Hotel Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.4/5 5.309 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: Daftar sebagai anggota

Saat memesan di hotel ini:

  • Saya mendapat poin Status & Reward

  • Saya dapat menggunakan poin Reward

  • Saya mendapatkan manfaat dari keunggulan

  • Saya dapat memanfaatkan harga khusus anggota

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square
Melihat pada peta
+ 20 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Fitness center and indoor heated swimming pool, sauna.

  • Selection of international and local cuisine.

  • High speed WIFI.

  • 5 minutes walk from Wenceslas Square.

  • 30 minutes drive from Vaclav Havel Airport. Accessible by public transport.

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir Layanan berbayar
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Check-in lebih awal/Check-out lebih sore Layanan berbayar
  • Laundry
  • ATM
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Kesehatan
  • Darmawisata kapal Layanan berbayar
Layanan bisnis
  • 7 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pojok Web dengan Mac
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

38 Katerinska
12000 prague
czech republic

Tel: +420221104999

Faks: (+420)2/66000250

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • SUBWAY :  LINE C -RED I.P.PAVLOVA

  • TRAM :  4/6/11/16/22/23 I.P. Pavlova

  • Dengan pesawat

    RUZYNE Pada 15km / 9,32 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    HOLESOVICE Pada 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    PRAHA HLAVNI NADRAZI Pada 0,8km / 0,5 mil

GPS :50.074942, 14.428032

Akomodasi kami

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Standard Room with 1 Queen Size Bed and sofa

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota, Sisi halaman *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with 1 Queen Size Bed and sofa

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi halaman *
  • Sebagian besar akomodasi: CORNER_ROOM *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with Balcony, 1 Queen Size Bed and sofa

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *
  • Sebagian besar akomodasi: BALCONY, TERRACE *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi halaman *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Kamar

Restoran dan bar kami

NOVO2

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

Local and international specialties. Dietetic menu also available.

  • Senin -
  • Selasa -
  • Rabu -
  • Kamis -
  • Jumat -
  • Sabtu -
  • Minggu -
Makan siang

NOVO2

Bar

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu
Makan siang

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 7

  • Ukuran maksimal: 171

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 140 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 90 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.4/5

5.309 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

2.160 ulasan

Great Prague getaway

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Pedro P Family - 13/08/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

very helpful staff at front-desk, good Corona-proof breakfast with lots of choices, nice clean pool and gym area, great drinks at the bar and terrace. Close to public transport, nice authentic Czech foor closeby. Will definitely be back! Thanks too for the generous upgrade!

Dear Pedro P., first of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with our staff, as well as with our breakfast. Thank you very much for your such a nice comments. We are all happy to read that you will definitely come back, and we are already looking forward to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie NESVADBOVA Guest Relations Supervisor

Winter holiday....

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

giurca3gabriel Family - 15/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A very pleasant place, convenient location, nice people, large parking lot underground. Thank you very much for your hospitality. We will come back soon. Was a really pleasure to be your guest and to visit Prague.

Dear iurca3gabriel, many thanks for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wencceslas Square. Its perfect to read that you had a very pleasant stay with us, thanks to our services. We thank you for being our guest, and its a great pleasure to read that you will come back soon. We are already looking forward for this chance. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bpnbg Friends getaway - 15/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very good hotel in a convenient location for the national museum and old city. Central but not too touristy. Facilities are quite good for the money. Needs a little better coordination between learning services and purported attempts to reduce laundry use and room cleaning but this is just a little constructive criticism. I would certainly return.

Dear bpnbg, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a good stay with us. Its perfet, that the location of our hotel was ideal for you. Thank you very much also for your comments, reagarding to the improvements of our hotel. I will definitely share your whole feedback with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back again, and we are glad that you would definitely return again. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good Hotel, ruined by poor hospitality

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Zak_1981a Family - 06/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel itself was good in terms of facilities, location and was modernised. The issues are with the room and the staff. The room that is supposed to be suitable for 2 adults and 2 children (aged 5 and 6) consisted of 1 queen sized bed and 1 single sofa bed. This resulted in a terrible night sleep for all. The staff were not very helpful or organised, although promised a late check out of 1pm we returned at 12. 30pm to find the room had been cleaned and re allocated. The staff did not apologise for this error until I lost my patience and clearly expressed my dissatisfaction. They insisted that the cleaner did not find any of our belongings, however upon returning from our travels it is apparent that some toys were left behind.

