ibis budget Brussels Airport

ibis budget Brussels Airport bintang 1

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 3.9/5 854 ulasan

Melihat pada peta

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 187 guest rooms

  • Free WIFI throughout the hotel

  • Enjoy dinner at the ibis Kitchen restaurant & Lounge

  • Outdoor and indoor parking facilities

  • All-you-can-eat breakfast buffet for a very sharp price

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Lokasi hotel

ibis budget Brussels Airport

Bessenveldstraat 17C
1831 DIEGEM
Belgium

GPS:50.882787, 4.437716

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan

ibis restaurant Foto non-kontrak

Akomodasi kami

Modern and functional, these are the Ibis budget Brussels Airport hotel rooms. Comfortable bedding, bathroom with separate toilet, flat-screen TV and free WiFi. Convenient bunk beds in our triple rooms.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  3.9/5  854 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.0/5  1.466 ulasan

Poor quality hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Businessman1001 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It must be the worst hotel near the airport and I do not recommend it. The location is great if you need to be near he airport but there's another ibis hotel next door and it looks 100 times better. Avoid staying at this hotel!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry you were not happy with your experience. We would love to know more about what we could do to improve it. It is great to hear that you appreciated our ideal location, however, we regret you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Best wishes, Karim Haraké, General Manager

No A/C hot 🥵

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

smere2013 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed for two nights, when visiting Brussels. The room is nice and comfortable, but doesn’t have A/C, it is extremely hot and I could not open the window since my room was on the ground floor. I asked for a fan and the reception person could not help, there is no ventilation in the room. The noise on the first night was bad. People talking loud open and closing doors til midnight. We barely got some sleep. It is probably a place to crash for few hours waiting a connection flight. It is definitely not a place to stay to visit the town.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are very sorry that due to the unusually hot weather we are experiencing at the moment, your stay with us was not as agreeable as it could have been. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We try to ensure all our guests have a good experience and it is disappointing to hear things weren't what you were hoping for. We would like to assure you that we have taken note of your comments, and your feedback will help us get it right in the future. We hope you will return for an improved experience in the future. Kind regards, Karim Haraké, General Manager

Ibis extremely budget (quality) AirPort Brussel

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Ron d Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Noisy, no airconditioning, needs a paint job. Close to the airport and maybe attractive to park your car if you’re away for a couple of days. Restaurant/bar with very basic food. For a little more money you can get a much better hotel nearby..

Dear Ron, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased that you found our close proximity to the airport to be so convenient and appreciate your mention of our private parking. We are, however, sorry that you were disappointed during your stay. We would have liked to have met all your requirements and would welcome your suggestions on how we could have improved your experience We're really sorry to hear that you were disturbed during your stay and wish that we'd known while you were here; we'll always do everything that we can to make sure that you're as comfortable as possible. Please rest assured that we have duly noted your comments and will take them into consideration. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Kind regards, Karim Haraké, General Manager

Good value for overnight stay but cleanliness is slipping

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

BusinessTraveller056 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Easy motorway connection and location makes it attractive but lately the common areas are dirty. You do not earn reward points with the hotel and the car park fees are fixed. It needs sorting out, price and location are not the only selection criteria. Comfort and a healthy environment are equally important

comfortable stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Coastal33550525304 Solo travel - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

helpful staff, really comfortable bed, room big enough for one, good breakfast and really comfortable walking or biking distance to and from train station to take a less than 20m train ride to the center of Brussels

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this glowing review. It is a pleasure to know that you had such a nice stay with us. The comfort of our guests is a top priority, so your positive feedback is very rewarding. We would be delighted to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Karim Haraké, General Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 585 ulasan 6.6/10 Lokasi
  • 733 ulasan 5.1/10 Kamar
  • 514 ulasan 7.5/10 Pelayanan
  • 17 ulasan 8.3/10 Internet
  • 427 ulasan 3.3/10 Kenyamanan
  • 369 ulasan 4.1/10 Kesepadanan nilai
  • 307 ulasan 6/10 Kebersihan
  • 209 ulasan 6.2/10 Sarapan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di DIEGEM