Pullman London St Pancras (przedtem Novotel)

Pullman London St Pancras (przedtem Novotel) 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 2 601

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Tuż obok stacji metra King's Cross St. Pancras i dworca kolejowego Euston

  • Obszar biznesowy do organizacji spotkań oraz darmowa sieć WIFI w całym hotelu

  • Nowoczesne pokoje, w tym 13 pokoi przystosowanych do potrzeb osób niepełnosprawnych

  • Sale wielofunkcyjne umożliwiające organizację imprez

  • Gym Facilities open 24/7 and Sauna from 6:00am to 11:00pm

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Pullman London St Pancras (przedtem Novotel)

100 - 110 Euston Road
NW1 2AJ LONDYN
Wielka Brytania

  • BUS:  10,30,73,205,390 British Library

  • CIRCLE LINE:  CIRCLE LINE KING'S CROSS

  • HAMMERSMITH LINE:  HAMMERSMITH LINE KING'S CROSS

  • METROPOLITAN LINE:  METROPOLITAN LIN KING'S CROSS

  • NORTHERN LINE:  NORTHERN LINE KING'S CROSS

  • NORTHERN LINES:  NORTHERN LINE EUSTON

  • PICCADILLY LINE:  PICCADILLY LINE KING'S CROSS

  • VICTORIA-/NORTHERN LINE:  VICTORIA LINE EUSTON

  • VICTORIA-/NORTHERN LINES:  VICTORIA LINE KING'S CROSS

  • Samolotem

    GATWICK W 56km / 34 mil

  • Samolotem

    HEATHROW W 26km / 16 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT W 12km / 7 mil

  • Samolotem

    LUTON W 55km / 34 mil

  • Samolotem

    STANSTED W 56km / 34 mil

  • Samochodem

    A40 W 1km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    EUSTON W 0km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    EUSTON STATION W 0km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    KG CROSS ST PANCRAS W 0km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    KING S CROSS W 0km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    VICTORIA W 5km / 3 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.52851, -0.127689

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

GA KingsX

GA KingsX combines both glamour culture and the contemporary modern era mixed with London's vibrant feel. Offering a creative twist of Modern European and British Food, this is all topped off with an attractive cocktail list and 50 Tastes of Gin.

Nasze pokoje

Oferujemy klasyczne i typu de luxe, a także możliwość podniesienia standardu do ekskluzywnego apartamentu typu de luxe z widokiem na Londyn, który spełni wszystkie oczekiwania gości. Odpocznij w wygodnym łóżku, weź ożywczy prysznic...

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 2 601

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 5 847

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2022

Average stay but near to the main station

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Megan A Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I was having a bit expectation to this hotel because Accor should be quite famous hotel brand. However, the room I stayed is a bit old. The wood trim of the bathroom door peeled off. The cleanliness of toilet is just so so. There were some marks on the toilet seat which was so disgusting. Also, there were some drink marks on the table as well. That really made me very uncomfortable. Pros: - Near to St. Pancras Station and you can just walk 5 mins and take the train to Paris or take tube at Kings Cross station to anywhere in London. - Food at the restaurant was great.

Dear @Megan A, Thank you for your review and naturally I am disappointed that you did not fully enjoy your experience at Pullman London St Pancras. Your feedback is of great importance to us and while I am delighted you enjoyed our restaurant and benefitted from our convenient location, I am sorry to read that the cleanliness of your room was not up to standards. This is something that needs to be rectified immediately by our Housekeeping Team. and I can assure you that further action will be taken. Please feel free to get in touch with me directly on alfio.scuderi@accor.com and I will be glad to discuss this matter in further detail. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to monitor the overall cleanliness and I sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Hotel Quality & Guest Experience Manager

A fantastic stay in central London

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

sha1955 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have just spent the night at this ideally located hotel. Close to Euston and Kings Cross. From here you can get anywhere in our out of London. Thanks to the wonderful Tenese at check in we were allocated a deluxe room on 14th floor. Wonderful views and huge bed. We had originally booked the superior room. However it’s really two small rooms and perfect for families. Plenty of helpful staff in the hotel. Breakfast outstanding with fantastic selection and high standard. Free water in the room. The Pullman is now our hotel of choice when staying in town. Highly recommended.

