ibis budget Brugge Centrum Station

ibis budget Brugge Centrum Station 1 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.1/5 555 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

ibis budget Brugge Centrum Station
Bir haritada görmek

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • In the heart of the city

  • Historical sights in walking distance

  • Many restaurants and cafés near by

  • Next to the train station

  • Fast check-in and check-out

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Modern, comfortable and functional, this describes the rooms at ibis budget Brugge Centrum Station. With comfortable Sweet Bed by ibis, practical bathroom with separate toilet, flat screen TV and free WIFI.

Otelin konumu

ibis budget Brugge Centrum Station

Marie Popelinplantsoen 4
8000 BRUGGE
Belgium

Faks: +32 50 40 51 21

  • Uçakla

    BRUSSELS AIRPORT 107km / 66 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    BRUGGE 0km / 0 mil mesafede

GPS:51.19644, 3.21895

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı

Kahvaltı

ibis budget Brugge Centrum Station
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.1/5  555 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  4.476 görüş

Great location but dirty room

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Racha H TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very friendly team. Hotel near the train station and bus station which is perfect. The room was not clean when we arrive with a smoke scent. We should ask for someone to clean the room which we found very weird.

Dear Ms Haddad, Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay. We are glad that you found our location suitable for your needs, nevertheless, we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent experience. Our hotel is entirely non-smoking; we regret that on occasions our rules are not always adhered to by every guest, we apologise for any inconvenience. We look forward to welcoming you for a more memorable stay. Best wishes for the New Year, Ariane Samaey, General Manager

Very expensive for budget hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Compass349625 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very expensive, for budget hotel. Last year same time I only paid half for my stay. Shower mouldy, cobweb in toilet. Everything but clean. Very unfriendly person behind the counter, was not allowed to leave anything in the fridge while this was no problem last year. Beds and hotel location are good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is always a pleasure to welcome a returning guest and thank you for choosing to stay with us again. While we are glad that you appreciated our convenient location we regret to hear that you were not satisfied with our competitive prices and have duly noted your comments. We are sorry our usual high standards and service were not met and this will be addressed with our team. It is unfortunate you did not inform us at the time of your concerns so that we may have taken immediate action. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Kind regards, Ariane Samaey, General Manager

It's still OK

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

VladucV TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel is clean, some toillet accesories missing, parking is public but paid (5,5 euro for 24 hours) and it is in front of the hotel. Wi-fi works fine and for a short stop the stay is ok. Breakfast is very basic, but is like this due to current pandemic situation.

a friendly home

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

globetrappers TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Super friendly staff! Clean rooms! We love the airco because it was extremly hot outsite We love to come back to this hotel. All ladies are nice - allways a smile - a home far away from home. The room is small, but we don't need more!

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this great review. It was a pleasure to receive your kind comments, our entire team is thrilled to know that we once again we met your expectations; thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again. We work hard to create a memorable experience for every guest, and this will encourage us to continue with our efforts. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Ariane Samaey, General Manager

Good Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

dennisburdis1 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent situation close to Bruges Rail and the Coach drop off for P and O ferries. Only 15 minute walk into central Bruges. Very clean hotel with friendly helpful staff. A comfortable stay for our party of four.

great budget accomodation place

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

hhewers Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I love IBIS budget network, it is totally satisfying in terms of price/quality rate, service and order. The one I lived in Brugge was absolutely typical example of this network offer - the cleanliness was perfect, the people on the reception were very friendly and helpful, the room itself was basic but comfortable, and the price was very good for this city, expensive in general. It was a bit outside of the city centre, but you are able to go by feet in 20 mins from the central square called Markt to it. The only little problem is to find it for the first time, maybe they would need to arrange more obvious guidelines for those arriving to the station.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review of your recent stay. We are delighted to know that our rooms, service and amenities met your expectations. We work hard to ensure that every guest has a memorable experience and your positive feedback inspires us to keep maintaining our high standards. Our location puts us in very close proximity to the Bruges train station and sees us being just about 15 minutes from the city center, by foot. While we unfortunately can not place signs from the city to our hotel, our site is easy to find via the station square. We advise guests to go up the stairs and then to the right, where they may board one of the two lifts. Our team members are also always available via telephone to assist with directions, if needed. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Ariane Samaey, General Manager

Stay was very good

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

roydebanjana90 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Our stay at IBIS Brugges was pleasant, location of the hotel is very convenient for tourists. The menu of breakfast could have been better. No eggs or chicken options. quality of beverages from vending machine very poor

Nice, convenient & well located Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

alcm64 Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I must say that this is probably one of the best IBIS BUDGET hotels I had ever stayed. It is well kept & maintain as if it just operated some months ago when indeed it was quite some time ago. I like the surroundings, the room size & its close proximity to the train station. You have some fast food outlets below the hotel where you can do takeaways for simple evening meals whenever you like. Its a nice walk from the Hotel to Brugge main town area and easy access to Ghent by train. Highly recommended......only thing is that for 1st timer arriving late in evenings, it would be extremely challenging and frustrating to look for the Hotel's entrance. Please do something about it.....you will earn full 5 stars for it.

Good Value for your dollar

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

flogemmill Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was perfect for our 2 night stay in Brugge. Close to all amenities. Staff friendly and location ideal. Train station was very close. Pana restaurant in train station had a great breakfast choice and lunch.

Vey nice reception staff, cheap parking

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

88Cuca88 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Location is very good and parking fee in the garage of central station (near the hotel) was the cheapest on the whole trip. The reception staff was very nice, the rooms are as expected for Ibis Budget.

