Hotel Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 6 532

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Hotel Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege
Zobacz na mapie
+ 14 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Dzieci do 12 roku życia zapraszamy gratis do pokoju rodziców

  • Restauracja czynna całą dobę, z feijoadą w soboty

  • Dwie sale idealne na wesela i matury

  • 10 minut jazdy do lotniska São Paulo – Congonhas

  • 5 minut spacerem do metra Moema

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostęp dla wózków inwalidzkich
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • CONGONHAS
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Pralnia
  • Portier
Rozrywka
  • Zewnętrzny, nieogrzewany basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Sauna
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 2

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege

Avenida Macuco 579
Moema
04523001 são paulo
brazylia

Tel: +551150547800

Faks: (+55)1150547794

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    CONGONHAS W 4km / 2,49 mil - Bezpłatny transport

  • Samolotem

    CUMBICA - GUARULHOS W 32km / 19,88 mil

Pozycja GPS:-23.604334, -46.665431

Nasze pokoje

Wybierasz się w podróż służbową lub na wakacje? Apartamenty w hotelu Mercure SP Privilege są wygodne, nowocześnie urządzone i usytuowane w uroczej dzielnicy Moema. Zapraszamy do pokoi typu privilege, w których czekają dodatkowe produkty i usługi.

Apartament typu superior z łóżkiem queen-size

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Pokój Superior z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Apartament typu privilege z łóżkiem queen-size

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa(...)

Apartament Superior z 1 łóżkiem podwójnym i 1 kanapą dla jednej osoby.

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 32 / 344 sq ft

Nasze restauracje i bary

VILA CONTE 24H

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Śródziemnomorska

The VILA CONTE restaurant, which belongs to the Don Pepe Di Napoli chain, specializes in Mediterranean cuisine, combining varied ideas and tastes in a cozy environment. On Saturdays it serves feijoada, providing a meeting point for guests and the public.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

VILA CONTE

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 2

  • Maks. rozmiar: 120 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 30 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Hotel Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.2/5

Liczba opinii: 6 532

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 710

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Great location for business trips

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Alexander M 26/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Mercure Ibirapuera Privilege is a great option for business trips. The restaurant is a highlight with an amazing menu and very good lunch buffet. Only remark was that the pool was closed for maintenance but it was informed during the booking process, something that should be done.

Dear Alexander, Thanks for telling us about your experience. We are sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. At Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege, we seek to provide a high level of service to each of our customers, so your feedback is very important to us. Rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to deal with the problem and prevent future occurrences. We hope that your next experience with us will be amazing! Please kindly inform me about your next accommodation, I will personally take care of your reservation (my e-mail: h3124-dm@accor.com.br). Sincerely, Flavia Furlan Manager Assistant

Terrible stay!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

FabianoM118 Business - 01/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was 100% occupied and they gave me a room where the air conditioning did not work. An internal device, noisy like a truck, was installed, but it did not freeze the room. In the middle of the night, it also disconnected from the exhaust duct several times, causing me to wake up and jump to reconnect the device, which was filling the room with hot air. The hotel even forgot the in-room service menu. I called reception and for it, but they took almost an hour to bring me one. One of the worst experiences I've ever had in a hotel. Nobody warned me about the broken air conditioning, nor did anyone apologize for the trouble.

Hi Fabiano, Once again we are very sorry for the problem you had in your first accommodation with our air conditioning. That bad experience was important for us to take improvement measures about this problem. We hope that the second accommodation you had, was pleasant and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Diego Alberto Reception Coordinator

São Paulo by Mercure Ibirapuera

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MarlusKor Business - 25/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good location, near to the airport and other important commecial centers. Organized and clean bedroom. Very good breakfast, assorted and tasty. Good balcony restaurant but under heavy rain, some holes in the cover allowed drops of water to fall on the table.

293/5000 Hi MarlusKor, Thank you for choosing our hotel and also for sharing your opinion with us. We are happy to know that you liked our structure. We inform you that we recently changed the roof of the outside area of the restaurant. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Diego Alberto FrontDesk Coordinator

Dirty floor and bathroom

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Daniel P Couples - 05/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room floor was dirty and the was grout remais on the bathroom tiles from a renovation that occurred months ago! This is the second time I complained about the same thing, the first one being in June.

A comfortable place away from home

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Luis V Friends getaway - 02/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is probably the 3rd time I have stayed at Mercure Privilege. The rooms have always been nice and clean, and the location very convenient and in a very charming neighborhood close to a shopping mall, supermarket, restaurants and public transportation. In short, ideal.

Dear Luis, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege Hotel. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Laiely Jdid Quality Supervisor

How improve, what is very good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

gomeskle Couples - 28/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The acomodation was very good. The people thats Works on front desk nas at park are very polite and ready to help when necessary. The clearness was good nas the design of the room was very clean and perfect... Very good

A good solid property

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

H B Business - 24/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is a nice property - a few blocks off the main hotel street (Ibirapuera) and as such, is smaller, calm and professional. It is close to some nice food markets and each room has a refrigerator. The on site restaurant is quite good and the food well executed and presented. The staff is pleasant and accommodating. Check in is fast and easy, compared to the very long lines I saw at the larger hotels nearby. The rooms are good for Brazil standards - slightly below Western standards but were comfortable and clean. Overall, I would book this hotel again as a first choice if my business travels find me in the area again.

Best location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

andreo124 Business - 16/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The location is great, you ate at walking distance of several restaurants and shops. The parking is a mess a long time need to fix issue, they claim that is a third party...but charge in your bill. Very nice breakfast and standard rooms

Never before

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

isidorobarros Friends getaway - 10/12/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I slept in a bed with only one sheet, the under sheet. Instead the over sheet, it was there a duvet. Never before. I don´t understand. The Breakfast, it was good. The door card only delivered to me, after I went to the room .

Dear isidorobarros, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Ibirapuera Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Bad surprise

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Sergio J Business - 13/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First catastrophic experience, since many times at the very same hotel (Mercure Privilege). Cleaning, bathroom, air conditioning, employees at the desk in the 3 last days, OBS.: although my status and even being known by most os your desk service, the others (even the trainees ones should have a minimum of supervision or somebody experimented beside.

Dear Mr. Sergio, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Three Days in Sao Paulo

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

irstu Solo travel - 08/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This has been my favorite hotel in São Paulo for over ten years. Located in Moema, it is close to Ibiripuerra Mall and Congonhas Airport. The food at the hotel is excellent and is open 24 hours. The rooms have changed to a single large room and the restroom is clean. Americans may find the internet speed slower than what they are use to. Overall, a very good place for the price!

Dear Irstu, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Good hotel but problems with room service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

rodrigos98 Business - 16/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I usually spend one night per week in São Paulo, and stay frequently at this hotel. It is a good hotel, with comfortable rooms but for the third time I had problems with the room service. It seems that the Mercure brand has a standard room service menu in all its hotels in Sao Paulo, with standard prices. The problem is that the restaurant, that I think is outsourced, is charging prices 20% higher than the menu, and without warning the clients! For three times so far I noticed that the bill had a value higher than it should be. In each time I called the restaurant and asked they to send me a bill with the values that were printed on the menu. All the times the excuse was the same: that the menu was not updated. As the first time that it happened was more than two months ago, I think that the problem is not updating the menu….

Dear Mr. Rodrigo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to solve the problem with our room service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Very good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

PedroL1297 Family - 08/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I had a good experience with this hotel. I liked de room and service And te location in Moema, São Paulo os a Nice place. There are many things to do near the hotel. Good restaurantes, and the employers are so Nice.

Dear Mr. Pedro, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Very good location for a stay near Congonhas Airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Alex J G Business - 25/04/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location, near Gongonhas airport , with restaurants and other facilities on a walking distance. Very good roons if you choose superior apartments. The staff is very good, the breakfast and restarurant below average.

Dear Alex, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Excellent location and great service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

342ellys Solo travel - 15/01/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is in the heart of one of the safer and prettier neighbourhoods of São Paulo. Walking distance to many great restaurants, supermarkets, shops and even a shopping mall, and a short taxi ride to most of the sights. Also a clean and tidy room - just what you expect from Mercure. The staff were also great, willing to help out with anything I needed.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

my travel to São Paulo

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jamilfjr Couples - 12/10/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I was in São Paulo from 7 to 9 and was very well received at the Mercure Privilege Hotel in Moema neighborhood and recommend to all this hotel. Moema is a residential neighborhood and very tasty for sightseeing and near to the Ibirapuera Park.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Andréia Prudencio Assistant Manager

Good hotel, service can improve

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

rodrigos98 Business - 09/09/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very good hotel, with new and confortable rooms. Walking distance from many restaurants. The internet in my room was not working properly, The breakfast is bellow the average for this level of hotel in Brazil. During the check out the front desk attendant was a little rude when I questioned the restaurant bill (that was correct)

Dear Mr. Rodrigo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet totally your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to solve the problem with breakfast and front desk service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andréia Prudencio Assistant Manager

Perfect!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Cícero F Couples - 02/08/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything about this hotel shouts "professional". Right from its location (Moema) to the rooms are as comfortable as it can get. Very good service and staff. It is very convenient for a person who wants an accommodation next shoppings, bars & pubs, restaurants, drugstores and Ibirapuera Park!

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Andréia Prudencio Assistant Manager

considerations

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

motagom_adv Friends getaway - 30/06/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Computers NOT available in lobby. Fisrt Mercure, even Ibis, I have not seen computer in lobby. It´s necessary because your own unit may break and then you have the discomfort of finding an internet house to find map location e attractions.

Prezado Sr Marcelo, Agradecemos por seus comentários e por compartilhar sua experiência de hospedagem com Mercure São Paulo Privilege no Tripadvisor. Conforme lhe informamos, nosso hotel está passando por uma reforma e em paralelo estamos analisando os custos necessários para a implantação de um Business Center com computador para acesso livre ao hóspede sempre que necessário. Agradecemos novamente por nos informar sobre sua experiência e pela confiança nos hotéis Mercure. Esperamos acolhê-lo em breve em nosso hotel. Sinceramente, Andréia Prudencio Subgerente

Still need a bathroom update

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

andreo124 Business - 02/10/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Several improvements since my last stay, air conditioner works!!!! But the bathroom still in very poor condition...ongoing in the last 4 years at least. There aren't a standard on the reception, each one proceed as his own judgment?

Dear Mr Andre, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to keep the standard for the reception team as they are trained for. About the bathroom, we are renovating our rooms and today we already have the Superior rooms renovated. As soon as possible we are gonna start the renovation of each bathroom. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andréia Prudencio Assistant Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

são paulo - wszystkie nasze hotele