阿德吉奥凡尔赛门酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 3.9/5 2,068 评论

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
阿德吉奥凡尔赛门酒店
在地图上看
+ 8 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 靠近靠近靠近巴黎展览中心

  • 会议室和商务角

  • 靠近 Aquaboulevard 水上乐园

  • 私人室内停车场

  • 24 小时前台

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车 付费服务
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房 付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 小吃和饮料机 付费服务
商务服务
  • 2 会议室
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

阿德吉奥凡尔赛门酒店

16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau
92130 伊西莱穆利诺
法国

电话: +33155006868

传真: (+33)155006767

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

  • BUS :  39/80 PORTE VERSAILLES

  • METRO 12 :  12 PORTE VERSAILLES

  • METRO 8 :  8 BALARD

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES :  12

  • PORTE D'ISSY :  T2

  • TRAMWAY T2 :  T2 PORTE D'ISSY

  • TRAMWAY T3 :  T3 DESNOUETTES

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 15公里 / 9.32 英里

  • 乘飞机

    ROISSY CDG 达到 35公里 / 21.75 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE MONTPARNASSE 达到 4.5公里 / 2.8 英里

GPS :48.831451, 2.281439

我们的客房

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:2

  • 最大面积:75 平方米

  • 最大容量:60 个人

了解更多信息


阿德吉奥凡尔赛门酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 3.9/5

2,068 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.0/5

506 评论

服务很贴心呢

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 11/03/2020 所有已确认评论

服务很周到

尊敬的 YONG L.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Shabby and run down

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Izziomelis Family - 10/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

From outside the aparthotel looks very nice, it is easily reachable with public transport. In the hall area there were some sofas, a ping pong table and a table soccer table (good). First doubt came during check in, no membership benefit, when the employee answered two customer complaints in what looked like a well rehearsed "sorry for the inconvenience story"; he did not even bother to note the requests (two mainteinance issues in the rooms). The rooms were adequately spacious, but looked like a perfect example of "deferred maintenance" (the trick managers and contractors use to squeeze money out of a terminating contract by avoiding anything execept really urgent repairs). -The carpets were in a bad need of washing all over the hotel, even with vacuuming small things reamined trapped in the fur -A mainteinance panel on the side of the bathtub was missing, exposing all the unfinished (and dirty) interior, reported to the concierge, got the same story of the check in - most of the furnishings showed evident signs of wear and tear, and / or needed repairs - whatever was not in an easy reach (lets say within a "two minute per room" cleaning time) was not cleaned (eg for the bathroom: spiderwebs, mould on the ceiling and betwwen tiles, behind the glass bathub screen, bathub all scratched out, frames with traces of rust and warped....) - the kitchen area was cleaner (evidently not used by everyone), but the kitchen surfaces were marred by heated pots, i think since a long time Definitely not going again there, and most definitely not up to a well known hotel chain standard. (Inspectors, where are you?)

Dear Customer, thank you for your very detailed comment. I'm really sorry that you do not appreciate your stay. Renovations will be done soon. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Good, Clean, Friendly staff and generally very convenient and value for money

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Sam S Family - 27/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very happy with our accommodation and location. Air conditioning in the room was very good and useful. Location was good and easy access to public transport. I would book again and recommend for the same price.

Dear Sam, thank you for your nice comment. Hoping see you soon. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Bad Customer Service

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

LoveTravel365790 Family - 09/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

If they do not offer air conditioning, and they should clarify that. In my case, there was no air conditioning but they did not tell me that was broken. They gave me a dirty fan first, and after I complained they gave me another one.

Dear Customer, thank you for your comment. We have NO A/C it's clearly written on web sites, only a cooling ventilation. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Even for free, is not woth.

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Robert P Business - 18/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Dirty, not just the disgusting carpet that stank like faeces, but also the bed sheets that had mysterious yellow spots. Attendance from the reception staff of the worst I've ever seen in my life. Not to mention that they were under construction and we could barely walk in the corridors to access our apartment. Shower running wrong and beds super small. We spent 6 days there and once the room was clean although we were paying over € 100 per day (without breakfast included) I would not recommend anyone to stay in this dump.

