Pesan informasi

Hotel ibis Styles Strasbourg Stade de La Meinau bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis 4.2/5 1.994 ulasan

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 8 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Cooking done by us served for restaurant, terrace and room service

  • Open access gym

  • BeIN Sport, Canal + in the room, RMC Sport on the big screen

  • Meinau Stadium is within walking distance

  • Secure underground parking

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Mesin semir sepatu
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Bar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Sepak bola (di dekat)
Layanan bisnis
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

ibis Styles Strasbourg Stade de La Meinau

222 avenue de Colmar
67100 strasbourg
prancis

Tel: +33388403233

Faks: (+33)3/88394340

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • BAGGERSEE :  E EMILE MATHIS

  • ILLKIRCH :  A LYCEE COUFFIGNAL

  • STRASBOURG GARE TGV : 

  • Dengan pesawat

    STRASBOURG ENTZHEIM Pada 20km / 12,43 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    STRASBOURG Pada 4,5km / 2,8 mil

GPS :48.55611, 7.746123

Akomodasi kami

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Standard Room with 1 double bed

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with twin beds

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Family Suite with 2 connecting rooms

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Restoran dan bar kami

BAR-RENDEZ-VOUS

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendezvous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Styles Strasbourg Stade de La Meinau

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.2/5

1.994 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

108 ulasan

In clear need of renovation

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Stéphane P 24/12/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice staff but the state of the property is really poor. It's time for Accor to renovate this hotel which is not at the level of other Ibis Styles, actually far from it. This property shall not categorise as Ibis Styles.

Average stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

oonlee Family - 21/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

From the beginning, I knew there might be an issue. First, the site wouldn't allow me to book a room for just 1 adult and 1 child, so I ended up having to book a room for 2 adults under the special offer that Accor was putting on for its members. That meant that I was overcharged for not only the breakfast that should have been free for my child but also the tax for my stay that my child shouldn't have had to pay. Despite multiple emails to the hotel, I never got a response, and when I came to the hotel, the night manager told/lied to me that children had to pay for the tax, which wasn't true. I'm still waiting to be reimbursed by the hotel. I spoke to the hotel manager who assured me that I would be reimbursed, so we will see if that really happens and when- I still have no response to my email about that either. As for my double room, it was clean but small- basic is the best word for it- and the hotel had no family rooms available for our family of 4, so while it might have been nice to have a foozball table and pingpong table for the kids near the reception, I wasn't surprised that there were no kids at the hotel since the hotel didn't really seem set up for that. Breakfast was ok, but the coffee from the machine was awful. I hope that service and quality will improve soon. At least it's not far from the tram line in case you want easy access to the stadium or the center of town.

Normal

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

bootruky Business - 01/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A hotel decoration based on football. I was given a room prepared for disable people with no notice and I personally find it uncomfortable to not have a closed shower. Personally the soap in the bathroom (body, hair, hands) had a strong smell difficult to suit all tastes. The negatives: with a rather annoying crossbar in the bed header, and no option to hang long clothes (coat) anywhere. Rather noisy at night. The positives: bed was comfortable. Good breakfast offer and nice water/tea/buiscuit help yourself area in reception.

Thank you for letting us hear about our stay in our hotel, Ibis Styles Stade de la Meinau. We are happy to hear that you found the bed comfortable and that you enjoyed our complete and varied breakfast. However, we are really sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Indeed, the theme of our hotel is sports this is why the decoration is based on it. We would like to apologise for the room that did not answer your expectations. It is true that we have rooms that respects the norms for disable people and you had one of them. Those rooms have the advantage to be bigger, so customers can enjoy a larger room. The soap in the rooms respects the environmental standards, sorry than you did not like the smell. Furthermore, we hope that we can welcome you again the next time that will come to Strasbourg. Best Regards.

Holiday trip.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

F4521FJmichaels Couples - 29/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A great hotel to stay in but spoilt by my gold card only being given one welcome drink - although there were two people staying in one double room. Perhaps my partner is not as welcome as well as I am am.

Small room

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

dean_cda Couples - 05/12/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was fairly small. But it was clean. The breakfast was okay. I had issues with the night staff. The GPS kept sending me in the wrong location. I stopped at a store and called the hotel for directions. He just kept repeating the address and then Hong up on me. I called back and he hung up on me again. We finally made it there. We settled in our room then went down for a drink. My friend asked for a soecfoic red wine. The person working around the bar area took a bottle which did not have much in it and emptied it in the glass. Then to our surprise took a totally different re$ wine and topped up the glass. We could not believe it.

Dear Dean, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Strasbourg Stade De La Meinau.I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies, concerning the staff; we understand this behavior is not acceptable. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Sincerely, A.Spinner General Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di strasbourg