Informacja

Hotel ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 4 075

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci
ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd
Zobacz na mapie
+ 7 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Nowoczesna dzielnica biznesowa w pobliżu węzłów komunikacji miejskiej

  • Całodobowa recepcja, darmowa szybka sieć WIFI

  • Restauracja i bar z tarasem

  • Blisko muzeum MuCEM oraz centrów handlowych Les Docks i Terrasses Du Port

  • Niedaleko przystani statków wycieczkowych

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Ręczna regulacja temperatury
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Maszyna do czyszczenia obuwia
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 1
  • Kącik internetowy

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd

25 Boulevard de Dunkerque
Acces parking public payant par
Rue des Docks
13002 marsylia
francja

Tel: +33491992520

Faks: (+33)4/91992530

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • BUS :  82 LE SILO

  • STE MARGUERITE :  2 JOLIETTE

  • TRAMWAY :  2 EUROMED GANTES

  • Samolotem

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE W 23km / 14,29 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE SAINT CHARLES W 2km / 1,24 mil

Pozycja GPS:43.307745, 5.367737

Nasze pokoje

Miły, nowoczesny i przytulny pokój z wygodnym łóżkiem i funkcjonalną łazienką. Pokój Ibis oferuje gościom wszelkie udogodnienia, zapewniając przyjemny pobyt

Pokój standardowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy

Pokój standardowy z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy

Pokój standardowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem i 1 łóżkiem pojedynczym

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy

Nasze restauracje i bary

IBIS KITCHEN

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Regionalna

Ze względu na środki ostrożności wprowadzone przez okręg administracyjny Delty Rodanu, restauracja pozostaje otwarta codziennie od 19:00 do 22:00. Poza godzinami pracy restauracji zapewniamy przekąski dostępne całodobowo.

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota Zamknięte
  • Niedziela Zamknięte

BAR-RENDEZ-VOUS

Relaks jest tutaj w menu. Coś do jedzenia, coś do picia... Jedno takie rendez-vous z naszą kuchnią pozwoli Ci odetchnąć i zmierzyć się nowymi zadaniami w pracy z odnowionymi siłami.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 1

  • Maks. pojemność: 150 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 4 075

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 1 085

excellent people

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

RamachandranS10 Business - 09/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

i stayed in # 127 for 5 nights excellent time i had during this stay specially playing casino winning No.! dinner as gift. thanks, willing to visit soon for my next business so that i can stay in this hotel..

The hotel was OK

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

emescape_95 Couples - 02/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed only one night. The room was ok - clean and spacious and had all the necessary furnishings. It was a little bit too empty though - we didn't like the fact that it had no carpets so it felt a bit cold. The staff was alright. The location of the hotel wasn't bad, but it took us not so little to get to the old town etc. We loved breakfast there, there was quite a big selection of different food. To conclude, our stay was ok and maybe we would choose this hotel for another time in Marseille.

Rewelacyjny pobyt

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Tomasz Rodziny - 27/05/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo miłe przyjęcie. Dostaliśmy największy pokój !!! To było naprawdę super.

good stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cruiser63951221455 Business - 30/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was clean, the sleep very quiet The room service is efficient, the breakfasts good, the location of the hotel is convenient for whose working close to the Docks. On total this hotel is a good value for money.

New hotel in good location.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Sunshine37284 Family - 22/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is new and located in a area of the city that has been renovated recently (for the 2010 "Cultural Capital of Europe" event). There are two shopping malls nearby (Les Docks Village and Les Terrases du Port). Both have high-end stores and food courts but there is also some affordable (but somewhat unimaginative) options for eating. There's a metro station about 300m from the hotel (la joliette). If you wish to be in comfortable walking distance from downtown, you should consider another venue. Although Marseille didn't look like a dangerous city to me, going from this hotel to the Vieux Port (historical city centre and starting point for excursions to the MuCEM, the Cathedral and other historical sights) took a considerable time.The breakfast was good and varied. The staff very helping.The room itself is very consistent with the "ibis" standard one should expect anywhere in Europe.