Dear Robert, I'm really sorry for the inconvenience you enhance. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

還不錯

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Juya 朋友住宿 - 01/10/2018 所有已确认评论

還不錯,附近環境為住宅區安全寧靜,交通便利。

尊敬的 JUYA H.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

值得再度光臨

客户意见评级 4.5/5

H. H. H. 家庭住宿 - 23/08/2018 所有已确认评论

整潔度佳,服務態度佳,小廚房的設備不錯 開窗能看到巴黎鐵塔是個驚喜

尊敬的 YUNHAN H.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

A bit over priced considering where it is

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Frances E Friends getaway - 21/02/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

3 groups of friends including a couple of kids meeting in Paris took 2 apartments. On the good side having a kitchen was convenient and it was nice to breakfast together and we cooked at home one night. It was also very quiet except that there was a demonstration with loud speakers going on by the neighbouring radio station but you can't blame them for that and it was only during the day. If it had been cheap we probably would have rated it quite well but it wasn't particularly cheap. On the bad side the whole place had been put together very cheaply and shoddily by 'Kevin the teenager' but more importantly although we found a good bakery about 15 minutes walk away, it was a pretty dystopian neighbourhood and not really very convenient for anything. We had booked to have breakfast and when we realised we were not going to use that were unable to have that refunded despite telling them in advance. The booking system on the internet was very clunky so they my husband and I (in a bedsit apartment) down as one person and an email concerning this weeks in advance received no response and had clearly not been registered when we arrived. Though the staff were pleasant enough there was frequently noone on the desk and when there was they could take no responsibility. Getting the heating fixed took quite some time which, with Brazilians including a sick kid and winter temperatures was less than ideal but it was then done and effectively.

Dear Customer, thank you for taking time sharing your impressions about your stay. I'm really sorry that you were disappointed with le localisation and the internet site. The tramway is at 2 minutes by feet and the subway 8. You have little shop around the Aparthotel opened till 10 PM every days. Do not hesitate to ask the Front Desk during your stay, to get more information about the surroudings. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Close to Exhibition centre

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

maryon1234 Business - 19/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good hotel short walk to exhibition centre so ideal for our purpose . The room was comfortable with own kitchen and balcony . Nothing to sit on at balcony so wonder what the point is. Bathroom compact but functional . Shower floods the floors,they need shower curtains. Bathroom had done tiles missing . Separate toilet was stinky as not well cleaned with visible drip marks down the wall . I would however stay again as for the money it was good value and location to exhibition centre Porte de Versailles was excellent

Good quality/price

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

460tiagos Friends getaway - 03/12/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good quality/price and good location. The rooms are small, although the beds are very good. The toilet was a little bit "smelly", we had 2 bathrooms but only one toilet. From here you can get the tramway (just a few meters from the aparthotel) and go wherever you want.

Dear Tiago, thank you for taking time sharing your impression. I see with pleasure that you enjoy your stay : the localization and the concept of apartment. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager.

Good Aparthotel....

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Cahumi Family - 24/08/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good aparthotel, with very good communication to be in 15 minutes in the center of Paris. Highly recommended.All the amenities of a hotel and the practicality of an apartment. Comfortable and clean. 100% recommendable.

so so front desk service

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

carolnQ4030AH Family - 15/06/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We are told extra charges on getting more towels. The Wi-Fi keeps reconnected every 2 minutes or 1. If something goes wrong that you find out at night, you are doomed and stuck with until the day shift manager comes in. Overall, not impressive at all! The carpet is quite dirty I consider.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Nicolas CINGAL Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Another great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

UKCleopatra2013 Family - 25/04/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My husband and I have stayed here a few times over many years - usually with our now grown-up children - but this time we took my 78 year old mother-in-law for her first trip to Paris. The apartment had everything we needed for theee nights. It is great to have the option of being able to cook basic meals. The space was more than adequate; the only slight niggle is the toilet cubicle being extremely small. We found that the staff on reception were all very friendly and polite despite our limited French - contrary to what other reviewers have written. Parking was simple, safe and secure - worth €15 a day. The Adagio is well placed for trams and the metro and there are mini marts and restaurants nearby. Would recommend.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicolas CINGAL Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux
客户意见评级 2.5/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 13/02/2017 所有已确认评论

这家Adagio真是一般,酒店比较旧,关键是房间质量也不行。第一天给我的房间,地毯都是一股臭的味道,暖气搞了两天都没有,洗手盆的龙头和去水都不行。让服务员来搞暖气,等了一个多小时都没人来。比之前住的埃菲尔铁塔旁边那家差多了。

客户意见评级 4.0/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 21/09/2015 所有已确认评论

早餐没有热食,东方人过去很不习惯;住了5天,房间从没人打扫卫生,希望改进。

客户意见评级 3.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 07/06/2015 所有已确认评论

非常居家,但通風效果不是很好。

The hidden gem of Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

oziwarren Couples - 10/10/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very well located within walking distance to the C, 8 & 12 rail/metro lines. There is a tram stop just metres away. The hotel is modern and well appointed. The room has a separate toilet & bathroom, there is a combined bedroom, kitchen and dining area. The balcony is enormous. Staff were very knowledgeable, courteous and spoke very good English. Hotel is away from the tourist areas, and this is reflected in the tariff. So good I will stay there again.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 伊西莱穆利诺 的所有酒店