Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

ข้อความข้อมูล

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.1/5 รีวิว 362 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

ดูแผนที่

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • 20 mins from Airport, Beachfront hotel in Juhu overlooking Arabian Sea

  • Gada da Vida - Chic sea lounge overlooking the sea

  • Experience newly renovated rooms with modern decor

  • Pet friendly hotel

  • Hookah is not permitted in the hotel premises

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Balraj Sahani Marg, Juhu Beach
400 049 MUMBAI
India

  • JUHU BUS STOP, 500M, 5 MINS: 

  • DN NAGAR METRO, 3 KM: 

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTL AIRPORT ที่ 8 กม. / 4.97 ไมล์ - รถชัทเทิลบัส ค่าบริการ

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    DOMESTIC AIRPORT ที่ 5.5 กม. / 3.42 ไมล์ - รถชัทเทิลบัส ค่าบริการ

  • ทางเฮลิคอปเตอร์

    JUHU AERODROME, 10 MINS ที่ 2.5 กม. / 1.55 ไมล์

  • ทางรถยนต์

    COLABA, GATEWAY OF INDIA ที่ 28 กม. / 17.4 ไมล์

  • ทางรถยนต์

    MARINE DRIVE ที่ 28 กม. / 17.4 ไมล์

  • ทางรถยนต์

    WESTERN EXPRESS HIGHWAY ที่ 4.5 กม. / 2.8 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    VILE PARLE STATION ที่ 2.3 กม. / 1.43 ไมล์

พิกัด:19.108683, 72.824364

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

สรุป
ในสถานที่
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • รถรับส่ง
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • Wi-Fi
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม

ที่พักของเรา

Hotel offers 203 modern and spacious well rooms and suites with backdrops of Mumbai city. Book ocean view rooms to enjoy view of the Arabian sea. Room features, mini-bar, shower cubicle, bathroom amenities, free WiFi and working desk. Enjoy Complimentary Airport Transfers with Premier room and Suites.

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.1/5  รีวิว 362 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.0/5  รีวิว 3,161 รายการ

Certificate of excellence ปี 2022

Check in problem

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

amunagekar ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Absolutely unhappy at the time of check in, had to wait 2 hrs to get the the room even after 2 pm, that's so annoying this happened third time so if next time it happens I will ask for the refund and go to some other hotel

Dear Amunagekar. Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and are disappointed to hear about your experience. Your concerns have been duly noted and the necessary improvements are being looked into. We would like to assure you that this is no way a reflection of our standard and service. We look forward to welcoming you in future and trust you will allow us the opportunity to serve you. Please feel free to reach us on +91 93727 60069 for any assistance. Warm Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Absolutely pathetic stay and service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Parekh_Ankur รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

By far I have stayed With almost all 4 and 5 star hotels in the city. But my experience with Novotel was the worst. I would have felt more satisfying by throwing this amount out of the window rather than staying there. Remember dint fall prey to ocean / sea view room categories as they are partial. Like sleeping on the bed you see building opposite side and of you stand than slum n all. When you go to the corner of the room you get to see some part of ocean. And it is sold as ocean view room.

Dear Ankur, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was a disappointing experience. We sincerely apologize for the lapse on our part in making your stay a memorable one. We would like to inform you that we have room facing to the ocean, we have mentioned its sea view however not as full sea facing which is not possible based on hotel structure is perpendicular to the ocean. Please be assured that this is no way a reflection of our standard and service. We trust your experience will not mar your image of our hotel and we do hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve you in future. Please do not hesitate to contact us on +91 93727 60069 for any assistance. Warm Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Stay at Novotel Juhu Mumbai

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Abose69 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I had stayed at many of the Novotel hotels in different country, and love this brand. However the stay at this Mumbai hotel, was disappointing. while the facilities may have been good, maybe due to COVIT19 situation, the services were bad. we had to followup multiple time for house keeping. The final bill made, missed to add some, i had made that payment separately. However the restaurant (Square) was very Good, its food quality, taste and service was excellent.