Deaur guest, we want to thank you for appreciating so much your stay with us in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are glad you appreciated the central location of our hotel, only 15 minutes walking from the city centre. It is a pleasure to read our staff was helpful to you and that you could enjoy our buffet breakfast. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager d'Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Complaint

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

TaiseM2 Family - 08/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The air conditioning did not work properly; We went through a terrible heat, Influencing, significantly, the quality of sleep (very hot !!!); We tried to change rooms (held the exchange) and it did not improve at all! Still, the breakfast cutlery was dirty or poorly dried, giving the impression of poor hygiene (horrible the feeling); The parking was paid and expensive; In my opinion, the Accor hotel chain, mainly Ibis, Ibis Styles, Ibis Budget and Novotel, among others, should review the issue of air conditioning (it does not work properly!) And the hygienic aspect (mainly of the cutlery) of the morning; We have been staying at an Accor hotel for 3 years, and the air conditioning problem is still the same, despite complaints! It's an absurd !!! We have been staying at other Accor hotels and the problems persist !!! We are seriously thinking of looking for another hotel chain, other than Accor, for the next trip!

Dear guest, thank you for taking some time to write us about your stay in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are sorry the temperature in your room was not cold enough for you. Our air conditioning system is based on the average temperature requested according to the period of the year. In order to refresh more the air in the room, fans are available on request at the reception for our guests' confort. Concerning the parking, we work with an indoor parking under the hotel, and we can propose our guests special rates going up to 60% discount on the public rate. We apologize not to be able to offer you the confortable stay you expected, we hope to be able to welcome you again in another period of the year. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager of Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Świetna lokalizacja

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Monika Znajomi - 12/09/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel bardzo dobrze położony. Pracownicy sympatyczni. Pokoje małe, ale o oczekiwanym standardzie. Niewygodne łóżko dla 3 osoby. Nie do końca zachowana czystość (chodzi o kurz na klimatyzacji i wywietrznikach - było go tak dużo, że nie włączałam klimatyzacji w obawie, że rozniesie się po całym pokoju, brodzik od prysznica również wymagał porządnego szorowania - kamień osadzony na ściankach był aż pomarańczowy). Pozostałych wad nie znalazłam. Zapewne, jakbym jeszcze raz trafiła do Marsylii to z dużym prawdopodobieństwem właśnie tutaj.

Great location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Monika C Friends getaway - 12/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Really nice place. Close to every important part of Marseille. Tram station in front of hotel. One of the best breakfast I ate in Ibis hotels. Room ok, but I found it a little dusty - especially ac machine. I hope I will come back.

Dear Monika, what a pleasure it is for us to read your lovely feedback after your stay in Ibis MArseille Centre Euromed. Concerning the dust in the AC, we alerted the houskeeping service to do the necessary. We invite you to inform the reception of any anomaly, so we will be able to solve any issue and give you the best stay possible. My team and I very much appreciate your kind words, and we are glad to have been a part of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Marseille centre Euromed. Kind regards, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

You deserve a 5 star

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Montrealer13 Family - 27/08/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed here 2 nights, went to another region, stayed at another Ibis for 2 nights and back here for one night before going back home to Montreal. Everything is good from the moment we walked in, room well designed, smartly use all available space, clean, all the way to the breakfast/resto area. For front desk, keep up the smiley face and veri helpfull attitude then you'll see us more often. Good job.

Dear Montrealer13, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good Hotel and great food!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

5PaulV2014 Business - 14/03/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good value for money. Comfortable clean room with Location on walking distance to Marseille Saint Charles trainstation. Restaurant serves fine burger! Basic breakfast but all you need.Close to the Docks shopping mall.

