Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 3.9/5 Liczba opinii: 2 019

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles
Zobacz na mapie
+ 14 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Obok Paryskiego centrum wystawowego

  • Sala konferencyjna i stanowisko biznesowe

  • Blisko do parku wodnego Aquaboulevard

  • Prywatny parking zadaszony

  • Całodobowa recepcja

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • ParkingPłatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolonePłatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowaniePłatne usługi
  • PralniaPłatne usługi
Gastronomia
  • ŚniadaniePłatne usługi
  • Automaty z przekąskami i napojamiPłatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 2
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles

16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau
92130 issy les moulineaux
francja

Tel: +33155006868

Faks: (+33)155006767

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

  • BUS :  39/80 PORTE VERSAILLES

  • METRO 12 :  12 PORTE VERSAILLES

  • METRO 8 :  8 BALARD

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES :  12

  • PORTE D'ISSY :  T2

  • TRAMWAY T2 :  T2 PORTE D'ISSY

  • TRAMWAY T3 :  T3 DESNOUETTES

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 15km / 9,32 mil

  • Samolotem

    ROISSY CDG W 35km / 21,75 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE MONTPARNASSE W 4,5km / 2,8 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.831451, 2.281439

Nasze pokoje

Studio dla 2 osób

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta, Od strony ogrodu *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy

Pokój typu studio dla 2 osób z balkonem

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta, Od strony ogrodu *
  • Zalety obiektu: BALCONY *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy

Studio dla 3 osób

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy
Studia

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 2

  • Maks. rozmiar: 75 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 60 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 3.9/5

Liczba opinii: 2 019

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Liczba opinii: 502

Shabby and run down

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Izziomelis Family - 10/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

From outside the aparthotel looks very nice, it is easily reachable with public transport. In the hall area there were some sofas, a ping pong table and a table soccer table (good). First doubt came during check in, no membership benefit, when the employee answered two customer complaints in what looked like a well rehearsed "sorry for the inconvenience story"; he did not even bother to note the requests (two mainteinance issues in the rooms). The rooms were adequately spacious, but looked like a perfect example of "deferred maintenance" (the trick managers and contractors use to squeeze money out of a terminating contract by avoiding anything execept really urgent repairs). -The carpets were in a bad need of washing all over the hotel, even with vacuuming small things reamined trapped in the fur -A mainteinance panel on the side of the bathtub was missing, exposing all the unfinished (and dirty) interior, reported to the concierge, got the same story of the check in - most of the furnishings showed evident signs of wear and tear, and / or needed repairs - whatever was not in an easy reach (lets say within a "two minute per room" cleaning time) was not cleaned (eg for the bathroom: spiderwebs, mould on the ceiling and betwwen tiles, behind the glass bathub screen, bathub all scratched out, frames with traces of rust and warped....) - the kitchen area was cleaner (evidently not used by everyone), but the kitchen surfaces were marred by heated pots, i think since a long time Definitely not going again there, and most definitely not up to a well known hotel chain standard. (Inspectors, where are you?)

Dear Customer, thank you for your very detailed comment. I'm really sorry that you do not appreciate your stay. Renovations will be done soon. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Good, Clean, Friendly staff and generally very convenient and value for money

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Sam S Family - 27/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very happy with our accommodation and location. Air conditioning in the room was very good and useful. Location was good and easy access to public transport. I would book again and recommend for the same price.

Dear Sam, thank you for your nice comment. Hoping see you soon. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Bad Customer Service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

LoveTravel365790 Family - 09/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

If they do not offer air conditioning, and they should clarify that. In my case, there was no air conditioning but they did not tell me that was broken. They gave me a dirty fan first, and after I complained they gave me another one.

Dear Customer, thank you for your comment. We have NO A/C it's clearly written on web sites, only a cooling ventilation. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Even for free, is not woth.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Robert P Business - 18/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Dirty, not just the disgusting carpet that stank like faeces, but also the bed sheets that had mysterious yellow spots. Attendance from the reception staff of the worst I've ever seen in my life. Not to mention that they were under construction and we could barely walk in the corridors to access our apartment. Shower running wrong and beds super small. We spent 6 days there and once the room was clean although we were paying over € 100 per day (without breakfast included) I would not recommend anyone to stay in this dump.

Dear Robert, I'm really sorry for the inconvenience you enhance. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

A bit over priced considering where it is

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Frances E Friends getaway - 21/02/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

3 groups of friends including a couple of kids meeting in Paris took 2 apartments. On the good side having a kitchen was convenient and it was nice to breakfast together and we cooked at home one night. It was also very quiet except that there was a demonstration with loud speakers going on by the neighbouring radio station but you can't blame them for that and it was only during the day. If it had been cheap we probably would have rated it quite well but it wasn't particularly cheap. On the bad side the whole place had been put together very cheaply and shoddily by 'Kevin the teenager' but more importantly although we found a good bakery about 15 minutes walk away, it was a pretty dystopian neighbourhood and not really very convenient for anything. We had booked to have breakfast and when we realised we were not going to use that were unable to have that refunded despite telling them in advance. The booking system on the internet was very clunky so they my husband and I (in a bedsit apartment) down as one person and an email concerning this weeks in advance received no response and had clearly not been registered when we arrived. Though the staff were pleasant enough there was frequently noone on the desk and when there was they could take no responsibility. Getting the heating fixed took quite some time which, with Brazilians including a sick kid and winter temperatures was less than ideal but it was then done and effectively.

Dear Customer, thank you for taking time sharing your impressions about your stay. I'm really sorry that you were disappointed with le localisation and the internet site. The tramway is at 2 minutes by feet and the subway 8. You have little shop around the Aparthotel opened till 10 PM every days. Do not hesitate to ask the Front Desk during your stay, to get more information about the surroudings. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Close to Exhibition centre

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

maryon1234 Business - 19/01/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good hotel short walk to exhibition centre so ideal for our purpose . The room was comfortable with own kitchen and balcony . Nothing to sit on at balcony so wonder what the point is. Bathroom compact but functional . Shower floods the floors,they need shower curtains. Bathroom had done tiles missing . Separate toilet was stinky as not well cleaned with visible drip marks down the wall . I would however stay again as for the money it was good value and location to exhibition centre Porte de Versailles was excellent

Good quality/price

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

460tiagos Friends getaway - 03/12/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good quality/price and good location. The rooms are small, although the beds are very good. The toilet was a little bit "smelly", we had 2 bathrooms but only one toilet. From here you can get the tramway (just a few meters from the aparthotel) and go wherever you want.

Dear Tiago, thank you for taking time sharing your impression. I see with pleasure that you enjoy your stay : the localization and the concept of apartment. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager.

Good Aparthotel....

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Cahumi Family - 24/08/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good aparthotel, with very good communication to be in 15 minutes in the center of Paris. Highly recommended.All the amenities of a hotel and the practicality of an apartment. Comfortable and clean. 100% recommendable.

so so front desk service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

carolnQ4030AH Family - 15/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We are told extra charges on getting more towels. The Wi-Fi keeps reconnected every 2 minutes or 1. If something goes wrong that you find out at night, you are doomed and stuck with until the day shift manager comes in. Overall, not impressive at all! The carpet is quite dirty I consider.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Nicolas CINGAL Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Another great stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

UKCleopatra2013 Family - 25/04/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My husband and I have stayed here a few times over many years - usually with our now grown-up children - but this time we took my 78 year old mother-in-law for her first trip to Paris. The apartment had everything we needed for theee nights. It is great to have the option of being able to cook basic meals. The space was more than adequate; the only slight niggle is the toilet cubicle being extremely small. We found that the staff on reception were all very friendly and polite despite our limited French - contrary to what other reviewers have written. Parking was simple, safe and secure - worth €15 a day. The Adagio is well placed for trams and the metro and there are mini marts and restaurants nearby. Would recommend.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicolas CINGAL Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux
Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Anonimowo Rodziny - 01/08/2016 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wszystko w najlepszym porzadku.Pokoje przestronne,czyste,aneks kuchenny bardzo dobrze zaopatrzony..Polozenie hotelu sprzyja gosciom ktorzy na wlasna reke zwiedzaja Paryz -w poblizu metro.Kilka krokow dzieli tez od aquaparku w ktorym mozna super odpoczac po aktywnym zwiedzaniu Paryza.Polecam

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Anonimowo Rodziny - 27/08/2015 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Byliśmy w hotelu w lipcu z mężem i córką. Wygodny duży apartament, byliśmy zaskoczeni bardzo pozytywnie. Lokalizacja wygodna, choć mniej 'klimatyczna' niż nasze poprzednie. Z minusów były problemy z klimatyzacją i łazienka była po kilku zalaniach. Z plusów - miła obsługa, fajny wygodny apartament, w pełni wyposażony. Na pewno godny polecenia.

The hidden gem of Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

oziwarren Couples - 10/10/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very well located within walking distance to the C, 8 & 12 rail/metro lines. There is a tram stop just metres away. The hotel is modern and well appointed. The room has a separate toilet & bathroom, there is a combined bedroom, kitchen and dining area. The balcony is enormous. Staff were very knowledgeable, courteous and spoke very good English. Hotel is away from the tourist areas, and this is reflected in the tariff. So good I will stay there again.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

issy les moulineaux - wszystkie nasze hotele