Hotel Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 5 350

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square
Zobacz na mapie
+ 15 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Sauna, centrum fitness i kryty podgrzewany basen

  • Wybór dań kuchni międzynarodowej i lokalnej

  • Darmowy dostęp do Internetu za pośrednictwem sieci WIFI

  • 15 minut pieszo od placu Wacława

  • 30 minut jazdy od lotniska im. Vaclava Havla

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Bankomat
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
  • Wycieczki łodzią Płatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 7
  • Kącik internetowy z komputerem Mac
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

38 Katerinska
12000 praga
czechy

Tel: +420221104999

Faks: (+420)2/66000250

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • SUBWAY :  LINE C -RED I.P.PAVLOVA

  • TRAM :  4/6/11/16/22/23 I.P. Pavlova

  • Samolotem

    RUZYNE W 15km / 9,32 mil

  • Pociągiem

    HOLESOVICE W 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PRAHA HLAVNI NADRAZI W 0,8km / 0,5 mil

Pozycja GPS:50.074942, 14.428032

Nasze restauracje i bary

NOVO2

Local and international specialties. Dietetic menu also available.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

NOVO2

Bar

Zdjęcie nieumowne

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 7

  • Maks. rozmiar: 171 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 140 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 90 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 5 350

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 2 163

Lokalizacja

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Dariusz Rodziny - 14/07/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, blisko do centrum i na stare miasto. Trochę szkoda że basen był nieczynny, i śniadania mogły by być bardziej urozmaicone. Ale możemy pochwalić bardzo wygodne materace.

Dear Dariusz, First of all, let me thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read, that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. I am very sorry to read about your disappointment, regarding to the swimming pool. I would like to kindly explain you, that our swimming pool is closed because of the strict highest standard hygienic rules of our company. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Miła obsługa

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Maciej Pobyt służbowy - 19/06/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo miła obsługa recepcji i śniadań. Pokój z balkonem bardzo praktyczny

Dear Maciej, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am more than happy, that you had a good stay, and that you have been satisfied with our team. I am also glad, that you enjoyed our balcony room. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Udany

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Artur Pobyt służbowy - 17/06/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Brak wody do picia dla gościa z platynowa karta tylko jedna mała butelka 0,3 na 2 osoby …na powitanie. Taki drobiazg a zostawia złe wrażenie

Dear Artur, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Paweł Pary - 22/09/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Fajne śniadania, miła obsługa, blisko sklepy, centrum, metro, tramwaje

Dear Pawel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Bardzo udany pobyt , super lokalizacja dla kogoś kto przyjechał podziwiać piękno Pragi. Wszędzie blisko

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Anonimowo Pary - 31/08/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Niezwykła gościnność i życzliwość . Ale to chyba standard dla Novotel/ Ibis niezależnie od lokalizacji

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy to read that you had enjoyable stay with us. Its great, that we managed to meet up all of your expectations about Novotel brand. I will surely share your feedback with our whole team, and we are already looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Pyszne jedzenie, ładne pokoje, miła obsługa

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Anonimowo Rodziny - 23/08/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pobyt był bardzo udany. Szkoda tylko, że nie mogłam wykorzystać moich nagród członka platinum Accor w formie upgrade'u do pokoju typu suite. Gdy rezerwowałam pokój przez infolinię Accor powiedziano mi, że dopiero mogę o to poprosić przy checkin w hotelu, a w hotelu poinformowano mnie, że to powinno być uwzględnione przy rezerwacji. Ponadto wstępnie w hotelu przekazano mi błędną informację o godzinach bezplatnego parkowania na zewnątrz.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy to read that you had a good stay with us and that you had enjoyable stay with us. Be sure, that I will share your comment, regarding to booking with our team. We do hope, that we will get a chance to welcome you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Mariusz Rodziny - 19/08/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel dość showany,przez co dojazd jest nieco utrudniony,ale za to bardzo przyjemny,miła i uprzejma obsługa

Dear Mariusz, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Great Prague getaway

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Pedro P Family - 13/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

very helpful staff at front-desk, good Corona-proof breakfast with lots of choices, nice clean pool and gym area, great drinks at the bar and terrace. Close to public transport, nice authentic Czech foor closeby. Will definitely be back! Thanks too for the generous upgrade!

Dear Pedro P., first of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with our staff, as well as with our breakfast. Thank you very much for your such a nice comments. We are all happy to read that you will definitely come back, and we are already looking forward to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie NESVADBOVA Guest Relations Supervisor

Super lokalizacja, mia i pomocna obsługa

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Piotr Rodziny - 09/08/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo udany pobyt, pomimo pandemii i utrudnień z tym związanych takich jak zamiana hotelu, pokoi itp.... Wszystko to zakończyło się dzięki bardzo pomocnej i fachowej obsłudze. Świetna lokalizacja, czystość i obsługa. Trochę za drogi parking, ale można zaparkować pod hotelem na ulicy. Reasumując - wszystko było ok, polecam.