Thank you for your comments concerning the room, the location (close to pratically evrything in the city), the restaurant and the breakfast. Best regards, Grégory Bonnet, General manager of Ibis Marseille Euromediterranée

Good option

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ElenaL547 Solo travel - 31/07/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice hotel near to the metro station, just 2 stops from the Central Train Station, 20, 20 minutes walk to the Old Port area. It's clean, fairly well maintained and located in a nice area, which looks pretty safe. I would recommend it

very good place to discover Marseille

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MRBIG1969 Business - 15/02/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Quiet, 15 mn from the train station, clean and very good service restaurant available, and friendly prices 2 mn for the shopping center and harbor a very good sleep, quiet, no noise even if they worked on the area

City Break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

SmithFamily0912 Couples - 06/10/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good location, close to 'new' shopping / dining complex, with easy access to main centre via tram from not far outside of hotel. On-site parking, beneath hotel, cheaper than Q-Park but still expensive at 50 euros for 3 days. Reception staff very welcoming and bedroom very clean & comfortable. One waitress didn't like dealing with non-French guests and we had a number of 'issues' including having to ask three times for bread, butter & water and my meal arriving 10 minutes after my wife's. Cost removed from bill, though, as gesture of good will.

Very well situated

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Lynette R Couples - 19/08/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We liked the location of the hotel and despite its proximity to the docks, we heard very little noise outside. It was ideal to explore the dock area, Le Panier and the old port. The only downside was the cost of the car parking; for a stay of exactly 24 hours, we had to pay 15 euros overnight and 2.50 euros for all the other hours.

Great Marseille stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

149seanw Couples - 19/10/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The rooms were very clean and modern. The staff were very friendly and helpful they also spoke good english. Only slightly out of town but a half hour walk into the city centre. I parked my car in the wrong car park so wasnt entitled to the parking discount it was my bad, should have double checked with reception.

Basic comforts

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ruma02 Family - 11/09/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Ibis is the Ibis. You book here for a quick overnight stay, and not any great luxury or special comforts. They have decent beds, and functional rooms, and that is about it. We spent about 8 hours here, between a late night flight and an early morning departure, and there are no complaints. The new Ibis decor makes it look even less 'luxe' than ever - basic furniture and no cupboards in the very small rooms, just bare shelves. But everything worked - this was a relatively new Ibis in Marseille - we passed the one near Gare St Charles and it looked quite run down. Not sure why this one rates as highly as it does on TA, it's probably the very reasonable room rate - no complaints about that. We also had dinner at the hotel restaurant, and it was okay. Actually can't recall much about it, which means it was neither very good nor very bad. With Ibis, scale down your expectations, and you won't be disappointed.

Good place

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

825Sandra_G825 Family - 06/09/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Easy check in. Clean room, standard size for an ibis Washroom, shower could use a little extra cleaning, mold around the base. Good location, tram right outside the door Overall, I would recommend this hotel and I would stay again

Great value for price

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

228lukaszr Couples - 28/08/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It is hard to find a better offer within this price range. Very nice service with surpisingly good English as for the French. I strongly recommend this hotel for stays in Marseille for a reasonable price.

Good clean rooms, new hotel with good transport connections.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

wwwater Couples - 18/07/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is quite a new Ibis built near commercial district, with some bank HQ offices. It is part of the regeneration area near the docks. All still in new , clean condition. Quite a big hotel, with many floors. The rooms are good sized and very clean. It also has good transport connections with the Trams and Bus stop just below the hotel. Street parking is free (dotted bay lines and marked Payee on the road) from 7pm to 9am Mon-Sat, Free on Sundays. The secured car park under the hotel is quite expensive, can't quite remember the price but something like over 20 euros for the night. I managed to park on the street that evening and was using my car anyway the next morning. Good value hotel for location and easy access to the city centre minutes away....

Efficient but no character

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

ajanthony Business - 21/06/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed here one night for business. Ibis hotels are of course not known for their charm. It's just an efficient place to sleep and is relatively affordable compared to most rates in France. Rooms are small which I'm okay wiith but it was not very clean. Restaurant down stairs is not bad if you have a late arrival and don't have time to venture out.j

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

marsylia - wszystkie nasze hotele