情報メッセージ

ホテル ノボテルバルセロナコルネリャ 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.4/5 5,897 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
ノボテルバルセロナコルネリャ
地図で見る
+ 13 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • SGSによるALLSAFE認証取得済みのホテル。無料の遠隔医療サービス。

  • バルセロナエルプラット空港から8km

  • プールとテラスに隣接した静かなガーデンエリアには、プレイパークとレクリエーションエリアがあります。

  • レストラン「Binomio」では、ExtraorBinaria を体験していただけます。

  • スペイン広場から地下鉄で15分

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • お子様向けの屋外遊び場
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • ランドリーサービス
  • ギフト/新聞ショップ
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • 屋外プール(温水設備なし)
  • フィットネスセンター
  • お子様向けの屋外遊び場
  • ゴルフ 有料サービス
  • テニスコート 有料サービス
  • ビーチとウォータースポーツ
  • その他のスポーツアクティビティ
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室6室
  • Web コーナー(Mac)
  • ビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

ノボテルバルセロナコルネリャ

Avinguda del Maresme 78
Ronda De Dalt exit 15
HB004163
08940 コルネリャデリョブレガト
スペイン

電話番号: +34934747000

ファックス: (+34)93/4742629

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 飛行機で

    EL PRAT 8km / 4.97 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    GIRONA COSTA BRAVA 96km / 59.66 マイル

  • 船で

    BARCELONA PORT 11km / 6.84 マイル

  • 車で

    RONDA DE DALT 0.2km / 0.12 マイル

  • 電車で

    BARCELONA 8km / 4 マイル

GPS:41.351787, 2.09047

当ホテルの客室

広々としたスペースとモダンなデザイン、使い勝手のよいノボテルの客室は、あらゆるニーズに対応し、お客様の生活空間としてご利用いただけます。

クラシックルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド1台、ソファベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft
  • ビュー: パノラマビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

クラシックルーム、シングルベッド 2 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft
  • ビュー: パノラマビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

スーペリア客室、クイーンサイズのベッド

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft
  • ビュー: パノラマビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

スーペリア客室、クイーンサイズのベッド、ソファーベッド

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft
  • ビュー: パノラマビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット

エグゼクティブルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft
  • ビュー: パノラマビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

エグゼクティブルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド1台、ソファベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft
  • ビュー: パノラマビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

スイート、キングサイズのベッド 1 台、ソファベッド付き

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 50 / 538 sq ft
  • ビュー: プール側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

スーペリア客室、クイーンサイズのベッド非契約写真

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft

レストランとバー

Binomio

お料理の種類: 地中海料理

Binomio はレストランというより体験そのものです。グリル料理、カクテルなど、完璧なご滞在をお楽しみいただけます。Binomio は、あやゆる好みや年齢の皆さんがご友人やご家族と一緒にお楽しみいただけます。

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -

SIBAR

お飲み物には、酸味、甘味、スパイスが効いたカクテル、さまざまな種類のクラフトビールとワインをご用意しております。Binomio では、DJ やライブ コンサートで音楽を楽しむことができます。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:6

  • 最大サイズ:245 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:210 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:170 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテルバルセロナコルネリャ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

5,897 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

1,536 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

stay at Novotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

rwb556 22/07/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

As i tried to cancel our stay, because our trip to spain was cancelled due to Covid 19, but without luck. We have payed 463 euro for a hotel we havent used, and couldnt cancel. Is that satisfying to us as a customer, no Will i ever book a stay with novotel again, no Wouid i, if a refund was possible. Yes offcourse i would, but now im left with lost money and a bad experience.