Dear Piotr, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services, even thought that it was during the pandemic situation. Thank you very much for your nice comment, regarding to our staff. Thank you also for your recommendation, we appreciate very much. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

odpwiednio do oczekiwań

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Tom E. Rodziny - 08/08/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

bezproblemowo, przyjazna obsługa, mankamenty Covidowe , trochę monotonne śniadania i jajecznica z proszku :( basen na zdjęciach wygląda na dużo większy niż jest :)

Dear Tom E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Bardzo, bardzo źle

Ocena klientów 0.5/5

Grzegorz Rodziny - 06/08/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Oszukaliście mnie rozliczając płatność. Zdecydowanie nie będę polecał waszego hotelu i na pewno już nigdy nie skorzystam z waszych usług, zatem mam bardzo złe doświadczenia z pobytu w waszym hotelu

Dear Grzegorz, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I would like to kindly explain you, that I have just checked your reservation with our front office manager. I would like to kindly explain you, that we charged it in CZK ammount, our front office manager also send you the copy of the receipt. So you might ask your bank, because we really can't influence which account they take it off. Once again, we are sorry that you have not been satisfied with us. Yours SIncerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Dobre zlokalizowanie

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Lilla Pobyt służbowy - 30/07/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa w recepcji Hotelu. Mankamentem jest niedziałający interkom w bramie garażowej i ograniczone do minimum śniadania

Dear Lilla, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. Regarding to your comment, abour breakfast. I would like to kindly explain you, that this is based on hygienic rules, which we need to follow. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

lokalizacja, obsluga na plus

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Jarek Rodziny - 28/07/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo dobre podejscie do klienta. Pan w recepcji kompetentny, bardzo mily i usmiechniety. Szkolenia i procedury na pewno tworza standardy ale Pan jest po prostu pozytywnym człowiekim. Po prostu profesjonalista w swoim zawodzie. W restauracji podobnie, kulturalnie i profesjonalnie. Czystość i procedury covid pomijam bo to w hotelach Novo jest zawsze na bardzo wysokim poziomie. Wracam , polecam Ps. Czytalem opinie, negatywy to chyba konkurencja lub ludzie z bardzo wysokimi wymaganiami.

Dear Jarek, First of all, let me thank you for your time to share with us your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you have been satisfied with our staff. Be sure, that I will definitely share this with our whole reception team. Thank you very much for you recommendation for other travelers. We appreciate very much your last sentence, once again, THANK YOU. We are already looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

świetna lokalizacja, miła obsługa

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Dominika Rodziny - 27/07/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Udany pobyt weekendowy z całą rodziną:). Świetna lokalizacja hotelu i przemiła obsługa zachęcają do ponownego odwiedzenia tego miejsca

Dear Dominika, First of all, let me thank you for your time to share with us your impressions your review about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a great stay with us, and that you have been satisfied with our staff. Be sure, that I will surely share your feedback with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor
Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Anonimowo Rodziny - 22/07/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wszystko w porządku oprócz drogiego parkingu samochodowego. To zniechęca do ponownego odwiedzenia...

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Winter holiday....

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

giurca3gabriel Family - 15/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A very pleasant place, convenient location, nice people, large parking lot underground. Thank you very much for your hospitality. We will come back soon. Was a really pleasure to be your guest and to visit Prague.

Dear iurca3gabriel, many thanks for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wencceslas Square. Its perfect to read that you had a very pleasant stay with us, thanks to our services. We thank you for being our guest, and its a great pleasure to read that you will come back soon. We are already looking forward for this chance. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

bpnbg Friends getaway - 15/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very good hotel in a convenient location for the national museum and old city. Central but not too touristy. Facilities are quite good for the money. Needs a little better coordination between learning services and purported attempts to reduce laundry use and room cleaning but this is just a little constructive criticism. I would certainly return.

Dear bpnbg, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a good stay with us. Its perfet, that the location of our hotel was ideal for you. Thank you very much also for your comments, reagarding to the improvements of our hotel. I will definitely share your whole feedback with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back again, and we are glad that you would definitely return again. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good Hotel, ruined by poor hospitality

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Zak_1981a Family - 06/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel itself was good in terms of facilities, location and was modernised. The issues are with the room and the staff. The room that is supposed to be suitable for 2 adults and 2 children (aged 5 and 6) consisted of 1 queen sized bed and 1 single sofa bed. This resulted in a terrible night sleep for all. The staff were not very helpful or organised, although promised a late check out of 1pm we returned at 12. 30pm to find the room had been cleaned and re allocated. The staff did not apologise for this error until I lost my patience and clearly expressed my dissatisfaction. They insisted that the cleaner did not find any of our belongings, however upon returning from our travels it is apparent that some toys were left behind.

Dear Zak_1981a, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us, and that you have not been satisfied with our hospitality. I would like to kindly let you know, that I have already discused your comments with our whole team. I would like to apologize for the missunderstading with the late checkout, but in the same time, I would like to kindly explain you, that when we entered your room to clean it, there were not any luggage or any kind of stuff. Therefore, we concluded that you allready left the hotel without doing check-out (which sometimes happens). Also, I would like to kindly let you know, that I have already asked our housekeeping manager to investigate again whether we found something in the room. Unfortunately, I have to say, there has been nothing found. Once again, I am sorry for the unpleasant situation. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Christmas Break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ChickadeeDoncaster Friends getaway - 03/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location ideal. Great Breakfast good selection and had an omelette station so fresh as you wanted them. Also could request fried eggs. Good start to the day Hotel very clean Staff lovely and spoke English and were helpful Was ideal base for my city break. Did have an evening meal in hotel and was good value.

Dear ChickadeeDoncaster, thank you very much for your time to share withs us your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services in all directions. I will definitely share all of your nice comments with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Great experiences

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Hana P Family - 02/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything was so perfect such as facility, staff, location. The room was clean, the bedding is so comfort. The staffs are so nice If I visit Prague again, I'll stay in this hotel without any hesitance

Dear Hana P., first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a great experience during your stay with us. Its perfect, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services in all directions. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

praga - wszystkie nasze hotele