Mercure Campinas

Mercure Campinas 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.8/5 1.916 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Hotel em Campinas com piscina, sauna e academia

  • Crianças até 11 ganham desconto no café da manhã

  • Distância de 9 minutos de carro até o acesso à Rodovia Anhanguera

  • Distância de 9 minutos de carro até o acesso à Rodovia Dom Pedro I

  • Hotel em Campinas próximo ao Aeroporto Internacional Viracopos, 25 minutos de carro.

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Mercure Campinas

Avenida Aquidaban.400 - Centro, Acesso pela Av. Francisco, Glicério
13026510 CAMPINAS
Brasil

GPS:-22.91147, -47.056214

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

RESTAURANTE OPERA MORENA

Restaurante Opera Morena com variedades contemporâneas locais e internacionais. Pratos da culinária mundial assinados pela Chef Mari Turchetti. Oferece excelente carta de vinhos e de cervejas com uma rica variedade de rótulos nacionais e internacionais.

Nossas acomodações

No Mercure, fazemos tudo para que passe uma noite fabulosa na nossa companhia.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  3.8/5  1.916 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.334 comentários

Wifi very weak

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

HMorgan1210 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Comfort of this hotel was slightly below of the mercure standard around the world, but the very disappointing matter was wifi, very weak and sometimes not working at all. Honestly for a good level hotel that´s not acceptable.

Dear Morgan Thanks for your feesback. att

Almost perfect!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AderbalMuller Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Tarcisio Vieira was a great attendant, but it is not allowed to serve the welcome drink as I had on Novotel Jaragua two days ago. It will be necessary to be equal unit by unit. I desagree. Sorry, but I do not understand differente treatments hotel by hotel. I whant to think that Accor is the same instead the place or city!!!

Hello Muller, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As Accor offers different brands of hotels, the welcome drink varies according to each hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards The manager

Frustrating Mercure Brand Experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

William Thiago L Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good day I am writing this email to express my dissatisfaction with Accor. You have big brands that elevate the consumer expectation. I aways choose the Accor hotels when I travel in Brazil and also in Europe. However, you need to rethink the loyalty strategy of Le Club. On the last years i had a lot of problems when I tried to use the points in reservations. It simply doesnt work. Yesterday I had an unfortunate Brand experience with Mercure in the hotel “Mercure Campinas” in São Paulo, Brasil: - the the receptionists didn’t have idea about the rules of the Le Club. I spended hours discussing and trying to use 8.000 points to pay my bill. - the employees are not trained to deal with critical situations. they were harsh and even raised the tone of voice with me. - the people who were around me kept watching the situation and I felt humiliated. Is it the Mercure Brand experience? when I stay at the Mercure, more than a place to sleep, I would expect a good experience. without unnecessary wear and tear. I sincerely hope they improve the quality control.

Dear customer We are sorry for what happened at our hotel. We have some new people on the team, but we have already reinforced training and information. Yours sincerely,

Little disappointing

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Paulo A Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stay at the Mercure Campinas since one year already, and it is worsening its level little by little. Breakfast is just the same, never changes, and rooms are aging. But the real worse is the internet, which simply will not let you work. Just terrible for a hotel meant for business. The only positive is the attentive staff.

Hello Paulo, We are grateful for choosing Mercure Campinas and sharing your review with us. We're sorry we did not meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again. Big hug. Regards, Mercure Campinas Hotel

Confortable and nice

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Luiz G Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

rooms confortable, very good localization, near downtown and easy access to main highways, excellent breakfast. The pool in the roof is not warmed, that means it is useless for long period in the winter and there is no bar service in this roof.

Hello Luiz We are grateful for choosing Mercure Campinas and sharing your review with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Big hug. Regards, Mercure Campinas Hotel

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 246 comentários 6.2/10 Localização
  • 800 comentários 6/10 Quarto
  • 861 comentários 4.2/10 Serviço
  • 74 comentários 3.7/10 Wifi
  • 442 comentários 5.5/10 Café da manhã
  • 307 comentários 5/10 Limpeza
  • 194 comentários 3.2/10 Comida
  • 179 comentários 2.9/10 Custo-Benefício

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Campinas