Dear Abose69, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed the view and ambiance at our hotel. You concern with respect to the delayed services have been duly noted and our team is looking into the same. We trust you will allow us the opportunity to serve you in and look forward to welcoming you soon. Alternatively, may we request you to kindly share your email/ hand phone coordinates for our team to reach you. Warm Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

They just have one word sorry

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

hardiks362 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

They just have one word for all the mistake that is sorry Foul in suite room for almost four hours and no solution after complaining 5 times they have one word sorry and no solution After that we got room after 6 hours pathetic part was room was non smoking room but room was filled with smoking smell I asked how is it possible reply is know sorry sir After that they are charging for all the rooms nor they are bothered for customer suffering nor they have courtesy to say that sir your time wasted will look into that ur sunset is gone we will do something for you Nothing only sorry

Dear hardiks362, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai, Juhu Beach. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Your concerns has been duly noted and the necessary improvements are being looked into. We would like to assure you that this is no way a reflection of our standard and service. My team member Ulfat & Ketan did met you and with the assurance that your future stay will be looked after. We look forward to welcoming you in future and trust you will allow us the opportunity to serve you. Once again, we deeply regret that your stay was not as per expectation and would like to assure you of a memorable experience on your subsequent visits to our hotel. Warm Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Average hotel service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

indernichani รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Room is good, clean and sanitised regularly, the room service is ok as had to literally ask for additional towel everyday even though we had booked room for 3 adults, Moreover the basic 5 star amenities like room slippers, shaving kit was given after 4 days when we asked for it. And caution, they overcharge me, my booking amount was INR 61,880 as per Accor member booking on Accor website but they charged me INR 63,845 stating difference in tax calculation which they could have easily adjusted, but they did not adjust stating that Accor site does not calculate taxes correctly...

Dear Indernichani, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was a disappointing experience. We sincerely apologize for the lapse on our part in making your stay a memorable one. We would like to inform you that all your concerns have been duly noted and our team is looking into the same and making the necessary improvement. With regards to the rates charged as per the rate of the day calculation if your room rate above 7501 as per GST the taxes are 18% GST which has been highlighted in the tax bifurcation however apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that this is no way a reflection of our standard and service. May we request you to kindly let us know a convenient time to connect with you to understand any other concerns that you may have. We trust your experience will not mar your image of our hotel and we do hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve you in future. Warm Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Fab stay_ great location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ruchirz รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Novotel has the best location in northern suburbs of Mumbai. Adjoining the beach, beautiful sunset and excellent morning walk on the beach. The rooms are good with all rooms getting beach view. Interiors are extremely well maintained (perhaps they could do with a latch in washrooms). Bar is placed well and with cool winds flowing from the beach, it gives a perfect romantic feel. Restaurant is great with a very good spread buffet

Dear Ruchirz, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team is elated to read your wonderful message and are glad to hear you enjoyed you time at our hotel. Commitment to excellence and guest satisfaction are our utmost priority and we are glad you were impressed by our team and service. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Great Service and Excellent Hospitality

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ronakkrughani รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The staff is extremely Polite and courteous. Especially Ulfat at the front office and the GM Gaurav Arora make sure that all the needs are taken care of and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable .. keep it up

Dear ronakkrughani, We are very much appreciating your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach. Myself and teams are thrilled to read your kind words of appreciation. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Stay Safe and Best Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

An Average hotel for stay not 4 star standard anymore

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Prachet T รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

If you wanna see the Juhu beach view only then this is the hotel to go for or to stay in for, other than that there is nothing great left about this hotel Rooms average Bed Mattress below average Cleanliness is good Food is good Hospitality is good Reception alertness and waiting time and easy check in is worst (Had a very bad experience for check in even after checking in from the mobile app still my check in took like 30mins and they gave me a discount saying room charges have dropped down so I was like refunded back and next day while check out they said it was a mistake from their side and they would want the same amount back for the room) --thanks to Mr Amas and Mr Nitish They are giving the latest check in i.e 3pm not before that other hotels give 12pm or 2pm maximum And a lot of voice of doors banging on the 7th floor they are not at all sound proof you can hear loud open and shut of doors in your room that's the worst part

Dear Prachet, Thank you for taking time out to share feedback of your experience with us. I am terribly disappointed at what you had to experience. Please accept my apologies on behalf of the team for not being able to deliver our best. I have personally looked into the matter and have addressed the same with the concerned department heads with the seriousness that it deserves. I assure you thorough trainings will be provided on regular basis to ensure we keep up with our service standards and excellence that we promise to provide. I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you to ensure a pleasant experience. Warm Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Very disappointing service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

adityas_1979 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Faced many issues when we visited this time. 1. Expected amenities to be shut due to covid, but were told that ALL restaurants would be open. Eventually, turned out that this was not the case. 2. Bedsheets in the room were not clean. Had to get them changed after arrival. 3. Guests were not allowed to visit after mid-night due to "security reasons". Have never seen such a restriction by any other 5 star property. On being questioned, i was shown some fine print on the check-in form that i had signed. Overall quite disappointing.