Dear rwb556, First of all, thank you for giving us your feedback about our hotel. We are really sorry that you could not travel to Spain and stay at our hotel during the time you have planned, and we understand your disappointment. However, even with the Covid-19 crisis running ,our hotel is open and we are receiving clients all over the world, so right now we have to follow the conditions of every reservation, and if the reservation had a non prepaid rate we can not refund it. We do know how difficult this situation is for everybody but we have to continue working as we were before the pandemic. Thank you again for your opinion, Regards, Guest Experience

Super Meeting

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

el127 Business - 23/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent staff, great hotel and spaces. Thanks to everybody for thoose 2 perfect meetings days. Very close to the airport Barcelona El Prat (just 10 minuts by taxi) but also well connected to downtown, this heart touch hotel have comfortable rooms and public areas that will amaze you. Can’t wait to go back again!

Nice stay, even better breakfast

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

BaldoOvino Business - 05/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The place is located conveniente close to the airport within a reasonable pried taxi ride. Barcelona is easy to reach with metro at Cornelia station. Breakfast and dinner: indeed very good!! A good choice for a brief stay in Barcelona if yoi decide not to stay in the town center

Dear Baldo, My name is Lorena, thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us. I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the location and Restoration services. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Guest Experience

Perfect stay in Novotel Cornella

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Frank H Business - 16/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Checking in went very fast. Hotelroom was very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good. Big tv screens at hotelbar aerea. Checking out went very easy and quick. Staff was very friendly. Overall i had a very nice stay at this hotel.

Hotel is ok but noise from motorway too loud even in an executive room

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Retired_traveller333 Couples - 15/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed one night after a long drive and needed a good night's sleep, so chose an executive room. But the noise from the motorway was too loud to sleep properly even in an executive room. We have a small well behaved dog, but we are not allowed to sit in hotel lounge area with dog to have a coffee, unlike in France where there is no problem taking a small dog into the lounge or bar area. In December it is obviously too cold to sit outside. We have stayed twice in this hotel and neither time did the car park exit barrier work propery with a fully paid ticket. Went back into hotel and staff gave us a replacement ticket which also didn't work. This has happened twice, so there is something wrong with this equipment

Very disaapointed by arrival on the hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Inspiration171369 Business - 16/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We just left our hotel in Moraira to be rather early in Novotel in Barcelona. We arrived on 14.30 PM hearing our rooms was not available. ?? Asking how long the man on the desk said about 20 minutes. after 30 minutes I ask if room is ready. Sorry sir you had to wait. Sit there and wait. We4 our not the only one due after us more people came and had to wait. The girls and boys behind the desk were in panic and don't have the situation under control. We lost nearly two hours. We dropped our luggage behind the desk and went with metro to Barcelona Centre. Coming back late our room was finally available. I hope you can understand I was not amused.

Dear Inspiration171369, I am Lisa. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay. We are truly sorry that you arrival went wrong. We had some technical problems on this day and for that my colleagues from the reception were not able to give you your room earlier. Can you please send an e-mail to this address H3667-FO1@accor.com? Your experience in our hotel is very important and we don't want you to think that we don't take care of our guests. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve our services, again we are sorry, We are looking forward to receiving your e-mail, Kind regards, Guest Experience

Excellent hotel for a city break in Barcelona

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

suehockaday Family - 23/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is perfect for a family looking to visit the city of Barcelona but also needing somewhere to return and relax with fun activities for the kids. The girls on Reception were super helpful and we inadvertently left an iPad in the hotel room and the hotel kindly packaged it and handed it to the courier on our behalf. Would definitely recommend and stay in this hotel again

Dear suehockaday, I am Lisa. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so delighted to read that you had an amazing stay with us! I will certainly share your ratings with our team, because your satisfaction is the best reward we can offer our staff. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to see you again soon! Guest Experience

one night stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

gizmo822002 Family - 07/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed at Novotel Barcelona Cornella for one night from the 3rd of August. Its proximity to the airport and child friendly services were the major attraction and it did not disappoint in that regard. The lady at the kids center was very very attentive to our son and the other kids playing in the area, the proximity to the airport was splendid (9mins drive). The amenities at the hotel were very good and the service from all staff was really good. The down side was the fact that a party took place overnight at the hotel on this same day, the party lasted till 2:30am. We could not sleep because of the noise and the fact that the party hall felt directly below out room. My wife went down to the reception during the party to even ask for ear plugs so we could sleep but none was available. We had a 7am flight to catch that morning. We missed it because we could not sleep till 3am after the party and woke up late, rushed over to the airport but still missed the flight. Having stayed in many Accor hotels, I found particular situation very disappointing.