Dear @sha1955, We were so delighted to welcome you to Pullman St. Pancras! What a pleasure it was to read such wonderful review; thank you for taking the time to review your stay - I was so delighted to learn that everything truly exceeded your expectations, from the spacious bedroom to our breakfast offering. We take great pride in delivering a completely unique "Pullman" experience; highly attentive colleagues and small touches that all contribute to a wonderful stay. It is always satisfying to hear we have got this so correct. I will have pleasure in sharing your comments with the team, and I know Tanese will be so pleased to have been mentioned personally. Once again, thank you for trusting and choosing us for your stay in London and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman St. Pancras on many future occasions! Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Convenient for St Pancras

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pdmancs Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Overnight stay at the Pullman St Pancras ahead of an early Eurostar journey. Room was comfortable, although I was a bit disappointed by the cheap instant coffee. Had a bite to eat in the restaurant in the evening - food and service were both good. The gym was just about adequate for a workout away from home. Breakfast was included in my room rate but I had to skip it - it doesn’t start til 7am and I was checking out early. Instead, they kindly made up a breakfast box for me. I just wish they’d put a bit more thought into it. Orange juice. A pain au chocolat and a croissant - with Nutella! Three pieces of fruit, but the peach wasn’t ripe. And a yoghurt. They could so easily balance it out more with some bread, cheese and cooked meats. And maybe jam instead of Nutella! Smooth check in/out. Very helpful, polite and friendly staff.

Dear @pdmancs, Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay with us. Our guests' feedback is our primary source of inspiration when it comes to service delivery and I am pleased to see that the Team here were able to provide it to you. I will also share your comment about the take-away breakfast box with our Food & Beverage Team to have a look into it and take in consideration the items you suggested. Thank you again and the Team and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon for a faultless stay! Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Hotel Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Exceeded my expectations

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

NinaS2790 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel exceeded my expectations. Smooth check-in and very welcoming staff members. I had a room on the fifth floor facing the backyard, no noise. The room was big and well equipped. It also had a very comfy bed. Top notch breakfast. I will come back for sure.

Dear @NinaS2790, I was very proud to read about your memorable and enjoyable experience with us! It is wonderful to know that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay in our home. It is heart-warming to read that our passionate team offered you a wonderful customer service - we are all delighted that we made you feel welcome and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our home again in the near future. Until then, we wish you only the best of future travelling experiences. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Disappointed ...

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

OlgaHadd Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Disappointed by the quality for the room (material, furniture, design) compared to the pictures and by the quality of service of the hotel in general Hotel is old fashion in the room, waited 45 min to get the breakfast in room

Dear @OlgaHadd, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Pullman London St Pancras. It is disappointing to read that the facilities were not up to your standards. The contemporary style of the hotel is not to everyone’s taste and, although one of the unique features is that our rooms and suites all vary according to size, configuration, aspect and even colour scheme, the feel of your room was not to your liking and I respect your preference. Please rest assured that your comment about the waiting time for room service has been shared with the relevant department to ensure such matters are addressed and a reoccurrence is avoided. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Hotel Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 1 025 Liczba opinii 9.7/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 761 Liczba opinii 7.6/10 Pokój
  • 1 914 Liczba opinii 9/10 Obsługa
  • 16 Liczba opinii 8.2/10 Internet
  • 840 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Śniadanie
  • 552 Liczba opinii 7.8/10 Czystość
  • 477 Liczba opinii 8/10 Udogodnienia
  • 270 Liczba opinii 8.5/10 Napoje

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

LONDYN - wszystkie nasze hotele