Dear Aditya, We are saddened to learn about your stay experience. We assure you that your feedback was taken in the manner it is intended and has been addressed with the team for their attention. We relationship with our guests is of paramount importance to us and We thank you for giving us an opportunity to host you back and we glad your stay is comfortable and team have looked after well. Stay Safe and Best Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager, Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Promised much, but fell short of expectations

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

girishdeshpande รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel is classified as a 5 star hotel but it is really more in the 4 star category in terms of ambience, room interiors and even aspects of service. We had a challenge getting a table for dinner, the shower was not working properly and valet was not available. The location is good, the Gadda de Veda restaurant is worth a visit in evening. Rest is alright.

Dear Girish, Thank you for taking your time out to share your review in detail regarding your recent experience. We are glad that your liked the Beach side experience which is so refreshing and like you rightly mentioned, the bar Gadda da Vida is worth spending time. We have also made a note on the points to improve at the interiors and the service. You comments are being actioned with all the importance it deserves. we can assure you we would take your feedback with the utmost importance it deserves so that we can win back the trust of our dear guests. We do hope that you’ll give us another opportunity to welcome you back for a flawless experience. Stay Safe and Best Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager

Leisure Better Experienced

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

rdighe2020 ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Even in Pandemic , there was best stay experienced with social distancing and implementation of digital services. The location was near beach and had excellent view from the room . Food tasted fantastic. Front desk and security did their excellent job. Hope to visit soon again. I prefer to share the experience with my family and friends . As always there is always room for more developments and amendments

Dear rdighe2020 Thank you for your review. Your words of motivation are truly encouraging to the team. We are glad you liked the view from the room which is truly amazing. The Chefs were heartened to hear that you loved the food and many thanks for your appreciation. We cant wait to see you back. Stay Safe and Best Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager

My stay at novatel Juhu in COVID with family

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

surekamahesh รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I already visited last year but this time it was slight different due to coved. I stay in Mumbai only and for a change I shifted to hotel. We were 7 person with my mother of 80 years. At start only, the reception people was very cooperative and assured us that they are taking all precautions to make us safe. The room was very clean and well maintained, The chef at restaurent gone out of the way to treat us with additional dishes . Food was excellent. We had good fun , went to Juhu and in morning, the staff at restaurent tried to serve whatever possible. One think the hotel staff, cleaness were very good.

Dear surekamahesh Thank you very much for this fantastic review. We are happy and delighted reading your review and most importantly everyone is safe. Thanks to all team members for ensuring that you and your family were happy. I have shared your note to all my colleagues in the different sections of the hotel. Stay Safe and I look forward to welcome you back! Regards Gorav Arora General Manager

Pathetic & Disgusting

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Ashish P ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I just stayed for approx 11 hrs .... checked in around 11 pm and checjed out around 9 am.... Even during these small stay they worked me up for sure... Pathetic and disgusting are the two words I should use for the stay or more for the experience One may be surprised to hear that I was not offered a room key on check in and I was literally escorted to my room by a staff with a kind of master key so that I could enter the room ... some flimsy reason presented to me for not having a key ready though I checked in online ... not say that I spent nearly 10 mins to check in and the guy who checked me in informed that a key will be sent to me as soon as they have the systems up and running ......not really sure I was told that I can use the premium lounge on level 7 during morning hours from 7 am ... alas when I went to that place around 8 am it was another surprise that the guy who was doing kind cleaning and set up said this only works in the dinner time no morning service ... Last but not the least at check out it took them about 10 mins to do that and while I requested to speak to a senior level manager about my displeasure no one even bothered to turn up and speak ...so as to say they probably showed me that Platinum level at ALL does not matter ... they have other important things in life to attend ... so much so for ALL .... So this was one of the worst , pathetic and disgusting treatment I ever had so much that I even did not use my welcome drink coupon and returned with the key card and no one even bothered to ask me why did not i use that .... we care a damn so what if you are ALL platinum ... The message was loud and clear to me as if they were telling ... we don;t need you here and pl don't come again ... if I ever I go here to this property again probably I will go only for the location and nothing more is expected and that is clear to me ...

