Hotel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.4/5 2.462 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan informasi

Hotel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie
Melihat pada peta
+ 18 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Layanan berkualitas dan tim yang siap melayani kenyamanan Anda.

  • Kamar tidur luas dalam hotel desainer yang anggun.

  • Kamar Privilege, beberapa dengan pemandangan Menara Eiffel.

  • Ruang pertemuan dan lounge kecil untuk berkumpul.

  • Akses mudah ke stasiun kereta utama dan lokasi wisata.

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie

25 boulevard Auguste Blanqui
75013 paris

Faks: (+33)1/45814584

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00









  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 15km / 9,38 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE Pada 30km / 18,64 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

  • Dengan mobil

    AUTOROUTE A1-A3 Pada 10km / 6,25 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    AUTOROUTE A4 Pada 3km / 1,88 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    AUTOROUTE A6 Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ Pada 1km / 0,62 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    PARIS BERCY Pada 1km / 0,62 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    PARIS LYON Pada 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

GPS:48.830305, 2.352828

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

  • Antar-jemput
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat

BAR TENDANCE Foto non-kontrak

Datang dan nikmati minuman spesial bersama kolega, teman, atau keluarga, serta bersantai di lounge kecil kami.

Akomodasi kami

Pilih dari kategori Standar, dengan kamar yang luas serta dekorasi yang elegan dan indah, atau kategori Istimewa, dengan pemandangan Menara Eiffel dan Pantheon, tempat Anda dapat menikmati berbagai layanan.

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 1

  • Ukuran maksimal: 60

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 25 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Hotel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.4/5

2.462 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

340 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

Stay marred by administrative error

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Silvasan Business - 23/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed one night and I booked on the Accor website as a Accor Club memeber. The booking was prepaid as it was at a rate that was only available if pre-paid. On checking out I was told that they had not received confirmation that I had paid. I showed my booking confirmation and pointed out that if I hadn't made a valid pre-payment the booking would not have been confirmed. However, I was asked to open my banking app to show that I had made the payment and the Receptionist took a mobile photo of the screen of my phone. I found all this frustrating and unnecessary, especially as I have been an Accor Club member for many years and this has never happened before. I am awaiting a response from Accor/Mercure.

Dear Silvasan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Due to a technical problem with Accor internet payment plateform, we didn't receive the payment concerning your booking at time, even if you did it succesfully by your side. Unfortunately, our collegue at the reception couldn't know how to check this information and asked you to verify in your bank account first, to be sure to not have to ask you to pay twice. Your feedback is very important to us. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Lidia LUPELLI - Deputy manager

No Feel Welcome For Accor Member

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ayaross Couples - 23/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As a non-member guest, the breakfast should be improved comparing with other accor hotels in Europe. There a few choice for breakfast. As a platinum member of accor, nomarlly, we've the rights to ask for a late check-out. Actually, we asked for late check-out in the first time (in the day of check-in), the answer was "You should come back in the morning". The second time I came back for late check-out, The answer was "Late check-out at 5 PM costs at 60 Euro". Then I asked what about free of charge, the answer was 1.30 PM late check-out. Frankly, the accor hotels I've been stayed They were all no costs for late check-out. One more thing, we've got welcome drink voucher as member, then we redeemed it. The staff gave us one drink, even we're couple. Then, I asked for another, The staff told me everywhere in France giving only drink. Can anyone tell us? Is it true? We went to many countries, we've got 2 drinks everywhere!!! The staff face was really not welcome for us. One more thing, we've got welcome drink voucher as member, then we reedemed it. The staff gave us one drink, even we're couple. Then, I asked for another, The staff told me everywhere in France giving only one drink. Can anyone tell us? Is it true? We went to many countries, we've got 2 drinks everywhere!!! The staff face was really not welcome for us. On the other hand, the time we left, the staffs were really friendly 'n helpful. That's all about this hotel. Personally, I would say "No 2nd time to stay here"

Good hotel, good location, great room

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Kaatj_e1977 Couples - 08/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed in the Privilige room with views of the city and Eiffel tower which I would really recommend (got a 30% discount though, normal rates are quite high). Hotel and room are very clean, breakfast was excellent (even at 9.50 am there was plenty of choice) and the bed was possibly the best we ever slept in at a hotel. Would stay here again!

