ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13ème

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13ème bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 912 ulasan

Melihat pada peta

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Di seberang pusat perbelanjaan Italie 2

  • Parkir mobil pribadi atas permintaan

  • Kamar family atas permintaan

  • Katering 24/7

  • Dekat bus dan metro

Lokasi hotel

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13ème

15 bis Avenue d'Italie
75013 PARIS
Prancis

  • LINE 27/47/57/83:  Line 27/47/57/83 PLACE D ITALIE

  • LINE 5/6/7:  Line 5/6/7 PLACE D ITALIE

  • Dengan mobil

    A6A - A6B Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE DE LYON Pada 2,5km / 1,55 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE MONTPARNASSE Pada 3,5km / 2,17 mil

GPS:48.829434, 2.356396

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar

BAR

Nikmati beragam pilihan minuman dan bir di bar. Anda juga dapat menikmati camilan, tersedia 24/7. Untuk di konsumsi di tempat atau dibawa ke kamar.

Akomodasi kami

Hotel ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie menawarkan kamar modern, hangat, dan nyaman dengan tempat tidur "Sweet Bed by ibis". Menginap bersama keluarga? Pesan kamar untuk 3 orang!

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.3/5  912 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  1.216 ulasan

Very good

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

636angelinaz Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was well located in a neighborhood where u can find almost everything. There was a park nearby which u can visit with the kids. It was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast needs improvement. I also didn’t like the fact that family rooms were at -1 floor. Despite that everything was perfect.

Think twice

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

htl520 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good location and cheap price. But you will be watched by employees while having breakfast. You will be criticized in public, when you use 7 paper cups for 3 people or you cannot clean your table fully after dining. Some rooms are located in basement floor.

Good location for sightseeing

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

bethaneve23 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed here for 3 nights during a trip to Paris. The hotel is in a great location only a few mins from the metro station so it’s easy to get around the city. Lots of shops, bars & cafes local. The room is clean but very basic. Our room wasn’t ready when we arrived so we had to wait a few hours until it was ready. Staff were friendly & apologetic and we were able to leave our bags in the luggage room.

Very inconsiderate and appalling customer service

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

rahulsR3515TU Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very inconsiderate, due to being banned travelling to France from the UK, they did not offer to refund or do anything about the fact that we could not go to the property. It was out of our control under government restrictions, however they were not willing to understand this. Now we have lost our money.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We don't understand because we proposed to you to postpone your reservation for a next stay in spite of the fact that your reservation was not modifiable and not refundable without expenses and you refused, we have the exchanges of email and if you wish to postpone your stay, the amount is always available Thank you for coming back to us to make the reservation Sincerely

huge issues of security and trust

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

303georgiosp Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

the worst hotel I have visited in my life I stayed there for a week from 12/10 to 19/10/2021 on the last day of my stay in the afternoon as soon as I returned from the walk in the city center I found that 150 € was missing from my suitcase where I had left them there in the same folder whith my air tickets, considering that it will be safe. I immediately notified the reception at 8 o'clock and told them that I would give them two hours in order to find a solution and solve the incident as a random event when this deadline passed. I did again inform the reception where in a very rude way told me that i must go to the police station and that they can not do anything as the manager was missing. So after I called 112 for more information and how should i act at 10:30 I went at the nearest police station where I was told to go again there at 5 o'clock in the morning as they did not have the necessary staff available. at 5 o'clock I went again but this time they told me that they didn't had again the necessary staff which would come at 8 in the morning and claiming that it would be a rather time consuming process. So in the end I could not testify as my return plane would left in a few hours so by diabolical coincidence I couldn't do anything. For that reason I want to share my experience with you so that you will not experience similar situations. Thank you very much for the time you gave to read it if anyone needs more information I can reply by e-mail ...

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 727 ulasan 9/10 Lokasi
  • 995 ulasan 5.4/10 Kamar
  • 742 ulasan 8.7/10 Pelayanan
  • 22 ulasan 5.7/10 Internet
  • 672 ulasan 4.1/10 Kenyamanan
  • 378 ulasan 8/10 Sarapan
  • 322 ulasan 8.2/10 Kebersihan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di PARIS