Novotel Hildesheim

Novotel Hildesheim 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 231

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • An ALLSAFE-certified hotel

  • Located in the heart of the city, 5 minutes to the historic center

  • Cable TV and desk in the room as well as meeting rooms

  • Free WIFI

  • Non-smoking room

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Hildesheim

Bahnhofsallee 38
31134 HILDESHEIM
Germany

  • Samolotem

    HANNOVER AIRPORT W 50km / 31 mil

  • Pociągiem

    HILDESHEIM W 0km / 0 mil

Pozycja GPS:52.155709, 9.95596

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

RESTAURANT SULTINO

Due to the current situation, our restaurant is closed until further notice. We are happy to offer you small snacks at our reception.

Nasze pokoje

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 231

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 466

A good value for money

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Gerris-Lacustris Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was a decent size and clean. The beds super comfortable. The staff very friendly and attentive. We paid €209 for two nights and two adults, Saturday to Monday. Not too shabby if you ask me. The hotel car park was €8 per night. As it is in the middle of the town it did not belong to the hotel, at least not alone. Town folk could park there, too. So that’s not too bad. We have stayed there several times over the past 30 years and were never disappointed.

Dear Gerris-Lacustris, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hildesheim. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you many more times.. Sincerely, Josefine Wieczorek, Sales

Very Nice.. but just from the outside

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

SidA2710 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Sadly having a negative review about an Accor hotel after a very long time.. So here goes - first look at the hotel, completely impressed. Great structure, beautiful green surroundings, just amazing - check in: Saturday 7th August. The lady at the counter seemed genuinely upset that we had decided to disturb her by checking in. Having a bad day perhaps ? Sorry but you chose to work in the service industry. - At 14:15 i was told that I have to pay more since check in time is 15:00. Unfortunately I had to throw out the 'I am a Gold member' card. Does it need to come to this ? Shouldnt the system be checked first before asking a client to pay ? While I know this is Germany / Europe etc. and service is not considered important, I would make it clear I was not expecting a red carpet or trumpets. A simple smile and welcome to the hotel would have been enough. -No welcome drink voucher offered. I did not even bother asking for one. In the rest of the world the Gold card (or membership) is acknowledged with a thank you or a welcome back etc. Again not life changing at all. But isnt that the reason one stays in a chain hotel instead of family BnB's or Airbnb etc. so that one can expect uniformity irrespective of the location? Something for Accor to ponder about. Room - There is no AC. Just FYI. No complains because I had just assumed there will be one and not checked in advance - Booked a double bed which ended up being with 2 seperate single matresses. So if you are there with your partner and hoping to even hug in bed, one of you will slip in between the matresses. Bizarre ! Location - great with respect to the train station and all other sigh seeing venues - negative because it is close to a (what seems major) intersections and open windows and emergency vehicles can make life tough. Lastly.. There was no espresso machine in the room and if I remember correctly no bathrobe either. While the corona excuse might be valid, I believe anyone willingly chosing to stay in a hotel will not suddenly get worried because of an espresso machine in the room. Please do not advertise it anymore or state it clearly that is to save money. The biggest positive - Free parking Quote EXECUTIVE - 1DB BED 2 Adults , 0 Child Even more space for added comfort. Our Executive Rooms offer plenty of space along with various extras, such as a free minibar, free premium WIFI, free room service, Nespresso machine in the room, bathrobe and free parking. Unquote

Dear SidA2710, thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience about your stay in our hotel. I am very sorry that you had an extremely bad experience with us, for which we sincerely apologize. Our employee was made aware of his misconduct and trained again in the most important points. I want to apologize,too, that you did not receive your benefits for your loyalty membership and that you did not feel special. We appreciate your helpful and constructive criticism, through which we can improve our service even better in the future. I know that this will not make up for your experience, but I hope that our little redress on your loyalty card will express you our deepest regret and that you would give us a chance to regain your trust. Sincerely Laura Tilly, Front Office Manager

Hannover Messe

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

oscarterrazas Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Wonderful experience, many years ago, I was to perform as part of musical cast Alejandro Fernández at mexican forum in Hannover messe, all team had a great stay on Hilldeshaim Novotel hotel, very quiet and nice.

Dear Nomad255538, thank you so much for your nice feedback. It would be a pleasure to welcome you soon again in Novotel Hildesheim. Greetings Laura Tilly, Front Office Manager

Disappointed !

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Parisian75006 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We decided to change and were happy to go here but what a disappointment ! Rooms are old fashioned but also this f.... air extractor killed the night! If there were any advantages they were properly hidden!

Dear Parisian75006, We are very sorry that your stay didn't go according to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and hope that it has not left a lasting negative impression. with friendly greetings from Hildesheim

Excellent stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jos076 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The rooms (type superior) were booked far in advance and were including breakfast and cancellation-option 156€, which was only done because I could use 80€ reward points. The hotel is located in an old cloister with surrounding parc, close to the centre of Hildesheim. Nice rooms, free minibar and high speed wifi was included ( I asked for the wifi code but the receptionist said that was not necessary; strange. It saw only the free-internet on my phone... But this also turned out to be “high speed”: 38 Mb up and down) Bathroom ok, with plenty of stuff. Breakfast (on sunday) was one of the best I have had. You immediately get your own pot of good coffee. It was the only hotel where I have seen freshly made, warm, apple crumble for breakfast! At checking out they asked for the minibar; I had to remind them that that was included... Also my reward-points-reduction was forgotten. Parking costs 8€. But after all a good stay; advisable.

Dear Guest, thank you for your good feedback and that you enjoyed your stay in Novotel Hildesheim. We would be glad to welcome you and your family soon again. Greetings from Hildesheim Katrin Probst Front Office

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 180 Liczba opinii 9.5/10 Lokalizacja
  • 236 Liczba opinii 6.1/10 Pokój
  • 219 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Obsługa
  • 10 Liczba opinii 6.7/10 Internet
  • 132 Liczba opinii 5.7/10 Komfort
  • 130 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Śniadanie
  • 94 Liczba opinii 6/10 Klimat
  • 69 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Czystość

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

HILDESHEIM - wszystkie nasze hotele