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your beautiful review! We are really happy that you have appreciated your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie and our "Chambre Privilège" with the beautiful view on the Eiffel Tower that they have! We hope to welcome you very soon for your next stay in Paris. Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Decent enough

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Dinglejohn Couples - 02/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed here last weekend. Checked in online, so keycard was waiting for me. Privilege room small but clean. Same with bathroom. Great shower. Bed comfy, pillows just about ok. As a Accor gold member I was disappointed the welcome drink didn't extend to my wife. Stopped in countless hotels throughout the Accor group and this is the first time this has happened. Staff unhelpful when I bought this to there attention. The result being, instead of having a few drinks at the bar, we only had one in there all weekend and took our € elsewhere. Bar area itself very small and and not really welcoming. All in all a decent hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. As a loyal member of Accorhotels, we were happy to upgrade you complimentary in one of our privilege room. We hope you enjoyed the confort and the facilities of this room. We are sorry about the welcome drink, the Accor policy says that we only give one welcome drink to the member of the card and not to the person who is coming with him. We only apply this policy and are surprised that some other Hotels do in different way. We hope to welcome you back for your next Paris trip Kind regards, Anna Bidoli Hotel Manager

a little disappointed at this 4 stars hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

upperfarm Couples - 02/04/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The location is excellent - very close to metro stops. The room is tiny, dark but clean. We were at the 2nd floor close to the stairs. We could hear people going ups and downs on the stairs, especially at night time. I think the hotel rated as 4 stars is a little misleading. It should be more like 3 stars or less.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you could appreciate the location of the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie: near to the metro station Place d'Italie, you can reach directly all the important highlights of Paris. The hotel has been classified 4 stars by the French Tourism Ministery and the size of the rooms meets the standards required for Paris. For your next stay, we suggest you to book a privilege room, which is bigger and brighter and, they are located on the top floor, you can also enjoy a mervellous view of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. We hope to welcome you very soon, Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

It's OK.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

KukanaKid Business - 24/03/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I initially booked 2 nights but was not really impressed with the quality of the room. Compared to other Mercure properties, I felt that this was a little bit dated and it was not my most favorite part of town. I had a coworker staying in near the Pantheon and decided to book my second night at their hotel.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to read that you had shortened your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie, because you didn't appreciate the room. Our hôtels has been recently renoveted and we propose three room's styles. For your next stay, don't hesitate to ask for a contemporary room: we are sure that you will enjoy your stay! Hope to welcome you very soon, Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Quick 1 Night in Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Deneen c Friends getaway - 08/12/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was conveniently located. The check in was easy and room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were comfy. We awoke to a lovely farmer's market on Sunday morning outside the hotel. There were lots of different stalls selling cheese, produce, meats, bread, seafood, lots of neat things.

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment: thank you very much! We are really happy that you could appreciate our renovated rooms, our cosy beds and the cleaness of the hotel, and also the local market in front of us. We do our maximum to make our clients the most comfortable in their room and the location of our Hotel is a great source of hidden treasure ! We are looking forward to hosting you again, Best Regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Overnight Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

yuanfuat_chin Business - 24/02/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The advertised availability of airport shuttle at the website of this hotel is incorrect. Imagine my disappointment when the reception told me this service is actually not available. This is one of the main reason I choose booked this hotel online. I am surprised this information is not updated given Mercure is a reputable hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced relating to the Airport Shuttle. Indeed, the hotel does provide Shuttle Service, but it is by an external Company and it should be booked in advance, according to their availability. On our website, you can see that this service is paying. We regret the incident left you with an unfavorable impression of the Hotel and hope to have a future opportunity to regain your confidence. Please be assured that our guests’ satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, Anna BIDOLI

Nice hotel with rude staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Gabbe82 Couples - 24/02/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had made a booking for 2 people. When the confirmation arrived the booking was for only one person so we called the hotel and sorted everything out and they confirmed that the booking was for two and that breakfast was included. Upon arrival they however demanded that we paid for one more breakfast and for one more person's city tax even though this should have been included. Upon showing them their written confirmation and being handled rudley we didn't have to pay for the second breakfast. We could however hear the woman in charge shouting from the office in the back of the reception that we were tricking the hotel and that we only deserved one breakfast that we could share. We were not supposed to understand this since it was said in french to the man helping us. Very unprofessional behavior. Other than that a nice hotel with nice rooms. The AC did not work very well. Wifi was good. Location is in a nice area with a mall close by and a cozy french market just outside the door. Takes a while on the tube to reach main destinations.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d’Italie. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. When you called the hotel, you were said there was no problem to modify the booking because all our rooms are suitable for 2 persons. However, the receptionist didn’t mention that there was a supplement to pay. We regret that you were misinformed and apologize for the inconvenience. I think that there was a linguistic misunderstanding. I never said that you had to share a breakfast, but that in a package B&B, there is a supplement of half price for the 2nd breakfast. And it’s what I was checking in our system and saying to the receptionist. After that, I came personally to explain that to you. However, we tried to do our best to handle this situation, and we hoped that we were satisfied with the solution. Anyway we are happy to know that you have appreciated your room and the hotel’s location. Indeed, the neighborhood is quite calm but has a lot of shopping facilities and restaurants, and it is very well served by public transportation. We hope to have you as a return guest soon, and are confident your next experience will be more in keeping with your expectations. Sincerely, Anna BIDOLI

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di paris