Decent but not ideal on many points

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Lettid2 Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is situated next to the train station so you hear the calls for the trains despite the window closed. Then to access the hotel you have to go up a level from the street but both the elevator and the escalators were down for at least 5 days so had to carry heavy suitcase up and down the stairs. The area around the hotel is not clean. Room clean enough and typical Ibis Budget, snacks overpriced and nearest groceries open till 19h and closed on Sundays so not much around.

Very good, value hotel.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

sockettbr Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stayed for 5 days, very convenient for train station and a stroll into Bruges. Hotel very clean, rooms compact but everything you need. A little more wardrobe space would have been good, but it was manageable. Air conditioning quiet and worked well. Comfortable stay. Breakfast continental style no hot options, only toast. Plenty to fill you up and all you could eat. Staff in all areas friendly and helpful.

Terrible customer care

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Alexis41 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I arrived on the warmest day in Europe, 40 degrees. Both lifts up the 3 flights of stairs to the front door of the hotel were off. one member of staff said that they had been switched off because of the heat, and the staff at the reception desk said that they had broken down and that they were awaiting repairs(this version proved to be wrong!!!). As both my friend and I are elderly I asked if a member of staff could assist us up the stairs with our luggage. This was refused!!! Apparently due to insurance they are not allowed to leave the building!!! I was advised that if I insisted I could walk down another 2 flights of stairs (council run escalators not working) and walk round to the rear of the building and use the service elevator on this one occasion!!! in 40+ degree heat, I was not happy with this. Luckily a young man (guest) offered to carry our suitcases up for us. There were many other guests in the same position as us, and I think that it was deplorable expecting elderly infirm guests to try to lift heavy suitcases up 3 flights of stairs in record temperatures!!!! Surely there could have been some kind of help available. Even if they had put a ramp of some kind. I never tire of telling people about how poor the customer service was. It is by luck that no-one died trying to carry up their luggage!!!!!!!!!

Dear Alexis41, Thank you for the time you have taken to review your stay. While we wish your stay with us had been better and we regret any inconvenience caused, we would like to clarify that the 2 elevators outside of the building had broken down due to the extreme heat, unfortunately as these elevators don't belong to the hotel we had to report the breakdown and wait for them to be repaired, it was beyond our control. It is correct that our team are not allowed to leave the hotel due to insurance reasons. Nevertheless, we have taken good note of your comments relating to this and have handed them to the concerned department. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future. With my best wishes, Ariane Samaey, General Manager

Good vibes

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Pathfinder92906 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very nice location parking just infront with 3.5 euros per day close to the city centre you can walk it ok the room is a bit tight but you know it maybe for a family a bit small everything ok also the morning lady at the reception very helpful

Whimsical Stay in Bruges

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

annazF3192TZ Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Our room was games themed- complete with board games in the room, stuff Dice stools, and game decor. It was a nice change in pace from what can sometimes be an impersonal experience. The women at the check in counter were very kind. The hotel is extremely convenient for travelers coming in late or leaving early on a train or bus. While it is very close, the noise from trains was not a problem at all. The shower was in the room as opposed to being behind a closed door- so this may be an uncomfortable set up if guests are friends or family of different genders. The hotel was within an easy walk to downtown Bruges and our stay did not suffer despite being outside the old city center.

Dear Anna, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your highlight of our accommodating location and the comfort of your stay. Our triple sound-proofed windows make it possible to offer the convenience of the train station within steps of our hotel while preventing our guests from being disturbed. We are delighted you enjoyed our unique room theme. We look forward to seeing you on a future occasion. Kind regards, Ariane Samaey, General Manager

Good location to discover Brugge

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

edgard p Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel is on the railway station. .clise to city center and good value for money. .7.5 euro breafast is a good deal even crowded..walking distance from the historical center..all happen in town..boat tours..walking around old town. Museum etcc

This is A Budget Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

me3857 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It may only be a budget hotel, but it is exceptionally clean and comfortable Staff are professional and very helpful. Though the rooms are basic you have all the basics in them As for eating they do a continental breakfast and there are plenty of restaurants nearby or you can have takeaway delivered to your room they do not get upset with this as some do

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback concerning your recent stay. We are delighted to know that we succeeded in meeting your expectations. It is pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your room and our high standards. We are glad we were able to help you start your day off right with our tasty breakfast buffet and we appreciate your kind mention of our room service. We work hard to ensure that every guest has a memorable experience, and your positive feedback inspires us to maintain our high standards. The entire team hope to see you again on your next visit. Kindest regards, Ariane Samaey, General Manager

Gary’s review

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Gary G Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

There isn’t anything wrong with this hotel but it definitely is nothing fancy. It could be better marked as gps is likely to take you to the service not the main entrance. The sink is rather small and no in room safe if that matters to you

Rude receptionist

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

qundeelchoudery Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I went to the reception to ask for an iron the lady who was at the reception named verginita said it was 10 euros I didn’t have 10, I only had 50 or 5. I then asked her if she take card she said no because the 10 Euro is a deposit I have to give it back cash I said ok. Than I asked her if I give 50 she said she’s going to give me back coins I told her when I come and give you the iron back can you give my 50 bill back she said no I’m going to give you coins. I’ve stayed at ibis before but I no I won’t be returning to the one in Brugge. They need to work on costumer service varginita was rude dissapointed with there service.

Good hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

917alexeyd Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good hotel, best price/value ratio. Nice breakfasts with unlimited juices, coffee etc. Tasty pastries. Room is small, but there is enough place in it. Great location near the railway (1-2 min) and bus (4-6 min) stations.

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

BRUGGE şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz