Pesan informasi

Hotel Mercure Paris Boulogne bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 3.703 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: Daftar sebagai anggota

Saat memesan di hotel ini:

  • Saya mendapat poin Status & Reward

  • Saya dapat menggunakan poin Reward

  • Saya mendapatkan manfaat dari keunggulan

  • Saya dapat memanfaatkan harga khusus anggota

Hotel Mercure Paris Boulogne
Melihat pada peta
+ 23 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Hotel berlabel ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas

  • Restoran dan lounge bar "16.9e"/teras berpemanas di musim dingin/acara/selepas kerja

  • Tersedia parkir mobil pribadi

  • Kolam renang buka mulai Mei s/d September (hubungi kami untuk konfirmasi)

  • Private parking, indoor and near the hotel

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkanLayanan berbayar
  • Arena luar ruangan untuk anak (di dekat)
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Check-in lebih awal/Check-out lebih soreLayanan berbayar
  • Laundry
  • Butik/belanja
  • Portir
Katering
  • SarapanLayanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Arena luar ruangan untuk anak (di dekat)
  • Jalur jogging (di dekat)
Layanan bisnis
  • 17 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis dengan staf dukungan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris Boulogne

37 place René Clair
92100 boulogne billancourt
prancis

Tel: +33825804747

Faks: (+33)1/46082616

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • BUS PC :  PC PORTE ST CLOUD

  • GARE ROUTIERE PORTE DE ST CLOUD :  PC

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD :  LIGNE 9 PORTE ST CLOUD

  • TRAMWAY :  T2 ISSY VAL SEINE

  • Dengan pesawat

    CHARLES DE GAULLE Pada 50km / 31,07 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 25,01km / 15,54 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    MONTPARNASSE Pada 5km / 3,11 mil

GPS :48.833827, 2.256274

Akomodasi kami

Setiap kamar identik dengan kenyamanan dan kesejahteraan. Nikmati lingkungan yang damai dengan dekorasi kontemporer dan ramah. Pilih Kamar Standar atau Kamar Istimewa yang lebih lega dengan lebih banyak layanan.

Kamar Privilege dengan 1 tempat tidur ganda

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Pemesanan layanan kamar via TV

Kamar Privilege dengan 1 tempat tidur ganda dan 1 tempat tidur sofa single

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Pemesanan layanan kamar via TV

Kamar Family Privilege dengan 1 tempat tidur ganda dan tempat tidur susun

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Pemesanan layanan kamar via TV

Kamar Classic - 1 tempat tidur ganda

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Pemesanan layanan kamar via TV

Kamar Classic dengan tempat tidur twin

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Pemesanan layanan kamar via TV

Kamar Classic dengan 1 tempat tidur ganda dan 1 tempat tidur sofa single

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Pemesanan layanan kamar via TV

Kamar Family Standar dengan 1 tempat tidur ganda dan tempat tidur susun

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Pemesanan layanan kamar via TV
Kamar

Restoran dan bar kami

LE 16.9E

Jenis hidangan: Prancis

Kami tutup sementara. Layanan kamar tetap tersedia. Nikmati menu baru Chef Johan Thierry di Restaurant Le 16.9e. 5 menit berjalan kaki dari Porte de Saint Cloud.

Makan siang

12:00 - 15:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

18:30 - 20:30

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

LE 16.9E

Foto non-kontrak

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 17

  • Ukuran maksimal: 220

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 200 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 210 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Hotel Mercure Paris Boulogne

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

3.703 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

318 ulasan

2020 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2020

Nice experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

spirbo7 Family - 06/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice hotel,clean,with huge bed!!!very close to metro and rer stations but a little far away from Paris centre( we have been before in Paris and that wasn't problem).we enjoyed our staying,highly recommended,value for money

Typical Mercure : correct, no fringes

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Ivan W Family - 08/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel does what it promises : Upto standard, nothing more. Convenient for visiting Paris, certainly Bois de Boulogne & Parc des Princes area. We attended a PSG match and the stadium was well within walking distance. Smooth check-in/out. Staff adequate and friendly. Nice lobby bar with smoking area. Breakfast in order, everything there. Rooms clean, quiet although small, if you take into account we were three, it did not leave too much space to dance around. At a price of +200€ a night, it is overpriced, but that's the big city for you.

Cleaning not perfect

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

olivierKermadec Business - 06/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

it was smelling in the room. It looks like someone smoked and it was cleaned with a perfume. The result was a strange smell in the room. The service was good by the reception and in the bar. It is true to say that this hotel remains quiet expansive and sometime with a price of 250 euros above my company policy

Excellent customer service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Temer_8 Business - 24/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The welcome and attention to detail around my stay was excellent. I felt both reception and the bar staff made me feel welcome even if I had not stayed there for a couple of months. Food very good and service superb as usual for a Mercure

Hello Temer, We receive your comments as true vitamins ! Thank you very much from the whole team ! best Regards, Jean-Sébastien Laurent - General Manager - Mercure Paris Boulogne

For business purpose

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

yskkw Business - 10/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed there during business trip. It was very affordable and reasonable. The process of check-in/out was speedy, nothing to complain. Well, what I would like to criticise is this review because I have to fill in more than 200 letters!!

If it was possible to give lower score, I would have scored this hotel 0.

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Sightsee36239539695 Family - 07/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Bathroom sink didn't drain (2 other guests had same issue). Door to bathroom broken/not closing. Got stuck in a lift (it broke down), staff refused to advise my children of the issue (I got separated from them taking the lifts), they were left alone wondering around hotel as I had our key. To apologise, they gave us large fruit bowl with rotten fruit in it. Terrible customer care, they simply didn't care. Cleaning lady would just walk in without as much as knocking and some days would leave 5 coffee sachets other days none. Coffee cups are only paper cups. Kids got bitten badly at night in beds. We use Accor across NZ and Australia and never had such bad experience. The only positive was the location. Would not stay again.

Dear Sightsee36239539695, We would like to once more extend our apologies for the incident regarding the elevator that unfortunatly caused stress and anxiety for you and your children ; as we expressed to you several times, we deeply regret this situation as it was due to a long response time by the private company that operates the lifts. After the incident, we apologized profusely for this misunderstanding. Also, we tried several times to see you in person in order to apologize and offer an explanation face to face for what happened. Unfortunately, you have not left us the opportunity to exchange with you. Moreover, on top of the bowl of fruits and the letter of apology we brought up to your room the following day, we did offer you a significant compensatory gesture. Despite this unfortunate incident, we do hope to see you again for another opportunity to show you how seriously we take our pledge to provide an excellent customer care and overall experience for our clients. Rayane GHAMRI Front Office Manager

excellent

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Journey21596719065 Business - 18/11/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very nice hotel, with very friendly staff.Rooms are in accordance with expectations, clean and well furnished. Breakfast meets the NOVOTEL standardMaybe you should indicate on your website where the garage is located.

Friendly staff, good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Temer_8 Business - 15/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff are professional and helpful, nice to be recognised in a large hotel. As you would expect in a Mercure the food is very good and the rooms improving. Located close to the Peripherique and bus and metro stations it is easy enough to get Paris traffic permitting!

Dear Guest, Thank you for this comment. It will be shared with all the team. I hope will be able to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Great hotel in a quite area in Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Stekel75 Business - 08/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Spend the night here a couple of times and must say, it's a great hotel in a quite area of Paris (however not far from the city center). Rooms are nice, friendly staff, outside (heated) terrace and a very nice bar. Will certainly go back when visiting Paris again...

Dear guest, Thank you for takling time to share your satisfaction regardint your last stay in our hotel. We'll be pleased to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General manager

Mercure Paris Boulogne

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

vladimirlascar Solo travel - 19/03/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very nice place, staff very helpful, extra services (lugage kept over a weekend) gracefully granted. Breakfast on the expensive side; hopefully the pool will be open in summer. WIFI quality very good/

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your impression regarding your last stay. You appreciated our last refurbishment and you are waiting our Pool Opening !! I hope we'll welcome you for à next sunny stay ! Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di boulogne billancourt