Dear Gizmo822002, I am Lisa. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to read that your son had great fun in our Kids Club, and that you enjoyed our amenities and location. However, I sincerely apologize for the noise inconvenience. We should have given you a solution but we clearly failed in doing it, and for that we are sincerely sorry - all the more so as you missed your flight. Please, could you give me your e-mail address so that our reception manager can contact you and see what we can do to fix this situation? Again we are truly sorry for what happened, thank you for sharing your experience, We hope to regain your trust, Guest Experience

Exceeded expectations

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Ken912 Business - 21/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed here for 4 nights and have stayed previously. I'm always impressed how they always manage to have improved something between stays. Room comfortable and clean, breakfast good and staff are friendly and helpful. I particularly like the floating reception staff to check you in & out.

Dear Ken912, I am Lisa. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Barcelona. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! :) We are very pleased to see that we have fulfilled and exceeded your expectations regarding our rooms, breakfast and reception team. We will surely share your comments with our staff – continuously striving to offer you an unforgettable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon, Guest Experience

Home away from home even after being robbed when checking in...

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Inspiration802738 Family - 01/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

After arrival in the hotel there was no check in counter, all mobile. While feeling a bit lost we found out one bag was stolen (our fault but would not happen when there was a clear check in counter). The staff was very friendly and the hotel is also friendly for kids with all kind of games etc....

Dear Inspiration802738, My name is Veronica. Thank you for sharing your experience at Novotel Barcelona Cornellá. We are glad you enjoyed our staff. Concerning the check-in, I would like to inform you our hotel has decided to eliminate all the physical barriers to establish a better contact with the guests, but there are still our welcomers who are there to receive you in the best way. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Guest Experience

perfect moment

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

ofawzi Family - 30/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Everything was good.. Especially the reception team. They were doing everything to help us and make us happy. Mrs. Catharine was doing the maximum to change our rooms in time and she helped us, as it should be.

Dear Ofawzi, My name is Veronica. Thank you for sharing your experience at Novotel Barcelona Cornellá. We are really glad you had a nice stay here and you enjoyed our staff. I will for sure share your positive feedback with the rest of the team and in particular with Katrine. I would like to thank you for the maximum puntuation! We really appreciate it!. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Guest Experience

really nice hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Happiness28942540583 Couples - 25/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We've been there with our dog (20€ per day was a little bit expensive, but ok) It was very easy to find a place to park the car on the street. The Restaurant was ok. The price for drinks and food was also ok. Next time when we're in Barcelona, we definitely book the same hotel.

Dear Mr. Happiness, My name is Ingrid, first we just wanted to thank you to take time to rate us and tell us about your experience at Novotel Barcelona Cornellá. Our team works very hard every day to improve and keep the level up according to the needs of our guests. Just to inform you as well that we are on process of putting new dishes on our menu and we will be happy that you visit us again and try them :). We wish you a lovely weekend. Guest Experience

Renovation of restaurant, bar and lobby is "a shot in the rose"

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Vacation45203 Business - 06/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The renovation of the restaurant, bar and lobby is a real added value for this hotel. The personnel at lobby and bar is by this concept more reachable than before and they really have great personnel!

Business with a few days of leisure to follow

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Adam J Solo travel - 26/11/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is a short distance from the airport and a short walk to the nearest metro station so although it is a long way from the centre of Barcelona it is easy to get to. Unfortunately Barcelona experienced massive rainfall and the roof leaked above my room causing me to have to move rooms. The safe did not work in the new room and despite twice reporting it, it was not fixed after 2-days. Also someone was using an electrical drill in one of the rooms at 0900 on a Saturday morning!

Dear Adam, My name is Lorena, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. I am truly sorry to learn about your experience and any shortcoming you had with the roof leaked and the security box. I going to forward your comments to my technical department in order to check a new time you room. Please be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. We hope we can look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regrads, Guest Experience

Novotel Barcelona Cornella

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Sightseer24704471101 Business - 13/11/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last few years, for business. It seems service is getting worse unfortunately, and also no air con if it is considered not "warm" enough - so rooms get too hot.

Hello Sightseer24704471101, Mi name is Iulia and first of all I want to thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't reach your expectations. Regarding the room temperature, it is true that our ventilation system is central for the whole building, which means that this time of the year it works only on the winter mode, with warm air. We understand that giving the fact that temperature outside varies this days you could find this unfit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we want to let you know that we will be renovating our hotel this year, from rooms, to bar, restaurant and restaurant menu, and we would really appreciate if you could give us the chance to try and change your opinion about us. Have a great day!

Stopover

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

seanrainey Family - 08/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed at this hotel at the end of our holiday and it was good value and child friendly. The hotel is situated on the edge of city and convenient for the airport - 15 mins by car and 30 mins plus to get to tourist attractions across the city by train & metro - for example, Sagrada Familia is circa 1 hour. We had a double room with a pull-out sofa bed but the room was too small for 2 adults with 2 children and there is very little hanging or draw space. For one night it suited us but location and room not ideal for a longer / city break.

Dear Seanrainey I am Anna. Many thanks for your comments. For next stay do not hesitate to double check if family rate is open and you will get 50% discount for the second rooom in order to have some more space as well. Anyway I take note about your opinion. Many thanks to let us know and we hope to see you soon. Best regards Guest Experience

いくつか気になる点はあるものの、全体的には満足です。

お客さまの声 3.5/5

K ビジネス - 04/06/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタッフの対応には満足です。バスタブがあったのがうれしいです。歯ブラシセットもあるとさらに助かるのですが。通話料無料のスマートフォンが置いてあり、滞在中自由に使えることはもっとアピールしてよいのではないかと思います。朝食のメニューに野菜類が非常に少なく、またメニューがずっと同じなのは残念です。細かいところですが、ティッシュがなくなっているのに補充されなかったり、タオルのかけ方がいい加減で新しいタオルに交換されているのか不安だったりしました。

KUNIKO I. 様 この度は、Novotel Barcelona Cornella でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Stopover

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

sanianmac Couples - 02/06/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed here after arriving in Barcelona by train and flying out the next morning. It was easy to get to nd from both the train station and the airport, which we did by taxi each way. The hotel itself was great as was the dinner and breakfast we had.

Dear Sanianmac I am Anna. Many thanks for your feedback! We are happy to hear you. We hope you will come back Best regards Guest Experience

Usually excellent but slightly disappointed

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

41jenn Family - 17/05/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Have stayed in this hotel annually for the past five years. Friendly and courteous staff. Good breakfast always. I have never had a negative comment for this hotel except for my last visit. We were 3 in the room but only 2 towels were available on our first night. The second night we got the third towel and then our towels were not changed for the next three nights even though we left them in the bath. Pity as I have always liked this hotel.

Dear 41jenn I am Anna. Thanks for your feedback. I am so sorry about this. I will talk to my collegues from Housekeeper department. So sorry for the inconvenience. I hope to talked to reception, 9, as well. We hope to see you soon and to offer us another opportunity Best regards Guest Experience

非常に良かったです。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Hide ビジネス - 16/02/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

レストランの食事のバリエーションが少ないのが残念ですが、それ以外(部屋・朝食・設備)は満足です。

Dear Hideo, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Barcelona Cornella. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Concerning your comment on the food variety, I will share your comments with th restaurant management team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest experience

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

コルネリャデリョブレガトのすべてのホテル