Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge 5 gwiazdki

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 6 669

Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge - Image 1
Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge - Image 2
Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge - Image 3
Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge - Image 4


O hotelu

¤ Dostępna 48-godzinna kartę Restart Budapest Program ( ¤ Doskonała lokalizacja w Budapeszcie, u stóp Mostu Łańcuchowego, z widokiem na wzgórze Zamku Królewskiego ¤ Francuska restauracja bistro w stylu paryskim i bar

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge

Szechenyi Istvan ter 2, NTAK: SZ19000036 , szálloda

Pozycja GPS:47.498338, 19.048071

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 6 669

Chain Bridge

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

browncondo2102 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

When this bridge opened in 1849 it was the first permanent bridge to cross the Danube River in Hungary. Even though it is the Szechenyi Bridge, it is commonly known as the Chain Bridge. At the time of its construction, it was regarded as one of the modern world's engineering wonders. The decorations along the bridge are made of cast iron.

Book at your own risk...

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

JJbydc Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Originally, I booked a stay for 3 nights in Sept 2020. Of course, all trips were cancelled because of COVID. Instead of full refund, the hotel said they could only give me credit for future stay with 12 month. I did not argue and wanted to be helpful in the difficult situation. I took the credit option. When I was ready to use my credit for a stay for Sept 2021 trip, lo and behold, the hotel is closed for renovation upon further notice. After 6 month of emails back and forth with Accor support and some Chain Bridge Hotel personnel. No action has been taken from the hotel about my credit at all. Unbelievable!!! At least they should have the decency to tell me that: I am sorry, we don't have money to refund your booking credit! How could this be a Sofitel and TripAdvisor Hotel of The Year 2021!!! How could I continue to be loyal to Sofitel, particularly as a Diamond member?!

Ripped Off

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

allysonc796 Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Booked and paid up front at this hotel as part of trip after a river cruise. Everything was cancelled (including flights, so no way to even get there if we wanted to) was cancelled due to Covid. Received refunds from cruise, other hotels, airlines etc, BUT NOT FROM THIS HOTEL. Definitely don't pay up front if you are planning a trip to this hotel, they will just steal your money if you can't make it. So wrong on all levels.

Dear Allyson, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment. We would like to kindly inform you that our refund policy is following the Eastern European Accor Hotels Policy and it is in line with the current epidemic situation and the regulations of our country. Please kindly note that since the start of the pandemic we have refunded according our hotel policy for hundreds of our clients the price of the stay, and in case the refund was not justified, we offered different solutions for our Guests due to this unprecedented situation. In the case you let us know your name and details of your stay, we will check the status of your reservation and your possibilities. We are looking forward to hearing from you and we are remaining at your kind disposal. Sincerely yours, Erika Kollarova Guest Experience Specialist

Perfect location, spooky athmosphere

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

A194UMthomasj Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Close the parliament building, hotel with dated athmosphere, due to C19 situation the hotel was only book around 10% with many ristrictions however the lovely staff did everything to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. A la card breakfast menu left many options to start the day...Mr Bela at the reception went the extra mile...

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about your stay with us. We are very happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel and were pleased with the delicious breakfast selection. It is such a pleasure to know as well that you were delighted by great service received by our colleague Béla. He was more than happy about your kind words. Thank you for recommending us and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Erika Kollarova Guest Experience Specialist

good place but poor stuff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

elenaoprea735 Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

it's funny how some people work in a place but they don't know how to do theyr job especially at the reception in rest the place it's really nice and the rooms are beautiful i wish to be more place in the rooms because it's a little bit too busy the room but in rest it's all beautiful

Dear Elena, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in Budapest and were pleased with your room. However, we are very sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with the service provided by the reception that we would like to sincerely apologize for. Please rest assured that your comments were forwarded to the respective head of department in order to improve our services. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Erika Kollarova Guest Experience Specialist

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 5 Liczba opinii 10/10 Lokalizacja

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Budapeszt - wszystkie nasze hotele