Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE
Les plus de l'hôtel
La place commerçante d'un côté
Hôtel situé à la sortie de l'autoroute vers Queretaro.
Cet hôtel participe à Planet 21 et agit ainsi pour une hospitalité positive
Localisation de l'hôtel
ibis Mexico Perinorte
Hacienda Sierra Vieja 2, Centro Comercial Perinorte, Colonia Hacienda del Parque
54769 Cuautitlan Izcalli
Accès et transports
CENTRAL DEL NORTE
Accès: 20 km / 12.43 mi 30 min en voiture
Services de l'hôtel
Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à
- Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
- Air conditionné
- Salles de réunion
IBIS KITCHEN PASTA & GRILL
Les avis de nos clients
Les avis de nos clients
Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresseEn savoir +
Quelques manques !
Note Avis clients 2.5/5
Caron A. Professionnel - Avis confirmés ALL
Je ne comprend pas pourquoi il n'y avait pas de brosses de toilettes, ni pourquoi les seules prises se trouvaient à au moins 2 mètres du lit. Je n'ai pas non plus compris pourquoi une seule personne comprenait un peu l'anglais, tout le reste de l'équipe ne parlait absolument pas anglais. Bizarre pour un hôtel.. Le point positif est qu'ils travaillent avec un service de transport qui est fiable et de bonne qualité.
Note Avis clients 2.0/5
Elvire E. Voyage solo - Avis confirmés ALL
Le principal avantage de cet hôtel est qu'il se situe à côté d'un centre commercial ce qui vous permet de vous évader quelque peu. Il est compliqué d'avoir accès à des transports en commun fiables à proximité. Le plus simple est de prendre un Uber ou de faire appel aux chauffeurs de taxi partenaires de l'hôtel (enfin je l'espère). Quand je suis arrivée dans la chambre, le sol était mouillé et couvert de cheveux. Enfin, le wifi est de piètre qualité. Je devais travailler, cela a été compliqué sans connexion internet fiable. Sur 3 nuits payées, j'en ai fait 2 et je suis partie.
Chère Elvire Nous apprécions le temps que vous avez pris pour nous faire part de vos commentaires sur votre séjour à l'Ibis Perinorte. Nous sommes vraiment désolés que votre expérience n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes ; Veuillez nous permettre de vous présenter nos excuses les plus sincères. Chez Ibis, nous nous efforçons de fournir un service de qualité à chacun de nos clients, vos commentaires sont donc très importants pour nous. Soyez assuré que nous prendrons les mesures nécessaires pour que ce qui s'est passé pendant votre séjour ne se reproduise plus. Nous apprécions sincèrement que vous ayez partagé cette affaire avec nous et espérons que vous nous donnerez une autre chance de vous fournir un service optimal. Sincères salutations. Carlos G. Directeur général Ibis Mexico Perinorte
It gets the job done, but...
Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5
shuga1098 Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor
We were here on business for a week, and a colleague of ours chose this hotel. The hotel itself is fairly nice and is very clean. The beds are very small. Again, not my choice, so that's fine. When we checked in, the lady at the front desk was very confusing and asked us if we wanted to open a voucher. I asked if we could just pay at the end, like we do with every other hotel we've stayed at, she said No. (I hate complaining here, because she was very nice, but this did not make sense to me) She said we could pay per night, or pay for the whole week upfront. I wasn't sure if I would be able to stay the whole week (possible family emergency at home), so we opted to pay nightly and paid for just the first night. THEN she explained we could open a voucher for the rest of the week to include the room cost plus "extras" and pay at the end. So... we opened a voucher for the remainder of the week. (we'll get back to this later). My co-worker and I went to our rooms. They were HOT. We put our key cards into the slot by the door to turn on the air and lights--but the temperature didn't change. If anything, it got warmer despite the little snowflake on the thermostat. We went downstairs to ask if something can be done with the heat, another lady there said it was probably off already (we had no idea what that meant) and that they control the temperature from the front desk. OK then. We opted to eat at the restaurant because we were tired from the travel and didn't have a car to go exploring. NOT a good idea. They had a nice looking option for 1-choose your meat, 2-choose a sauce, 3-choose a side. DO NOT DO THIS! I think very few people eat dinner there, so the little steak we had was sooo tough from probably being in the freezer for way too long. The chimichurri sauce was (we think) oil with rosemary. The rice was good. Luckily, we asked for an additional side, so we had vegetables too which were also good. Back to our room, my co-worker has delicious cool air. I have none, but at least the temperature has dropped down slightly. Did I mention he's right across the hall from me? Not sure why the air would be so different with our rooms so close to each other. The bathrooms were clean but did not have tissue/Kleenex or smaller towels for face and hand, only giant bath towels. There was also a dispenser for hand soap by the sink and a shampoo/body wash dispenser in the shower. Not sure how to use body wash without a small towel, but luckily I had bar soap with me. We did have very good breakfasts and they had a nice coffee/espresso/cappuccino maker as well. I think they are used to a lot of visitors there for business (we did see a lot during the week) so they are better with breakfasts than dinner. Another colleague who was familiar with the area met up with us that next day. She herself hadn't stayed at Hotel Ibis before, but chose it because it was VERY conveniently located to the mall. It's directly next to the hotel, and there's even a supermarket inside! We did go to the supermarket a few times and EVERY NIGHT we were there, we ate in the mall food court. No kidding, Sushi Roll was a life-saver...EVERY NIGHT! There was a good variety of food there where you could eat several nights in a row and not get bored. There is also a restaurant, Casa de Tono, in the mall which has great Mexican food. After our first full day of work, we went back to our rooms (before we discovered the mall) and we were locked out. Key cards did not work. We went to the front desk and spoke to the same lady that checked us in that we had opened a voucher for the rest of the week, so she reactivated our cards. The only other issue we had was that we couldn't add extras to our room bill. We wanted to buy bottles of water, but the same first lady who checked us in and told us to open a voucher for the rest of the week said NO, and that we only opened a voucher for the room and not for extras. Luckily, that other colleague of ours was able to put it on her room bill. Oh wait, I almost forgot. The last night we were there, the rooms were suddenly warm again. We went to the front desk and it's that same nice, but confused lady. She had to ask someone (We think she did, anyway. She went into the little office for a few minutes, not sure if she called someone or spoke to someone in person) what to do, then she told us to press a button because the air was off. We told her that a few days prior a different lady told us that the air was controlled from the front desk, but she just told us to press the button and see what that does. Well, it didn't work but it was our last night there anyway. It wasn't the worst, but there were a lot of things that could've been done differently. If I had to stay there again, I would, though not for the hotel itself but for the convenience of having the mall next door.
Business visit to Mexico Perinorte Nueva Fanal Plant.
Note TripAdvisor 2.0/5
franklinbarrios Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor
Very poor welcoming at the front desk. Noisy room. Poor water sealing in the shower, all the water goes out of the shower to the entire bathroom area. Shower water pressure goes up and down and in occasions the water just shuts off for a moment and you have to wait until it comes back again. Horrible stay. I just wanted to finish my assignment as soon as possible.
Note TripAdvisor 1.0/5
shajaira En famille - Avis TripAdvisor
Update: I wrote the review below in a separate post, but then the manager responded with a lie. So I'm submitting this second review with this update because TripAdvisor does not allow me to update the initial post. It is unacceptable for a manager to lie about what happened in response to my truthful complaint about how rude and unprofessional the manager and 2 of her workers were. It is unethical, irresponsible, and unprofessional to make up a story about my husband being drunk and making a lot of noise. We didn't drink at the hotel. We didn't mingle there. We only slept there for 2 nights and experienced the worst customer service ever. This lying and unprofessional manager should be fired. Here's my initial review: Overall the quality of the hotel reflects the price you pay for the rooms. I agree with others that say that the rooms and beds are small, but you have to take into account the price paid for the room. I also agree that the location, although close to major highways, is terribly inconvenient for parking. However, this hotel earned a one star review from me because they provided the worst customer service I have experienced from a hotel in my life--and I'm not exaggerating. If you read their website and the fliers in the rooms, you would see that the hotel claims to live by a customer satisfaction process of "if we don't resolve your issue in 15 minutes, it's free!" Well, I didn't need anything specifically other than courteous service, and that should be free regardless, but I didn't get it. A night-shift attendant, Josue Yamin, was rude to my husband and me on two separate occasions. The manager, Ivonne Sanchez, was rude to my husband and me, on two separate occasions--even telling my husband, "Well, you're going to have to get used to the type of service we offer in Mexico." That was in response to him saying that he is used to good customer service. Then Isaac Aaron, another front desk attendant, refused to provide me with my hotel confirmation number over the phone telling me that he didn't have access to it, and that I should. I explained to him that the only reservation confirmation number I have was the one that Hotels.com provided me with and it's different from the one that Ibis uses with their management company, Accor. I told him that I needed it in order to place a formal complaint for the service I received, and he hung up on me. Needless to say, I would not be returning to this hotel and I don't recommend that anyone else does. If you do, keep in mind that you get what you pay for. I don't pay to receive rude service. I can take my money elsewhere, and I did because I received a 100% refund for the 4 nights I paid, 2 of which we didn't stay. Oh, and the refund was no thanks to the hotel or manager Ivonne. They claimed to have given me a refund and provided me with an HSBC receipt that showed that 3,626 pesos were refunded to my credit card, but weeks later my bank told me that the hotel didn't fully process that refund so it never showed up in my account. Thankfully, my bank opened an investigation on the transaction and provided me with the refund either way. Maybe the hotel as a whole is acceptable based on they rate they charge, but the customer service is not.
En partenariat avec TripAdvisor
Nos autres établissements à proximité
Novotel Mexico City World Trade Center 4 étoiles
Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.4/5 (36 avis)
À 23.102 km