Dear Zak_1981a, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us, and that you have not been satisfied with our hospitality. I would like to kindly let you know, that I have already discused your comments with our whole team. I would like to apologize for the missunderstading with the late checkout, but in the same time, I would like to kindly explain you, that when we entered your room to clean it, there were not any luggage or any kind of stuff. Therefore, we concluded that you allready left the hotel without doing check-out (which sometimes happens). Also, I would like to kindly let you know, that I have already asked our housekeeping manager to investigate again whether we found something in the room. Unfortunately, I have to say, there has been nothing found. Once again, I am sorry for the unpleasant situation. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Christmas Break

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ChickadeeDoncaster Friends getaway - 03/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Location ideal. Great Breakfast good selection and had an omelette station so fresh as you wanted them. Also could request fried eggs. Good start to the day Hotel very clean Staff lovely and spoke English and were helpful Was ideal base for my city break. Did have an evening meal in hotel and was good value.

Dear ChickadeeDoncaster, thank you very much for your time to share withs us your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services in all directions. I will definitely share all of your nice comments with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Great experiences

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Hana P Family - 02/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Everything was so perfect such as facility, staff, location. The room was clean, the bedding is so comfort. The staffs are so nice If I visit Prague again, I'll stay in this hotel without any hesitance

Dear Hana P., first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a great experience during your stay with us. Its perfect, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services in all directions. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Great stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Pavlou_Pers Family - 02/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is located 5-10 minutes walk from Wenceslas Square and 15-20 minutes from old town. With taxi is only 6 minutes away from Old Town- we used Bolt which was cheaper. The hotel is similar to other Novotel hotels but the most important is the polite personnel. We had an issue on arrival but it was quickly and promptly solved. Breakfast was plentiful, tasty and fresh with live cook for omelettes and fried eggs and very good coffee. Superior room is very spacious and comfortable. There is a heated swimming pool and a gym for use that are really nice.

Dear Pavlou_Pers, first of all, I would like to thank you for your shared feedback, and comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy to read that you had a great stay with us. Its great that we managed to meet up your expectations about Novotel brand, and even exceeded them by the politness of our staff. I am also glad, that you enjoyed our swimming pool and gym. We will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Review

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

rajkumardaryanani Family - 01/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very good location, fitness Centre & swimming pool is good. hot water jacuzzi is missing insufficient bathrobes, fresh fruit juices not available for breakfast ( I have compared my stay in Novotel Prague vs other Novotel in Poland and Romania )

Dear rajkumardaryanani, thank you very much for your shared feedback, and comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased to read that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel, and also our swimming pool. I would like to kindly let you know, that we do not provide any jaccuzzi already for a long time. We do not present it on any of our websites. I am sorry, that this was not up to your expectations. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good hotel in a convenient location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

YPT1977 Couples - 25/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good quality hotel in a really convenient central location, 5-10 minute stroll to Wenceslas Square, a further 10 minutes to Old Town Square. We used the swimming pool and sauna which were fine, bit odd walking back through reception to the pool from the changing room, take your towel! We did have a problem with a slow draining sink plughole which didn't get picked up as the room wasn't cleaned - we had put up the do not clean sign after our first night (4 night stay) but had hoped to get more tea/coffee and toiletries, particularly as we hadn't taken our own! However, we asked at reception and were kindly provided with some more, staff were lovely and apologised when we mentioned the sink (which only blocked completely on our last night). Overall good quality and excellent location.

Dear YPT1977, many thanks for sharing with us your feedback, and comments, about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased to read that you liked the location of our hotel. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you have not been fully satisfied with the cleanliness of our hotel, more precisely housekeeping side. At the end, I am happy, that you have been satisfied with the friendliness of our staff, and that we managed to help you with all of your requirements. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Nice room, poor breakfast

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ravelle2019 Business - 16/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

My room was upgraded, so my room was perfect. Nevertherless, the breakfast is not as good as other Novotels : no fresh orange juice, bread baguette was already cut and not so good, cheese was very basic, no salted butter. The IBIS next door was similar, but let' s say normal for an Ibis hotel!

Dear ravelle2019, many thanks for providing to us your review, about your recent stay at NOvotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you liked your upgraded room. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our breakfast. Be sure, that I will definitely share this with our f&B manager, so we can make some improvements. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova GUest Relations Supervisor

Holiday

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

debbierR4469UC Solo travel - 08/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Everything was wonderful. Check in, all staff, food, room. Bed was comfy. Would certainly stay again. Had to request iron & board, no problem accessing items. Friends stayed at IBIS next door and enjoyed the restaurant & bar and the great staff at Novotel.

Dear Debbie R., thanks a lot for providing us your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that everything was wonderful for you. Star with checkin and comfort of our bed and many others. I am delighted that you would stay with us again. We will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Another great stay at Novotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TheMontynuts Family - 02/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location, easy on public transport from the airport. Easy to get about to all areas of Prague, either walking or on tram/metro. Great breakfast and lovely swimming pool and sauna. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance.

Dear TheMontynuts, thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you had a fully satisfactory stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team, and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Allways perfect stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dagmar1957 Solo travel - 01/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Really nice to come back to this hotel.Location is fine.Nice swimming pool,transport to the airport.Friendly staff and I never hade any problem there.I hade the room with balcony,nice view to the castel

Dear dagmar1957, thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you had a fully satisfactory stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team, and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Great stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

duncans914 Couples - 23/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Novotel delivers their famous quality once again. Great hotel located closed to the tram line into the old City. Good clean premises, comfortable beds, friendly staff. We arrived on the Friday and left on the Sunday and were treated well for our entire stay Recommend

Dear duncans914, thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy to read that you had a great stay with us. I am delighted to read that we managed to meet up your expectations about Novotel brand. Thank you very much for your recommendation, we appreciate it very much. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Excellent service and prompt welcome staff. Very nice roof top terrace bar and restaurant . Enjoyed it much , thanks

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

alsafaltrading Family - 01/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff are professionals and they greet and meet well . They are proactive to serve . Seeing my walk problem they offered first aid . The rooftop terrace bar is awesome . I highly recommend the place .

Dear alsafaltrading, first of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read your such a nice feedback. Its nice for us to read, that you have been satisifed with our staff, more precisely the friendliness of our staff. Thank you very much for your recommendation. We will be looking forward for another chance to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Pleasant stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Dimitris Β Family - 18/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was very difficult to find a good hotel in Prague. This was value for money with very nice position near metro and trams and excellent breakfast. The matresses of the beds need to be changed but everything else was perfect.

Dear Dimitris Β, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay. I am glad, that you find a good hotel for you, that we managed to meet up your expectations. I will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

stay in Prague (family)

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

FernandoAME Family - 16/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

people at the reception were really helpful. furniture at the room was quite new and clean. breakfast was worth the price. we used the swimming pool that was an added value. the room was machting the picture shown on the web

Dear FernandoAME, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you have been satisfied with the helpfulness and friendliness of our staff, more precisely reception staff. I am delighted that we managed to meet up your expectations. Once again, thank you for your nice feedback. We will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

It was good but......

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Omar E Family - 31/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The stay was overall good, but i will talk about a different issue, why Novotel stopped to welcome the kids? they used to have a small gift welcoming at the check in, it was something small but make a difference with the little ones!

Dear Omar E, first of all, let me thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that overaly, you had a good stay with us, with only one issue which I am trully sorry for. I would like to kindly let you know, that children are very important to us, as we are familly hotel. Therefore, we apologize that your kids did not receive the welcome present. Be sure, that I have already informed our reception team about it, and be sure, that we will do our best to ensure this will not happen again. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again, and we will be able to make your next stay better than the previous one. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dagmar1957 Solo travel - 18/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is not first time i stay at NOVOTEL Prague.I am allways so glad to come back.Swimming pool,clean ,nice room.Some have balcony as well.Friendly staff and nothing to complain about.And good location

Dear Dagmar, thank you, that you found a time to give us this review, about your recent stay at NOvotel Praha Wenceslas Square. We are happy, that you are our regular guest, and we appreciate your loyalty very much. Once again, thank you very much for your such a nice words, also about our staff. We are already looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Very family friendly hotel in quiet location with excellent connectivity !!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

AmarChakma Family - 11/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is slightly away from old town area but that's not a problem at all, as the Tram/Metro station (I.P Parlova) is almost next to the door step. The price of the hotel is unbeatable. It is a very "child friendly" property with dedicated playing area for the kids for toddlers, X-box games, table soccer etc. The location of the hotel was very quiet, which is perfect for family. Will return to this again in future for sure.

Dear AmarChakma, first of all, let me thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that you had a good stay with us, thanks to the excellent location of our hotel. I will definitely share your comments with our whole team, and we are already looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di prague