ibis Brussels Waterloo

ibis Brussels Waterloo 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.3/5 548 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Otel ekstraları

  • 20 min drive from Brussels City Center

  • Free parking

  • Triple and Family rooms

  • Located in the city centre of Waterloo

  • Free WiFi

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

ibis Brussels Waterloo

Boulevard Henri Rolin 5A
B-1410 WATERLOO
Belgium

GPS:50.711135, 4.398651

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar

LA TRATTORIA

The pleasure of good food à la carte. Meal time throughout your stay means the chance to discover the culinary stops of our Ibis restaurants, ready to welcome you 7 days a week, 365 days a year, every night open at least 7 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Ibis Brussels Waterloo hotel rooms are welcoming and comfortable. The hotel has rooms for two, three or even four people. All rooms are equipped with a functional bathroom and free Internet access.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.3/5  548 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  3.5/5  523 görüş

İyi konum iyi konaklama

Avis müşterileri puanı 5.0/5

Alper Aileler - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Güleryüz her konuda yardımcı olma istekleri

Sayin Alper Huseyin Bey, Görüşünüzü bizimle paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Ekibimizden, kaldığınız odadan ve otelimizin konumundan memnun kalmanız bizleri çok mutlu etmiştir. Sizi gelecekte tekrar ağırlamayı umuyoruz. Saygılarımla. Dimitrio Virone, General Manager

You know what you get

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Tweeling74 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It's a 3* Ibis, therefore, you know what you are going to get; let's start from the positives: the location is ok-ish, there is a good parking lot free of charge in the back of the hotel, it's 5 minutes walking from the center of the town and there is a supermarket right next to it, if you are in need of something. The restaurant attached to the hotel is serving the breakfast, but I must say, was pretty much decent if compared with other even more expensive hotel we visited during our trip in Belgium. The bad was the room, I mean not too bad, but something for the hotel to look into: we had a family room, which had a bed-sofa that once open did not leave space to people to walk: only 20 cm available, shin killers if you needed to go to the toilette during the night. Further the other problem was that, I guess due to rain coming from the window, the floor was pretty much de-laminated and you could get splinters in your feet. It was not too bad that we had to change room, but, you know, annoying

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that our location and parking were convenient for your needs. However, we regret to read that your room did not completely meet your expectations. We are always on hand to assist and would have loved to help find one better suited to your requirements. We hope to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Dimitrio Virone General Manager

Great Service; Great Price, I will be back!!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

JetSetter90015 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Naomi took such good care of us, as well as the other great employees; Very nice people, and you get a nice room, for the cheapest in Waterloo, by far! People seem to want more for just 75 euros; they must not know Europe very well... because you definitely get more than what you pay for!!! Thank you all! and we will definitely be back!

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We do our best to ensure that guests feel welcome and it is very rewarding to read that your expectations were exceeded. We will pass on your kind compliments to our team and to Naomi in particular. We are happy that our excellent price-performance ratio suited you well and thank you for your kind mention. We all look forward to seeing you again very soon. Our very best wishes, Dimitrio Virone E-mail: H3543@ACCOR.COM - Tel: +32 2 351 00 30, General Manager

Good base for Waterloo battlefield

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Mike A Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very happy with stay at Ibis Waterloo. Comfortable and clean rooms and very helpful reception staff who sorted out options for a local COVID test I needed before heading home. Nearest place is actually 5 minutes walk from hotel at Pharmacie Servais Boulevard de la Cense but you need an appointment. Next door Italian restaurant was very handy and served good food.

Dear Mike, Thank you for this positive review of your stay. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the high standards which we strive to uphold. We always aim to meet our guests' expectations and it is a pleasure to know that our team members were helpful as this motivates us to continue our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Dimitrio Virone, General Manager

Beggers can not be choosers

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

worldtravellerTom Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We had to find a last minute hotel in the area of Waterloo due to family circumstances. This being the only hotel available, we thought to give it a go... Parking is free and at the back of the hotel. Reception is friendly. Staff has good knowledge of English and French. Check in went efficient. Rooms were on the third floor, and suitable for 3 people. Beds were remarkadbly comfortable But: one room had some remnants of smoking in it, and waking up the next morning (as allergic as we are) was not pleasant at all. Lights in the room were all destroyed, except for 2. THe shower itself was a bit worn down. The ventilator did not look particulary safe. In the other room the heating was on/off, and for that reason a temporary electric heater was installed. Turning it on it made a horrible noise... so rather cold than having the room on fire.. Breakfast is to be picked up at reception, and is well assorted. Rooms themselves are noisy, and the walls thin.

Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Our team appreciates your positive feedback about our parking and are delighted to know that you were able to start your day off right with our breakfast buffet. We do understand the importance of a good night's sleep, we are happy to know that you were pleased with the comfort of our beds. We're however sorry to hear that there were aspects of your room that weren't to your liking. We urge our guests to make us aware of any issues so that we may have these immediately addressed. We have taken note of all your comments and will be having these checked by our maintenance team as the comfort and security if our guests are a top priority. We hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kindest regards, Michael Meunier, General Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 208 görüş 9.2/10 Konum
  • 422 görüş 6.2/10 Oda
  • 358 görüş 9/10 Hizmet
  • 12 görüş 9/10 Wifi
  • 263 görüş 5.9/10 Konfor
  • 193 görüş 6.7/10 Hijyen
  • 182 görüş 7/10 Kahvaltı
  • 70 görüş 4.6/10 Yemek

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

WATERLOO şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz