정보 메시지

ibis budget Leuven Centrum 1성

고객 평점 4.1/5 2,893 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Accor Live Limitless

비가맹 호텔

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 포인트가 적립되지 않습니다

  • 포인트 사용이 불가합니다

  • 혜택이 제공되지 않습니다

  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 있습니다.

ibis budget Leuven Centrum
지도에서 보아라.
+ 8 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • ALLSAFE certified hotel by NSF International

  • Location behind the trainstation and only 13 min by train to Brussels Airport

  • Free WIFI

  • 10' walk from the city centre

  • 100% non-smoking hotel

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 12h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 에어컨
케이터링
  • 조식유료 서비스
  • 스낵 및 음료수 자판기유료 서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

ibis budget Leuven Centrum

Martelarenlaan 10
3010 leuven
belgium

전화: +3216479880

팩스: (+32)16479881

체크인 시간 : 12h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • 비행기로

    BRUXELLES NATIONAL 20.11km / 12.5마일

  • 기차로

    Station Leuven 0.02km / 0.01마일

GPS :50.882913, 4.716707

숙박

The rooms at ibis budget Leuven centrum are modern and functional. With comfortable bedding, practical bathroom with separate toilet, flat-screen TV and free WiFi. Our Triple Rooms can even host up to three people - perfect for friends or colleagues.

Triple room with a double bed and a single bunk bed.

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub

TWIN - Room with 2 Single beds

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub

Double room with one double bed for up to 2 people.

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub
객실


ibis budget Leuven Centrum 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.1/5

2,893 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

629 리뷰

Poor

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

nkengbezah 01/03/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Rooms are very small, Soap gives skin ratches. No place to hang cloths in the room . Cleaning services was not very regular. It’s the smallest room I have slept in. Plastic chairs. Zero percent confort.

Dear Nkengbezah, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback. We regret to read that your stay with us did not completely meet your expectations. Please rest assured that all your comments have been duly noted and will help us identify areas for improvement. We would like to clarify that we offer daily cleaning service, and our team is always available to assist with any issue during your stay. We hope that you will return for a more enjoyable experience in the future. Kind regards, Mrs Michèle DEPREZ, Hotel Manager

Leuven stay

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

sbooker2 Family - 16/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Room clean and adequate. Breakfasts very good. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. Would have liked an extra pillow in room. Disappointed that BBC channels not available in room. On previous stays these had been available.

Dear Sbooker2, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed so much of your stay with us. Your mention of our team's quality service is especially appreciated and inspires us to keep up the good work! Please know that you are always welcome to request additional pillows at our reception desk. We have duly noted your remarks regarding BBC channels and will take this into consideration for the future. From our team to you, have a very happy holiday season! Kind regards, Mrs Michèle DEPREZ, Hotel Manager

ok to stay over for 1 night

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

wouterverbelen Friends getaway - 25/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

the rooms were ok and clean, except for some aiki noodles that were left behind. the bed was good, but the pillows were to small to have a confortable sleep. I've been to other Ibis budget who were better equiped on the pillows.

Dear Wouterverbelen, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are glad our comfy quality beds were to your satisfaction, perfect for a good night's sleep which we believe is high on the priority list of our guests. We were sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our pillows and would like to inform, that extra pillows are available at reception and regret that you had not made us aware during your stay. We hope to see you again for an improved experience. Kind regards, Mrs Michèle DEPREZ, Hotel Manager

good place to stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

davidcardwell Family - 14/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The Ibis Budget Leuven is an excellent place to stay. It is adequately comfortable and functional, just what you expect from a budget hotel. However, the staff are excellent, friendly and proffessional.

Family Trip on Ibis Budget Hotel Leuven

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

MarcoAlff Family - 13/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We really enjoyed staying at this property. Really closed to Leuven downtown, just a few steps from main trains. Good breakfast and close to Fritur restaurant and supermarkets. I'll stay here if needed again and recommend the hotel.

다른 곳으로 쉽게 이동하고자 한다면, 최적의 장소

고객 평점 4.0/5

L. 비즈니스 - 23/07/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

기차역 근처에 위치해 있어서, 찾아가기도 쉽고 다른 지역으로 이동하기도 너무 쉬웠어요. 또한, 기차역 부근에 버스 정거장이 있어 출장지까지 이동하기도 너무 편했어요. 규모는 출장 및 짧은 투숙이 목적이라면 적합한 듯 하며, 복도쪽에 약간의 소음이 있기는 합니다.

적당한 가격에 적당히 만족함

고객 평점 3.5/5

익명 비즈니스 - 10/06/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

드라이기 없음. 물비누가 채워저 있지 않아 요청 후 채워줌. 그 외에는 가격 대비 괜찮은 조식과 깔끔한 룸 등은 만족함.

Very good

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

AdrianaI1 Couples - 27/11/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Comfy, clean, and very quiet and bright room (number 519). The only parking available (train station) is quite expensive. A discount for the hotel's guests should be considered.We did not have break-fast.

Good value

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

racheln978 Couples - 12/07/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great central location, basic clean and perfectly acceptable. Breakfast is also basic but fresh and adequate. Air conditioning would have been a bonus in the hot weather. More pillows needed as they are very thin!

EXcellent

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

fredsO7750VC Couples - 03/01/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stay was brilliant. Staff were very helpful and insightful on what to do in Leuven. Booked last minute and was able to turn up no more than 3 hours later. We would defiantly stay at Ibis Budget Leuven.

business trip

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Per E Business - 16/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Cheap budget hotel but has what you need, good bed, a small desk and good wifi. Basic breakfast. Perfect location just next to the train station and well worth its price, as long as you pay budget prices.

HenryTaylor

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Henry_Taylor_Wwa Business - 16/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Simple budget hotel. Tidy & quiet enough. Close to the railway station and not far, in fact, to the city centre. Don't expect too much. Good enough just for a short stay in Leuven. Also close to Brussels Airport - only 15 minutes by train.

Room/Service as expected from Ibis Budget but marred by train noise and non-budget price

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

UKDjh Family - 11/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Conveniently located for easy access to Leuven centre on foot. Parking is problematic with nowhere to stop to load/offload. Hotel is almost on top of the train station and sound proofing is not great - so you get to hear not only the train movements but even the station announcements! Room is basic as expected, but comfortable. Good continental breakfast buffet. Unless you need to be in the centre of Leuven, you may be better off at the full service Ibis Leuven-Heverlee, about 3 miles away which is much more comfortable and has free parking.

Perfect Accommodation for Rock Werchter

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Johnphodge Couples - 06/07/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Ibis Budget Hotel Leuven is adjacent to the Railway Station and the embarkation point for the buses to the festival. It is always clean and well kept and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic but just perfect for a place to put your head at the end of a heavy festival day.

Dear John, We thank you for taking the time to write your review. We thank you for the positive feedback. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Niels Quetin

Good budget

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Monster60uk Solo travel - 30/05/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Get what you pay for. Don't expect bathrobes and a jacuzzi. Handy for station and bars/restaurants there. 10 minutes walk to Centre. Always efficient. Rooms quiet and reasonably comfortable. Don't share with 2 others if you aren't very good friends!

Reasonable accommodation for visits to Brussels area

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Michael M Family - 19/04/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Satisfactory accommodation for those who are on a budget and just need the minimum comforts. Note, however, that the hotel does not provide parking, so you have to park in the nearby garage. On weekends it is only 5 euro per night, but on weekdays it is 20 euro per night. The room was fairly quiet, but I could hear the people in the neighboring room when they were urinating in their toilet. The breakfast buffet was good and worth the extra price.

Ok

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Lyda C Business - 15/04/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The remote control of the tv did not work. There was a big brown spot on the wall. The rest was ok for the price. Perfect location, nice breakfast, nice personal. Internet for free and nice area at the entrance where you can work

Ideale per brevi periodi

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

G721EDfrancescom Family - 29/11/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great Hotel, it is located very close to Leuven train station, you only have to go at the end of station to find it. The prices are not expensive, if you do not take a breakfast. The room are cleaned and the people in the receptions are very friendly.

Great stay at Ibis Budget Hotel Leuven

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

I32TTmarian Business - 12/06/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I stayed at the Ibis Budget Hotel in Leuven due to work. The room was clean, the double bed was big enough and the WIFI was fast. The room as well as the breakfast met my expectations. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone travelling for business.

Thank you for your review. We really value your feedback! Kind regards, Michèle Deprez Manager

Poor and expensive

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

acCz Business - 30/05/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The room are very in the clean limit toilet dirty and general strange smell. I don't want to be there I I could choose. The breakfast is very expensive and bad quality but all the people working there are amazing, always willing to help

Thank you for your kind comments concerning the quality of our service. I do sincerely apologise, that the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to the standards during your stay. I can assure you the matter is being looked in to and will be dealt with accordingly. Best regards, Michèle Deprez Gneral Manager

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

leuven 지역 모든 호텔