I would be looking at other hotels next time.

Dear 359frasers, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Aurélie Front Office Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

nıce şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz