Pesan informasi

Hotel ibis Styles Deauville Villers Plage bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 5.899 ulasan

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 10 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 30 metres from the beach

  • Air-conditioned hotel with several family rooms

  • 24 hour snacking

  • Pets are welcome (extra charge)

  • Paid private garage

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • Permintaan titip anak
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Mesin semir sepatu
Katering
  • Harga termasuk sarapan
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Permintaan titip anak
  • Fasilitas berlayar (di dekat)
  • Aktivitas olahraga lainnya
Layanan bisnis
  • Web corner
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

ibis Styles Deauville Villers Plage

86 Avenue de la République
14640 villers sur mer
prancis

Tel: +33231812727

Faks: (+33)2/31882398

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Bus verts du Calvados :  20 Résidences normandes

  • Dengan pesawat

    Deauville St Gatien Pada 12km / 7 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    LA HAIE TONDUE Pada 4km / 2 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    VILLERS SUR MER Pada 0km / 0 mil

GPS :49.329105, 0.008507

Akomodasi kami

Standard Room with 1 double bed

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kebun *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products

Standard Room with 1 double bed and sea view

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Pemandangan laut *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Business Desk

Standard Room with twin beds

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kebun *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Business Desk

Standard Room with twin beds, sea view

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Pemandangan laut *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products

Standard Family Suite with 2 connecting roomsFoto non-kontrak

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kebun *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Restoran dan bar kami

BAR

Enjoy a wide selection of internationnal drinks and beers, along with our 24/7 snack food available at the bar or to take in rooms.

Foto non-kontrak

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Styles Deauville Villers Plage

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

5.899 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.091 ulasan

lovely location, let down by bar meals

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

gill t Couples - 17/05/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a hotel in a very good location, but we felt let down by the lack of evening meals. ,Although it was advertised as having a menu of bar meals , we were only offered Croque Monsieur, which when we got it was frozen in the centre and had to be re-heated. Considering the nearest restaurant was a good half hours walk away, we feel the hotel should not have offered a service which it could not fulfil

Great value for money

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ParisJrc Solo travel - 02/01/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location on the beach, and great personnel, friendly and effective. The rooms are small but clean and nice, really view on the sea! In winter , perfect heating :-). The breakfast is very correct. Only 4 stars to be able to categorize higher class hotels. For its own category, a perfect value.

Has improved

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TheDinParis Couples - 25/10/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I've stayed here many times in the last 10 years. Last year, it was a disaster, with poor breakfast and un-inviting staff. I complained dramatically. The complaints must have been taken seriously. This stay showed a great improvement with delicious home made cakes at breakfast and a caring staff, like it used to be many years ago.

Good place to discover Normandie

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

nicoz659 Couples - 10/01/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Spacious rooms, all to standards, visit it again in summer to enjoy the beach, second visit to this hotel in 5 years, first time in spring now in Winter, hope to be back in summer when pensionist. Only take in account that France is very expensive when you live in Spain.... as we do....

Great value for money.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

davidjohnhall1 Couples - 29/09/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel is located in an ideal seaside location. Book a sea view room, it is worth the little extra! Great breakfasts. Helpful, friendly, multilingual, staff. Highly recommended for a long or short stay. The only slight criticism I have is the carpets, these are very clean, but could do with replacing due to the volume of guests causing visible wear.

Nothing special

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Doris W Couples - 31/08/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Perfect location for swimming , watching sun rise and sunset. Beautiful beach with fine sand. Basic tired ibis seaside hotel . 10euro small pot of microwave meal. Bought everything you need before go to this hotel. There is no shops around except seawater n sand.

Cramped rooms

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Kenneth S Solo travel - 23/07/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

In my opinion the rooms in this hotel are cramped and too small. The only way I was able to make space for my suitcase, was by shifting the position of the bed, so that there was a usable space at one side. No luggage stand is provided, (there would not be space for one anyway), and there is barely enough wardrobe space for 1 person. There is definitely not enough wardrobe space for 2 persons unless they are travelling very light and living out of a single suitcase. Some rooms have balconies, but these are no advantage because no terrace furniture is provided. The bathroom/toilet is well designed, and the space is used very efficiently. The hotel charges €9 per day for parking, which was NOT mentioned on the Accor website, and needs to be taken into account if you are arriving by car. Tea and coffee making facilities (free of charge) are available in the lobby, and the coffee is quite good. The hotel has the advantage that it is close to the beach.

Dear Customer, Our guests' comments are very important to us, as they are a great opportunity for us to improve ourselves. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy 100% of your stay in Ibis Styles Deauville Villers Plage. We are lucky ot have different kinds of rooms, and I am sure that we can find together a room which is more suited to your needs, as our top floor appartments, which are larger and equipped differently. There is a luggage stand, also usable as a stool, and some of our guests use the spare space under the bed in order to store their bigger suitcases. Our parking garage is indeed charged 9€ per night, as mentioned on our websites. Despite these mishaps, we hope that you will give us another chance in a near future! Best regards, Marie Public Relations Manager

Great hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Beverley B Family - 05/07/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

First time in a Ibis Style but will not be the last. Comfortable, clean and friendly and helpful staff. Excellent position on the seafront with good secure underground parking. Good breakfast. Worth paying for sea view.

Lousy

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

TheDinParis Couples - 21/03/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Adequate room, but very poor breakfast. This has changed over the years, as this was once a very nice place to stay with an excellent breakfast buffet that included home made cakes and fresh juices. Breakfast on our last morning was so poor that we were given a credit after complaining. Clientele questionable -- in the lobby there was a water kettle for coffee & tea, a young lady with a baby thought nothing of submerging a bottle for the baby in the boiler -- I told the front desk about this and they didn't get it, I had to insist that they change the water! Strange people, strange place -- to avoid; actually, the whole area (Villers sur Mer) is lacking in congeniality, and anything of interest.

2 Days at Beach

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Heidi H Family - 08/08/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location across from beach and in walking distance to town. Quiet room on back of building. Nice extras and amenities if you are traveling with small children. Cafeteria style breakfast buffet, with a variety of basic offerings.

Dream Experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Peter I Family - 27/06/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

helpfulness and courtesy shown to us by the staff was 1st class; location, and comfort of our surroundings, together with cleanliness of facilities helped us to enjoy our holiday to the ful; cannot speak highly enough of our experiences. Well done Ibis..

Dear Peter I, We thank you for your warm comment! We will tell our team that you had a stay with us. Now, you have an address to stay in Normandy or as a step when you go away! Kind regards Carole TARDIF / Manager

Seaside star

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Andrew P Solo travel - 06/04/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A brilliant position alongside the beach. Comfortable modern room as one expects of Ibis Style. The walk to 'centre ville' was more like 20 mins than the 10 mins suggested but the restaurant at the end of it was excellent. Good simple breakfast. I think it might get crowded in high season.

Beside the sea

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

cannieannievoyager Couples - 08/10/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Easy to find, free parking outside from September to June which was ideal as we were there October, otherwise 6 euros a day. Good breakfast- typically continental, pleasant staff, very comfy bed. Lift to all floors. No kettles in room but tea/coffee making available in lounge area up til 10 at night. we would stay there again. No restaurant but snacks available 24/7. Need to go into the town to eat- the restaurant over the road was a bit pricey for our taste.

good experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

maciekneug Family - 22/09/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was the first time we stay in Ibis Styles and would recommend it to people who like modern style. Excellent location with friendly and helpful staff. Clean room, though a bit small with comfortable bed. Very good bathroom kept in very good condition. Very good breakfast.

An enjoyable end to our holiday

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Declan934 Couples - 18/09/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This was our second stay at this hotel and we were not disappointed in choosing to go back. The location is excellent with views of the sea and close to the towns along this stretch of coastline. The hotel is clean, well run and comfortable the staff helpful and courteous. As with most hotels in France there is no facility for tea/coffee making in the room but free drinks (tea, coffee etc) are available in the bar area at any time of day. The location of the hotel is relatively close to the ferry ports of Le Havre and Caen.

Great experience very friendly staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Douggie123 Couples - 15/09/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Wonderful experience staff very helpful. Rooms great. The location was amazing. Great breakfasts staff at front desk were very helpful and friendly. All in all a great experience. Thank you very much. The only opportunity would be to have a kettle in the room for the occasional cup of tea or coffee

Good but.....

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Paul B Couples - 09/09/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Everything ok except the breakfast: Breakfast room is congested, very limited choice, no eggs of any kind, one cheese, tables cleared away very slowly. Parking now at 6€ is a lot more reasonable than the previous 9€.

Good budget-style hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

overnighter507 Family - 02/09/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Slightly sparse but clean, well-located and lots for the kids. VTech corner downstairs v popular as well as fun bright chairs and table in breakfast room - no evening service - and the blue and white cow! Would describe as a budget hotel in terms of room amenities, so price slightly too high.

right on beach, very nice.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

L S Family - 25/08/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We needed a one night stay between ferry arrival and gite rental, and this fitted the bill perfectly. We have never explored the coast to the east of Caen before, and will now definitely do so again! It's beautiful up there, and the hotel is right across the road from a lovely sandy beach, about a 20 min walk from the restaurants and shops of the town of Villers Sur Mer. We were well looked after, although it was purely room and breakfast; the 'bar' didn't seem to get any use in an evening. Plentiful, fresh breakfast, with lots of continental options to suit any appetite. Lovely rooms (1 double & 1 twin linked by private corridor, so kids & us had our own space). Clean and well-furnished. Definitely one we'll go back to next time!

A very nice stay in Deauville villers plage

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Curious299750 Family - 15/07/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A very nice hotel located next to the sea and beach. It was calm and quiet. I travelled with my family and I`ve booked a room for families. We got two rooms with a connected door that was very good solution. The hotel was situated about 15 min walk from city center but it was a nice walk with seawiew. The breakfast was ok.

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di villers sur mer