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is saddening that your stay experience did not match your expectations. We have taken careful note of your feedback on issues highlighted by you. I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. While I am glad that our ambassador could connect with you to address your concerns directly, we ensure that this feedback is taken in the manner you intend to give it to us to improve our guest experiences. We request you to provide us with another opportunity to serve you better and to regain your confidence in Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach. Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager

Stay At Novotel Juhu

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sidniyogi ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Overall the hotel is very good but the service was a bit lacking. The location and rooms are excellent. So was the food (as I always find in Novotels). However there were irritants. Batteries were missing in the remote in the room. There was no in-room menu, I had to make 4 calls before I got the menu.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so glad to note your overall appreciative comments of your experience with us.However, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience faced by you due to the unavailability of the in room menu and the remote. We have well addressed these comments with the respective teams to ensure such lapses do not reoccur. Thank you again for sending your feedback about our hotel, and I certainly look forward to the privilege of personally welcoming you back. Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager

Worst Hotel Experience ever

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

harmikwilkho รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This was the worst hotel experience ever. Here are my experiences - Food delayed at restaurant for 1 hour + - Bad quality dumplings - Sampan was understaffed and looked like it was run by kids. - I had to leave the hotel, go and find a restaurant to eat. - asked for water in the room, took 1 hr. to get after calling the manager prashant - Room service took 1 hour to just heat my food and give, made me sign a waiver and confirm twice about responsibility for good quality. Had to again call the manager - Housekeeping misplaced our clothes, had to raise a complaint with 3 different people to get an answer and I am still receiving my shorts via courier - mini bar fridge turned off and stopped working on its own, had to be replaced I am going to find out the process to get refunded for such a bad experience. I might also seek legal counsel to know how I can get the right resolution. I am obviously not going to recommend Novotel to anyone and will also cancel my membership. I am very disappointed and feel cheated and hurt.

Dear Guest, It is saddening to know that your experience did not match your expectations. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. However, we are glad that our team could coordinate with you to address this directly. It was unfortunate that such an incident occur during your stay with us and we hope to have an opportunity to better serve you in the future. Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager

Excellent stay as usual

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

1947vijayvasudeva รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I am a Accor member and have been staying at Novotel for last three years The staff is excellent and one gets a homely feeling . Being a airline commander have stayed all over the world . The ambiance is too good and The staff under the guidance of the G M gourav Arora is very good the gym Was good . Despite the fact that marriages were going on the hotel guests were not at all disturbed. Keep up the great show

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoys catering to your needs as much as you enjoy your stays with us. Thank you so much for your wonderful review and hope too see you soon. Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager

GOOD HOTEL AND WELL LOCATED ON JUHU BEACH

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

rogershah98 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I had very comfortable and enjoyable stay at this hotel.Lobby manager Madam Ulfat was very efficient and professional who made sure my stay was pleasant?Over all hotel service and comfort was beyond my expectation? For sure I will stay again at this hotel.

Dear Guest, It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent stay with us. It is our constant endeavor to offer our guest experiences through our commitment to quality team service, and your recognition for our hotel rooms, view, food quality and variety are much appreciated. We look forward to many further opportunities of welcoming you back. Best wishes of the new year to you and your loved ones. Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager

Need Maintainence.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

InfoA8 ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Need maintainence of rooms, bathrooms. Service is very slow in resturant. Billing takes so much time. housekeeping staff is terriable. drinking water needs 2 hours & 3 reminders to come. pathetic. not a good experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and bringing to our attention the issues you have encountered during your stay. While we truly regret your dissatisfaction, your feedback has been personally addressed by me with all the seriousness that it deserves to ensure that you will not face a recurrence of this nature again. I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and demonstrate the genuine care and service levels which we strive to provide to our guests. Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager Sincerely,

People TOP, Hotelfacilities a real FLOP

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

thegermantraveller รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

One of the worst Novotels I have ever visited. Hotel needs a complete (from scratch) refurbishement. Bad value for money, wspecially by Indian market standards. On the flipside the people of the hotel are outstanding. Service oriented, polite, forthcoming.

Dear Guest, Thank you staying with us and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. While its a delight to know that you enjoyed the hospitality extended by our ambassadors, it is saddening to read that your overall stay experience did not match your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the same. Rest assured, your feedback has been taken in the manner it is intended. The hotel rooms are newly renovated and we intend to work on other areas soon. With this in mind, I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future, and please know that will do the utmost to provide a guest experience more in keeping with your expectations and our standards. Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager

Our Stay at Novotel, Juhu.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Passenger190730 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Room was very basic with beautiful sea view. water in the shower in the morning was not hot. Restaurant (Square) service needs improvement. Food quality and variety was very good. Worth staying again.

Dear Guest, It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent stay with us. It is our constant endeavor to offer our guest experiences through our commitment to quality service, and your recognition for our hotel rooms, view, food quality and variety are much appreciated. We look forward to many further opportunities of welcoming you back. Best wishes of the new year to you and your loved ones. Regards, Gorav Arora General Manager

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน MUMBAI